Are you window shopping?

你在瀏覽櫥窗嗎?


Are you window shopping?
妥拉讀經 非尼哈篇 – 民數記25:10-30:1

“遇見一顆重價的珠子,就去變賣他一切所有的,買了這顆珠子。” 馬太福音13:46

安息日平安Shalom,我所親愛的!

最悠閒和愉快的事之一就是瀏覽商店櫥窗。它具有娛樂性,滿足了我們的好奇心,而且很放鬆。它不需要做出任何決定,也不需要花錢。直到我們看到櫥窗裡的某樣東西吸引了我們的注意力,然後我們通常會進入商店並詢問價格。

如果我們足夠喜歡,而賣家又是個有技巧的人,我們最終可能會買下我們所喜愛的東西,即使它超出了我們的預算。我們會使用信用卡、付現金、以任何事物來得到我們強烈渴望的東西。大多數櫥窗瀏覽者並沒有一個計劃。他們只是想看看。然後他們成為 “情緒性的購物者”。無論他們迷戀什麼,他們都會買下,花費超過他們所能想像的,因為情緒性的購物者是不理性的。任何人都能理解這一點,並同情這一型的購物者。我們都有過這樣的經驗。

有多少人帶著我們珍寶和更多的信用卡債務回家,只是為了後悔,因為我們已經 “失戀 “了,我們已經從對我們買的東西的浪漫迷戀中醒過來。現在唯一剩下的就是更多的信用卡債務和更少的錢來購買必需品的嚴峻現實,我們千方百計地去 “享受 “我們花了那麼多錢買的東西。這聽起來很熟悉嗎?

幾千年前,一位非凡的猶太人告誡我們要 “計算成本”,跟隨祂或不跟隨祂。祂的名字叫Yeshua,祂是猶太人的彌賽亞,是世界的救主。但祂不是一個操控的推銷員,祂希望祂在以色列的子民因為深深的信念而跟隨祂。他們被說服了,並且悔改了,不是因為他們 “迷戀 “和貪戀祂,而是完全意識到沒有祂就沒有生命,沒有祂,他們就會在今生和永恆的時間裡靈性地死去。

“你們哪一個要蓋一座樓,不先坐下算計花費,能蓋成不能呢?” 路加福音14:28

情緒性的櫥窗瀏覽者不會成為好的追隨者,因為他們很快就會失去愛,並把他們收到的饒恕和永生的偉大禮物扔掉。 1992年我們在香港傳教時,我們稱他們為 “米飯基督徒”。這些人願意學習聖經,因為他們從宣教士那裡得到一碗米飯吃。但他們對彌賽亞和祂話語的愛取決於那碗米飯。這種愛經不起時間的考驗,經不起末世的艱難和磨難。

“Yeshua回答說:我實實在在的告訴你們,你們找我,並不是因見了神蹟,乃是因吃餅得飽。” 約翰福音6:26

Are you window shopping?

Yeshua在 “重價珍珠 “的比喻中重申了這一點。祂描述了一位瀏覽櫥窗的購物者發現了這顆最神奇的寶石,但他並沒有賒賬或出於情緒性的購買它,而是願意為它付出自己的一切。他回到家,希望這顆珍珠還在那裡,並賣掉了他的一切,他已經燒毀了所有的連結,他沒有更多的儲蓄,沒有更多的房子、房產、汽車或債券。

天國又好像買賣人,尋找好珠子。遇見一顆重價的珠子,就去變賣他一切所有的,買了這顆珠子。馬太福音13:45-46

他把所有的都用來購買這顆珍珠,並全額支付給珍珠的主人。現在,他將成為這顆稀有珍珠的擁有者和守護者,並將在所有欣賞它的人面前展示它的美麗。他將與世界分享它!

“你們的光也當這樣照在人前,叫他們看見你們的好行為,便將榮耀歸給你們在天上的父。” 馬太福音5:16

你是哪一類型的櫥窗購物者?你是一個情緒性的人,還是一個已經計算過成本,付出過代價,並決定Yeshua和祂的國度就是你的生命的堅定的人?

“Yeshua說:手扶著犁向後看的,不配進上帝的國。” 路加福音9:62

在未來的日子裡,我們承諾的本質將被揭露出來,因為我們所有人的行為將被火所顯明。

每個人的工程將來都會顯明出來,因為到了審判的日子,必用火試驗各人工程的品質。

哥林多前書3:13

你仍然有時間悔改,把你所是、你的一切和你未來的所有願望都放在祂全能的手中。然後繼續前進,不向後看地跟隨祂。

“現在活著的不再是我,乃是彌賽亞在我裡面活著;並且我如今在肉身活著,是因信上帝的兒子而活;祂是愛我,為我捨己。” 加拉太書2:20

Are you window shopping?

重價之珠(祂的國)在你手中閃閃發光,好讓全世界都能看到你是祂的皇家新婦祭司成員

但同時,我們也是祂的重價之珠

祂用祂的一切來買我們,現在是我們在祂手中發光的時候了。

“聖靈和新婦都說來。聽見的人也該說來。口渴的人也當來,願意的都可以白白取生命的水喝。” 啓示錄22:17

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的初熟果和什一奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Adriana Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Fasting and Prayer for Israel

21天全球禁食禱告

以色列民還活著!(Am Israel Chai!)

2021年6月27日至7月18日

我們將進行21天的祈禱和禁食,以戰勝反閃(猶)族主義和對猶太民及對以色列殘酷仇恨的怪物。我們將為以色列的救贖和她能從所有敵人手中解救出來而祈禱。

更多資訊 →

觀賞上週教導:你在掌權管理嗎?第6部分

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和神學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?通過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:。

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpYddpF0nftGv6uLwEu5ARg

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!目前,我們正在開發GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓美國監獄系統的所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您通過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

學習猶太信仰的根基

你再也不需要上其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將帶領你進入第一世紀的真理,將帶領你進入在錫安所造的原始福音,使許多人獲得自由

報名並開始學習 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻, info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入→選項

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Are you window shopping?

Are You Window Shopping?


Are you window shopping?
Torah Torah Portion PINCHAS – Bamidbar (Numbers) 25:10–30:1

“Upon finding a pearl of great value, he went out and sold all that he had and bought it.” Matthew 13:46 TLV

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

One of the most leisurely and enjoyable things to do is window shopping. It’s entertaining, satisfies our curiosity and is relaxing. It does not demand any decisions to be made and no monies spent. That is until we see something in some window that captures our attention. Then we normally go into the shop and ask for the price.

If we like it enough (and the seller is a skilled one), we may end up buying the thing we fell in love with, even if it is outside our budget. We will use credit cards, payments, anything to obtain what we strongly desire. Most window shoppers do not have a plan. They just want to see. Then they become “emotional shoppers”. Whatever they get infatuated with they buy, spending more than they could imagine because emotional shoppers are not rational. Anyone can understand that and be sympathetic with an emotional shopper. We all have been one at times!

And how many of us go home with our prized possession (and more credit card debt) only to regret it as we have “fallen out of love”; we have awakened from our romantic infatuation with whatever we bought. Now the only thing left is the stark reality of more credit card debt and less money available for essentials – and by hook and by crook we are going to “enjoy” the thing we paid so much for. Sound familiar?

Thousands of years ago, a remarkable Jewish personality admonished us to “count the cost” of following Him or not following Him. His name is Yeshua; He is the Jewish Messiah and the Savior of the world. But He was not a manipulative salesman. He wanted His People in Israel to follow Him because of deep conviction, because they were persuaded and repentant. Not because they were “enamored” and coveted Him. But out of full awareness that without Him there is no life at all, that without Him they would die spiritually in this life and for eternity!

“For which of you, wanting to build a tower, doesn’t first sit down and figure out the cost, to see if he has enough to finish it?” Luke 14:28 TLV

Emotional window shoppers do not make good followers, as they fall out of love quickly and toss away the great gift of forgiveness and eternal life they received. When we were ministering in Hong Kong in 1992, we called them “rice Christians”. These were people that were willing to study the Word because they got a bowl of rice to eat from the missionaries. But their love of Messiah and His word depended on that bowl of rice. This kind of love does not stand the test of time and does not withstand the End Time hardship and tribulation.

“Yeshua responded to them, “Amen, amen I tell you, you seek Me not because you saw signs, but because you ate all the bread and were filled.” John 6:26 TLV

Are you window shopping?

Yeshua reiterated this in the parable of the Pearl of Great Price. He described a window shopper that discovered this most amazing Jewel, but instead of buying it on credit or out of emotion, he was willing to give everything he owned for it. He went home and sold everything he had, hoping the pearl would still be there. He had burnt all bridges – he had no more savings, no more house, properties, cars or bonds.

“Again, the kingdom of heaven is like a merchant searching for fine pearls. Upon finding a pearl of great value, he went out and sold all that he had and bought it.” Matthew 13:45-46 TLV

He put EVERYTHING into buying the Pearl and paid the Owner of the Pearl in full. Now he would become the keeper and watchman of that rare Pearl and would display it before all that would appreciate its beauty. He would share it with the world!

“In the same way, let your light shine before men so they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven.” Matthew 5:16 TLV

Which type of window shopper are you? An emotional one or a committed one that has counted the cost, paid the price and has decided that Yeshua and His Kingdom is your life?

But Yeshua said to to him: No one who had put his hand to the plow and looked back is fit for the Kingdom of God. Luke 9:62 TLV

In the days to come the nature of our commitment will be revealed – for the works of all of us will be revealed by the fire.

“each one’s work will become clear. For the Day will show it, because it is to be revealed by fire; and the fire itself will test each one’s work—what sort it is.” 1 Corinthians 3:13 TLV

You still have time to repent and put all you are, all you have and all your future aspirations in His able hands. Then go ahead and follow Him without looking back.

“and it is no longer I who live, but Messiah lives in me. And the life I now live in the body, I live by trusting in Ben-Elohim (Son of God) who loved me and gave Himself up for me.” Galatians 2:20 TLV

Are you window shopping?

Let the Pearl of Great Price (His Kingdom) shine brightly in your hand so all the world can see that you are His Royal Bride and Priesthood!

But also, we are His Pearl of Great Price.

He gave His all to purchase us. Now it is our time to shine in His Hand.

“The Ruach (Spirit) and the bride say, “Come!” And let the one who hears say, “Come!” Let the one who is thirsty come—let the one who wishes freely take the water of life!” The Revelation 22:17 TLV

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To send your tithes and offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Fasting and Prayer for Israel

21 Days of Worldwide Fasting & Prayer

Am Israel Chai!

June 27 to July 18, 2021

We will be having 21 days of prayer and fasting to defeat the monster of anti-Semitism and cruel hatred against the Jewish People and Israel. We will be praying for Israel’s salvation and deliverance from all her enemies.

More information →

Watch Last Week’s Teaching: Are You Taking Charge? Part 6

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s new book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our New Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith.

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

Turn nations into Sheep Nations.

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support our operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/