Beware of Perverted “Love”

謹防乖謬扭曲的“愛”


Beware of Perverted “Love”
妥拉讀經篇 安放燈篇- 民數記8:1-12:16, 先知書:撒迦利亞書:2:14(10)-4:7

‘凡屬世界的,如肉體的私慾、眼目的私慾和今生的驕傲都不是從父那裡來的,而是從世界來的。 ‘約翰一書 2:16

我們生活在一個把愛這個詞被廣泛用於一系列淫亂的事物的社會中。用 “愛 “這個詞來稱呼情慾已經變得如此普遍,是時候將情慾的靈暴露在光下了,這樣Yah(上帝)的子民才能真正獲得自由。

淫欲的定義

  1. 性慾:與某人發生性關係的強烈生理慾望,通常沒有相關的愛或親情的感覺。
  2. 強烈的或無節制的性渴望。
  3. 渴望:對某件事情非常渴望或熱情
  4. 有一種渴望或慾望;有一種強烈的或過度的渴求(通常跟在、為或後)。

愛的定義

‘愛是恆久忍耐,又有恩慈。愛是不嫉妒,不自吹自擂,不驕傲自大, 不輕浮無禮;不自私自利,不輕易動怒,不懷怨記恨; 不喜愛不義,只喜愛真理。 凡事能包容,凡事有信心,凡事有盼望,凡事能忍耐。 ‘哥林多前書 13:4-7

‘作丈夫的要愛妻子,正如彌賽亞愛教會,為教會捨己, 好藉著自己的道用水洗淨教會,使她聖潔, ‘以弗所書 5:25-26

強烈的慾望不一定是罪惡的或破壞性的。例如,我們被要求 “熱切地渴望 “屬靈的禮物恩賜。

‘你們要追求愛,也要切慕屬靈的恩賜,尤其是作先知講道的恩賜。 ‘哥林多前書 14:1

我們也被呼召熱切地愛YHVH,甚至彼此相愛,以至於為對方捨棄生命。

‘你們既因順服真理,潔淨了自己的心,能夠真誠地愛弟兄姊妹,就當以清潔的心彼此切實相愛。 ‘彼得前書 1:22

淫欲和愛的區別在於情感的來源。一個是肉體的,另一個是聖靈的。一個是完全自私的、不受約束的、不純潔的、佔有欲強的,另一個是無私的、純潔的、熱情的。丈夫和妻子有可能熱情地愛對方,強烈地渴望對方,完全受聖靈的激勵。他是一切美好事物的創造者!

Beware of Perverted “Love”

辨別善與惡

‘那些善惡不分、黑白顛倒、 甜苦不辨的人有禍了! ‘以賽亞書 5:20

YHVH警告我們不要稱善為惡,稱惡為善。換句話說,祂警告我們不要對什麼是正確的和不正確的進行腐敗的認識。今天,接受不道德的標準是好事,而這些標准在20或30年前會引起騷動。那些把耶羅欣譴責的東西稱為 “好 “或 “啟蒙 “的人很多,如果我們敢於對抗這個社會的謊言,我們會發現自己被關進監獄或經歷 “公共私刑”。問題是,全能的社會和屬靈的道德和正義標準並沒有 “演變”,也沒有改變。它們始終是一樣的,現在和永遠。

‘一切良善的施予和完美的恩賜都是從天上,從眾光之父那裡來的。祂不像轉動的影子變幻無常。 ‘雅各書 1:17

不久前,在我們經常光顧的一個國家裡,有一對珍貴而被愛的牧師夫婦與拉比和我分享了他們的掙扎(尤其是男人的掙扎)。他多年來一直在與完全的性無能作鬥爭。他認為這是因為他服用了某些治療身體疾病的藥物,所以他忍受了這種狀況,認為它肯定會很快過去。然而,在多年缺乏婚姻關係或任何的慾望之後,他開始對這種情況感到沮喪。他的妻子一直很善良,很有耐心,沒有給他任何壓力,她的內心有一種真正的平靜,認為 “上帝掌權”。

然而,有一天,他向妻子坦白說,他正試圖通過好色或性淫欲思想來恢復他的男子氣概。他認為這是個好理由。他的妻子對整個事情非常不滿,因此他們來找我們進行諮詢。當我們進一步詢問他們時,我們意識到這對夫婦過去在婚姻中遭受了可怕的紛爭,幾乎每次他們像夫妻一樣發生性關係時,他們都以爭吵和妻子流下了眼淚結束。最後,妻子對整個情況感到非常痛苦,以至於她害怕與丈夫有任何親密關係。

淫欲帶來紛爭

‘你們彼此衝突、互相鬥毆的起因是什麼呢?不就是你們身體中不斷交戰的慾望嗎? 你們貪心,得不到就去殺人。你們嫉妒,得不到就爭吵、打鬥。你們得不到是因為你們不向上帝祈求。 ‘雅各書 4:1-2

隨著我們不斷地問他們問題,我們意識到丈夫在變得無能之前曾經有許多淫亂的思想。他的淫欲很強,以至於影響了他的思想生活,儘管他從未正式與其他女人通姦。

在他過去的生活中,他是一個 “好色之徒”,並沉迷於色情製品。自從他服侍主以來,他已經完全洗心革面,沒有再碰過別的女人,只是沉溺於 “白日夢的淫念 “中。他將淫欲作為一種常態來對待。這位牧師經歷了許多釋放和內心的醫治,但他生活的這一特殊方面卻一直隱藏著,因為他沒有想到這一點!換句話說,他不認為自己有什麼問題。換句話說,他沒有把它看作是 “乖謬”。

在他看來,這可以給他的婚姻關係帶來更多的樂趣,可以 “增強他的男子氣概”。然而,這對夫婦婚姻中的紛爭和他的妻子在不知道 “原因 “的情況下所遭受的痛苦是無法克服的–只有靠著YAH的恩典,這對夫婦在結婚這麼多年後才沒有離婚。

聖經對我們思想生活的重要性講得很清楚。YHVH不僅要評判我們的行為,還要評判我們的思想! 事實上,整個諾亞一代因為他們的邪惡思想而被消滅。

‘YHVH看見人罪惡深重,心中終日思想惡事, 就後悔在地上造了人,心裡傷痛, ‘創世記 6:5-6

聖經非常清楚,重要的不僅是行為,還有思想。思想最終會變成行為。

‘但我告訴你們,凡看見婦女就動淫念的,他在心裡已經犯了通姦罪。 ‘馬太福音 5:28

我們還被警告,罪的果實或結果(在思想或行為上)是致命的。

‘因為罪的代價就是死亡,而上帝藉著主彌賽亞Yeshua賜下的禮物則是永生。’羅馬書 6:23

這對夫婦多年來因淫欲而遭受紛爭。妻子不知道她丈夫的所有想法,但很多時候她在做愛後會尖叫,就像有人要殺她一樣。他們經常爭吵,以至於這個女人害怕和她丈夫上床。丈夫常常因為她的冷漠或性冷淡而感到不安,這種惡性循環無休止地進行著,直到最後丈夫失去了做愛的能力。思想生活中的淫欲之罪殺死了他的男子氣概和他們的婚姻關係。他認為他的陽痿無能狀況是身體上的,但這是屬靈上的!

在本質上,他們是一對敬虔的夫婦,他們呆在一起,並作為王國的 “被迫太監 “繼續事奉,直到最後丈夫感到沮喪,決定用他的舊有的淫念模式來 “增強他的男子氣概”,但這根本沒有幫助。現在,即使沒有做愛,爭吵也開始回到關係中,當他的妻子最終面對他時,他承認了他的舊習慣,即產生淫欲的想法–這就是敞開紛爭的大門。

好消息是,當我們看到這對夫婦時,男人終於覺醒了,知道淫欲是 “乖謬好色的愛”,而且,即使你想到自己的妻子,你的思想生活中也需要有純潔性,才能有健康、有福、聖潔和持久的婚姻關係。對你的配偶產生純潔和浪漫的想法是完全可能的,而不需要通過淫欲向魔鬼求助。繼續閱讀雅歌;沒有人像那本書一樣寫得更浪漫,但也更純粹。

耶羅欣創造了男人和妻子,讓他們彼此享受!

‘YHVH上帝說:「那人獨自一人不好,我要為他造一個相配的幫手。」 ‘創世記 2:18

Beware of Perverted “Love”

淫欲扭曲了完美和美麗的事物

‘耶羅欣上帝看了,感到非常滿意。晚上過去,早晨到來,這是第六天。’創世記 1:31

淫欲是乖謬扭曲的愛! 它是把聖潔和美麗的東西變成了扭曲的東西。魔鬼不是讓聖靈祝福關係,而是通過頭腦中扭曲和變態的慾望進來 “幫助”。當一個男人或女人的思想不純潔時,就會對他們的婚姻關係產生可怕的影響。在上述夫婦的案例中,它造成了無休止的爭吵和紛爭,妻子感到被虐待和玷污。她渴望與丈夫親密接觸,但每次他們試圖這樣做時,她都覺得自己是在與另一個 “實體 “上床。作為一個禱告的女人,她意識到這裡面有魔鬼的參與。最後,YAH一定是聽到了她的禱告,丈夫因為沒有悔改和遷就這種淫欲而變得無能。你看,如果我們懷有淫欲的思想,我們就會讓變態的惡魔生活在我們裡面並通過我們生活,而這些惡魔在婚姻關係中是“共享的”。

‘因此,人要離開父母,與妻子結合,二人成為一體。 ‘創世記 2:24

當丈夫和妻子成為一體的時候,他們彼此分享他們的一切。如果雙方都有純潔的生活方式,這將是純粹的幸福,不亞於 “天堂”,但如果其中一方以不聖潔的方式思考或行動,就會對另一方產生可怕的影響,最終會破壞婚姻。

智慧的因素

‘祂對世人說,『敬畏主就是智慧, 遠離惡便是聰明。』’約伯記 28:28

問題在於缺乏智慧。如果上述夫婦中的丈夫是個聰明人,他就會有對YHVH的敬畏,這是智慧的開始,他就會憎恨那些邪惡的想法。但是這個人是宗教徒,即使是被聖靈充滿,他的行為也是冷淡的。他更喜歡 “享受罪”;他不討厭淫欲或淫亂的想法。事實上,他對它不以為然! 他過著 “雙重生活”,認為這不是什麼 “大問題”,畢竟他多年來除了他的妻子之外沒有碰過任何其他女人。他認為自己比大多數人都好,因此是正義的。他不明白為什麼每次他對他的妻子說 “我愛你 “時,他的妻子都非常懷疑,不能真正相信他對她的愛。愛和淫欲不能真正共存,就像光和黑暗不能真正地共存一樣。

‘因為公義和不法怎能合作呢?光明和黑暗怎能共存呢? ‘哥林多後書 6:14b

Beware of Perverted “Love”

解決淫欲的方法是什麼?就像任何其它的罪一樣,關鍵是Teshuva。答案是懺悔。把罪帶到光下,在YHVH和你信任的人面前承認它,並放棄它。

‘自掩其罪,必不亨通; 痛改前非,必蒙憐憫。 ‘箴言 28:13

對所有的淫欲和邪念要無情! Yeshua命令我們無情地對待所有的罪,特別是眼睛和肉體的情慾。

‘如果你的右眼使你犯罪,就把它剜掉!寧可失去身體的一部分,也比整個人下地獄好。 ‘

馬太福音 5:29

祂還命令我們順從祂和祂的方式–積極抵擋並不斷抵擋魔鬼,即淫欲的靈,直到牠從我們身上逃走。

‘因此,你們要服從上帝,抵擋魔鬼,魔鬼必逃離你們。 你們親近上帝,上帝就必親近你們。有罪的人啊,洗淨你們的手吧!三心二意的人啊,潔淨你們的心吧! 你們要悲傷、憂愁、痛哭,轉歡笑為悲哀,變歡樂為愁苦。 ‘雅各書 4:7-9

祂呼召我們在生活的各個層面上走在真正的聖愛中,無論是作為兄弟、朋友、父母、孩子還是夫妻。愛的每個方面都有它的位置,但淫欲是乖謬扭曲的愛,其結果是死亡。在你生活的每個方面都要擺脫它,無論是食物的慾望,對暴力、注意力或權力的慾望,對金錢或性的慾望。要像祂一樣聖潔,享受Yeshua所應許的豐盛生活!

‘你們要在主面前謙卑,祂必擢升你們。 ‘雅各書 4:10

您忠心的以色列朋友和導師,

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。 以賽亞40:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉獻

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • Western U 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導 : 土地上的巨人第4部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights

    光明節燈 2022

    亭子,憲法廣場,聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日,每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    “Yeshua又對他們說,
    “我是世界之光;”

    約翰福音 8:12

    多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼一起

    加入我們的光明節慶祝活動,因為我們點亮了一個大光明節燈 每晚在聖奧古斯丁市中心,呈現世界之光,YESHUA,在美國第一城!

    我們將以彌賽亞敬拜音樂一起敬拜,分發特別的光明節傳單和點心,並通過Yeshua呼召人們進入救恩!

    欲了解更多信息並加入外展團隊:
    請寫信給 shalom@zionsgospel.com | www.ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Beware of Perverted “Love”

Beware of Perverted “Love”


Beware of Perverted “Love”
Torah Portion BEHA`ALOTCHA – Bamidbar (Numbers) 8:1-12:16 Haftarah: Zech.2:14(10)-4:7

For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh and the lust of the eyes and the boastful pride of life, is not from the Father, but is from the world. 1 John 2:16

We live in a society where the word Love is widely used for a whole range of lustful things. It has become so common to call that which is lust by the word Love that it is time to expose the Spirit of lust to the light, so Yah’s (God’s) people can truly be set free.

The Definition of Lust

  1. Sexual desire: the strong physical desire to have sex with somebody, usually without associated feelings of love or affection.
  2. Intense or unrestrained sexual craving.
  3. Eagerness: great eagerness or enthusiasm for something
  4. To have a yearning or desire; have a strong or excessive craving (often followed by, for or after).

The Definition of Love

Love is patient, love is kind and is not jealous; love does not brag and is not arrogant, does not act unbecomingly; it does not seek its own, is not provoked, does not take into account a wrong suffered, does not rejoice in unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. 1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Husbands, love your wives, just as Messiah also loved the church and gave Himself up for her, so that He might sanctify her, having cleansed her by the washing of water with the word. Ephesians 5:25,26

Strong desires are not necessarily sinful or destructive. We are called to “eagerly desire” spiritual gifts, for example.

Pursue love, yet desire earnestly spiritual gifts, but especially that you may prophesy. 1 Corinthians 14:1

We are also called to love YHVH fervently and even to love one another to the point of laying our lives down for each other.

Since you have in obedience to the truth purified your souls for a sincere love of the brethren, fervently love one another from the heart! 1 Peter 1:22

The difference between lust and Love is the source of the emotion: One is of the flesh and the other one is of the Spirit. One is totally selfish, unrestrained, impure, and possessive – and the other one is selfless, pure, and passionate. It is possible for a husband and a wife to love one another passionately, to desire one another intensely, totally motivated by the Holy Spirit. He is the Creator of all wonderful things!

Beware of Perverted “Love”

Discerning Good from Evil

Woe to those who call evil good, and good evil; who substitute darkness for light and light for darkness; who substitute bitter for sweet and sweet for bitter! Isaiah 5:20

YHVH warns us not to call the good evil or the evil good. In other words, He warns us from the corrupt perception of what is right and what is not. Today it is good to accept standards of immorality that would have caused a commotion only 20 or 30 years ago. Those who call what Elohim condemns as something “good” or “enlightenment” are many, and if we dare to confront the lies of this society, we can find ourselves in jail or going through a “public lynching”. The issue is that the Almighty’s social and spiritual standards of morality and righteousness do not “evolve”, nor do they change. They are always the same, now and forever.

Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning. Yaakov (James) 1:17 NKJV

Not long ago, in one of the countries we frequent, a precious and loved couple in the ministry shared with Rabbi and me their struggles (and especially the man’s). He had been struggling with total sexual impotence for many years. He thought that this had befallen him because of certain medications he had taken for a physical condition so he put up with this condition thinking that surely it shall quickly pass. However, after many years of lack of marital relations or any kind of desire, he became frustrated with it. His wife had been kind and patient and did not press him in any way, having a real peace within her heart that “God was in control”.

However, one day he confided in his wife that he was trying to restore his manhood by entertaining lustful or sexual thoughts. He thought that it was for a good cause. His wife was very upset about the whole thing and thus they came to us for counseling. As we probed them some more, we realized that this couple had suffered in the past from terrible strife in their marriage and nearly every time that they got together as husband and wife sexually, they ended quarreling and the wife in tears. Finally, the wife got so hurt about the whole situation that she would dread any intimacy with her husband.

Lust Brings about Strife

What is the source of quarrels and conflicts among you? Is not the source of your pleasures that wage war on your members? You lust and do not have; so you commit murder. Yaakov 4:1, 2

As we kept on asking them questions, we realized that the husband used to entertain many lustful thoughts before he became impotent. He had so much lust that it affected his thought life, even though he never officially committed adultery with another woman.

In his past life he had been a “womanizer” and had delved into pornography. Since he served the Lord he was completely clean of it and had not touched another woman, except that he indulged in “daydreaming with lustful thoughts”. He would entertain lust as a norm. This minister had gone through much deliverance and inner healing, and yet this particular aspect of his life stayed hidden because he thought nothing of it! In other words, he did not regard it as “perversion”.

From his point of view this could give more pleasure to his marital relationship and could “boost his manhood”. However, the strife in this couple’s marriage and the suffering of his wife without really knowing “why” was insurmountable – only by the grace of Yah this couple had not divorced after so many years of marriage.

The Word is very clear about the importance of our thought life. YHVH will not only judge our actions but our thoughts! In fact, the whole Generation of Noah was annihilated because of their evil thoughts.

Then YHVH saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every intent of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. And YHVH was sorry that He had made man on the earth, and He was grieved in His heart. Genesis 6:5, 6 NKJV

The Word is very clear that it is not only the Act that matters but also the Thought. Thoughts eventually become Acts.

But I say to you that whoever looks at a woman to lust for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart. Matthew 5:28

We are also warned that the fruit or outcome of sin (in thought or deed) is deadly.

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Messiah Yeshua our Lord. Romans 6:23

The said couple suffered for many years from strife due to lust. The wife did not know all the thoughts of her husband, but many times she used to scream after love making, like someone had tried to kill her. They would constantly quarrel, so much so that the woman was petrified of having to go to bed with her husband. He used to get upset by her seeming coldness or sexual indifference and the vicious cycle went on and on endlessly, until finally the husband lost any ability to make love. The sin of lust in the thought life killed his manhood and their marital relationship. He thought his condition of impotence was physical, but it was Spiritual!

Being in essence a godly couple, they stayed together and kept on in the ministry as kind of “forced eunuchs” for the Kingdom until finally the husband got frustrated and decided to use his old patterns of lustful thoughts to “boost his manhood” which did not help at all. Now strife started to return to the relationship even without love making and when his wife finally confronted him, he confessed his old habit of entertaining lustful thoughts – which was the open door for strife.

The good news is that when we saw this couple the man had finally awakened to the fact that Lust is “Perverted Love,” and that, even when you think about your own wife, there needs to be purity in your thought life to have healthy, blessed, holy and lasting marital relations. It is totally possible to develop Pure and Romantic thoughts towards your spouse without resorting to the devil for help through lust. Just go ahead and read the Song of Songs; no one has ever written a more romantic and yet pure book as that one.

Elohim created Man and Wife to enjoy each other!

Then YHVH Elohim said, “It is not good for the man to be alone; I will make him a helper suitable for him.” Genesis 2:18 STB

Beware of Perverted “Love”

Lust Perverts that which is Perfect and Beautiful

Elohim-God saw all that He had made, and behold, it was very good. And there was evening and there was morning, the sixth day. Genesis 1:31

Lust is Perverted Love! It is taking something that is holy and beautiful and turning it into something twisted. Instead of having the Holy Spirit bless the relationship, demons come in to “help” through twisted and perverted desires in the mind. When a man or a woman is not pure in their minds, it affects their marital relationship terribly. In the case of the above couple, it caused endless quarreling and strife, and the wife felt abused and defiled. She yearned to have intimacy with her husband, but every time they attempted to, she felt she was in bed with another “entity”. Being a woman of prayer, she realized there were demons involved. Finally, Yah must have heard her prayers and the husband became impotent because he did not repent and accommodated this lust. You see, if we entertain lustful thoughts, we allow demons of perversion to live in us and through us, and those demons are “shared” in marital relations.

For this reason a man shall leave his father and his mother, and be joined to his wife; and they shall become one flesh. Genesis 2:24

When a husband and a wife become one flesh, they share everything they have with each other. If both have a pure lifestyle, it will be pure bliss, nothing short of “heavenly,” but if one of the partners either thinks or acts in an unholy way, it will affect the other partner terribly and eventually it can destroy a marriage.

The Wisdom Factor

And to man He said, ‘Behold, the fear of YHVH, that is wisdom; And to depart from evil is understanding.’ Job 28:28 STB

The problem is lack of wisdom. If the husband in the said couple would have been a wise man, he would have had the Fear of YHVH, which is the beginning of wisdom, and he would have hated those evil thoughts. But the man was religious, even though spirit filled, and he was lukewarm in his walk. He preferred to “enjoy sin”; he did not hate lust or lustful thoughts. In fact, he thought nothing of it! He lived a “double life” thinking that it is not such a “big deal,” after all he had not touched any other woman besides his wife for many years. He thought that he was better than most and therefore righteous. He could not understand why every time he told his wife, “I love you”, his wife was very skeptical and could not really believe in his love for her. Love and Lust cannot really dwell together, just like Light and Darkness cannot really dwell together.

For what partnership has righteousness and lawlessness, or what fellowship has light with darkness? 2 Corinthians 6:14b

Beware of Perverted “Love”

What is the solution to lust? Just like any other Sin, the key is Teshuva. The answer is Repentance. Bring the sin out into the light, confess it before Yah and someone else you trust, and renounce it.

He who conceals his transgressions will not prosper, but he who confesses and forsakes them will find compassion. Proverbs 28:13

Be ruthless with all lust and evil thinking! Yeshua commanded us to be ruthless with all sin and especially the lust of the eye and of the flesh.

If your right eye makes you stumble, tear it out and throw it from you; for it is better for you to lose one of the parts of your body, than for your whole body to be thrown into hell. Matthew 5:29

He also commands us to submit to Him and to His ways – and to actively resist and keep on resisting the devil, the spirit of lust, until he flees from us.

Submit therefore to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you. Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded. Be miserable and mourn and weep; let your laughter be turned into mourning and your joy to gloom. Yaakov (James) 4:7-9

He has called us to walk in true Holy Love in all dimensions of our life, both as brothers, friends, parents, children, and married couples. Each aspect of Love has its place, but Lust is Perverted Love and its fruit is Death. Get rid of it in every area of your life, be it food lust, lust for violence, attention, or power, for money or sexual lust. Be holy just like He is Holy and enjoy the abundant life that Yeshua promised!

Humble yourselves in the presence of the Lord, and He will exalt you. Yaakov (James) 4:10

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

For Zion’s Sake I will not keep silent. Isaiah 40:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: Giants in the Land Part 4

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    GRM Update!

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    From the readers:

    This book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations!
    François Foisil, France

    You will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah.
    Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

    Order Now →

    *Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →