Do you know any Anti-Semites

你知道任何反猶者/反閃(猶)族者嗎?


對抗反猶主義/反閃(猶)族主義 的 21 天祈禱和禁食

Do you know any Anti-Semites
妥拉讀經篇 支派/路程篇 民數記30:2–36:13

我也要救你脫離百姓和外邦人的手。我差你到他們那裡去,要叫他們的眼睛得開,從黑暗中歸向光明,從撒但權下歸向上帝,又因信我,得蒙赦罪,和一切成聖的人同得基業。使徒行傳26:17-18

安息日平安Shalom,我所親愛的!

1990 年 4 月 9 日,在逾越節前夕,我和丈夫被聖靈從耶路撒冷差遣到萬國:先是到美國的夏威夷,然後從那裡到達拉斯,在達拉斯的基督為列國萬邦(CFNI) 學習到佛羅里達州的聖羅莎海灘,從佛羅里達州到香港和中國,到至少 50 多個國家和數百個城市。

我們已經向成千上萬的人傳道,並有幸被用作真理和復興的容器。我們被簡單的人接納,也被政府接納。我們也受到宗教當局的迫害,非常像使徒掃羅-保羅,只不過不是來自宗教的猶太人,而是外邦人。我們發現,並不是每個人都喜歡真理,只要方便,許多人寧願選擇黑暗而不是光明。我們注意到,大多數人都有宗教信仰,但沒有多少人是立約的信徒。許多人參加教會或一些宗教聚會,但在日常生活中沒有與Yeshua同行。

“有敬虔的外貌,卻背了敬虔的實意,這等人你要躲開。” 提摩太後書3:5

在達拉斯的CFNI學習期間,我們發現大多數學生都渴望上帝的行動。著名的受膏者經常在講台上傳講,激勵我們擴大信仰,用神蹟、奇事、異能向失喪者傳福音。有一天,我們在大禮堂裡觀看一部電影,內容是關於80年代以來在中國發生的強大復興。我的靈被激盪得無以復加,我跑到台下的祈禱室,不由自主地抽泣和哭泣;聖靈的憂傷一波接一波地沖刷著我激烈的代禱。

當在禮堂裡觀看上述電影時,許多學生開始呼喊復興,他們的心被眼前的景象激起。當哭聲傳遍整個禮堂時,預言的靈強烈地臨到我身上,我喊道:

“復興在這裡,但你們不想要它!”

然後我迅速跑去,在祈禱室裡不斷地代禱和抽泣。

Do you know any Anti-Semites

我當時不知道我的預言和呼喊到底意味著什麼。我花了很多年才明白,末期的覺醒和復興都是關於猶太人的,都是關於以色列和猶太信仰根基!它是關於作為猶太彌賽亞的Yeshua,以及恢復祂的猶太身份和由猶太使徒保羅帶給萬國的原始besora(福音)。

“你們所拜的,你們不知道,我們所拜的,我們知道,因為救恩是從猶太人出來的。” 約翰福音4:22

有一天,我有一個開放的異象,我看到掃羅-保羅興高采烈地跳起來,告訴我:”去!恢復我(傳)的福音!”

當時的我還不知道,自從保羅把福音從耶路撒冷帶到列國後, 邪惡的狼來到羊群中,欺騙了許多人,使他們相信欺騙性教義的謊言,這將導致數百萬猶太人因暴力的反(閃)猶族主義而被殺害,還有數百萬基督徒因受騙而被殺害。這些教義支持基督徒高於猶太人,教會高於猶太會堂的地位。

不錯,他們因為不信,所以被折下來,你因為信,所以立得住,你不可自高,反要懼怕。上帝既不愛惜原來的枝子,也必不愛惜你。羅馬書11:20-21

Do you know any Anti-Semites

隨後,許多古老的教堂建築中都放置了兩名女性的雕像,教堂勝利與被征服的猶太會堂。傳教士們鼓勵人們敵視和憎恨所有猶太人和一切與猶太有關的事物。在許多講壇上,”猶太人殺死了基督”、”猶太人殺死了上帝 “的血腥誹謗被一次又一次地重複。這釋放出了難以言喻的邪惡!猶太人被迫害,被羞辱,被糟蹋,被屠殺,被驅逐出歐洲的大多數國家。鄙視猶太人和一切猶太人的行為不僅被接受,而且經常受到神職人員的鼓勵。

“可見上帝的恩慈,和嚴厲,向那跌倒的人,是嚴厲的,向你是有恩慈的,只要你長久在祂的恩慈裡,不然,你也要被砍下來。” 羅馬書11:22

Do you know any Anti-Semites

很容易揭穿導致數百萬猶太人被滅絕的神話,希特勒和納粹浩劫(大屠殺)將這一神話推向高潮。在Yeshua的時代,猶太人處於羅馬帝國的統治之下,沒有權力將任何人釘死或處決。雖然有一群猶太暴徒被叛教的大祭司該亞法煽動和收買,要求處決Yeshua,但成千上萬的猶太人都在追隨和信仰祂。羅馬士兵把祂釘在十字架上,拔祂的鬍鬚,嘲笑祂,向祂吐口水,在祂頭上戴上痛苦的荊棘冠冕。只是沒有傳道人告訴他們的羊群: 羅馬人殺害了基督,他們罪該萬死。歸根結底,Yeshua說沒有人可以奪走祂的生命。祂甘願為猶太人和外邦人而死,為所有願意相信祂的人征服撒旦、罪惡和死亡。

我父愛我,因我將命捨去,好再取回來。沒有人奪我的命去,是我自己捨的。我有權柄捨了,也有權柄取回來,這是我從我父所受的命令。約翰福音10:17-18

這就是謊言的本質。 有人聽到希特勒說:“說一個謊話,把它說得足夠大,一遍又一遍地重複,每個人都會相信它”。

“你們是出於你們的父魔鬼,你們父的私慾,你們偏要行,牠從起初是殺人的,不守真理,因牠心裡沒有真理,牠說謊是出於自己,因牠本來是說謊的,也是說謊之人的父。” 約翰福音8:44

反(閃)猶族主義這個詞是在19世紀創造的,當時憎恨猶太人開始被認為是一種社會疾病,這是自第四世紀基督教在東羅馬作為國教誕生以來的第一次。

這是梅里亞姆-韋伯斯特詞典(Merriam Webster Dictionary)中的定義:

對於猶太人的宗教、民族或種族的敵意或輕視

今天,反(閃)猶族主義已經變成了反錫安復國主義,在政治上反對預言中的猶太人民返回他們的土地。諸如 “嬰兒殺手”、”猶太復國主義=種族主義”、”猶太復國主義=納粹主義 “等欺騙性的謊言在今天的美國社會,以及世界上許多其他國家都非常普遍。

對猶太人的宗教迫害和敵意自第四世紀開始,來自基督教會,直到20世紀,在納粹浩劫中達到頂峰,當時希特勒驅逐德國的猶太人說:”猶太人滾出去,你們這些基督殺手”,在柏林街頭舉起十字架,很像500年前西班牙宗教法庭的做法。但自從以色列國建立以來,同樣的死亡社會 “病毒 “的另一個變種被傳播,以 “巴勒斯坦事業 “的名義帶來虛假的指控和虛假的政治言論。

因為你的仇敵喧嚷,恨你的抬起頭來。他們同謀奸詐要害你的百姓,彼此商議要害你所隱藏的人。他們說:來吧,我們將他們剪滅,使他們不再成國,使以色列的名,不再被人記念。他們同心商議,彼此結盟,要抵擋你。詩篇83:2-5

Do you know any Anti-Semites

在下面的視頻中,我證明所謂的巴勒斯坦事業是希特勒的孩子。這是由當時的耶路撒冷穆斯林大穆夫提炮製的一個駭人聽聞的計劃,他於1941年在柏林訪問希特勒。這個邪惡而殘酷的穆斯林領袖要求這個魔頭希特勒幫助他訓練一支軍隊,將猶太人消滅在他們祖先的土地上,從而從內部實現最終解決方案。希特勒欣然應允,巴解組織誕生了。 巴勒斯坦解放組織(PLO)現在將在政治、社會和恐怖行為上進行鬥爭,想要將以色列從地圖上抹去,或者他們是這麼認為的。從巴解組織中產生了法塔赫、真主黨、哈馬斯、基地組織、穆斯林兄弟會和所有不同的恐怖派別。他們的目的是要完全擺脫猶太人和以色列國。為此,他們訓練嬰兒和學齡前兒童仇恨猶太人,使用槍支,並在長大後謀殺猶太人,成為 “沙赫德shaheed “或烈士。

他們利用兒童投擲石塊,拿起刀子打碎以色列人的頭骨,並謀殺他們。他們用汽車和重型機器衝撞公共車站裡毫無防備的平民。他們送來裝滿炸藥的氣球,讓猶太兒童抓住氣球,炸成碎片。所有這些都是以 “解放巴勒斯坦”的名義進行的。然後他們稱猶太人為 “殺嬰者”。那些擁護巴勒斯坦事業的阿拉伯人和他們在美洲、歐洲、南美洲、非洲、亞洲和所有國家的所有追隨者,都在支持希特勒的最終解決方案和消滅猶太人的計劃。

他們的工作原則與希特勒相同:“說一個大謊言,重複它,每個人都會相信它!”

無論你是猶太人、穆斯林、基督徒、無神論者、佛教徒、印度教徒,無論你是年輕人還是老年人,無論你是男性還是女性:如果你支持巴勒斯坦事業,你就是在支持希特勒和耶路撒冷的大穆夫提。通過反錫安復國主義者和反對以色列國,你就是一個正式的反猶者。從這個謊言中走出來,因為全能者的瘟疫已經出來審判和毀滅所有憎恨祂的猶太人和祂的猶太彌賽亞 -Yeshua的人。

“因為Yahveh耶威向萬國發忿恨,向他們的全軍發烈怒,將他們滅盡,交出他們受殺戮。”因Yahveh耶威有報仇之日,為錫安的爭辯,有報應之年。” 以賽亞書34:2,8

在為時已晚之前警告的人! 請閱讀關於我這個問題的最新書身份被盜,將其分發給其他人。https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/the-book/

“為你祝福的,我必賜福與他,那咒詛你的,我必咒詛他,地上的萬族都要因你得福。” 創世記12:3

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

觀賞: 希特勒的孩子

寄送您的初熟果和什一奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Fasting and Prayer for Israel

21天全球禁食禱告

以色列民還活著!(Am Israel Chai!)

2021年6月27日至7月18日

我們將進行21天的祈禱和禁食,以戰勝反閃(猶)族主義和對猶太民及對以色列殘酷仇恨的怪物。我們將為以色列的救贖和她能從所有敵人手中解救出來而祈禱。

更多資訊 →

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和神學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?通過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:。

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道 →

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!目前,我們正在開發GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓美國監獄系統的所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您通過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

學習猶太信仰的根基

你再也不需要上其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將帶領你進入第一世紀的真理,將帶領你進入在錫安所造的原始福音,使許多人獲得自由

報名並開始學習 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻, info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入→選項

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Do you know any Anti-Semites

Do you know any Anti-Semites?


21 Days of Praying and Fasting Against Anti-Semitism

Do you know any Anti-Semites
Torah Torah Portion MATTOT/MASSEI – Bamidbar (Numbers) 30:2–36:13
delivering you from your people and from the Gentiles—to whom I am sending you to open their eyes, so that they may turn from darkness to light and from the power of Satan to God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins and a place among those who are sanctified by faith in me. Acts 26:17-18 ESV

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

On April 9th, 1990 – on Passover eve – my husband and I were sent by the Holy Spirit from Jerusalem to the Nations: first to Hawaii in the USA, then from there to Dallas to study at Christ for the Nations (CFNI). We continued from Dallas to Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, and from Florida to Hong Kong and China, and then on to a total of 50 plus nations and to hundreds of cities.

We have ministered to many thousands of people and have been privileged to be used as vessels of truth and revival. We have been received by ordinary people and by government officials as well. We have also been persecuted by religious authorities, very much like Shaul-Paul the Apostle – except it was not so much from religious Jews, but rather from Gentiles. We discovered that not everyone loves truth and that many prefer darkness to light, as long as it is convenient. We noticed that most people are religious, but not many are covenanted believers. Many people attended church or some religious congregation, but most did not walk with Yeshua in their daily lives.

“holding to an outward form of godliness but denying its power. Avoid these people!” 2 Timothy 3:5 TLV

During our studies at CFNI in Dallas, we discovered that most of the students were hungry for a Move of God. Prominent and anointed speakers frequented the pulpit and inspired us to expand our faith and to reach out to the lost with signs, wonders and miracles following. One day we were in the main auditorium watching a movie about the powerful revival that had been going on in China since the 80’s. My spirit was tremendously stirred up, and I ran to the prayer room off the stage, where I sobbed and wept uncontrollably. Waves of Holy Spirit’s grief were washing through my intense intercession.

Meanwhile, many students in the auditorium began to cry out for revival, being stirred in their hearts by what they were seeing. As cries were going throughout all the auditorium, the spirit of prophesy came intensely upon me and I shouted,

“Revival is HERE, but you do not want it!”

Then I quickly ran and kept on interceding and sobbing in the prayer room.

Do you know any Anti-Semites

Little did I know then what my prophetic statement and cry really meant. It took me years to understand that the End Time Awakening and Revival is all about the Jews, all about Israel and the Jewish Roots of the Faith! It is about Yeshua as a Jewish Messiah and the restoration of His Jewish Identity, together with the original besora (gospel) that was brought to the Nations by the Jewish Apostle Paul.

“You worship what you do not know; we worship what we know, for salvation is from the Jews.” John 4:22 TLV

One day I had an open vision and I saw Shaul-Paul jumping up and down with great joy telling me, “Go! And recover my gospel!”

Little did I know that, since Paul brought the gospel from Jerusalem to the Nations, wicked wolves had come among the flock and had deceived many to believe deceptive doctrinal lies. These lies would cause the murder of millions of Jews because of violent anti-Semitism and cause death to many more millions of Christians because of deception. These doctrines also espoused the supremacy of Christians over Jews, the Church over the synagogue.

“True enough. They were broken off because of unbelief, and you stand by faith. Do not be arrogant, but fear— for if God did not spare the natural branches, neither will He spare you.” Romans 11:20-21 TLV

Do you know any Anti-Semites

Statues of two women were then put in many of the ancient church buildings: Church Triumphant versus Vanquished Synagogues. Preachers encouraged the people to be hostile and hateful of all Jews and everything Jewish. The blood libel of “the Jews killed Christ” and “the Jews killed God” was repeated again and again from many pulpits. This unleashed an untold evil! Jews were persecuted, humiliated, spoiled, massacred and expelled from most every country in Europe. Despising the Jews and everything Jewish was not only acceptable but often encouraged by the clergy.

“Notice then the kindness and severity of God: severity toward those who fell; but God’s kindness toward you, if you continue in His kindness; otherwise you too will be cut off!” Romans 11:22 TLV

Do you know any Anti-Semites

It is easy to debunk the myth that has caused the extermination of millions of Jews, culminating with Hitler and the Nazi Shoa (Holocaust). Consider the facts: the Jews at the time of Yeshua were under the Roman Empire and had no authority to crucify or execute anyone. Though there was a Jewish mob incited and bribed by the apostate high priest, Caiphas, to call for Yeshua’s execution, thousands of Jews were following and believing in Him. The Roman soldiers crucified Him, plucked His beard, mocked Him, spat upon Him and put a crown of painful thorns on His head. Unfortunately no preacher has ever told their flock this: the Romans killed Christ and they deserve to die. Ultimately Yeshua said no one can take His life. He died willingly for both Jew and Gentile to conquer satan, sin and death, for all who would put their trust in Him.

“For this reason the Father loves Me, because I lay down My life, so that I may take it up again. No one takes it away from Me, but I lay it down on My own. I have the authority to lay it down, and I have the authority to take it up again. This command I received from My Father.” John 10:17-18 TLV

This is the nature of a lie. Hitler was heard saying “Tell a lie – make it big enough, then repeat it again and again and everyone will believe it”.

“You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks lies he is just being himself—for he is a liar and the father of lies.” John 8:44 TLV

Anti-Semitism as a term was coined in the 19th century. This is when hating the Jews began to be recognized as a social ill for the first time since the birth of Christianity as a state religion (in the 4th century in Eastern Rome).

Here is the definition of anti-Semitism in the Merriam Webster Dictionary:

hostility toward or discrimination against Jews as a religious, ethnic, or racial group

Today anti-Semitism has taken the twist of anti-Zionism, opposing politically the prophesied return of the Jewish People back to their Land. Deceptive and lying statements such as “baby killers”, “Zionism=racism”, “Zionism=Nazism” are all too prevalent in today’s American society, as well as in many other countries around the world!

Religious persecution and hostility against the Jews came out of the Christian church (since the 4th century until the 20th century), culminating in the Nazi Shoa. This is when Hitler expelled the Jews of Germany saying, “Jews get out, you Christ killers”, spoken while lifting a cross on the streets of Berlin, much like the Spanish Inquisition had done 500 years earlier. But since the establishing of the State of Israel another variant of this same deathly, social “virus” has been spread; this is bringing false allegations and false political rhetoric in the name of “the Palestinian Cause”.

“God, do not keep silent. Do not hold Your peace, O God. Do not be still. For look, Your enemies make an uproar. Those who hate You lift up their head. They make a shrewd plot against Your people, conspiring against Your treasured ones. “Come,” they say, “let’s wipe them out as a nation! Let Israel’s name be remembered no more!”” Psalms 83:2-5 TLV

Do you know any Anti-Semites

In the video below I prove that the alleged “Palestinian Cause” is Hitler’s Child. It is a monstrous plan concocted by the Muslim Grand Mufti of Jerusalem, who visited Hitler in Berlin in 1941. This wicked and cruel Muslim leader asked this monster of a man, Hitler, to help him train an army that will annihilate the Jews in the Land of their ancestors – thus implementing the Final Solution from within. Hitler complied gladly and the PLO was born. The Palestinian Liberation Organization (PLO) would now fight politically, socially and with acts of terror to wipe Israel off the map, or so they thought. Out of the PLO came the Fatah, Hezbollah, Hamas, Al Qaida, The Muslim Brotherhood and all the different terror factions. Their common purpose is to get rid of the Jews and of the State of Israel altogether. To that effect they train babies and children of preschool age to hate Jews, to handle guns and to murder Jews, thus becoming a “shaheed” or martyr when they grow up.

They use children to throw stones and handle knives to smash the skulls of Israelis and to murder them. They ram cars and heavy machines against unsuspected civilians in bus stops. They send up colorful balloons full of explosives so Jewish children will grab them and they will explode, causing terrible physical destruction. All this in the name of “Free Palestine”. Then they call the Jews “baby killers”! Those Arabs who espouse the Palestinian Cause and all of their followers from among America, Europe, South America, Africa, Asia and all nations) are actually siding with Hitler’s plan for the final solution and extermination of the Jews.

They are working with the same principle as Hitler: “Tell a Big Lie, repeat it and everyone will believe it!”

Whether you are a Jew, a Muslim, a Christian, an atheist, a Buddhist, a Hindu, young or old, male or female: if you are supporting the Palestinian Cause, you are siding with Hitler and the Grand Mufti of Jerusalem. By being anti-Zionist and against the state of Israel, YOU are an official anti-Semite.

This is an urgent call of repentance to billions of deceived people on this planet!

Come out of this lie, as the plague from the Almighty had come out to judge and destroy all of those who hate His Jewish People and His Jewish Messiah-Yeshua.

“For YHVH is enraged at all the nations, and furious at all their armies. He will utterly destroy them. He will give them over to slaughter. For YHVH has a day of vengeance, a year of recompense for the hostility against Zion.” Isaiah 34:2, 8

Warn others before it’s too late! Read my latest book on the subject, THE IDENTITY THEFT, and pass it on to others: see Zionsgospel.com

“My desire is to bless those who bless you, but whoever curses you I will curse, and in you all the families of the earth will be blessed.” Genesis 12:3 TLV

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Watch: Hitler’s Child

To send your tithes and offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Fasting and Prayer for Israel

21 Days of Worldwide Fasting & Prayer

Am Israel Chai!

June 27 to July 18, 2021

We are having 21 days of prayer and fasting to defeat the monster of anti-Semitism and cruel hatred against the Jewish People and Israel. We are praying for Israel’s salvation and deliverance from all her enemies.

More information →

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s new book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our New Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We have just launched GRM in a platform that makes it available for all the prisoners in the American prison system to study with their tablets. We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith.

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

Turn nations into Sheep Nations.

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support our operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/