From Perazim to Enlargement

從突破到擴張


From Perazim to Enlargement
妥拉讀經 站立篇 – 申命記29:9(10)-30:20先知書:以賽亞書61:10-63:9

5783年的吹角節
獻上一個新的七年週期

你看見後就有榮光,你的心將被令人敬畏的恐懼所淹沒,並被擴張以接受祝福。因為海上豐盛的貨物要轉來歸你,列國的財富都要歸你。” 以賽亞書60:5 STB

Shabbat Shalom,親愛的朋友!

Shmita(安息之年)現在已經過去了,這是多麼重要的一年啊!我們所知道的世界已經改變了,我們必須向前邁進,以應對許多新的現實問題。上帝告訴我,不要關注敵人正在做的事,也就是古時的紅龍,而是要關注祂正在做的事情。YHVH毗拉心突破之主正在我們眼前擊敗巴力。(撒母耳記下5:20)

祂說,以前的策略是行不通的;我們必須有新的策略來應對這個新的七年擴張週期。我在領導我們的午夜守望時聽到了這個詞“擴張”,它使我非常困惑。

現在?擴張?當2023年全球饑荒的預言正在進行時,當大多數人即使在今天仍然被限制在非常苛刻和嚴厲的新冠肺炎限制下之時?當通貨膨脹和挑戰可能“破產”時,現在祢想讓我們擴張?新世界秩序(NWO)正試圖侷限人們的腳步以達到其控制人口的目的,但YHVH,以色列的上帝,想要我們擴張。讓我們能夠擴張我們的心、思想、信心、愛和順服祂的能力,能達成並降服於擴張的策略是歌唱

你這不懷孕、不生養的要歌唱;你這未曾經過產難的要發聲歌唱,揚聲歡呼;因為沒有丈夫的比有丈夫的兒女更多。這是YHVH說的。要擴張你帳幕之地,張大你居所的幔子,不要限止;要放長你的繩子,堅固你的橛子。因為你要向左向右開展;你的後裔必奪取列國,重新安置荒涼的城市。不要懼怕,因你必不致蒙羞;也不要抱愧,因你必不致受辱。你必忘記幼年的羞愧,不再記念你寡居的羞辱。因為創造你的是你的丈夫;萬軍之YHVH是祂的名。救贖你的是以色列的聖者;祂必稱為全地之神。” 以賽亞書54:1-5 STB

From Perazim to Enlargement

這一章寫的是巴比倫的流亡情況。當時,巴比倫取得了勝利,而猶太人民處於嚴重的束縛之中。YHVH告訴他們,擴張的鑰匙是“歌唱揚聲讚美我,然後你們就會擴張”。

上帝的旨意是讓祂的聖約子民成為偉大,而唯一能阻止以色列成為偉大的是拜偶像的行為。唯一會攔阻我們擴大、擴張和偉大的也同樣是偶像崇拜。任何我們愛或依靠的事物高過於YHVH的,都是偶像。

『除我以外,你不可有別的神。「『不可為自己雕刻神像,不可仿照任何飛禽走獸或水族的樣子造神像, 不可跪拜它們,也不可供奉它們,因為我——你的上帝YHVH痛恨不貞,我必追討背棄我之人的罪,從父到子直到三四代。 但那些愛我、遵守我誡命的人,我必以慈愛待他們,直到千代。” 申命記5:7-10

從異教徒的日曆中借用節日及其傳統,使教會沉浸在偶像崇拜中。聖靈告訴我,這就像在巴力的祭壇上敬拜上帝。這將是這個擴張的季節進步之輪上的一個尖刺。祂的家必須從所有異教根基的節日中清洗出來,如萬聖節、耶誕節、復活節,甚至用太陽日代替Shabbat(安息的一天)。祂一直在敲門,但沒有多少人開門。但對於那些已經打開門,從所有偶像崇拜中清理房子的人來說,擴張是今天的秩序,也是這個新的七年週期的主旨。

為了擴張,我們必須降服於祂的旨意,保持信心、歌唱、歡呼和讚美祂。祂正在履行祂對亞伯拉罕的應許,儘管聯合國、歐盟和新世界秩序(NWO)想要縮小以色列,使其變小,但上帝想要擴張其土地,從尼羅河到幼發拉底河。

我必使你成為大國,我必賜福給你,使你聲名遠播。你必成為別人的祝福。” 創世記12:2

現在的情況可能並不樂觀,但在以撒的時代,情況也不樂觀。然而,他聽從了上帝,留在那片土地上,並在饑荒中播種。他不僅存活下來,而且他在周圍的人都因為饑荒而失去一切的時候,他變成了大富戶。以撒的信心和順從儘管環境惡劣,卻帶來了他的影響力和財富的擴張

以撒在那裡耕種,YHVH賜福給他,那一年他得了百倍的收成。他的財富越來越多,成了大富戶。他擁有很多的牛羊和僕婢,非利士人嫉妒他。” 創世記26:12-14

所有那些相信上帝並聽從祂的呼召,迴避所有偶像崇拜,即使在饑荒時期也要播種的人,將成為偉大的人,並被擴張

Shmita(安息之年)已經結束;現在是播種收割的時候。大豐收正在進行中,我們必須準備好成長擴張

From Perazim to Enlargement

雅比斯向以色列的上帝禱告說:「願你賜福給我,擴我的疆土,與我同在,使我遠離患難和痛苦。」上帝答應了他的祈求。” 歷代志上4:10

以色列必須擴張,以接受來自世界各地的所有的Alyah回歸。

舉目四下看看吧,你的兒女正聚集到你這裡。我憑我的永恆起誓,你必把他們作為飾物戴在身上,如新娘一樣用他們妝扮自己。這是YHVH說的。「你那曾經荒廢、淒涼、遭到毀壞之地現在必容不下你的居民,那些吞滅你的人必遠遠地離開你。你流亡期間所生的子女必在你耳邊說,『這地方太小了,再給我們一些地方住吧。』” 以賽亞書49:18-20

我們必須擴張接收所有在替代神學和巴比倫基督教流放中的Yeshua的羊群 – 以及未來所有的綿羊國

“「到那日,我要重建已傾覆的大衛王朝,修補它城牆的缺口。我要從廢墟中重建它,恢復它往日的榮耀。這樣,以色列人必擁有以東所剩的和所有屬於我名下的國家。這是要成就這事的YHVH說的。」YHVH說:「時候將到,五穀還未收完又該耕種了,葡萄還未踩完又該栽種了。甜酒從群山上滴下,在丘嶺間流淌。我要使我被擄的以色列子民返回故鄉,他們要重建廢城並住在城中,栽種葡萄園,喝園中釀出的美酒,整理園圃,吃園中出產的佳果。我要將以色列人栽種在他們自己的土地上,永不再從我賜給他們的土地上拔除他們。」這是你們的上帝YHVH說的。” 阿摩司書9:11-15

你願意被擴張嗎?

禱告:

阿爸,我說“Yes”,並降服於祢“擴張”的渴望,讓祢的國降臨,讓祢的旨意行在地上,如同行在天上。我把我所有的偶像和恐懼,不管是已知的還是未知的,都拋在腦後,我進入完全的信靠和順服祢的呼召,奉Yeshua大能的名,阿們。

“於是,大衛來到巴力·毗拉心,大衛把他們打倒在那裡。於是他說:”YHVH在我面前衝破我的敵人,好像水的突破!” 這就是為什麼他把那個地方命名為巴力·毗拉心。非利士人在那裡拋棄了他們的偶像,所以大衛和他的人把它們移走了。”撒母耳記下5:20-21 STB

祝您有一個蒙福的七年週期,Yom Teruah(吹角節)和猶太新年(民政和金融事務的新年)。

“「主人說,『做得好!你真是個又良善又忠心的奴僕。既然你在小事上忠心,我要把更大的事交給你,進來分享你主人的快樂吧!』” 馬太福音25:21

為了猶大的獅子,

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

加入我們特別的吹角節-猶太新年新的七年週期的獻上!

美國東部時間9月25日下午5點(星期日)Facebook現場直播

我們也將祝福你們為新的七年週期初熟果子的奉獻。請為這個特殊的初熟果子奉獻禱告,並按聖靈的指引奉獻。這在各方面都是一個新的開始!

Rosh Hashanah

寄送您新的七年週期初熟果子的奉獻

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導 : 大衛與歌利亞第 2 部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    5783/2022 住棚節(Sukkot蘇克科特)

    安息年結束以色列之旅

    將未來的7年獻給以色列的王
    預備道路!

    2022 年 10 月 6 日至 18 日

    與多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克·畢爾曼

    必有人說:“你們要填高,要填高,要修平道路;把障礙物從我子民的路上除掉。” 以賽亞書 57:14

    請加入我們的行列,我們將結束安息年,並為新的七年周期做準備。這是以色列和列國歷史上最關鍵的時刻,因為我們迎來了彌賽亞返回耶路撒冷。

    拿起你的角(Shofar),成為吹遍大地的 120 支角之一!

    ***無需綠卡

    不要錯過這個改變生命的土地經歷! “。

    Lehitraot,以色列見!

    更多的信息:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    在線註冊 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

From Perazim to Enlargement

From Perazim to Enlargement


From Perazim to Enlargement
Torah Reading NITZAVIM – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 29:9(10)-30:20 Haftarah: Isa. 61:10-63:9

Feast of Trumpets 5783
Dedicating a New Seven-Year Cycle

“Then you will see and be radiant, and your heart will be overwhelmed with awesome fear and become enlarged to receive the blessings. For the abundance of the sea will be turned over to you. The wealth of nations will come to you.” Isaiah 60:5 STB

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

The Shmita Year is behind us now, and what a year this has been! The world as we know it has changed, and we must move forward to tackle many new realities. Yah told me not to focus on what the enemy is doing, that Red Dragon of old, but instead to focus on what He is doing. YHVH PERAZIM, The Lord of the Breakthrough, is defeating Baal in front of our eyes. (2 Samuel 5:20)

He said that the strategies of old would not work; we must have New Strategies for this New Seven-Year Cycle of Enlargement. I received this word when leading our Midnight Watch, and it greatly puzzled me.

Now? Enlargement? When a prognosis of a global famine for 2023 is underway and when most people are still constricted and restricted under draconic covid restrictions even today? When inflation and challenges could “break the bank” – now You want us to expand? The NWO is trying to narrow the steps of mankind to serve its purposes of population control, but YHVH, the God of Israel, wants us to Enlarge. The strategy that will enable us to enlarge our hearts, minds, faith, ability to love and obey Him, to reach out and surrender to Enlargement is to SING!

From Perazim to Enlargement

“Sing, barren one, who has not given birth. burst into singing and shout, you who have not travailed. For more are the children of the desolate than the children of the married one,” says YHVH. “Enlarge the place of your tent, stretch out your tabernacle curtains. Do not hold back— lengthen your cords, strengthen your stakes. For you will spread out to the right hand and to the left. Your offspring will possess the nations and will resettle the desolate cities. Fear not, for you will not be ashamed. Nor cringe, for you will not be disgraced. For you will forget the shame of your youth, and you will remember the reproach of your widowhood no more. For your Maker is your husband —YHVH-Tzva’ot is His Name— the Holy One of Israel is your Redeemer. He will be called God of all the earth.” Isaiah 54:1-5 STB

This chapter was written about the Babylonian exile. At that time, Babylon was winning, and the Jewish people were in grave bondage. Yah told them that the Key to Enlargement was to “SING, SHOUT, and Praise Me – then you will Enlarge.”

It is Yah’s will for His Covenant People to be Great, and the only thing that has ever stopped Israel from greatness is idolatry. The only thing that can stop us from enlargement, expansion, and greatness is the same idolatry. Anything that we love or depend on more than YHVH is an idol.

“You shall not have other gods beside Me. ‘Do not make for yourself a graven image—no image of what is in the heavens above or on the earth beneath or in the water under the earth. Do not bow down to them or worship them. For I, YHVH your Elohim, am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers on the children and on the third and fourth generation of those who hate Me, but showing lovingkindness to a thousand generations of those who love Me and keep My Commandments.” Deuteronomy 5:7-10 STB

Borrowing feasts from the pagan calendar with its traditions has the church steeped in idolatry. The Holy Spirit showed me that it is like worshiping God at the altar of Baal. This would be a spike on the wheels of progress for this season of enlargement. His House must be cleansed from all the pagan-rooted feasts such as Halloween, Christmas, Easter, and even the replacement of the Shabbat for Sun-Day. He has been knocking on the door, and not many have opened. But for those who have opened the door for the House Cleaning from all idolatry, enlargement is the order of the day and the thrust of this new 7-Year Cycle.

To Enlarge we must surrender to His will, stay in faith, sing, shout and praise Him. He is fulfilling His Promise to Abraham. And though the UN, the EU, and the NWO want to narrow Israel and make it smaller, Yah wants to enlarge its land from the Nile to the Euphrates.

“My heart’s desire is to make you into a great nation, to bless you, to make your name great so that you may be a blessing.” Genesis 12:2 TLV

Things may not look good right now, but they did not look good in Isaac’s times either. Yet he obeyed Yah, stayed in the land, and sowed during the famine. He not only survived but became very great at a time when all those around him were losing everything due to the famine. Isaac’s faith and obedience despite the circumstances brought Enlargement of his influence and wealth.

Then Isaac sowed in that land and in that year reaped a hundredfold. Adonai blessed him and the man became great and continued to become greater until he became very great. He acquired livestock of sheep and livestock of cattle, and numerous servants. Then the Philistines envied him. Genesis 26:12-14 TLV

All those who will trust Yah and obey His Call, shunning all idolatry and sowing even at times of famine, will become Great and be enlarged.

The Shmita year has ended; it is time to Sow and Reap. A great harvest is underway, and we must be ready to Grow and Enlarge.

From Perazim to Enlargement

Jabez called out to the God of Israel, saying, “If only You would greatly bless me, and enlarge my territory. Let Your hand be with me and keep me from harm so that I might not suffer pain.” YHVH granted what he asked.” 1 Chronicles 4:10 TSTB

Israel must enlarge to receive all the Aliyah coming from all over the world.

“Lift up your eyes around and see: all of them will gather and come to you.” “As I live” —it is YHVH’s declaration— “you will wear them all as jewelry and bind them on like a bride.” For your waste and desolate places and your destroyed land will now be surely too small for the inhabitants, and those who swallowed you up will be far away. The children of your bereavement will yet say in your ears, “The place is too cramped for me! Make room for me to settle in.” Isaiah 49:18-20 STB

We must enlarge to receive all the Sheep of Yeshua that have been in the exile of Replacement Theology and Babylonian Christianity – and all the future Sheep Nations!

“In that day I will raise up David’s fallen sukkah. I will restore its breaches, raise up its ruins, and rebuild it as in days of old —so they may possess the remnant of Edom and all the nations called by My Name.” It is a declaration of YHVH, the One who will do this. “Behold, days are soon coming” —it is a declaration of YHVH — “when the plowman will overtake the reaper and the one treading grapes, the one sowing seed. The mountains will drip sweet wine and all the hills will melt over. Yes, I will restore the captivity of My people Israel. They will rebuild desolated cities and dwell in them. They will plant vineyards and drink their wine. They will also make gardens and eat their fruit. Yes, I will plant them on their land, and they will never again be plucked up out of their land that I have given to them.” YHVH, your God, has said it.” Amos 9:11-15 TLV

Are you willing to be ENLARGED?

A Prayer

Abba, I say, “YES!” and surrender to Your desire of ENLARGEMENT – for Your Kingdom to come and Your will to be done on earth as it is in Heaven. I leave all my idols and fears, known or unknown, behind and I move into radical trust and obedience to Your Call. In Yeshua’s Mighty name. Amen.

So David came to Baal-perazim and David struck them down there. So he said, “YHVH has broken through my enemies before me like the breakthrough of waters!” That is why he named that place Baal-perazim. They abandoned their idols there, so David and his men removed them. 2 Samuel 5:20-21 STB

Have a blessed 7-Year Cycle, Yom Teruah (Trumpets), and Rosh Hashana (New Year for civil and financial affairs).

His master said to him, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You were faithful with a little, so I’ll put you in charge of much. Enter into your master’s joy!’ Matthew 25:21 TLV

For The Lion of Judah,

Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Join our Special Yom Teruah-Rosh Hashanah Dedication of the New 7-Year Cycle!

Facebook LIVE on Yom Rishon (Sunday) September 25th at 5 PM EST

We will also bless your First Fruits offerings for the new 7-Year Cycle. Pray about this particular First Fruits offering and give as the Holy Spirit leads you. This is a New Beginning in every way!

Rosh Hashanah

To Send your First Fruit offering for the New Seven-Year Cycle

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Donate online →

Watch the latest Teaching: David & Goliath Part 2

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman