From the Smallest to the Greatest

從最小的到至大的


From the Smallest to the Greatest
妥拉讀經 看篇 申命記11:26–16:17

Rosh Chodesh Elul以祿月月朔特刊
憐憫之月 為ShmitaYear安息年做準備

作者:哈達薩-丹尼爾斯巴卡Hadassah Danielsbacka

祂又說:上帝的國,我們可用甚麼比較呢?可用甚麼比喻表明呢?好像一粒芥菜種,種在地裡的時候,雖比地上的百種都小,但種上以後,就長起來,比各樣的菜都大,又長出大枝來,甚至天上的飛鳥,可以宿在他的蔭下。Yeshua用許多這樣的比喻,照他們所能聽的,對他們講道。馬可福音4:30-33

…就像一粒芥菜種,撒在土裡,…

多明尼克大主教和巴魯克-畢爾曼拉比30多年來一直在向各國播種、撒種和播撒錫安生出的福音,即猶太彌賽亞Yeshua的好消息。它就像那顆小小的芥菜種子,最初播種在地上時幾乎看不到–它是如此之小,幾乎看不見。從那些被證明是好土的,小團體已經誕生了,一次一個人。

“又有落在好土裡的…馬太福音13:8a

這些種子正在結出果實,我們開始看到百倍祝福來到的人。

“…就結實,有一百倍的,有六十倍的,有三十倍的。” 馬太福音13:8b

From the Smallest to the Greatest

壞的土壤

然而,有些播下的種子進入了壞的土壤。

“他播種的時候,有些種子落在路邊,鳥兒來吃了…

‘種子落在路旁,是指人聽了天國的道理卻不明白,魔鬼乘虛而入,把撒在他心裡的奪走了; ‘馬太福音 13:19

許多人聽到了多明尼克大主教的講道,但他們沒有 “呼求洞見,揚聲求聰明;尋找她如同尋找銀子,尋找她如同尋找藏寶;”因此他們不能 “辨識敬畏YHVH,認識上帝”。 (箴言2:3-5)。 ) 如果道沒有在我們身上成了肉身,敵人就能輕易地把它奪走。

“其他(種子)落在石頭上,那裡沒有很多土壤;它們立刻就發芽了,因為它們沒有深度。但是當太陽升起時,它們被燒焦了;因為它們沒有根 ,它們枯萎了。”

撒在石頭地上的,就是人聽了道,當下歡喜領受。只因心裡沒有根,不過是暫時的,及至為道遭了患難,或是受了逼迫,立刻就跌倒了。馬太福音13:20-21

許多人也滿懷熱情地接受了Yeshua和猶太信仰根源的信息,放棄了替代神學,並懷著美好的願望承諾學習GRM聖經學校,但由於這樣或那樣的原因,他們沒有繼續走出替代神學的旅程。然後,當人們–往往是他們自己的家人–開始反對他們時,他們又回到了舊的、熟悉的宗教方式,失去了與作為猶太彌賽亞的Yeshua的新發展的親密關係。如果沒有適當的裝備和訓練,我們的根基就不夠深,無法承受住風暴。

撒的時候,有落在路旁的,飛鳥來吃盡了。有落在土淺石頭地上的,土既不深,發苗最快。日頭出來一曬,因為沒有根,就枯乾了;有落在荊棘裡的,荊棘長起來,把他擠住了。
馬太福音13:4-7

“撒在荊棘裡的,就是人聽了道,後來有世上的思慮,錢財的迷惑,把道擠住了,不能結實。” 馬太福音13:22

還有許多人也熱切地接受了這一信息,但他們沒有擺脫荊棘–他們自己的慾望和憂慮佔據了他們的生活,以至於他們從未結出永恆的果實。

From the Smallest to the Greatest

好的土壤

“撒在好土上的,就是人聽道明白了,後來結實,有一百倍的,有六十倍的,有三十倍的。” 馬太福音13:23

現在是時候真正探索我們的心,不要有 “留給鳥兒的種子”、石頭地或荊棘。我們被要求成為那片結出百倍果實的好土壤!

多明尼克大主教一直是優秀的土壤,為Kad-Esh MAP事工和為以色列站立的聯合國奠定了適當的基礎,但很多時候,我們,即她周圍的人常是 “有石頭和荊棘的”。我們沒有能夠讓在她生命中的恩膏流動起來,讓這事工發展起來,反而是常常在消滅它。

當我們開始這第二次為以色列禁食的時候,我們作為一個團隊正在為著以自我為中心悔改。由於我們以自我為中心,很多時候,成長是緩慢的。我們一直在消滅聖靈的火。

我們不能再這樣了;我們不能再讓小狐狸破壞葡萄園,也不能讓鳥兒吃掉種子。我們不能粗心大意或是硬著心。

這個世界的時代正在結束,祂要我們與多明尼克大主教一起在她所得到的同樣恩膏和靈中流動,以便我們能夠一起促進世界上有史以來最大的、最大的增長。

“……它長大了,變得比花園裡所有的植物都大,形成大的枝條;這樣,空中的鳥就可以在它的樹蔭下築巢。”

UNIFY & Kad-Esh MAP事工將大幅增長,在每個種族和國家都有分支,許多迷失的人最終將找到 “築巢和遮蔭 “的地方。

“住在至高者隱密處的,必住在全能者的蔭下。” 詩篇91:1

From the Smallest to the Greatest

第三日的復興

最大的復興就在門口。祂一直在為這個末期的使命預備多明尼克大主教和巴魯克-畢爾曼拉比,並讓我們和他們一起成為葡萄園裡忠實的工人。然後,末日將至,我們將成為來自各部落、各民族、各語言族群中的一員,站在彌賽亞Yeshua面前–我看到他們中的許多人手裡拿著身份被盜一書!

“這天國的福音,要傳遍天下,對萬民作見證,然後末期才來到。” 馬太福音24:14

“此後,我觀看,見有許多的人,沒有人能數過來,是從各國各族各民各方來的,站在寶座和羔羊面前,身穿白衣,手拿棕樹枝。” 啓示錄7

和我一起祈禱吧:

Abba Shebashamayim 阿爸父,我請求祢寬恕我以自我為中心的行為,寬恕我成為石頭地土,熄滅祢的聖靈並讓聖靈憂傷。我請求祢幫助我清除所有的石頭—每一個不是從祢而來的態度、思想和願望—我把我的生命交給祢,沒有任何保留。

我報名成為一名沒有 “自己的生命 “的士兵,YHVH Tzevaot萬軍之耶威在祂所安排的指揮官之下,作為我生命中的權柄。我服從於分配給我的訓練。我放下了幼稚的自我中心,驕傲和嫉妒。這些都是我的敵人,我把它們當作敵人對待。我拒絕用自私的想法來與蛇進行任何對話。我選擇一路順服,直到我與來自所有部落和國家的眾人站在羔羊的寶座前。請幫助我,有祢在,我可以做所有的事情。

讓我們成為那些可以成為團隊隊長的人。

那時上帝的靈感動那三十個勇士的首領亞瑪撒,他就說:大衛阿,我們是歸於你的,耶西的兒子阿,我們是幫助你的,願你平平安安,願幫助你的,也都平安,因為你的上帝幫助你。大衛就收留他們,立他們作軍長。歷代志上:12:18

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的初熟果和什一奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址: Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看上週教導:Time for A Reality Check 是時候進行一次實際的查驗了

學習信仰的猶太根基

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由。

報名註冊並開始學習 →

GRM聖經學校更新:

GRM在線上課程(有英語和西班牙語版本)已經更新並重新設定方式。每一課所需的測驗現在由多項選擇題組成,供你填寫;這種方法也適用於課程中每本必讀書籍的測驗(以往是需要提交書面作業)。

系統會自動登記你的選項,並告知你每次測驗提交了多少正確答案。唯一需要的書面作業是3篇學期論文,在每個階段結束時必須提交。

我們很高興能夠為GRM提供這個新的精簡系統。

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和神學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道 →

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!目前,我們正在開發GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓美國監獄系統的所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您透過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻, info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入→選項

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

From the Smallest to the Greatest

From the Smallest to the Greatest


From the Smallest to the Greatest
Torah Portion RE’EH– Devarim (Deuteronomy) 11:26–16:17

Special Edition for Rosh Chodesh Elul
The Month of Mercy – Preparing for the Shmita Year

By Hadassah Danielsbacka

“And He said, “How shall we picture the kingdom of God, or by what parable shall we present it? It is like a mustard seed, which, when sown upon the soil, though it is smaller than all the seeds that are upon the soil, yet when it is sown, it grows up and becomes larger than all the garden plants and forms large branches; so that the birds of the air can nest under its shade.” Mark 4:30-32 NASB1995

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloveds!

…is like a mustard seed, which, when sown upon the soil, …

Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman have been sowing, sowing, and sowing over 30 years the Gospel made in Zion, the Good News of Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah, all around the nations. It has been like that small mustard seed that can first hardly be seen when sown on the ground—it’s so tiny, it’s almost invisible. Small groups have been born, one person at a time, from those that proved to be the good soil:

“And others (seeds) fell on the good soil…” Matthew 13:8a

Those seeds are bringing fruit, and we are beginning to see the Hundred-Fold People!

…and yielded a crop, some a hundredfold, some sixty, and some thirty.” Matthew 13:8 NASB1995

From the Smallest to the Greatest

The Bad Soil

However, some seeds sown went to bad soil:

“and as he sowed, some seeds fell beside the road, and the birds came and ate them up”. Matthew 13:4

“When anyone hears the word of the kingdom and does not understand it, the evil one comes and snatches away what has been sown in his heart. This is the one on whom seed was sown beside the road.” Matt. 13:19 NASB

Many have heard Archbishop Dominiquae preaching, but they did not “cry for discernment, lift their voice for understanding; seek her as silver and search for her as for hidden treasures;” and thus they could not “discern the fear of YHVH and discover the knowledge of God.” (Proverbs 2:3-5). If the Word does not become flesh in us, the enemy can easily snatch it away.

“Others (seeds) fell on the rocky places, where they did not have much soil; and immediately they sprang up, because they had no depth of soil. But when the sun had risen, they were scorched; and because they had no root, they withered away.”

“Others (seeds) fell on the rocky places, where they did not have much soil; and immediately they sprang up, because they had no depth of soil. But when the sun had risen, they were scorched; and because they had no root, they withered away.” Matt. 13:5 NASB

“The one on whom seed was sown on the rocky places, this is the man who hears the word and immediately receives it with joy; yet he has no firm root in himself, but is only temporary, and when affliction or persecution arises because of the word, immediately he falls away.” Matthew 13:20-21 NASB1995

Many also receive the message of Yeshua and the Jewish roots of the faith with enthusiasm, renouncing replacement theology and committing themselves to study GRM Bible School with good intentions, still, for one reason or another, they do not continue their journey out of replacement theology. Then when people—often their own families—begin opposing them, they return to the old, familiar, religious ways, losing their newfound intimacy with Yeshua as a Jewish Messiah. Without proper equipping and training, our roots are not deep enough to endure storms.

“Others fell among the thorns, and the thorns came up and choked them out.” Matthew 13:4-7

“And the one on whom seed was sown among the thorns, this is the man who hears the word, and the worry of the world and the deceitfulness of wealth choke the word, and it becomes unfruitful.” Matthew 13:22

Many others also receive the message eagerly, but they do not get rid of the thorns—their own desires and worries occupy their lives so that they never bring forth eternal fruit.

From the Smallest to the Greatest

The Good Soil

“And the one on whom seed was sown on the good soil, this is the man who hears the word and understands it; who indeed bears fruit and brings forth, some a hundredfold, some sixty, and some thirty.” Matthew 13:23

It is time to search our hearts that there are no “seeds left to birds,” rocky soil, or thorns. We are called to be that good soil that bears hundred-fold fruit!

Archbishop Dominiquae has been an excellent soil, laying a proper foundation for Kad-Esh MAP Ministries and the United Nations for Israel. Still, many times we, the people around her, have been “rocky and thorny.” Instead of enabling the anointing in her life and this ministry to grow, we have been extinguishing it.

As we started this second fast for Israel, we as a team were repenting of this, which ultimately is nothing but self-centeredness. Because of our self-centeredness, many times, the growth has been slow. We have been quenching the Spirits fire.

We cannot afford that anymore; we can no longer allow small foxes to ruin the vineyard or birds eat the seeds. We cannot be careless or hard-hearted.

The time of this world is ending, and He needs us to flow with Archbishop Dominiquae in the same anointing and Spirit she has been empowered by so that we can together be facilitating the largest and greatest growth that the world has ever seen:

“…it grows up and becomes larger than all the garden plants and forms large branches; so that the birds of the air can nest under its shade.” Mark. 4:32

UNIFY & Kad-Esh MAP Ministries will grow large, having branches in every tribe and nation, and many of the lost will finally find a place “to nest, and shade.”

One who dwells in the shelter of the Most High, will lodge in the shadow of the Almighty. Psalm 91:1

From the Smallest to the Greatest

The Revival of the Third Day

The greatest revival is at the door. He has been preparing Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman for this End-Time mission and for us to be the faithful laborers in the vineyard with them. Then the end will come, and we will be part of the great multitude from ALL tribes and tongues that are standing before Yeshua the Messiah—and I see many of them holding The Identity Theft books in their hands!

“This gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in the whole world as a testimony to all the nations, and then the end will come.” Matthew 24:14 NASB1995

“After these things I looked, and behold, a great multitude which no one could count, from every nation and all tribes and peoples and tongues, standing before the throne and before the Lamb, clothed in white robes, and palm branches were in their hands;” Revelation 7:9 NASB1995

Pray With Me:

Abba Shebashamayim, I ask your forgiveness for my self-centeredness, for being rocky soil, quenching, and grieving Your Holy Spirit. I ask you to help me to remove all rocks—every attitude, thought, and desire that has not been Your attitude, thought, and desire—and I surrender my life to you without holding anything back.

I sign up to be a soldier who has no “own life” but who serves YHVH Tzva’ot, the Lord of the Armies under commanders He has placed as authorities in my life, and I submit to the assigned training to me.

I let go of childish self-centeredness, pride, and jealousy. Those are my enemies, and I treat them as such. I refuse to have any conversation with the snake by entertaining selfish thoughts. I choose obedience all the way until I stand before the Throne of the Lamb with a great multitude from ALL tribes and nations. Help me Yah; with You, I can do all things!

Let us become those that can be made captains of the band,

“Then the Spirit came upon Amasai, who was the chief of the thirty, and he said, “We are yours, O David, And with you, O Son of Jesse! Shalom, shalom to you, and shalom to him who helps you; Indeed, your God helps you!” Then David received them and made them captains of the band.” 1 Chronicles 12:18

For Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman,

Hadassah Danielsbacka

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To send your tithes and offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: Time for A Reality Check

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

GRM Bible School update:

The GRM online course (available in English and Spanish) has been updated and reformatted.

The Quizzes required for each lesson now consist of multiple-choice options to fill in; this method also applies for Quizzes on each of the books listed to read (which previously required a written assignment).

The system will automatically register your choices and inform you of how many correct answers were submitted for each Quiz. The only written assignments required are the 3 Term Papers, necessary to submit at the end of every Level.

We are excited about being able to offer this new streamlined system for GRM!

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s new book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our New Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We have just launched GRM in a platform that makes it available for all the prisoners in the American prison system to study with their tablets. We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Join the United Nations for Israel!

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support our operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/