How is Your Love Life Doing

你的愛情生活怎樣了?


How is Your Love Life Doing
妥拉讀經篇 統計篇- 民數記4:21-7:89, 先知書:士師記:13:2-25

‘但有一件事我要責備你,就是你把起初的愛心丟棄了。 ‘啟示錄 2:4

安息日Shalom,親愛的朋友!

沒有什麼主題比 “愛 “這個主題更重要、更複雜。畢竟,我們如何知道我們是否 “愛得足夠”?愛中是否有 “足夠”?此外,我們怎麼知道我們已經在愛中行動了?愛是一種感覺、一種思想、一種行動,還是所有這些?愛是軟的還是硬的?它是容易的還是艱難的?它是安靜的還是響亮的?它是輕聲細語還是大喊大叫?它是造成舒適,還是造成痛苦?

有些人往往對 “愛 “非常教條,他們把它放在一個漂亮的、可管理的盒子裡。但是,愛違背了所有的教條和所有的人類計劃。上帝是愛,誰能理解上帝呢?我當然不能。當我認為我已經了解祂和祂的行為方式時,祂又一次給我帶來了驚喜!

‘YHVH說:我的意念並非你們的意念, 我的道路並非你們的道路。 正如天高過地, 我的道路也高過你們的道路, 我的意念也高過你們的意念。 ‘以賽亞書 55:8-9

因此,在確定了我不可能 “弄清愛 “的事實之後,讓我們看看聖經中關於愛的一些內容:

  • 它把自己最好的給別人–約翰福音3:16
  • 它使我們脫離一切的恐懼–約翰一書4:18
  • 它是我們內心不可征服的力量–以弗所書3:17-19
  • 它能寬恕不可饒恕的事–路加福音23:34
  • 它帶給我們安靜–詩篇131篇
  • 它責備我們,管教我們–希伯來書12:4-17
  • 它使我們受傷–何西阿書6:1
  • 它治愈我們–何西阿書6:1

獻出愛

‘因為上帝愛世人,甚至將祂獨一的兒子賜給他們,叫一切信祂的人不致滅亡,反得永生。 ‘約翰福音 3:16

因此,當我們在愛中行走時,我們會先把我們最好的給上帝,然後其他人。我們是這樣做的嗎?例如,如果耶羅欣-上帝要求,我們是否將我們所有的物質交給祂?祂能在任何時候告訴我們把我們的任何東西給出去嗎,比如我們的房子、汽車、珍貴的珠寶或我們所有的儲蓄?我們的遺產呢?我們的家庭呢?祂給了祂的兒子,祂唯一的家人–亞伯拉罕也是如此!如果我們對上述錯綜複雜的問題回答 “是”,我們是否懷著一顆美好和快樂的心去奉獻?我們是否欣然將我們最好的物質奉獻給那些教導我們的人,以尊榮他們?

‘在真道上受教的人應該把一切美好的東西分享給教導他的人。 ‘加拉太書 6:6

而當我們講道和教導時,我們是全心全意為他人著想–還是有一個錯誤的動機,如控制、權力甚至金錢?我們是否愛我們的世俗財產勝過愛YAH(上帝)或人?

How is Your Love Life Doing

無畏的愛

‘愛裡沒有恐懼,純全的愛能驅除恐懼, ‘約翰一書 4:18

我們是如何生活的?我們是否因為害怕犯錯、被迫害或被誤解而不去做正確的事情?我們是否因為害怕被拒絕而不去真正地愛?我們是否因為害怕失敗而不去嘗試非凡的事情?我們是否因為害怕貧窮而只付出 “一點點”?我們是否因為害怕自己的無能或害怕未知而不服從上帝的指示…… 什麼是真正主宰我們的生活?愛還是恐懼?

强有力的爱

‘使彌賽亞藉著你們的信心住在你們心裡,使你們在愛中扎根、堅立, 以便能夠與眾聖徒一同領悟彌賽亞的愛是多麼長闊高深, 並知道彌賽亞的愛是遠超過人所能理解的愛,好叫上帝無限的豐富充滿你們。 ‘以弗所書 3:17-19

我們是否有能力,還是在黑暗的世界中無能為力?我們是否有能力改變世界–在有黑暗、欺騙、絕望的地方帶來光明和希望?我們能醫治病人,趕走魔鬼,使死人復活嗎?我們能安慰哀傷的人嗎?如果我們能,那麼我們就紮根於愛,如果我們不能,那麼也許我們是無愛的。還是我們更愛自己和我們的 “舒適區”?

寬恕的愛

‘Yeshua禱告說:「父啊,赦免他們!因為他們不知道自己在做什麼。」 ‘路加福音 23:34

當彌賽亞被無情的羅馬人釘在木頭上的時候,在極度的痛苦和靈魂的痛苦,被祂自己的人民拒絕時,祂發現自己內心在思考想到了他們! 他們應得天父的憤怒,但愛大於審判。

‘因為不憐憫人的會受到無情的審判,但憐憫勝過審判。 ‘雅各書 2:13

因此,當人們對我們很醜陋時–當他們冒犯我們、拒絕我們、誤解我們和虐待我們時,我們的反應是什麼?是 “父親,原諒他們”,還是 “父親,審判他們,殺了他們,讓他們看看……”

當Yeshua在被處決後下到陰間時,陰間和墳墓都無法壓制祂,

因為愛和憐憫永遠是勝利的! HaleluYah!

How is Your Love Life Doing

安靜和信任的愛

‘YHVH啊, 我的心不狂傲, 我的眼目也不高傲; 我不敢涉獵太偉大、太奇妙的事。 我的心靈平靜安穩, 如同母親身邊斷奶的孩子, 我的心靈如同斷奶的孩子。 ‘詩篇 131:1-2

即使在最不公正和最悲痛的情況下,如果我們在愛中,我們的內心也能得到平安和安靜。導致內心動蕩的是驕傲。當我們在愛中時,當我們的肉體想抬高自己並進行報復時,我們會設法謙卑自己。真愛相信耶羅欣,就像嬰兒相信從母親的乳房中流出的牛奶是好的一樣。祂肯定知道祂在做什麼,在任何時候知道什麼對我們來說是正確的。愛和信任攜手並進,即使在混亂中也能帶來安靜。

艱難的愛

‘你們難道忘了那像勸勉兒子一樣勸勉你們的話嗎?「孩子啊,不可輕視主的管教,被祂責備的時候也不要灰心。 因為主管教祂所愛的人,責罰 祂收納的兒子。」 ‘希伯來書 12:5-6

主的責備和管教可能是可怕的悲痛,但其目的是教我們去愛,教導我們要像祂一樣行走。如果我們拒絕接受愛的訓練,那麼我們仍然是孤兒–實際上是雜種。愛的訓練可能是艱難的,就像軍隊的訓練營,但愛的士兵是我們的阿爸正在尋找的唯一士兵。

‘再者,我們的生身父親管教我們,我們尚且敬重他們,何況是萬靈之父上帝管教我們,我們豈不更要順服祂並得到生命嗎? 我們的生身父親是按自己以為好的標準暫時管教我們,但上帝是為了我們的益處而管教我們,使我們可以在祂的聖潔上有份。 被管教的滋味絕不好受,當時都很痛苦,但事後那些受過管教的人會收穫公義和平安的果子。 ‘

希伯來書 12:9-11

傷痛的愛

當我們經歷祂的管教時,祂可能為了我們的好處和為了 “殺死肉體 “而傷害我們。這是愛中最被誤解的一面,許多人在這時放棄了天國。但正是這段受傷的時間產生了最甜蜜的愛的果實。好消息是,在這個過程的最後,祂也會治愈我們。在傷痛中保持謙卑,你將體驗到奇妙的醫治!

‘來吧,讓我們歸向YHVH! 祂撕裂我們,也必醫治我們; 祂擊打我們,也必為我們裹傷。 ‘何西阿書 6:1

一旦我們經歷了完整的愛的治療,我們就能體驗到與祂的親密關係,這是任何人都無法偷走的。祂的存在比以往任何時候都更強大,我們很清醒,因為我們知道愛和謙卑是相輔相成的–當我們軟弱的時候,我們就會強大起來

How is Your Love Life Doing

治愈之愛

過兩天,祂必復興我們; 第三天,祂必使我們站立起來, 在祂面前存活。 讓我們認識YHVH, 竭力認識YHVH! 祂必到來, 如同必然顯露的曙光, 又如滋潤大地的春雨。 ‘何西阿書 6:2-3

祂的愛治療的最終結果是,我們回到了我們的初戀,當時既沒有恐懼,也沒有自私,更沒有苦難阻止我們愛祂超過我們自己的生命,並且因為這樣,我們正在愛別人。

‘從來沒有人見過上帝,如果我們彼此相愛,上帝就住在我們裡面,祂的愛就在我們裡面得到成全。 ‘約翰一書 4:12

您忠心的以色列朋友和導師,

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。 以賽亞40:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉獻

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • Western U 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導 : 土地上的巨人第3部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    5783/2022 住棚節(Sukkot蘇克科特)

    安息年結束以色列之旅

    將未來的7年獻給以色列的王
    預備道路!

    2022 年 10 月 6 日至 18 日

    與多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克·畢爾曼

    必有人說:“你們要填高,要填高,要修平道路;把障礙物從我子民的路上除掉。” 以賽亞書 57:14

    請加入我們的行列,我們將結束安息年,並為新的七年周期做準備。這是以色列和列國歷史上最關鍵的時刻,因為我們迎來了彌賽亞返回耶路撒冷。

    拿起你的角(Shofar),成為吹遍大地的 120 支角之一!

    ***無需綠卡

    不要錯過這個改變生命的土地經歷! “。

    Lehitraot,以色列見!

    更多的信息:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    在線註冊 →

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    來自讀者:

    這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

    當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

How is Your Love Life Doing

How is Your Love Life Doing?


How is Your Love Life Doing
Torah Portion NASSO – Bamidbar (Numbers) 4:21-7:89 Haftarah: Judg. 13:2-25

“Yet I hold this against you: You have forsaken the love you had at first”. Revelation 2:4

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

There is no subject that is more important and more complex than the subject of LOVE. After all, how do we know if we “love enough” or not? Is there ever “enough” in love? Besides, how do we know that we have acted in love? Is love a feeling, a thought, an action, or all of them? Is love soft or is it hard? Is it easy or is it tough? Is it quiet or is it loud? Does it whisper or does it scream? Does it cause comfort, or does it cause pain?

Some people tend to be very dogmatic about “Love” and they have put it inside of a nice, manageable box. But love defies all dogmas and all human schemes. God is Love, and who can figure God out? I certainly cannot. When I think that I already know Him and how He acts, He surprises me yet again!

For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,” declares YHVH. “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts. Isaiah 55:8, 9

So, having established the fact that I cannot possibly “figure Love out”, let us see some of the things that the Word has to tell us about love:

  • It gives its best to others – John 3:16
  • It delivers us from all fear – 1 John 4:18
  • It is the unconquerable power within us – Ephesians 3:17-19
  • It forgives the unforgivable – Luke 23:34
  • It brings us quietness – Psalms 131
  • It rebukes us and disciplines us – Hebrews 12:4-17
  • It wounds us – Hosea 6:1
  • It heals us – Hosea 6:1

Giving Love

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. John 3:16

So, when we are walking in love, we will give our best to God first and then to others. Are we doing that? For example, are we giving Elohim-God all our substance if He requires it? Can He tell us at any given time to give anything of ours away such as our house or car or a precious jewel or all of our savings? What about our inheritance? What about our family? He gave His Son, His only family member – so did Abraham! If we answer YES to the intricate question above, do we give with a good and happy heart? Do we gladly give the best of our substance to those who teach us the Word to honor them?

Nevertheless, the one who receives instruction in the word should share all good things with their instructor. Galatians 6:6

And when we preach and teach, do we do it with all of our hearts for the sake of others – or do we have a false motivation such as control, power or even money? Do we love our earthly possessions more than we love Yah (God) or people?

How is Your Love Life Doing

Fearless Love

There is no fear in love. But perfect love drives out fear. 1 John 4:18

How do we live our lives? Do we refrain from doing what is right for fear of making mistakes, being persecuted, or misunderstood? Do we refrain from truly loving for fear of rejection? Do we never attempt anything extraordinary for fear of failure? Do we give just a “little bit” for fear of poverty? Do we disobey God’s instructions for fear of our own inabilities or fear of the unknown… What is really ruling our lives? Love or fear?

Powerful Love

And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love, may have power, together with all the Lord’s holy people, to grasp how wide and long and high and deep is the love of Messiah, and to know this love that surpasses knowledge—that you may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of God. Ephesians 3:17-19

Do we have Power, or are we powerless in a world of darkness? Do we have the power to change the world – to bring light and hope where there is darkness, deception, desperation? Can we heal the sick, cast out demons, and raise the dead? Can we comfort the mourning? If we can, then we are rooted in Love and, if we don’t, then maybe we are loveless. Or do we love ourselves and our “comfort zone” more?

Forgiving Love

Yeshua said, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.” Luke 23:34

As the Messiah was being nailed to the cross by ruthless Romans, in excruciating pain and agony of soul, rejected by His own People, He found it within Himself to think about them! They deserved all the wrath of His Father, but love is greater than Judgment.

Because judgment without mercy will be shown to anyone who has not been merciful. Mercy triumphs over judgment. Yaakov (James) 2:13

So, when people are ugly to us – when they offend us, reject us, misunderstand us and abuse us – what is our reaction? Is it “Father, forgive them,” or “Father, judge them, kill them, show them…”

When Yeshua went down to hell after His execution, hell and the grave could not hold Him down, for Love and Mercy always triumph! HaleluYah!

How is Your Love Life Doing

Quiet and Trusting Love

My heart is not proud, LORD, my eyes are not haughty; I do not concern myself with great matters or things too wonderful for me. But I have calmed and quieted myself, I am like a weaned child with its mother; like a weaned child I am content. Psalm 131:1,2

Even amid the most unjust and grieving situations we can have peace and quiet within if we are in Love. What causes the unrest within is pride. When we are in Love, we manage to humble ourselves when our flesh would like to exalt itself and retaliate. True Love trusts Elohim as much as a baby trusts that the milk coming out of the breasts of its mother is good. He surely knows what He is doing and what is right for us at all times. Love and Trust walk hand in hand, bringing quietness even in the midst of chaos.

Tough Love

My son, do not make light of the Lord’s discipline, and do not lose heart when he rebukes you, because the Lord disciplines the one he loves, and he chastens everyone he accepts as his son. Hebrews 12:5, 6

The rebuke and discipline of the Lord may be terribly grieving but its purpose is to teach us to Love, to teach us to walk like Him. If we refuse to be trained in Love, then we remain orphans – and actually bastards. Love training can be tough, like an Army Boot Camp, but soldiers of Love are the only soldiers that our Abba is looking for.

Moreover, we have all had human fathers who disciplined us and we respected them for it. How much more should we submit to the Father of spirits and live! They disciplined us for a little while as they thought best; but God disciplines us for our good, in order that we may share in his holiness. No discipline seems pleasant at the time, but painful. Later on, however, it produces a harvest of righteousness and peace for those who have been trained by it. Hebrews 12:9-11

Wounding Love

When we are going through His Discipline, He may wound us for our own good and in order to “kill the flesh”. This is the most misunderstood side of Love, and many forsake the Kingdom at this point. But it is this wounding time that yields the sweetest Fruit of Love. And the good news is that, at the end of the process, He also heals us. Stay humble through the wounding and you will experience marvelous healing!

Come, let us return to YHVH. He has torn us to pieces but he will heal us; he has injured us but he will bind up our wounds. Hosea 6:1

Once we have gone through the fullness of the Love treatment, we can experience an intimacy with Him that no one can steal. His Presence is stronger than ever, and we are sober as we know that Love and Humility go hand in hand – and that when we are weak, then we are strong!

How is Your Love Life Doing

Healing Love

“After two days he will revive us; on the third day he will restore us that we may live in his presence. Let us acknowledge YHVH; let us press on to acknowledge him. As surely as the sun rises, he will appear; he will come to us like the winter rains, like the spring rains that water the earth.” Hosea 6:2–3

The end result of His Love Treatment is that we are back to our First Love, when neither fear, nor selfishness, nor bitterness stopped us from loving Him above our own lives and because of that we are loving others.

No one has ever seen Elohim-God; but if we love one another, Elohim-God lives in us and his love is made complete in us. 1 John 4:12

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

For Zion’s Sake I will not keep silent. Isaiah 40:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: : Giants in the Land Part 3

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    GRM Update!

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    From the readers:

    This book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations!
    François Foisil, France

    You will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah.
    Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

    Order Now →

    *Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →