Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self

與Yeshua的親密關係是向“自我”而死


Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self
妥拉讀經篇 派人窺探篇- 民數記13.1-15.41, 先知書:約書亞記:2:1-24

‘我是葡萄樹,你們是枝子。住在我裡面的,我也住在他裡面,他就結出很多果子;因為離開了我,你們就不能作甚麼。’ 約翰福音 15:5

安息日Shalom,親愛的朋友!

我並沒有計劃寫這個話題,但是聖靈命令我這樣做。當我說 “命令 “時,我的意思是祂 “催促我”,但對我來說,Ruach HaKodesh(聖靈)的每個提示都是一個命令。大多數人對聖靈的提示和輕聲細語都不以為然,以至於他們永遠無法與Yeshua建立真正的親密關係。然後他們想知道祂在對他們說什麼,為什麼他們不知道自己在天國的目的是什麼。每當聖靈提示我,在我心中留下印象,或在我心中輕聲說一些話,或為祂做一些事,它就會侵犯我的計劃,我的時間安排,我的想法或意見。換句話說,聆聽聖靈需要自我放棄和降服。

與Yeshua的親密關係只有透過仔細聆聽和順從聖靈的提示才能發展,而這些提示是非常令人驚訝和具有挑戰性的。

當我說 “令人驚訝和具有挑戰性 “時,我並不是說它們總是使人受苦,儘管經常如此,因為對 “自我 “的死可以透過苦難來實現。Yeshua也是透過祂所遭受的事情學會了順服。有時聖靈提示我們為自己做一些愉快的事情,比如購物或去做SPA,有時聖靈引導我們為別人做一些美好的事情。儘管如此,它總是我們沒有想到的事情!

‘我的羊聽我的聲音,我也認識他們,他們也跟隨我。’約翰福音 10:27

當我剛結婚並被按立職事時,Ruach(聖靈)給了我一個夢,在那個夢裡,我又剪了一個頭髮(當時我的頭髮很長,而且很老式),眼鏡框也更現代。當我醒來時,我非常驚訝,因為我清楚地意識到我的阿爸正在親自為我 “造型”! 我立刻去找理髮師,他把我的頭髮剪成了我在那個夢裡看到的形狀。我知道 “頭髮 “似乎不是那麼重要的東西,但是當你失去它或它看起來不好看時,你會意識到YHVH給我們頭髮是有目的的,這是多大的祝福。祂給我的聖靈風格的髮型很容易保持好看,儘管我有許多事奉的行程,但我不需要太頻繁地去髮廊。祂考慮到了一切!

與Yeshua的親密關係意味著祂可以進入我生命的每個領域,包括頭髮。

‘你們若行我所吩咐你們的,就是我的朋友了。’約翰福音 15:14

每當我因為不安全感、恐懼或懶惰而忽視 “提示 “或無視它時,我都會在 “溝渠 “中結束,或陷入困境,錯過一些東西,或犯一些錯誤。當我對YHVH的提示感到無趣時,我總是 後悔。

我注意到,當祂的耳語是 “强求”(會完全 “打亂 “我們的計劃)或看起來是小事或不重要的時候,人們就會忽略祂的耳語。但是,當聖靈催促我們做什麼或說什麼時,它永遠不是 “小事”。它總是很重要,而且總是能帶來巨大的變化。

‘只等真理的靈來了,祂要引導你們進入一切真理。祂不是憑著自己說話,而是把祂聽見的都說出來,並且要把將來的事告訴你們。’約翰福音 16:13

許多年前,我在耶路撒冷山區的家中領導一個聚會。那是一次預言性的聚會,我正在訓練這群特殊的信徒在哥林多前書12章中提到的預言性天賦中行動。每個人都被鼓勵透過在聖靈中禱告(方言–猶大書20)來激起他們的靈,以建立他們的信心並聆聽聖靈的聲音。然後每個人都要用預言性的話語來祝福他們指定的伙伴-兄弟或姐妹。每個人似乎都表現得很好!但後來我看到一位女士什麼也沒做。我問她,她說:”我沒有從主那裡得到什麼可以說的! ” 我告訴她,我不相信! 根據我的經驗,YHVH總是準備對祂創造的說些什麼。事實上,祂以 “Elohim耶羅欣說 …. “開始整本聖經。

‘耶羅欣說:「要有光!」就有了光。 ‘創世記 1:3

而且從那時起,祂就在說。祂一直在尋找一個可以讓祂說話的渠道。而當有一次,沒有人,祂不得不用驢子!

‘YHVH使驢開口對 巴蘭 說:「我做錯了什麼,你竟打我三次!」 ‘民數記 22:28

Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self

我告訴這位姐妹,你的靈裡肯定有一個字?她說。 “但這不算什麼,它沒有任何意義!” 我說。 “去吧,給它!” 她看著她的伙伴,在這個預言練習中說:”爆米花!”。好吧,當她的伙伴聽到 “爆米花 “這個詞的時候,她爆發了哭泣。聖靈立即給了她啟示,她的恩賜和夢想一直像爆米花一樣乾枯,但很快,在聖靈的熱油(膏油!)下,它們將破開並實現! “。爆米花 “這個詞在她身上引發了這個強大而令人鼓舞的啟示。現在,這位姐妹在天上與Yeshua在一起。她可能正從見證人的雲中微笑著,因為在耶路撒冷山中一次看似不重要的會議上,這個看似無關緊要的詞 “爆米花 “伴隨著她多年,並鼓勵她在世間行走。

永遠,永遠不要無視聖靈給你留下的任何話語,無論大小。

‘ 我看顧謙卑、悔過、 對我的話心存敬畏的人。 ‘以賽亞書 66:2b

當然,還有一些時候,聖靈所說的話可能對你的生命提出巨大的要求。這就是我在開始與聖靈同行時從聖靈那裡得到的指示。我在信仰中只有幾個月大,聖靈派我去英國。當我和那裡的一些寶貴的牧師住在一起時,YHVH拜訪了我,並永遠改變了我和成千上萬人的生命軌跡!我當時仍因罪的蹂躪和個人的家庭悲劇而受到很大的傷害。在一次痛苦的離婚之後,我的兩個年僅18個月和5歲的漂亮孩子不在我的監護之下。我為我的孩子們心碎,但我卻不能擁有他們。在英國時,我做過保姆,而且做得很好,因為我給別人的孩子提供了我在以色列遠離我的孩子所需要的東西。在英國的那段時間是一個深刻的門徒訓練和個人恢復的時間。我們聰明的Elohim耶羅欣清楚地知道我需要什麼。然後有一天,祂用一個最不尋常的要求讓我吃驚。

我在聽一盤磁帶,是一位非常著名的聖經教師和以色列的愛好者,名字叫德利克-普林斯。他正在講授使徒式的事工和 “被派遣出去”。然後他在祭壇上呼召,問誰願意被 “派遣出去”,為國度 “去”。我的心在翻江倒海。我最近一直在想,我想去讀聖經學校,全職服侍Yeshua,但這看起來並不可能。這是一個我強迫自己去死的夢想。然後,當這位傳道人呼召的時候,我想跳起來說。 HINENI! (我在這裡),就像以賽亞一樣。我感到聖靈催促我站起來,但我的思想在爭論:”我怎麼能回應這樣的呼召,這一切意味著什麼?如果我被 “派遣出去”,我還能見到我的孩子嗎?所以,為了某種母親的身份(即使在這一點上是一個訪問母親),我決定拒絕聖靈的提示,不在錄音機和教學磁帶前站起來。我一直坐著! 然而,我覺得我快要死了!我很悲傷。我悲痛欲絕。我讓聖靈傷心了!

‘不要讓上帝的聖靈擔憂,你們已經蓋上了聖靈的印記,將來必蒙救贖。 ‘以弗所書 4:30

我意識到我犯了罪,懇求祂原諒我把母親和孩子置於祂和祂的崇高使命呼召之上。我懇求祂給我第二次機會!我把磁帶倒回去,又聽了一遍祭壇的呼召!這一次,我迅速跳起來,說:”HINENI,”我要去;我要被派遣出去! “。的確,使徒工作要求我做一切事情,我經常長時間見不到我的孩子。有一次長達3年多! 代價很高,現在也是如此,但Yeshua才是最重要的。在一天結束時,只有因與祂親密無間而產生的順服才會真正結出果實!”。自從我對有關使徒事工的聖靈說 “是 “之後,全世界每天都有成千上萬的人被感動。許多人得救、得醫治、得釋放、得門徒,而他們反過來也在祝福其他人。

Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self

每當聖靈告訴我們不顧一切地為國做什麼,它就會結出永恆的果實。有時你只有在很久以後或在天上才能知道你對Yeshua的服務有多有效,但永遠不要懷疑其有效性和重要性。

源於祂的事情總是成功的,如果我們忠心耿耿地在親密關係中行走,並在一生中順從祂的提示。

‘至於那得勝又遵守我命令到底的人,我必賜給他統治列國的權柄, ‘啟示錄 2:26

比我在英國的經歷早一個月左右,在地球的另一邊,在以色列,會議在耶路撒冷舉行,德利克-普林斯在那裡宣講了這個挑戰我的信息。與會的一位名叫巴魯克-畢爾曼的英俊男子,在同一個聖靈的推動下,回應了被派往各國的呼召。大約一年後,巴魯克拉比和我結婚了,他們響應了同一個信息和傳道人的呼召,卻不知道對方是誰。YHVH完美地完成了所有的事情。

‘我們是上帝的傑作,是在彌賽亞Yeshua裡創造的,為要叫我們做祂預先安排給我們的美善之事。 ‘以弗所書 2:10

現在開始永遠不會太晚。即使是 “最小的 “呼籲也會產生巨大的不同。不是每個人都被呼召成為使徒或成為某項事工的領袖。有些人被呼召為支持一個事工或一個職事。但每一個源自YHVH的恩賜和呼召都是迫切需要的,以推進祂的國。祂給了我第二次機會來回應祂的呼召;也許你也需要一次機會?如果是這樣,今天就到祂面前,請求祂原諒你把你的計劃、環境、需要或所愛的人放在祂的呼召之上,給祂藉口。然後繼續前進,在祂面前展示自己。

響應呼召並繼續響應,即使是最輕微的聖靈提示! 你這樣做之後,你的生命和世界將永遠不一樣了。

‘不要抑制聖靈的感動, ‘帖撒羅尼迦前書 5:19

您忠心的以色列朋友和導師,

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。 以賽亞62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉獻

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western U 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導 : 土地上的巨人第5部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    5783/2022 住棚節(Sukkot蘇克科特)

    安息年結束以色列之旅

    將未來的7年獻給以色列的王
    預備道路!

    2022 年 10 月 6 日至 18 日

    與多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克·畢爾曼

    必有人說:“你們要填高,要填高,要修平道路;把障礙物從我子民的路上除掉。” 以賽亞書 57:14

    請加入我們的行列,我們將結束安息年,並為新的七年周期做準備。這是以色列和列國歷史上最關鍵的時刻,因為我們迎來了彌賽亞返回耶路撒冷。

    拿起你的角(Shofar),成為吹遍大地的 120 支角之一!

    ***無需綠卡

    不要錯過這個改變生命的土地經歷! “。

    Lehitraot,以色列見!

    更多的信息:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    在線註冊 →

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    來自讀者:

    這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

    當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self

Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to “Self”


Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self
Torah Portion Shelach– Bamidbar (Numbers) 13:1-15:41. Haftarah: Josh. 2:1-24

I am the vine, you are the branches; he who abides in Me and I in him, he bears much fruit, for apart from Me you can do nothing. John 15:5

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

I did not plan to write on this topic, but the Holy Spirit commanded me to do so. When I say “commanded,” I mean He “nudged me,” but for me, every prompting of the Ruach HaKodesh (Holy Spirit) is a command. Most people relate to the Spirit’s promptings and light whispers so lightly that they can never develop true intimacy with Yeshua. Then they wonder what He is saying to them and why it is that they do not know what their purpose is in the Kingdom. Every time the Holy Spirit prompts me, impresses upon my heart, or whispers into my being something to say or do for Him, it encroaches upon my plans, my timings, and my ideas or opinions. In other words, listening to the Holy Spirit demands self-denial and surrender.

Intimacy with Yeshua is only developed by carefully listening and obeying the promptings of the Holy Spirit, and they are very surprising and challenging.

When I say, “surprising and challenging,” I do not mean that they always cause one to suffer, though often it does, as death to “self” can come through suffering. Yeshua, too, learned obedience by the things that He suffered. Sometimes the Spirit prompts us to do enjoyable things for ourselves, like shopping or going to the spa, and sometimes the Spirit leads us to do wonderful things for others. Nevertheless, it is always something we did not think about!

My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me. John 10:27

When I was freshly married and ordained to the Ministry, the Ruach (Spirit) gave me a dream. In that dream, I had another haircut (my hair was long and quite old-fashioned at that time) and a much more modern frame in my eyeglasses. I was very surprised when I woke up to the clear realization that my Abba was “styling me” Himself! I promptly went to the hairdresser, who cut my hair in the exact shape I saw in that dream. I know that “hair” doesn’t seem to be such an important thing, but when you lose it or when it does not look nice, you realize that YHVH gave us hair for a purpose, and what a blessing this has been. The Holy Spirit style of hairdo that He gave me is so easy to keep looking good that I did not need to visit the hair salon too frequently, despite my many ministry trips. He thinks about everything!

Intimacy with Yeshua means that He has access to every area of my life, hair included.

You are My friends if you do what I command you. John 15:14

Every time I ignored a “prompting” or disregarded it because of insecurity, fear, or laziness, I ended in the “ditch” or distress, missing something, or making mistakes. I always regretted it terribly when I was dull to Yah’s promptings.

I noticed that people ignore His whispers when it is “importune” (would “mess up” our plans altogether) or when it seems trifle or non-important. But when the Holy Spirit impresses us to do or say something, it is never “trivial.” It is always important, and it always makes a huge difference.

But when He, the Spirit of truth, comes, He will guide you into all the truth; for He will not speak on His own initiative, but whatever He hears, He will speak; and He will disclose to you what is to come. John 16:13

Many years ago, I was leading a meeting in our home in the Mountains of Jerusalem. It was a prophetic meeting, and I was training this particular group of believers to move in the Prophetic Gifts as mentioned in 1 Corinthians 12. Everyone was encouraged to stir up their spirits by praying in the Spirit (in tongues – see Jude 20) to build up their faith and listen to the Holy Spirit. Then each one had to bless their appointed partner-brother or sister with a Prophetic Word. Everyone seemed to be flowing wonderfully! But then I saw a lady that was doing nothing. I asked her about this, and she said, “I get nothing from the Lord to say!” I told her that I didn’t believe it! From my experience, YHVH is always ready to speak something to His Creation. In fact, He starts the whole Bible with “Elohim said….”

Then Elohim said, “Let there be light”; and there was light. Genesis 1:3

And ever since He is still speaking. He is always looking for a channel through whom He can speak. And at one time, when there were no people available, He had to use a donkey!

And YHVH opened the mouth of the donkey, and she said to Balaam, “What have I done to you, that you have struck me these three times?” Numbers 22:28

Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self

I told the sister, “You surely have one word in your spirit?” She said, “But it is nothing; it does not mean anything!” I said, “Go ahead and give it!” She looked at her partner in this Prophetic Exercise and said, “POPCORN!”. Well, the moment her partner heard the word “popcorn,” she broke out weeping. The Holy Spirit immediately gave her revelation that her gifts and dreams had been dry like popcorn, but soon, with hot oil (anointing!) of the Holy Spirit, they would break open and come to fruition! The word “popcorn” triggered in her this powerful and encouraging revelation.

Now, this sister is in Heaven with Yeshua. She is probably smiling from the Cloud of Witnesses for this one seemingly insignificant word, “popcorn,” in a seemingly non-important meeting in the Mountains of Jerusalem accompanied her for many years to come – and encouraged her in her earthly walk.

Never, never disregard ANY word, small or big, that the Holy Spirit impresses upon you.

But to this one I will look, to him who is humble and contrite of spirit, and who trembles at My word. Isaiah 66:2b

Of course, there are other times when the words spoken by the Spirit may make tremendous demands on your life. Such was the instruction that I received from the Holy Spirit at the start of my walk with Him. I was a few months old in the faith when the Ruach sent me to the UK. When I was staying with some precious pastors there, YHVH visited me and changed the course of my life and the lives of many thousands forever!

I was still very wounded from the ravages of sin and personal family tragedy. My two beautiful children of the tender age of 18 months and five years were not in my custody after a painful divorce. My heart was broken for my children, and yet I could not have them. While in the UK, I worked as a nanny and was great at it as I gave the other people’s children what I would have given to mine that were far from me in Israel. The time in the UK was a time of deep discipleship and personal restoration. Our wise Elohim knew exactly what I needed. Then one day, He surprised me with a most uncommon demand.

I was listening to a tape by a very well-known Bible Teacher and lover of Israel by the name of Derek Prince. He was preaching about Apostolic Ministry and being “sent out.” Then He gave an altar call asking who was willing to be “Sent Out” and to “Go” for the Kingdom. My heart was making flip-flops! I had been thinking lately that I would like to go to Bible School and serve Yeshua full time, but it did not look possible. It was a dream that I forced myself to die to. Then when this preacher gave the altar call, I wanted to jump and say, “HINENI!” (Here I am!) like Isaiah. I felt the Spirit pressing me to stand, but my thoughts were arguing, “How can I answer such a Call, and what does it all mean? Will I ever be able to see my children if I am ‘sent out’?”

So, for the sake of some sort of motherhood (even if a visiting mother, at this point), I decided to deny the promptings of the Spirit and not to stand up before the tape recorder and the teaching tape. I stayed seated! However, I felt like I was going to die! I was grief-stricken. I had grieved the Holy Spirit!

Do not grieve the Holy Spirit of God, by whom you were sealed for the day of redemption. Ephesians 4:30

I realized that I had sinned and begged Him to forgive me for putting motherhood and my children above Him and His High Calling. I begged Him to give me a second chance! I rewound the tape and listened to the altar call again. This time I jumped promptly to my feet and said, “HINENI, I will GO – I will be sent out!”

Indeed, Apostolic Ministry has demanded everything from me, and I often could not see my children for long periods of time – one time for over three years! The price was high, and it still is, but Yeshua is all that matters. At the end of the day, only that obedience born of intimacy with Him really bears fruit! Many thousands have been and are being touched daily all over the world since I said “YES!” to the Spirit concerning Apostolic Ministry. Many have been saved, healed, delivered, and discipled, and they, in turn, are blessing others.

Intimacy with Yeshua is Death to Self

Whenever the Holy Spirit tells us to do something for the King against all odds, it will bear Eternal Fruit. Sometimes you will only know much later, or in Heaven, how effective your service to Yeshua was, but never doubt its effectiveness and importance.

What originates with Him always succeeds if we are faithful to keep walking in intimacy and obeying His promptings for a lifetime.

He who overcomes, and he who keeps My deeds until the end, to him I will give authority over the nations. Revelation 2:26

About a month earlier than my UK experience, on the other side of the globe in Israel, the conference took place in Jerusalem where Derek Prince preached this message that was challenging me. A handsome man by the name of Baruch Bierman was in attendance, prompted by the same Holy Spirit, and also answered the call to be sent out to the nations. About a year later, Rabbi Baruch and I were married, having answered the same Call with the same message and preacher without knowing about each other! Yah does all things PERFECTLY!

For we are His workmanship, created in Messiah Yeshua for good works, which God prepared beforehand so that we would walk in them. Ephesians 2:10

It is never too late to start. Even the “smallest” of Calls makes a GREAT difference. Not everyone is called as an Apostle or to be a leader in a ministry. Some are called to SUPPORT a Ministry or a Minister. But every gift and call that originates from YHVH is urgently needed to advance His Kingdom. He gave me a second chance to answer His Call; maybe you need one too? If so, go before Him today and ask Him to forgive you for considering your plans, circumstances, needs, or loved ones above His Call and for giving Him excuses. Then go ahead and present yourself before Him.

Answer the Call and keep on answering as you obey even the lightest promptings of the Holy Spirit! Your life and the world will never be the same after you DO.

Do not quench the Spirit’s Fire” 1 Thessalonians 5:19

Your Friends and Mentors in Israel

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.comfor bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: Giants in the Land Part 5

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    GRM Update!

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    From the readers:

    This book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations!
    François Foisil, France

    You will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah.
    Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

    Order Now →

    *Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →