Killer Weed

殺手稗子(Killer Weed)


Killer Weed
妥拉讀經 出時篇- 申命記21:10-25:19, 先知書:以賽亞書:54:1-10

容這兩樣一齊長,直著收割。當收割的時候,我要對收割的人說,先將稗子收起來,捆成捆,留著燒;惟有麥子要收在倉裡。馬太福音 13:30

安息日Shalom,親愛的朋友!

我們這週信息的主題是依據:前幾週大主教多明尼克.畢爾曼在美國 UNIFY (United Nations for Israel為以色列站立的聯合國)成員的第一次會議上提出的一個主題。這個重要的話題需要與大家分享,這樣我們才能意識到殺手稗子是如何成為社會的一部分的。

馬太福音 13:24-30 中小麥和稗子(雜草)的比喻解釋說,好麥子和仇敵種下的稗子(雜草)都將被允許一起生長,“直到收成”。它也讓我們想起綿羊和山羊的分別,如你所知,這是我們“為以色列站立的聯合國”的事工重點。我們致力於看到綿羊國的形成,這也是我們 從Yahveh耶威那裡得到的末期任務的一部分。

我们致力于看到绵羊国的形成,这也是我们从耶和华那里得到的末世任务的一部分。

到那日,許多國家將與YHVH聯合,成為我的子民。撒迦利亞書 2:11 STB

那麼,是什麼阻止人們起來與天父聯合,彼此合而為一?當Yeshua在約翰福音第17章中祈禱時,難道祂沒有看到天父的心嗎?為什麼我們所愛的彌賽亞,祂這個請求還沒有成就呢?

願他們合而為一,因為祢,父親,在我裡面,我也在袮裡面。願他們在我們裡面也合而為一,好讓世界相信是袮派我來的。約翰福音 17:21

我們相信殺手稗子已經停止了對於我們彌賽亞這個確保勝利禱告的回應。那麼,這個被播種的稗子究竟是什麼呢?它就是替代神學(Replacement Theology (R.T.)),以上帝的名義謀殺了數百萬人的教義錯誤。

自然界中也有一種叫做殺手稗子的藥物,它也被稱為天使之塵、PCP,在 1960 年代它首先被稱為“和平丸”。本質上是一種動物鎮靜劑,它使人虛弱並導致他們失去注意力。這種物質現在被“添加”到許多其它街頭毒品中,為了提高它們的銷量並增加利潤。

在靈裡,我們知道君士坦丁皇帝將許多信仰混雜在一起(異教徒的太陽崇拜和彌賽亞真理),創造了這種我們現在稱為基督教的“殺手稗子”。這個教義體攜帶有足夠的真理來愚弄那些真誠地尋求真理的人,那是將信徒的肢體削弱成為一種否認Yah上帝力量的“敬虔形式”,它也很容易接受/攝取並且是有利可圖的。

但是要明白這一點,在末後的日子裡,艱難的日子會到來。 . . (就像人們一樣)具有敬虔的形式,但否認其力量:提摩太後書 3:1, 5

這樣的人還在用這種混合方式敬拜上帝,卻不知道那實際上是稗子(雜草),讓周圍的人窒息了。 為什麼? 因為他們真誠且“不斷學習”,但他們從未找到真理(真裡就是Yeshua,祂是一個人,我們的彌賽亞)。 Yeshua的真實身份被教會因隨意接受傳統和謊言所竊取–正如大主教的書身份被盜中清楚地揭示了這一點。 它說明了在這種屬靈殺手稗子影響下的人是多麼致命,就像今天那些選擇攝取天然“消遣”藥物的人一樣。 對更高存在的自然和靈性尋求者都可能被欺騙,並在不知不覺中被賦予與 PCP/替代神學相結合的東西。

Killer Weed

美國UNIFY成員明白400 年前在五月花號上來到我們海岸的原始定居者,是如何從英國和歐洲逃離迫害的背景。但他們不知道的是,他們還保留強加給他們的教義錯誤的一部分–宗教改革後的信仰體系,仍然充斥著對於所有與猶太相關事物的仇恨,其基礎是馬丁.路德的著作。 因此,殺手稗子也被栽種到了美國。

然後,在美國的土地上出現了雙重(或雙重有效)混合物。替代神學與共濟會結合在一起,形成了同步運動的開端–我們看到這種雜草今天以 “共存 “的形式開花結果。在這裡,每個人都是包容萬象的,一切都可以,我們都可以和平共處。但這並不是植根於真理。

我們怎樣才能避免在收割時被聚集起來,像稗子(雜草)一樣被燒掉?首先,為了共濟會的悔改是關鍵,因為它在我們美國的教會中很猖獗,尤其是在領導職位上。他們的共濟會入會儀式帶來的盲目性(包括在加入時蒙上眼睛)使教會處於黑暗之中,以至於替代神學的稗子(雜草)一直隱藏在眾目睽睽之下!

在美國,第三天復興面臨的最大挑戰是獨立的靈,由於靈性上的驕傲,它傾向於將我們分離而不是創造合一。然而,在我們這個時代,我們必須承認“我們彼此需要”。猶太人和外邦人需要聯合起來,將對方的啟示和追隨者繫在一起:宗教和彌賽亞猶太人對妥拉和公義的生活方式有更深的啟示;美國的許多基督教外邦人在聖靈裡有更深重要的啟示引領。以聖靈和真理的敬拜(道/妥拉)將帶來“死而復生”(復興)。

若他們被丟棄,天下就得與上帝和好;他們被收納,豈不是死而復生嗎?羅馬書 11:15

Killer Weed

當外邦人接受“真理,全部的真理,單單是真理”時,他們將擺脫 R.T. (替代神學)且殺手稗子將不再對他們產生影響。當猶太人相信外邦人真有聖靈澆灌在他們身上時,他們將放棄在卡巴拉中帶給他們的虛假的靈,並自由地親自認識他們的彌賽亞Yeshua,進入祂完全的豐滿中。

每個群體都需要從傳統和錯誤中得到洗清,這些傳統和錯誤使祂的話語沒有力量。 UNIFY將外邦人帶入 “道(妥拉)的清洗”(見GRM聖經學校),並將使猶太人嫉妒地了解這種澆灌在他們身上充滿聖靈的生命。但外邦人必須首先承認他們對猶太人從一開始就接受的真理的需要。 “你們若愛我,就必遵守我的誡命 ” 這句話不是Yeshua開玩笑說的,祂是認真的。

因此,我們被要求“盡心、盡性、盡意、盡力愛主我們的上帝”和“愛人如己”兩者都需要自我降服。兩者都需要在上帝和人的面前謙卑。

哦,多麼美好的一個時刻在等待著我們因愛、因祂的靈而合一起來。這就是美國的任務,也是為什麼美國必須與 “聖靈 “合作,在我們這一代實現Yeshua在約翰福音第17章的祈禱。

“我不僅為這些人祈禱,也為那些通過他們的信息相信我的人祈禱,他們都可以合而為一。”約翰福音 17:20

在美國土地上有著所有國家的代表,所有國家都在斷定谷。

美國,美國,第三天復興的時候到了!我們希望沒有人在收割的那一天被收集起來並被燒毀。我們宣告美國將成為一個綿羊國,通過祂寶貴的兒子Yeshua將榮耀歸給天父。

主Yahveh,在各國差遣收割的工人,讓所有 UNIFY 成員一致同意,來自聖火之器皿的神聖火焰將從耶路撒冷延燒到世界的盡頭。我們正處在美國的一個時代,就像喬治華盛頓的軍隊在福吉谷的火煉爐中一樣,為獨立而與英國強大的戰鬥力量爭戰,準備好看到勝利。我們準備看到戰勝黑暗勢力的勝利,這黑暗勢力使我們在靈裡盲目,我們大膽地宣告要從替代神學這殺手稗子中分別出來。願豐盛的祝福降臨在大主教和拉比身上,因他們看到了32年來在50多個國家的服事中,播下的無數第三天復興的種子,獲得了豐收。願他們留在美國的這個季節裡,所接觸到的一切都興旺發達,並將彌賽亞的愛影響這裡許許多多的猶太人。

美國將不再是一個充滿屬靈無根或無情的稗子之園,而將會帶領著(與猶大一起,意思是“讚美”)祂所有子民響亮大聲的讚美主,全心全意地在聖靈和真理中一起敬拜。

為了多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教,

黛布拉·巴恩斯牧師

(這篇信息是基於大主教多明尼克.畢爾曼於 2022 年 7 月 29 日對 美國UNIFY 小組所分享的啟示和異象造就)

您們的以色列朋友,

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故,我必不靜默。” 以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導 : Kad Esh MAP Testimonies 2

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    光明節燈 2022

    免費的禱告與敬拜活動

    涼亭,憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución),聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日
    每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    開放給所有人

    “Yeshua又對他們說,“我是世界之光;”” 約翰福音 8:12

    來參加我們的光明節慶祝活動,我們每天晚上在聖奧古斯丁市中心點亮一個大的光明節燈,在美國的第一個城市展示世界之光,YESHUA!

    帶上你自己的露營椅!

    地址:

    涼亭、憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución)、
    1 Cathedral PI, St. Augustine, FL 32084

    欲了解更多信息:
    shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Killer Weed

Killer Weed


Killer Weed
Torah Portion KI TETZE – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 21:10-25:19. Haftarah: Isa. 54:1-10

“Let both grow together until the harvest, and at the time of harvest I will say to the reapers, “First gather together the tares and bind them in bundles to burn them, but gather the wheat into my barn.” Matthew 13:30

Shabbat Shalom, Dearly Beloveds!

Our weekly letter’s title refers to an issue introduced by Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman during the first ever meeting of the members of UNIFY from the USA a few weeks ago. This important topic needs to be shared with everyone, so that we can realize how Killer Weed has become a part of society.

The parable of the wheat and tares (weeds) in Matthew 13:24-30 explains that both the good wheat and the weeds planted by the enemy will be allowed to grow up together “until the harvest”. It also reminds us of the separation of sheep and goats, which, as you know, is our ministry focus for the nations that join together with Israel. We are dedicated to seeing Sheep Nations form as part of our end-time mandate from Yahveh.

Many nations will join themselves to YHVH on that day and become My people. Zechariah 2:11 STB

So, what is keeping people from joining together – of becoming one with the Father and with each other? Didn’t Yeshua see the heart of His Father when He prayed in John 17? Why has this request from our beloved Messiah not yet been fulfilled?

May they all be one, as You, Father, are in Me and I am in You. May they also be one in Us, so the world may believe that You sent Me.” John 17:21

We believe the Killer Weed has stopped the answer to this victory-assuring prayer of our Messiah. So, what exactly is this Weed that was sown? It is Replacement Theology (R.T.), the doctrinal error that has murdered millions in the name of God.

In nature there is a drug called Killer Weed as well. It is also known as Angel Dust, PCP, and in the 1960’s it was known first as the “Peace Pill”. Essentially an animal tranquilizer, it debilitates people and causes them to lose their focus. This substance is now “laced” into many other street drugs, to boost their salability and increase profits.

Spiritually we know that the emperor Constantine mixed together many beliefs (pagan sun worship and Messianic truth) to create this “Killer Weed” which we now know as Christianity. This doctrinal system is laced with just enough truth to fool those sincerely seeking The Truth, rather it debilitates the body of believers into a “form of godliness” that denies the power of Yah. It is also easy to accept/ingest and is profitable.

But understand this, that in the last days hard times will come.. (as people will be) having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: 2 Tim. 3:1, 5

Such people still worshiping God with this mixture do not know that they are actually weeds choking out others around them. Why? Because they are sincere and “ever learning”, yet they never find The Truth (who is a person, Yeshua, our Messiah). Yeshua’s true identity has been stolen by the church’s casual acceptance of traditions and lies – just as Archbishop’s book The Identity Theft so clearly unveils. It speaks of how deadly those under the influence of this spiritual Killer Weed can be, exactly like those who choose to ingest the natural “recreational” drugs can be today. Both natural and spiritual seekers of a higher existence can be deceived and be given something unknowingly laced with PCP/Replacement Theology.

Killer Weed

UNIFY USA members were informed of the background of how our original settlers that came to our shores 400 years ago on the Mayflower came from England and Europe to escape persecution. But unbeknownst to them, they were leaving behind only a part of doctrinal error imposed upon them – the post-Reformation belief system was still rife with hatred of everything Jewish, based upon the writings of Martin Luther. So, the Killer Weed was planted in America as well.

Then there was a double portion (or double potent) mixture that occurred on America’s soil: Replacement Theology joined with Freemasonry to form the beginnings of a syncretic movement – we see this weed blossoming today as “Coexist”. This is where everyone is All Inclusive, everything goes, and we can all live at peace together. But this is not rooted in truth.

How can we avoid being gathered at the harvest and burned as a weed? First, repentance from Freemasonry is a Key, because it is rampant in our American churches, especially so in leadership positions. And the blindness brought on from their Masonic initiation rites (involving the wearing of a hoodwink upon joining) has kept the church in darkness, to the extent that the weed of Replacement Theology has remained hidden in plain sight!

The greatest challenge facing a Third Day Revival in America is the Spirit of Independence, which has a tendency to separate us instead of create unity due to spiritual pride. Yet in our age we must acknowledge that “We need each other”. Jews and Gentiles need to join together, bringing what the other has revelation of and has followed: Religious and Messianic Jews have a deeper revelation of the Torah and Righteous Lifestyle–Many Christian Gentiles in America have a deeper revelation of the importance of the Holy Spirit’s leading. Worship in Spirit and Truth (Word/Torah) will bring “life from the dead”.

For if their rejection leads to the reconciliation of the world, what will their acceptance be but life from the dead. Romans 11:15

Killer Weed

When Gentiles accept “The Truth, The Whole Truth and nothing but The Truth”, they will be free of R.T. (Replacement Theology) and the Killer Weed will have no more effect on them. When Jews accept that Gentiles have the True Holy Spirit poured out upon them, they will abandon the false spirits brought to them in Kabbalah and be set free to know their Messiah Yeshua for themselves, in all His fullness.

Each group needs cleansing from traditions and errors that make His Word powerless. UNIFY brings Gentiles into the “washing of the Word (Torah)” (see GRM Bible School) and will make the Jews jealous to know this Spirit-filled life that has been poured out upon them. But Gentiles must first acknowledge their need for Truth that Jews have embraced from the beginning. “If you love me you will keep My commandments” was not spoken by Yeshua in jest. He meant it.

So, we are commanded to “love the Lord our God with all our heart, soul, mind and strength” and “love our neighbor as yourself” – both require surrender of self. Both require humility before God and mankind.

Oh, what a day awaits us united by love, by His Spirit. That is the mandate of the United States of America and why UNIFY USA must cooperate with the Ruach to bring about the fulfillment of the John 17 prayer of Yeshua in our generation.

“I pray not on behalf of these only, but also for those who believe in Me through their message, that they all may be one.” John 17:20

All nations are represented on American soil. All nations are in the valley of decision.

America, America, it is time for the Third Day Revival! We desire that none be gathered in, on the day of harvest and be burned. We declare that America will be a Sheep Nation, bringing glory to The Father through His precious Son Yeshua.

Send out the International Harvesters, Yahveh, and let all UNIFY members come into agreement that the holy fire from Holy Vessels of Fire will spread from Jerusalem to the ends of the world. We are in a time in America like when George Washington’s army was in the refining fires of Valley Forge – preparing to see victory against England’s superior fighting forces for their independence. We are poised to see victory over the forces of darkness that have kept us all in spiritual blindness, boldly declaring our independence from Replacement Theology, the Killer Weed. May abundant blessings be upon Archbishop and Rabbi as they see a harvest from the myriads of seeds for Third Day Revival planted into 50+ nations over 32+ years of ministry. And may everything their hand touches prosper in this season of extended time spent in the USA, which will also impact the multitude of Jews here with Messiah’s love.

America will no longer be a garden full of weeds spiritually rootless or ruthless but will lead out (along with Judah, which means “Praise”) with the resounding praises of all His people, wholeheartedly worshiping together in Spirit and Truth.

For Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman,

Reverend Debra Barnes

(This letter is based upon the edification and vision casting done by Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman to the UNIFY USA group on July 29, 2022)

Your Israeli mentors and friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: Kad Esh MAP Testimonies 2

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman