Light Walkers

光行者 (Light Walkers)


Light Walkers
妥拉讀經 支派和行軍的路線篇- 民數記30:2-36:13

起來,發光,因為你的光已經到了!亞多奈的榮耀已經在你身上升起。因為看哪,黑暗籠罩了了大地,深沉的黑暗籠罩了萬民。但阿多奈要興起在你們身上,祂的榮光也要展現在你們身上。以賽亞書60:1-2 TLV

我所親愛的安息日平安Shalom!

我們正生活在黑暗的時代,對許多人來說,也許是他們所經歷過的最黑暗的時代。 人們在恐懼中來回奔波,用口罩遮擋,與他人保持距離。 這是在人們沒有被當局隔離或自我隔離的好情況下。 我們所熟知的生活已經從人際關係變成了網絡關係。 我們生活的不確定性達到了前所未有的高度,因為我們所有的計劃和議程似乎都停止了,也許會被永遠拋棄。

我們的許多精心策劃的計劃現在看來已經無關緊要。 在許多人中,焦慮正在形成,導致抑鬱和無望。 這正在助長成癮的舊習,如吸毒和酗酒,以及明顯的虐待我們的親人。 起初,我們的日常生活稍作停頓,就會帶來必要的休息,但現在,對許多人來說,看不到盡頭,就會帶來擔憂–對未來,尤其是對失去收入的深深擔憂。 與其他人類有身體接觸的基本需求似乎無法實現,現在的關係大多是虛擬的。 家庭聚會被無限期延遲,教堂禮拜大多停止,孩子的生日通過Zoom和其他網絡方式舉行。 大多數人只是害怕,恐懼是最普遍的感覺,由於失去控制而產生的恐懼會導致迷失方向,最終導致恐懼症和瘋狂。

“因為上帝賜給我們的不是恐懼的靈,而是能力、愛和自制的靈。” 提摩太後書1:7

親愛的各位,對於那些知道創造主是他們的父親的人來說,情況不需要是這樣的! 是的,這是真實的情況;是的,病毒具有很強的傳染性;是的,全球主義者和陰影中的政府正試圖用恐懼和大流行病控制世界人口,以便他們能夠實施一個新世界政府 (New World Government)。 是的,反基督或更確切地說,反彌賽亞即將接管並與人類共度牠預言中的時光,但是 不NO,我們不是要屈服於牠之下。 我說 “牠”,是因為牠是古蛇和七頭龍,它正試圖接管人類(啟示錄12章)。但它並不是今年才這樣做的,這已經通過人文主義 (Humanism)、達爾文主義 (Darwinism) 和新世紀 (New Age) 準備了很久。 整整一代人被調教不信(上帝)恐懼。 以自我為中心一代的人習慣於依賴自我,依賴心理學家和醫生,而不是依賴宇宙的上帝。 人們被調教成相信龍的謊言,而不是YAH(上帝)話語的真理。 現在是審判的時候,因為人們愛黑暗勝過愛光明。

“光來到世間,世人因自己的行為是惡的,不愛光倒愛黑暗,定他們的罪就是在此。” 約翰福音3:19

我們愛什麼,就被什麼填滿。 當人們愛黑暗、不虔誠、不道德、貪婪、撒謊等等,而不是愛公義、正直、虔誠和信仰時,他們最終會被黑暗所充滿。 黑暗吸引黑暗,光明吸引光明。

Light Walkers

成為一名光行者!

這個時候只有一個希望,那就是從黑暗轉向光明,成為行在光明中的人(Light Walker),這樣黑暗就會逃離,恐懼和不信(上帝)就會逃離,瘋狂和上癮、憤怒和虐待就會逃離,甚至新冠病毒covid-19也可以逃離。 當我們從黑暗、不道德、貪婪、自私、變態、巫術和新時代、憤怒和苦毒、驕傲和傲慢轉向世界之光的時候,黑暗、魔鬼、反基督或者說反彌賽亞、反恩膏的靈就會逃離–它必須逃走。 光比黑暗更強大。 你可以點燃一根蠟燭,黑暗就會被驅散。 病毒並不比萬物的創造者Elohim耶羅欣更強大,但人們害怕,是的,極端地害怕一個他們看不見的病毒,而不是害怕創造萬物的那位。

“那殺身體不能殺靈魂的,不要怕他們,惟有能把身體和靈魂都滅在地獄 (Gen Hinnom火湖) 裡的,正要怕祂。” 馬太福音10:28

如果你願意敬畏宇宙之上帝,你就會走向光明,你就會在光明中行走,從黑暗中轉過來,所有的病毒和魔鬼都會被打敗,逃跑。

猶太彌賽亞Yeshua在耶路撒冷的節期中說到自己。

“Yeshua又對眾人說:我是世界的光,跟從我的,就不在黑暗裡走,必要得著生命的光。” 約翰福音8:12

我28歲時在以色列經歷過這種情況。 我被魔鬼、恐懼、憤怒和瘋狂所籠罩,想從一個我不認識的神那裡尋求答案。 我的生活支離破碎,我的婚姻破裂,我失去了我的孩子,我的理智,我的頭髮,我的人性,撒旦對我進行了 “實地考察”。 但我從內心深處哭了出來。 “光… …你在哪裡迷失了,到我這裡來!” 在24小時內,猶太彌賽亞,也就是許多人稱為耶穌基督的Yeshua來到我身邊,讓我跪在十字架前 悔改,在那十架上,祂為我所有的罪和欺騙、不道德和叛逆的行為付出上了代價,使我這個破碎的女人從徹底的黑暗和毀滅中復活,走向光明。 祂是光,沒有其他的光,除了祂之外,其他的一切都是偽裝在光裡的黑暗。 撒旦總是把自己偽裝成光明的天使。

我成為一個光行者 (A Light Walker)。 我在光明中行走了32年,親愛的,我可以證明,大於黑暗,現世的黑暗無法打敗光的孩子

Light Walkers

你們是世上的光。城造在山上是不能隱藏的。人點燈,不放在斗底下,是放在燈臺上,就照亮一家的人。馬太福音5:14-15

在這段時間,當黑暗似乎被接管,恐懼正在得到最好的你,我邀請你跟隨我的榜樣,向敞開你的心,向Yeshua敞開你的心。 如果你是猶太人,祂就是猶太人,祂是我們的猶太人。 如果你是其他宗教或沒有宗教信仰的人,請呼喚祂的名字– YESHUA,就能從現在的黑暗中得救。 如果你是在恐懼中行走的基督徒,請轉向認識祂猶太人的身份,呼喚祂的名字”Yeshua”,這是天父賜給祂兒子的唯一名字(耶穌基督是一個人造的名字,而不是祂約中之名),並看到祂的光淹沒你。

所以,上帝將祂升為至高,又賜給祂那超乎萬名之上的名,叫一切在天上的,地上的,和地底下的,因Yeshua的名,無不屈膝,無不口稱Yeshua彌賽亞為主,使榮耀歸與父上帝。 腓立比書2:9-11

只需從黑暗轉向光明,悔改一切已知的罪,包括最糟糕的-不信(上帝)之罪。

“人非有信,就不能得上帝的喜悅;因為到上帝面前來的人必須信有上帝,且信祂賞賜那尋求祂的人。” 希伯來書11:6

興起,得救贖、釋放、得醫治。 Yeshua的意思是救贖、醫治和釋放;你們所有人都要無條件地向祂投降! 把你們的生命交給祂的治理,開始與祂一起治理,以祂的能力和權柄,用祂的名對抗一切黑暗。 是的,你可以奉Yeshua的名命令黑暗和疾病,包括病毒逃離你的生命,你可以命令恐懼離開,你可以命令抑鬱症消失,是的,你可以,奉祂的名你可以!

Yeshua就對他們說:我曾看見撒但從天上墜落,像閃電一樣。我已經給你們權柄,可以踐踏蛇和蠍子,又勝過仇敵一切的能力,斷沒有甚麼能害你們。然而不要因鬼服了你們就歡喜,要因你們的名記錄在天上歡喜。路加福音10:18-20

把自己從所有的恐懼和不信(上帝)抖出去,向光降服,那麼在黑暗覆蓋大地的這段時間,祂的光就會在你身上看見。

“Yeshua對他們說:光在你們中間,還有不多的時候,應當趁著有光行走,免得黑暗臨到你們,那在黑暗裡行走的,不知道往何處去。” 約翰福音12:35

Light Walkers

當你行走在光中,不確定、迷茫和困惑就會消失,因為你知道你要去哪裡! 即使你失去了你的肉體生命,你也知道你要去哪裡!

“我若去為你們預備了地方,就必再來接你們到我那裡去,我在那裡,叫你們也在那裡。” 約翰福音14:3

行走在光中的人,可以聯合在一起,不受孤獨、抑鬱、疏離之苦。

“我們若在光明中行,如同上帝在光明中,就彼此相交,祂兒子Yeshua的血也洗淨我們一切的罪。” 約翰一書1:7

當我們從黑暗、罪惡、叛逆、貪婪、自私、不道德和不信中脫離出來,向光投降時,我們就會發現其他在光中行走的人,當我們一起一致禱告時,我們就會得到醫治和突破!

“我又告訴你們,若是你們中間有兩個人在地上,同心合意的求甚麼事,我在天上的父,必為他們成全。” 馬太福音18:19

當我們與其他光行者相交時,我們會經歷靈、魂和身體的醫治! 透過Yeshua的鞭傷,我們得到醫治,包括所有的病毒。 在祂的大能和榮耀前,沒有什麼可以抵擋!

“哪知祂為我們的過犯受害,為我們的罪孽壓傷。因祂受的刑罰,我們得平安;因祂受的鞭傷,我們得醫治。” 以賽亞書53:5

“因祂受的鞭傷我們得醫治”希伯來文是 “Bechavurato Nirpah Lanu”,它有兩層意思:
1. 因祂受傷,我們得到了醫治。
2. 在與祂和祂的朋友(其他的光行者!)的相交中,我們得到了醫治。

和我一起禱告:

天父,感謝你賜予我真理之言! 我選擇成為一個光行者。 我在此從黑暗轉為光明,從對你的不順服轉為順服,從恐懼和不信(上帝)轉為對猶太彌賽亞的信靠,祂為我付出了代價,讓我擺脫了一切罪、疾病、疾病 和魔鬼。 我將我的生命交託給你Yeshua,將一切的權柄交給你,只有你可以掌管我。 我命令一切黑暗、罪惡和疾病現在就離開我,奉Yeshua的名到外面的黑暗中去! 我要在光明中行走,要和其他像我一樣的光行者一起,為祢的榮耀而發光,阿門!

加入其他從黑暗走向光明的光行者,並喜歡我們的Facebook頁面,新冠病毒Covid-19禱告熱線,在這裡你可以留下你的禱告需要,也可以為其他人禱告,讓他們從現在的黑暗中被拯救出來,以世界的光來照耀。

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼
Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

觀看: 光行者 Light Walkers

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/1191578651210063/

《身份被盜》電子書 終於來了,我們需要您的幫助來完成它的課程。

只要您捐贈25美元或更多,您就會收到《身份被盜》電子書,以及完整的GRI(全球反猶太主義再教育倡議)課程。 您將收到一個課程的啟動密碼,該課程將在今年九月贖罪日之前開始。

時候到了(日期滿了),推向成功。

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/

Book Mockup

寄送奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址: Adriana Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

更新:以色列住棚節旅遊

禱告-隔離的節期-使命

我們正在召聚一群人,一旦以色列對您們的一些國家開放,會在2020年9月或10月來做一個節期的禱告使命。

由於政府的限制,我們要到最後一刻才知道是否可以這樣做。 不過,如果可以

的話,我們正在收集一份對此感興趣的人的名單,以填寫一份註冊表,而不需

要發送您的付款。

一旦以色列政府批准了禱告-隔離的節期-使命,您將被要求全額付款。

我們還不知道這筆錢會是多少;可能比我們公佈的少一點,或者多一點–我們

不知道。

我們鼓勵你把你的報名表寄過來,以便我們在情況明確後與你聯繫。

‘凡在軍中當兵的,不將世務纏身,好叫那招他當兵的人喜悅。’提後2:4

更多資訊: tours@dominiquaebierman.com

本週精選書籍:是的Yes

多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教引人入勝、激勵人心的得救見證:

https://kad-esh.org/shop/yes/

反猶主義比新冠病毒更糟

“為你祝福的,我必賜福與他,那咒詛你的,我必咒詛他,地上的萬族都要因你得福。” 創世記12:3

請觀看我們的全球反猶太主義再教育倡議(GRI)—-以您的慷慨解囊來幫助我們完成這項工作。請觀看 https://www.against-antisemitism.com/

成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”(簡稱UNIFY)會員

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/membership-options/

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻選項:info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/unify-donations/
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

讀GRM聖經學院 – 來自以色列的彌賽亞,使徒、先知性聖經學院!

www.grmbibleschool.com

查看我們的臉書Facebook中的新信息

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/

Light Walkers

Light Walkers


Light Walkers
Torah Portion MATTOT/MASSEI – Bamidbar (Numbers) 30:2-36:13

Arise, shine, for your light has come! The glory of Adonai has risen on you. For behold, darkness covers the earth, and deep darkness the peoples. But Adonai will arise upon you, and His glory will appear over you. Isaiah 60:1-2 TLV

Shabbat shalom dearly beloved,

We are living in dark times, which for many this may be the darkest times they have ever experienced. People are going to and fro in fear and covered with masks, keeping distance from others. This is in a good case scenario, where people are not quarantined by authorities or self-quarantined. Our life as we know it has changed from in personal contact to being an online presence. The uncertainty of our lives has hit an all-time high, as all our plans and agendas seem to have halted – and maybe discarded forever.

Many of our well-crafted plans seem irrelevant now. Anxiety is setting in among many people, leading to depression and hopelessness. This is boosting old addictions, such as drug and alcohol consumption, and plain abuse of our loved ones. At first a little stopping of our daily lives brought a well-needed rest, but, now that no end is in sight, it brings worry to many – deep worry about the future and especially about loss of income.

The very basic need to have physical contact with other humans seems to be unattainable and relationships are now mostly virtual ones. Family gatherings have been postponed indefinitely, church services have stopped most everywhere, children’s birthdays are done through Zoom and other online methods. Most people are simply afraid: fear is the most prevalent feeling and fear (due to loss of control) leads to disorientation and eventually to phobias and craziness.

For God didn’t give us a spirit of fear, but of power, love, and self-control. 2 Timothy 1:7 WEB

Beloveds, this does not have to be so for those who know the Creator as their Father! Yes, the circumstances are real; yes, the virus is highly contagious; yes, the globalists and the government of the shadows are trying to control the population of the world with fear and pandemics so they can implement a New World Government. Yes, the Anti-Christ (or rather Anti-Messiah) is about to take over and have his prophesied time with humanity – but NO, we are not to submit under it! And I say “it” because it is the ancient snake and the dragon of seven heads that is trying to take over humanity (Revelation 12).

But the snake is not doing it just this year; this has been prepared for a long time through Humanism, Darwinism and New Age. A whole generation is conditioned to UNBELIEF and FEAR. A self-centered generation is used to relying upon self and on psychologists and doctors instead of on the God of the Universe. People are conditioned to believe the lies of the dragon and not the Truth of Yah’s (God’s) Word. This is the judgment time because people have loved darkness more than light.

Now this is the judgment, that the light has come into the world and men loved the darkness instead of the light, because their deeds were evil. John 3:19 TLV

We get filled with whatever we love. When people love darkness, ungodliness, immorality, greed, lying and so on (more than righteousness, decency, godliness and faith), they end up filled with darkness. Darkness attracts darkness; Light attracts Light.

Light Walkers

Become a Light Walker!

There is only one hope at this time and that is to become a Light Walker: by turning from darkness to Light so the darkness can flee, the fear and unbelief can flee, craziness and addiction, rage and abuse can flee – and even COVID-19 can flee. When we turn from darkness, immorality, greed, selfishness, perversion, witchcraft and new age, from rage and bitterness, pride and arrogance to the Light of the World, then darkness, demons, the spirit of anti-Christ or rather anti-Messiah / anti-Anointing will flee – it must flee. Light is stronger than darkness. You can light up one candle and darkness is dispelled. A virus is not stronger than Elohim, the Creator of all things. But people are afraid, yes, deathly afraid, of a virus they cannot see instead of fearing the One who created everything.

And do not fear those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. Instead, fear the One who is able to destroy both soul and body in Gehenna. Matthew 10:28 TLV

If you would fear the God of the Universe, you would then go to the Light, walk in the Light and turn from darkness – and all viruses and demons would be defeated and flee.

Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah said about Himself in Jerusalem during the Feast,

Yeshua spoke to them again, saying, “I am the light of the world. The one who follows Me will no longer walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” John 8:12 TLV

I have experienced this at the age of 28 in Israel. I was ridden with demons, fears, rage and craziness, looking for answers from a God I did not know. My life had fallen apart, my marriage had fallen apart, I had lost my children, my sanity, my hair, my humanity and satan was having a “field day” with me. But then I cried from the depth of my being: “Light, where are you lost, come to me!” Within 24 hours the Jewish Messiah, Yeshua (whom many have called Jesus Christ) came to me, put me on my knees in repentance before the Cross, where He paid for all my sins and acts of deception, immorality and rebellion – and He rose up this broken woman from utter darkness and devastation to Light. He is the Light and there is no other light; everything else besides Him is darkness disguised in light. Satan always disguises himself as an angel of light.

And no wonder, for even satan masquerades as an angel of light. 2 Corinthians 11:14 TLV

I became a Light Walker. I have been walking in the Light for 32 years beloveds, and I can testify of the fact that Light is greater than darkness and that the darkness of this present world cannot defeat a Child of Light.

Light Walkers

You are the light of the world. A city set on a hill cannot be hidden. Neither do people light a lamp and put it under a basket. Instead, they put it on a lampstand so it gives light to all in the house. Matthew 5:14-15 TLV

During this time when darkness seems to have taken over and fear is getting the best of you, I invite you to follow my example and to open your heart to the Light – open your heart to Yeshua. If you are a Jew, He is a Jew, He is our Jew. If you are of any other religion (or of no religion at all), call upon His name – YESHUA – and be saved from this present darkness. If you are a Christian who is walking in fear, turn to Him as a Jew; call upon His name YESHUA, the only name the Father gave His Son (Jesus Christ is a manmade name and not His Covenant name) and see His Light flood you.

For this reason God highly exalted Him and gave Him the name that is above every name, that at the name of Yeshua every knee should bow, in heaven and on the earth and under the earth, and every tongue profess that Yeshua the Messiah is Lord—to the glory of God the Father. Philippians 2:9-11 TLV

Simply turn from darkness to Light, repent of all known sin, including the worse of all: the sin of unbelief.

Now without faith it is impossible to please God. For the one who comes to God must believe that He exists and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him. Hebrews 11:6 TLV

Arise and be saved, delivered and healed. Yeshua means salvation, healing and deliverance; surrender to Him unconditionally, all of you! Turn your life over to His rule and begin to rule along with Him with His power and authority, in His name, against all darkness. Yes, you can command darkness and disease (including viruses) to flee out of your life in the name of Yeshua. You can command fear to leave, you can command depression to be gone – yes, you can, in His name YOU CAN!

And Yeshua said to them, “I was watching satan fall like lightning from heaven. Behold, I have given you authority to trample upon serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you. Nevertheless, do not rejoice that the spirits submit to you, but rejoice that your names have been written in the heavens.” Luke 10:18-20 TLV

Shake yourself from all fear and unbelief and surrender to the Light – then His Light will be seen over you during this time that darkness is covering the earth.

Therefore Yeshua said to them, “The light is with you for a little longer. Walk while you have the light, so that the darkness will not overtake you. The one who walks in darkness doesn’t know where he is going. John 12:35 TLV

Light Walkers

When you walk in the Light, uncertainty, disorientation and confusion flees because you know where you are going! Even if you were to lose your physical life, you know where you are going!

If I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and take you to Myself, so that where I am you may also be. John 14:3 TLV

Those that walk in the Light can be together in unity and not suffering from loneliness, depression and alienation,

But if we walk in the light as He Himself is in the light, we have fellowship with one another and the blood of His Son Yeshua purifies us from all sin. 1 John 1:7

When we surrender to the Light by turning from darkness, sin, rebellion, greed, selfishness, immorality and unbelief, we find others that walk in the Light. And, as we pray in agreement together, we get healing and breakthroughs!

Again I say to you, that if two of you agree on earth about anything they may ask, it shall be done for them by My Father in heaven. Matthew 18:19 TLV

When we fellowship with other Light Walkers, we experience healing in spirit, soul and body! By the wounds of Yeshua we are healed: this includes being healed of all viruses. Nothing can stand before His power and glory!

But He was pierced because of our transgressions, crushed because of our iniquities. The chastisement for our shalom was upon Him, and by His stripes we are healed. Isaiah 53:5 TLV

In Hebrew “By His stripes we are healed” is “Bechavurato Nirpah Lanu” which means two things:

  1. By His wounds we are healed
  2. In fellowship with Him and His friends (other Light Walkers!) we are healed.

Pray with me:

Father in Heaven, thank you for this word of Truth! I choose to become a Light Walker. I hereby turn from darkness to Light, from disobedience towards You to obedience, from fear and unbelief to faith – faith in Yeshua the Jewish Messiah that paid the price for me to be free from all sin, sickness, disease and demons. I surrender my life to You, Yeshua, and give over to You all the reins of my life, so that You and only You may rule over me. I command all darkness, sin and sickness to leave me now and go to outer darkness in Yeshua’s name! I will walk in the Light and will join other Light Walkers like me to shine for your glory. Amen

Join other Light Walkers that have turned from darkness to light – LIKE our Facebook page “Covid-19 Prayer Line”, where you can leave your prayer requests and also pray for others to be rescued from this present darkness and shine with the Light of the World.

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Watch: Light Walkers

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/1191578651210063/

THE IDENTITY THEFT E-Book is finally here, and we need your help to finish the course that comes with it!

With your donation of $25 or more, you will receive the E-Book of The Identity Theft, plus the ENTIRE GRI (Global Reeducation Initiative) Against Anti-Semitism course! You will receive an access code to the course that will start this September by Yom Kippur.

The time is RIPE to succeed.

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/

Book Mockup

To Send Your Tithes and Offerings:

  • Donate online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to: Adriana Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

UPDATE: Sukkot Israel Tour

Prayer-Quarantine Feast-Mission

We are gathering a group of people, in case Israel opens for some of your countries, who will come to do a Feast Prayer Mission in September or October 2020.

We will not know until the last moment if this will be possible, due to government restrictions. Still, if it is possible, we are collecting a list of interested people to fill out a registration form without sending your payment.

Once the Israeli government gives the OK for the Prayer-Quarantine Feast-Mission, you will be required to send your payment in full.
We do not know what that payment will be yet; it may be less than we published, or a bit more – we do not know.

We encourage you to send in your registration forms so we can contact you once it is clear.

“No one serving as a soldier entangles himself in the activities of everyday life, so that he might please the one who enlisted him.” 2 Timothy 2:4 TLV

More information: tours@dominiquaebierman.com

Book of the Week: Yes

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s gripping and enthralling salvation testimony
https://kad-esh.org/shop/yes/

Anti-Semitism is worse than the Coronavirus

I will bless those who bless you and curse those who curse you. Genesis 12:3
See our Global Re-education Initiative (GRI) against Anti-Semitism in the Church – help us pull it through with your generosity. See https://www.against-antisemitism.com/

Join the United Nations for Israel and become a member:

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/membership-options/

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support the operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/unify-donations/
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Study GRM – Messianic, Apostolic, and Prophetic Bible School from Israel!

www.grmbibleschool.com

Check what’s new from us on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/