Recovering from Disney Christianity

從迪士尼基督教中恢復過來?


Recovering from Disney Christianity
妥拉讀經 世系篇 創世記 25:19-28:9 先知書: 瑪拉基書1:1- 2:7

“Adonai阿多奈,祢是我的力量,我的堡壘,我在患難之日的避難所,萬國必從地極來到祢面前說:“我們的祖先所繼承的,只有謊言、虛妄和無益之物。耶利米書 16:19

Shabbat Shalom,親愛的朋友!

美國正在從迪士尼基督教中醒來。一代又一代充滿糖分、幻想、甜蜜的電影和音樂,讓這個大國沉睡了。像往常一樣,撒旦偽裝成光明的天使帶著一種感覺良好的宗教,滿有著閃亮、燈光和裝飾的聖誕樹。

美國的大部分教會都處於幻想世界(la-la land)引起的昏睡狀態。

自新冠肺炎襲擊以來,它的一部分已經甦醒,只是為了啟動另一個宗教政治體系,將希望寄託在政府官員和選舉勝利上,就好像我們的救恩和救贖取決於誰入主白宮一樣。相較之下,情況恰恰相反,誰會在白宮裡取決於彌賽亞身體的屬靈狀況–尤其是在原本應該是基督教國家的國家。

是基督教破產了?或是銀行腐敗嗎?對共濟會和瑪門的熱愛很盛行?是不是基督教在巴力、伊斯塔和摩洛的祭壇上敬拜YHVH?

是不是基督教可能不是上帝王國的福音,而是一個分裂的宗教體系誕生於公元第四世紀?難道這個宗教系統並不是Yah上帝的想法,而是人類的想法,實際上是撒旦的想法,而帶下的是基於羅馬而非希伯來根基的虛假福音?

我們是要“恢復真正的基督教”,或是我們要找回猶太的彌賽亞,祂說:

”Yeshua對他說:“我就是道路、真理、生命!若不藉著我,沒有人能到父那裡去。” 約翰福音 14:6

但是,如果我們要恢復基督教,我們是要恢復天主教嗎?還是路德宗派?衛理公會?長老會?浸信會?五旬節派?靈恩派?或者也許是歡迎同性婚姻的新自由主義和革命基督教?我們要恢復哪一種呢?還是我們要將所有這些混合在一起,攪拌成包含一切神學的“冰沙”?

Recovering from Disney Christianity

我們可以在瑪利亞、Jesus(耶穌)和彼得的雕像腳前崇拜,學習我們的要理問答,以聖父、聖子和聖靈的名完全浸入水中施洗,用方言祈禱,按手在病人身上,出售贖罪券和聯合在聖誕樹周圍,互相贈送復活節彩蛋、兔形的巧克力和萬聖節禮物;在所有的這一切中,我們預言自己的得勝和成功戰勝魔鬼及邪惡的共產主義。

於是,以色列王就召來了大約四百名先知,問他們:「我可以去攻打基列的拉末嗎?」他們回答說:「可以去,主必把那城交在王手中。」列王紀上 22:6

那裡有真正的先知嗎,或是我們設法讓他們全都閉嘴或甚至已經殺了他們?

但約沙法問:「這裡沒有Adonai的先知供我們求問嗎?」 以色列王回答說:「這裡還有一個人,是音拉的兒子米該雅,我們可以託他求問Adonai。可是我厭惡他,因為他給我的預言都是有凶無吉。」約沙法說:「王不要這樣說。」列王紀上 22:7-8

1993 年,在德屬瑞士參加了我的第一次“回歸根源”研討會後,我在神蹟和榮耀的大澆灌下深深地謙卑。我在回以色列的航班上問阿爸:為什麼向教會宣講猶太根源並揭露替代神學的嚴重毀壞是如此的重要?阿爸告訴我:

“教會就像一朵從花園裡剪下來的玫瑰花,在花瓶裡放了兩天(2000 年!),但到了第三天(第3個千年),如果不重新種回去,她肯定會死去。 “

真先知的記號是我們所說的會應驗。你看到了嗎?除非我們回到第一世紀猶太使徒和門徒的古道,否則人們將繼續食用有毒的屬靈冰沙,這種混合物一次殺死一個人,一次殺死一個家庭,一次殺死一個會眾,一次一個國家。

同時,許多充滿謊言之靈的假先知,預言著可以戰勝仇敵,而不需要認罪、悔改或潔淨。

Adonai如此說:“你們當站在路上察看,尋訪古道,找到正路並行在其上,便會得到心靈的安息。但是他們說,‘我們不行在其間。’所以我派守望者看顧你們,說:“你們要聽角聲!”但他們說,’我們不聽。因此,列國啊,你們要聽!會眾啊,要知道這些百姓的結局。地啊,要聽,我要降災禍給這些百姓,就是他們意念所結的果子,因為他們沒有聽從我的話,拒絕遵守我的妥拉/律法。”耶利米書 6:16-19

停止喝有毒的、宗教冰沙–它充滿迪士尼舞台上閃閃發亮、感覺良好的西方基督教的聖誕樹。我們為您準備了一場古時的婚禮盛宴,它充滿了美味的猶太潔淨食物,羊肉、水果和蔬菜以及排毒的生命水,我們稱它為GRM-全球復興MAP學校,我們的以色列彌賽亞使徒先知聖經學校。

它正在創建一位彌賽亞的新娘純淨聖潔,被賦予Yeshua的榮耀,祂王國的領導權,不會為了方便或對人的恐懼而妥協。

GRM Home Page

我們邀請您參加靈性的排毒,透過真理之靈踏上通往健康、完整和賦權的旅程。

以下是我們從世界各地的學生和畢業生那裡收到的一些令人敬畏的見證。

Recovering from Disney Christianity

見證

“每一句話都要憑兩三個證人的證詞才成立。” 哥林多後書 13:1 TLV

親愛的 GRM 聖經學校:首先,我要感謝你們開設了這門精彩的課程。我是在天主教背景中成長的,而現在我覺得這是我有生以來第一次聽到真理。我非常喜歡這門課程。這是我被監禁的第 36 年,我終於了解了真理……這真理是任何人都無法從我這裡奪走的,太感謝了。

卡拉

在我的內心深處我知道,要表現我們對天父的愛,就是要遵守祂的誡命,我應證了這是真實的;我做了我自己眼中看為對的事,以至於我現在在監獄裡。如今我努力遵守上帝的 mitzvot(誡命)祂的妥拉,並不是因為我“必須”要做,而是因為我愛祂和祂的兒子Yeshua。

約雷什

我在Yeshua身上找到了我的身份。在祂裡面,我有內心的Shalom(和平),我不需要世界來找到我的真實身份。當我了解以色列的聖者是誰時,我的人生目的變得清晰起來。

大衛托米寧,芬蘭

多明尼克大主教的信息和教義,使我擺脫了不冷不熱的基督教信仰、通姦、淫亂和悖逆,那些是來自被替代神學毒害的反以色列宗教體系。

艾查-羅姆斯,愛沙尼亞

我把自己的生命獻給了Yeshua猶太彌賽亞,祂治癒了我多年來的精神疾病!我開始遵守上帝的誡命,並被聖靈充滿。它根除了我的成癮症、負面思想和想死的慾望。 GRM 聖經學校為我的生命建立了新的根基。

哈大沙-丹尼爾斯巴卡,美國/芬蘭

透過多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教博士的書籍和 GRM 聖經學校的教導,我的眼睛被打開了。隨著我繼續完成畢業時,很明顯,我從替代神學中解脫出來,是享受與我的創造主–我的父之間純淨關係所必需的。這是得勝之路!

– 黛布拉巴恩斯牧師,美國阿拉巴馬州

Recovering from Disney Christianity

我從 GRM 聖經學校獲得了重大的屬靈突破,改變了我的生命和我的事工。純正、原始的錫安福音帶我進入應許之地。替代神學醜陋的外殼和架構離開了我;今天我是純淨的火的器皿。我的恩膏和權柄飛漲。

使徒薩納-恩魯斯, 瑞典

當我知道祂真正的希伯來名 Yeshua 時,我為我曾用異教徒的希臘名稱呼祂而悔改,然後我開始在沙地阿拉伯最大的教堂之一與我的聯合領袖分享這個名字。他們不能接受,我受到極大的迫害,被稱為受欺騙。他們明確表示,除非我放棄Yeshua的名字並停止以那個名傳道,否則我不會恢復到我的領導地位。我想都沒想就離開了教堂。我不能用任何地位、名譽、金錢或人來妥協真理和我對創造主的愛或我的救恩。我完全接受了祂真正的希伯來名和最初的希伯來信仰根基。今天我可以說我已從替代神學的束縛中得自由了!

伊莎貝麗塔,沙地阿拉伯

在讀GRM聖經學校的過程中,我不僅更加明白了聖經的真理,而且它教導我如何順服上帝的話語,和如何面對在這過程中家人的抵制,因為我的家人非常相信傳統的異教崇拜. GRM 教導我如何遵守上帝的律法,靠著聖靈得勝。我終於擺脫了宗教。

– 葉路得,馬來西亞

雖然我的血統是猶太人,但我是在信仰、神秘主義和巫術的混合中快樂的作為 “基督徒 “長大的。通過要理問答,我發現了聖經並開始閱讀它。甚至在孩提時代,我就對所教的和所寫的感到深深的不安……“基督教耶穌”與我在聖言中遇到的“猶太耶穌”完全不同……現在我已經完成了 GRM 聖經學校課程,我認為它不是一個結論,而是一個起點:它是新生命的開始,具有新的眼光、新的理解和新的洞察力。有了 GRM,我的拼圖得以完成並排列好了,圖話也完整了。今天,我的生命找到了穩固、實體和根基。 «我的腳踏在地上,但我的頭在天堂。» 這使我能夠鼓勵所有仍在懷疑、猶豫並問自己很多問題的人:充滿信心地進入這個課程。它就像一頓可口的大餐,一場崇高的舞蹈,一場盛大的盛宴,一個魂與靈裡的安息日,就像Yeshua的王國在等待著你!有太多的祝福在等著你,無法用言語來定義它們。

– 弗朗索瓦C·納德勒,瑞士

世界各地許多的人現在正從一種含有毒素的宗教混合物中排毒,這種混合物我稱之為迪斯尼基督教,它正在摧毀我們。我邀請你踏上回歸真理的旅程。

你會曉得真理,而真理會讓你自由。約翰福音 8:32

您的以色列朋友和導師

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。” 以賽亞書62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您初熟的果子和什一奉獻

  • 線上奉獻: https://kad-esh.org/zh-hant/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看: 聖經中大能的女性—耶弗他的女兒

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    光明節燈 2022

    免費的禱告與敬拜活動

    涼亭,憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución),聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日
    每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    開放給所有人

    “Yeshua又對他們說,“我是世界之光;”” 約翰福音 8:12

    來參加我們的光明節慶祝活動,我們每天晚上在聖奧古斯丁市中心點亮一個大的光明節燈,在美國的第一個城市展示世界之光,YESHUA!

    帶上你自己的露營椅!

    地址:

    涼亭、憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución)、
    1 Cathedral PI, St. Augustine, FL 32084

    欲了解更多信息:
    shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Recovering from Disney Christianity

Recovering from Disney Christianity?


Recovering from Disney Christianity
Torah Portion TOLDOT – Beresheet (Genesis) 25:19-28:9 Haftarah: Malachi 1:1- 2:7

“Adonai, my strength, my stronghold, my refuge in the day of affliction, to You will the nations come from the ends of the earth and say: “Our fathers have inherited nothing but lies, futility and useless things.” Jeremiah 16:19 TLV

Shabbat Shalom, dearly beloved!

America is waking up from Disney Christianity. Generations of movies and music full of sugar and fantasy sweetness had put this Big Nation to sleep. As usual, it is satan that masquerades as an angel of light with a feel-good religion full of spark, lights, and decorated Christmas Trees.

Most of the Church in the USA has been in a la-la land sleep-induced coma.

Portions of it have been waking up since covid hit, only to start another religious-political system that puts its hopes in government officials and election wins as if our salvation and redemption depended on who is in the White House. In contrast, it is exactly the opposite. Who is in the White House depends on the spiritual condition of the Body of Messiah – especially in what was supposed to be a Christian Nation.

Is it that Christianity is bankrupt? Or is it Bank Corrupt: rife with FreeMasonry and the Love of Mammon? Is it that Christianity is worshiping YHVH at the Altar of Baal, Ishtar, and Moloch?

Is it that Christianity is perhaps not the Gospel of the Kingdom, but rather a splintered Religious System born in the 4th century? Could it be that this religious system is not Yah’s (God’s) idea but rather Man’s idea (and actually satan’s idea) to bring forth a fake gospel based on Roman rather than Hebrew Foundations?

Are we to “recover true Christianity,” or are we to recover the Jewish Messiah who said:

“Yeshua said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life! No one comes to the Father except through Me.” John 14:6 TLV

But if we are to recover Christianity, are we to recover Catholic Christianity? Or Lutheran? Methodist? Presbyterian? Baptist? Pentecostal? Charismatic? Or maybe the new Liberal and Revolutionary Christianity, where gay marriages are welcomed? Which one are we to recover? Or are we to blend all these together and make a syncretic theological “smoothie” where everything goes?

Recovering from Disney Christianity

We can worship at the feet of the statue of Mary, Jesus, and Peter, learn our catechism, baptize by full immersion in the name of Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, pray in tongues, lay hands on the sick, sell indulgences and unite around the Christmas tree, gifting each other with Easter eggs, chocolate bunnies and Halloween treats; all of this while prophesying our own victory and success to overcome the devil and wicked communism.

So the king of Israel gathered the prophets together, about 400 men, and asked them: “Should I march against Ramot-Gilead to battle, or should I refrain?” They responded, “Go up, for my Lord will deliver it into the hand of the king.” 1 Kings 22:6 TLV

Are there any True Prophets out there, or have we managed to shut them all up or kill them all?

But Jehoshaphat said: “Is there no longer a prophet of Adonai here that we may inquire of Him?” The king of Israel said to Jehoshaphat, “Yes, there is still one by whom we may inquire of Adonai—Micaiah son of Imlah—but I hate him, because he never prophesies good concerning me, only evil.” But Jehoshaphat said, “May the king not say so!” 1 Kings 22:7-8 TLV

In 1993 after my first “Back to the Roots” seminar in German Switzerland, I was humbled by the miracles and glory poured out. I asked Abba on the flight back to Israel, “Why is it so important to preach on the Jewish Roots to the Church and expose the ravages of Replacement Theology?” The Father told me:

“The Church is like a Rose cut off from her garden and put in a vase of water for two days (2000 years!), but on the 3rd Day (3rd Millennium), if she is not replanted back, she will surely die.”

The mark of a true prophet is that what we say comes to pass. Can you see it? Unless we return to the Ancient Paths of the Jewish Apostles and Disciples of the First Century, people will keep on eating a poisoned spiritual smoothie, a mixture that is killing one person at a time, one family at a time, one congregation at a time, one nation at a time.

Meanwhile, many false prophets – full of lying spirits – are prophesying victory against the enemy without the need for conviction of sin, repentance, or cleansing.

Thus says Adonai: “Stand in the roads and look. Ask for the ancient paths— where the good way is— and walk in it. Then you will find rest for your souls. But they said, ‘We won’t walk in it.’ So I set watchmen over you, saying, ‘Listen to the sound of the shofar!’ But they said, ‘We won’t listen.’ Therefore hear, O nations and observe, O congregation, what is against them. Hear, O earth! See, I will bring disaster on this people —fruit of their schemes— for they did not listen to My words and rejected My Torah.” Jeremiah 6:16-19 TLV

To help many to stop drinking a poisoned, religious smoothie of Western Christianity in a Disney stage full of sparkling, feel-good Christmas trees, we have prepared an Ancient Wedding Banquet for you. It is full of delicious kosher lamb, fruits, and vegetables and detoxifying water of life. We call it,

GRM

Our Israeli Messianic Apostolic Prophetic Bible Institute

It is creating a Bride of Messiah, Pure and Holy, empowered with Yeshua’s Glory – Kingdom Leadership that will not compromise for the sake of convenience or the fear of man.

GRM Home Page

We invite you to a Spiritual Detox. Take the journey to health, wholeness, and empowerment through the Spirit of Truth.

The following are a few of the awesome testimonies we are receiving from our students and graduates worldwide.

Recovering from Disney Christianity

Testimonies

“By the testimony of two or three witnesses shall every word be established.” 2 Corinthians 13:1 TLV

Dear GRM Bible School: First of all, I want to thank you for this amazing course. I was raised catholic, and I now feel like I’m hearing the truth for the first time in my life. I absolutely love this course. This is my 36th year of incarceration and finally I’m learning the truth…a truth that no one can ever take from me. Thank you so much.

– Carla

I knew deep within my heart the way to demonstrate our love for our Father in heaven was to be obedient to His commandments. I justified it away; I did what was right in my own eyes, and that is why I am in prison. Now I don’t strive to obey God’s mitzvot (commandments), His Torah, because I “have to,” but because I love Him and His Son Yeshua.

– Yoresh

I found my identity in Yeshua. In Him, I have inner shalom (peace), and I do not need the world to find my true identity. The purpose of my life became clear when I understood who the Holy One of Israel is.

– David Tuominen, Finland

Messages and teachings of Archbishop Dominiquae have set me free from the lukewarm Christian faith, adultery, fornication, and rebellion that comes from religious, anti-Israel systems poisoned by replacement theology.

– Eicha Lohmus, Estonia

I gave my life to Yeshua as a Jewish Messiah, and He healed me from years of mental sickness! I started to keep the Commandments of God and was filled with the Holy Spirit. It cleansed my mind from addictions, negative thoughts, and the desire to die. GRM Bible School provided a new foundation for my life.

– Hadassah Danielsbacka, USA/Finland

My eyes were opened through the books and GRM Bible School teachings of Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae Bierman. As I continued through graduation, it became clear that my freedom from replacement theology was necessary to enjoy pure fellowship with my Creator, my Father. This is the pathway to victory!

– Reverend Debra Barnes, Alabama, USA

Recovering from Disney Christianity

I have received a major spiritual breakthrough from GRM Bible School that changed my life and my ministry. The pure, original gospel made in Zion brought me into the Promised Land. Replacement theology’s ugly skin and structure left me; today I am a purified vessel of fire. My anointing and authority have skyrocketed.

– Apostle Sana Enroos, Sweden

When I got to know His real Hebrew name Yeshua, I repented from calling Him by a pagan Greek name. Then I started sharing the name with my co-Leaders in one of the biggest churches here in Saudi Arabia. They could not accept it, and I was tremendously persecuted and called deceived. They made it clear that unless I renounce the name of Yeshua and stop preaching in that name, I will not be restored back to my position in leadership. Without a second thought, I left the church. I cannot compromise the truth and my love for my Creator or my salvation with any position, fame, money, or people. I totally embraced His Real Hebrew name and the original Hebrew foundations of faith. Today I can say that I am FREE from the bondage of Replacement theology!

– Isabelita, Saudi-Arabia

As I was studying GRM Bible School, not only did I understand the truth of the Bible better, but it also taught me how to obey God’s Word and how to face my family’s resistance during the process because my family is very religious in traditional pagan worship. GRM taught me how to keep God’s law to be victorious by the Holy Spirit. I was finally free from religion.

– Ruth Yap, Malaysia

Although I am Jewish by blood, I was brought up as a “Christian” in a joyful mixture of faith, esotericism, and witchcraft. Through catechism, I discovered the Bible and started reading it. Even as a child, I felt a deep unease between what I was taught and what was written… The “Christian Jesus” was nothing like the “Jewish Jesus” I encountered in the Word… Now that I have completed the GRM Bible School course, I see it not as a conclusion but as a starting point: it is the beginning of a new life with fresh eyes, new understanding, and new discernment. With GRM my puzzle was completed and arranged, and the picture took shape. Today, my life has found its stability, entity, and foundation. « My feet are on the ground, but my head is in Heaven.» This allows me to encourage all of you who still doubt, hesitate, and ask yourselves so many questions: enter with confidence into this course. It is like a delicious meal, a sublime dance, a magnificent feast, a Shabbat for the soul and the spirit, just like what awaits you in the Kingdom of Yeshua! There are so many blessings waiting for you that no words could define them.

– François C. Nadler, Switzerland

Many throughout the world are now detoxifying from a poisoned religious mixture that I term Disney Christianity that is destroying us. I invite you to take the journey back to Truth.

You shall know the truth and the truth will make you FREE. John 8:32

Your Israeli mentors and friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch: Powerful Women of the Bible – Daughter of Yiftach

Blir du Provocerad av det här Budskapet?

Studera GRM, vår video bibelskola och låt sanningen göra dig fri.

www.grmbibleschool.com

Viktiga böcker att läsa

www.zionsgospel.com

Du kan också följa upp detta meddelande med läsning av följande böcker / e-böcker

  • Rötternas Helande Kraft/The Healing Power of the Roots
  • Inympad/Grafted In
  • Yeshua är Namnet/Yeshua is the Name
  • Får Nationer/Sheep Nations
  • Stormigt Väder/Stormy Weather
  • Utrota Religionens Cancer/Eradicate the Cancer of Religion
  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    Hanukkah Lights 2022

    Free PRAYER & WORSHIP Event

    Gazebo, Plaza De La Constitución, St Augustine, FL

    December 18-25, 2022
    Every evening @ 5-7 PM EST

    OPEN TO ALL

    “Then Yeshua again spoke to them, saying, “I am the Light of the world;” JOHN 8:12

    Come and join us for our Hanukkah Celebration as we light up a big Hanukkiah at downtown St Augustine every night, presenting the Light of the World, YESHUA, in the first city of the United States!

    Bring your own camping chair!

    Address:

    Gazebo, Plaza De La Constitución
    1 Cathedral PI, St Augustine, FL 32084

    FOR MORE INFORMATION:
    Write to shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    Pesach Sheni 2023

    The God of Second Chances Prophetic Tour of Israel

    Celebrating Israel’s 75 Anniversary and Rabbi Baruch’s 77th Birthday

    May 2-12, 2023

    With Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “In the second month on the fourteenth day at twilight, they shall observe it; they shall eat it with unleavened bread and bitter herbs.” Numbers 9:11 NASB1995

    Come and celebrate the Second Passover as you tour Israel with us and impact His Land with your Presence and Prayers. We will enjoy a full Passover Seder together.

    ***No green passes, nor Covid tests needed.

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch and the team visit prisons, they always return with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman