Removing the Leaven of Unbelief

除去不信的酵


Removing the Leaven of Unbelief
妥拉篇無酵餅–出埃及記12:15-20, 33-34;利未記23:6-8; 申命記16:3-4, 8. 16-17

準備逾越節

‘在你四境之內、七日不可見麵酵.頭一日晚上所獻的肉、一點不可留到早晨。 ‘申命記 16:4

親愛的朋友,祝您安息日Shalom,逾越節蒙福!

有一天,我和我的正統派猶太妹妹談到了逾越節的準備工作,正統派的猶太人對這些準備工作非常重視!實際上,這是一個令人疲憊不堪的時期,他們要清理和清除所有 “酵母 “的痕跡。 酵母是導致麵粉發酵的原因,它是一種 “活的生物體”,而相對的 “發酵劑 “例如發粉是化學的、死的。而酵母可以不停地繁殖,沒有任何限制。在新約中,”酵 “既被比喻為罪,也被比喻為導致上帝王國成長和擴張的中性製劑。因此,這取決於酵的作用–就像錢一樣,它是中性的,如果用於上帝王國的目的,它實際上是好的! “。

負面的內涵

“他們都是通姦之徒, 就像熱烘烘的烤爐, 從揉麵到麵團發起, 烤餅的人不用挑爐火。”何西阿書 7:4 CCB

Yeshua對他們說:”你們要小心,當心法利賽人和撒都該人的酵。馬太福音16:6

正面的內涵

祂又對他們講個比喻說,天國好像麵酵、有婦人拿來、藏在三斗麵裡、直等全團都發起來。馬太福音13:33

延遲順服的罪

他們用埃及帶出來的生麵、烤成無酵餅、這生麵原沒有發起、因為他們被催逼離開埃及、不能耽延、也沒有為自己預備甚麼食物。出埃及記12:39

在逾越節的故事中,”酵 “代表了 “延遲順服 “的罪。以色列人沒有時間等待麵團發酵或發麵,來為旅途中烘烤麵包。他們必須迅速地服從,並迅速地逃離埃及 !

因此,在逾越節吃無酵餅(Matsa),是為了提醒我們,他們是迅速順服。延遲順服會導致麵團膨脹起來,那麼以色列人將可能至今仍是埃及的奴隸! 遲延順服源於不信。當我們不相信祂所啟示的話語和應許時,我們就會拖延時間。羅得的妻子因為回頭看,延遲使她失去了生命。

每當我們前進時,若延遲順服,我們就會回頭看,嚮往眷戀以往的熟悉事物。當然,這將帶來奴役和死亡。 YHVH在呼喚我們迅速順服,無酵(無不信)的信靠

特別是當涉及到悔改的末期信息時,包括替代神學和異教的宗教體系,許多人傾向於延遲。他們開始回顧他們的聖誕樹、聖誕記憶、復活節慶祝活動、豬肉的 “美味”、他們的教會和其他基督徒的認可。在你知道之前,他們的 “麵團 “被發酵了。他們無法前進,在靈上,有時在身體上死亡,因為他們沒有及時順服MAP革命(彌賽亞使徒先知性的革命)信息。這個信息是對整個Yeshua身體的先知性話語,接納它是一個生死攸關的問題。YHVH正在從替代神學和所有巴比倫體系中清洗和得回祂的新婦,包括肉體的情慾、眼目的情慾和生命中的驕傲。

Removing the Leaven of Unbelief

是誰不被定罪?

因此,現在在彌賽亞Yeshua裡的人就不被定罪了。因為在彌賽亞Yeshua裡生命聖靈的律,已經使你們脫離了罪和死亡的律。羅馬書8:2

許多人說,‘不要把我放在 “定罪 “之下’。親愛的,那些在聖靈中行走的人不會被定罪;這意味著生命是由寫下律法的聖靈、也就是Elohim 耶羅欣的手指所引領的! 但是,對於那些在肉體的思想和理解中行走的人來說,就會被定罪了。如果我們在聖靈中行走,我們都會從所有的謊言中悔改過來,替代神學就是一個謊言。

以肉體為念就是死,以聖靈為念就是生命、平安;因為以肉體為念就是與上帝為仇,因為它不順服上帝的律法,也根本就是做不到;屬肉體的人不能討上帝的喜悅。羅馬書8:6-8

聖靈是我們的幫助者。祂幫助我們及時地服從YHVH,沒有任何遲延。當我們在肉體中時,我們違反祂的誡命。我們不是靠順服得救;順服是信心的結果。真正的信心將伴隨著迅速的順服。這就是為什麼最嚴重的酵(罪)是不信,也就是對YHVH、祂的話語、祂的能力、祂的本質和祂的應許的不信,卻對其他事物的相信。我們不是生活在隔離的環境中! 如果我們不信靠祂,我們信靠誰或信靠什麼呢?

我們在這裡談論的不是在 “律法主義中行走”,而是在聖靈和信心的大能中行走,尋求迅速順服YHVH,無論是在遵守祂的安息日為聖,祂的飲食法則,守什一和奉獻,為以色列人祈禱,醫治和釋放的服事,還是在婚前保持純潔。所有這些事都是Yeshua作為一個完美的猶太人所做的(不是一個宗教的猶太人!),祂呼籲猶太人和外邦人都要以祂為榜樣。

凡說自己是住在祂裡面的人,就應該照著祂所行的去行。約翰一書2:6

祂完全信靠天父,在所有的情況下都去行並說出祂的話語,甚至當撒旦在沙漠中引誘祂犯罪時。

The Healing Power of the Roots

根源的醫治能力

所以你們應當悔改歸正,使你們的罪得著塗抹。 這樣,那安樂的日子,必從主面前來到,並且他必把為你們預先選定的彌賽亞Yeshua差來。 他必留在天上,直到萬物復興的時候,就是上帝自古藉著聖先知的口所說的。使徒行傳3:19-21

所以你們應當悔改歸正,使你們的罪得著塗抹。 這樣,那安樂的日子,必從主面前來到,並且他必把為你們預先選定的彌賽亞Yeshua差來。 他必留在天上,直到萬物復興的時候,就是上帝自古藉著聖先知的口所說的。

在我寫下現在的經典之作《根源的醫治能力》之前,我曾在瑞士舉辦過第一次 “回歸根源 “研討會。有極大的榮耀傾倒下來,許多的神蹟,以至於在我回以色列的路上,我問了Yah一個問題:”向教會傳講猶太的根源有什麼重要呢?” 祂的回答很明確:”這是個生死攸關的問題。教會就像一朵美麗的玫瑰,從她的花園裡剪下來,放在有水的容器裡兩天。但到了第三天,如果不把她重新種回去,她一定會死。第三天就是第三個千年,因為一天對Adonai阿多奈來說就像一千年一樣。

親愛的弟兄阿、有一件事你們不可忘記、就是主看一日如千年、千年如一日。彼得前書 3:8

自從我領受這句話後,我又寫了很多書,而且在Yah上帝的恩典下,我建立了一個完整的視頻聖經學校,叫做GRM Bible School (全球復興彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校),現在很多國家都在用不同的語言學習。時間已經晚了,YHVH正在呼喚整個教會迅速離開替代神學的埃及/巴比倫。我們的資源可以幫助你以光的速度做到這一點!

但許多人在 “延遲”,等待一些 “有利的時機”。這就是一個有利的時機,不會有其他的時機了! 我在1994年領受這個預言,Yah正在加速一切;沒有時間可以浪費。

你必起來憐恤錫安、因現在是可憐她的時候.日期已經到了。詩篇102:13

需要工人

你們所受的不是奴僕的心、仍舊害怕.所受的乃是兒子的心、因此我們呼叫阿爸、父。

羅馬書8:15

當我們準備今年的逾越節時,除去不信的酵是必須的。這影響到我們與Yah的同行。Yeshua在2000年前說過,莊稼多,但工人卻很少?為什麼他們少,因為不信,包含著恐懼。一些最常見的恐懼是:對未知的恐懼,對人的恐懼,對痛苦的恐懼,對犯錯誤的恐懼。但是,恐懼和不信是非常糟糕的司機,它們會殺死我們! 在“恐懼中行走”是與“在愛中行走” 的方向相反。

Yeshua對他們說:“莊稼多,工人少,所以你們應當求莊稼的主,派工人出去收祂的莊稼。路加福音10:2

YHVH正在呼召許多人為上帝王國的目的捨棄自己的生命,為了回應祂,我們必須擺脫恐懼和不信的酵。

因為凡要救自己性命的,必喪掉性命;凡為我喪掉性命的,必得著性命。馬太福音16:25

Removing the Leaven of Unbelief

酵(不信)顯現在我們的思想和言語中

我實在告訴你們,凡對這座山說:’拿起來,投在海裡’的,心裡不疑惑,只信他所說的要成就,就必成就他。馬可福音11:23

天然的心思與Elohim耶羅欣為敵。我們必須要有彌賽亞的心思,把YHVH的應許當作 “已成的事 “來對待。開始把尚未成就的事宣告為成就了,並停止將生活的環境認為是最終的現實。沒有重生的大衛王明白這個原則。他承認困難,但總是在希望和信心的音符中結束。他超越了他自己的錯誤和弱點,也超越了他的環境,信靠他與YHVH的盟約。 他命令他的靈魂、思想、意志和情感為YHVH祝福!

我的心哪,你要稱頌YHVH!凡在我裡面的,也要稱頌祂的聖名!我的心哪,你要稱頌YHVH!不可忘記祂的一切恩惠!詩篇103:1,2

誠然,沒有信心,我們就無法討全能者喜悅。即使你盡力用自己的力量去服從,如果你不把你的信靠放在祂的力量和應許中,你就會是 “酵”,就會與Elohim耶羅欣為敵。

沒有信心,就不可能討祂的喜悅,因為到上帝面前來的人,必須相信祂是,並且相信祂是賞賜尋求祂的人。希伯來書11:6

用自己的嘴唇不斷地宣告祂的話語和應許是很重要的。除非你這樣做,否則你將無法激活它們的生命。你將擁有所說的一切!

生死在舌頭的權下、喜愛他的、必吃他所結的果子。箴言18:21

事實上,祂能做的事遠遠超過我們所想所求的,但我們必須思想,必須懇求。如果我們想看到奇蹟般的結果,默想祂的聖經話語和應許是很重要的。

上帝能照著運行在我們心裡的大力、充充足足的成就一切超過我們所求所想的。以弗所書3:20

環境還是應許?

你要切切保守你心,因為一生的果效(生命之泉)是由心發出。你要除掉邪僻的口、棄絕乖謬的嘴。你的眼目、要向前正看你的眼睛〔原文作皮〕當向前直觀。箴言4:23-25

任何時候,如果我們說出我們對環境的解讀,而不是Yah上帝約中的應許,這就是一個狡猾和欺騙的嘴和言語。

我很驚訝有多少Yah上帝的真僕人把不信和懷疑說成是一種準則。主啊,請憐憫並寬恕我們吧! 事實上,許多人繼續訴說環境而不是宣告應許,認為他們是 “誠實的”。好吧,他們真的是錯了,因為如果我們把環境說成是最終的現實(結果),我們就是在說YHVH是騙子,而這正是蛇在伊甸園裡對祂的說法。心理學的基礎是 “對別人說自己心裡的話”。蛇說出了牠心中的想法,導致女人犯罪。這就是原;這就是我們錯失的地方。

蛇對女人說、你們不一定死、 因為上帝知道、你們吃的日子眼睛就明亮了、你們便如 上帝能知道善惡。創3:4-5

你如何理解你的逆境?你是通過Yah(上帝)的話語還是自己的了解來看待它們?這個女人相信了蛇對Elohim耶羅欣誡命的解讀,陷入了罪惡。任何時候我們相信對我們生活環境的人文、魔鬼的解釋,我們就會陷入懷疑Elohim耶羅欣的愛和懷疑祂是信實的罪中。

你們是出於你們的父魔鬼,你們父的私慾你們偏要行。他從起初是殺人的,不守真理,因他心裡沒有真理。他說謊是出於自己本性;因他本來是說謊的,也是說謊之人的父。約翰福音8:44

這整個人文體系及其 “心理學解釋 “是建立在不信和謊言之上的。

大衛王向YHVH承認他的困難,然後繼續頌揚祂,讚美祂。他不否認自己經歷了一段艱難的時期,但他強調了Elohim耶羅欣的聖約應許和能力–而不是他的不利環境。

YHVH阿、我的敵人何其加增.有許多人起來攻擊我。有許多人議論我說、他得不著上帝的幫助。〔細拉〕但你YHVH是我四圍的盾牌.是我的榮耀、又是叫我抬起頭來的。

詩篇3:1, 2

Removing the Leaven of Unbelief

你在說什麼?

如果我以往訴說的是環境而不是應許,我很可能會有一個 “植物人 “的女兒,一個失敗的事工,沒有錢,所以沒有旅行,沒有印刷書籍或建立聖經學校。我可能會因為多次跌倒而終身殘疾!我的丈夫可能會坐在輪椅上。我的丈夫在一次可怕的事故後會坐在輪椅上,椎間盤斷裂,或者在兩次心臟病發作後死亡。我可能會完全放棄我作為一名女性領導者的呼召,因為這太難了,而且在很多宗教界人士看來是不可接受的。關於這一點,我還有很多話要說,但只說這些就夠了。

但因為我信靠、宣告並順服了祂的話語和應許,戰勝了所有不利的環境,我仍然在事工中,而且正在茁壯成長;我的女兒在學習上非常成功,不久將開始她的教育學碩士課程,她的朋友稱她為 “教育部長”,因為她是如此出色,在她所做的一切中受到Elohim的激勵。我的兒子在他生命的最後時刻得到了救恩。我的丈夫身體健康,有一顆強壯的心臟,而我還在奔跑,奔向許多國家。美善和憐憫一直追著我跑,還會有更多更多。

關鍵是,我在這些事情顯明出來之前就已經宣告了所有。當事情出錯時,我說:”我的靈魂一切安好!” 我是憑著信心說的,然後它就發生了,因為我可以擁有,你也可以擁有我們所說出的一切。

你定意作何事,就必為你成就;光也必照亮你的路。約伯記22:28

我們都有 “環境”,有些人比其他人有更多的逆境,但區別在於我們是有 “不信的酵 “還是有可貴的信心。你正在想什麼,說什麼?

摩西對百姓說:”你們要記念從埃及出奴僕之家的這一天;因為YHVH用大能的手把你們從這地方領出來。不可吃有酵的東西(思想或說話的BD)。出埃及記 13:3

願你有一個完全沒有“不信的酵”潔淨的逾越節,這樣你就能繼續前進,擁有你的應許之地!

蒙祝福的逾越節!

您的以色列導師和朋友

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼
Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我們邀請您寄送您的逾越節初熟果和節期奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

大主教和團隊正在以色列錄製新的受膏電視節目。你很快就會見到撒拉、利百加、米利暗、以斯帖和其他許多勇敢的以色列英雄!

幫助我們資助製作 →

選擇一次性捐款並寫在附註:TV

觀賞上週教導: 參孫的失明

The Prophetic Restoration Tour of Israel

以色列的先知性復興之旅

七七節/五旬節

2022年6月3日至6月13日(10天)

與多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼同行

“公義要行在他面前,為他的腳預備道路。”詩篇 85:14

拿起角,趕緊通過我們一直祈求的敞開的門進入祂的土地!

***無需綠卡,只需 PCR 測試!

更多資訊:

tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

更多資訊 →

學習信仰的猶太根基

GRM最新消息!

中文和芬蘭語的GRM個人在線上學習課程現已推出! 我們已經準備好通過我們的在線上課程接收成千上萬的新學生。

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

報名註冊並開始學習 →

Identity Theft Chinese

加入GRI對抗反閃(猶)族主義

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

更多閱覽 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入 →

Torah Portion SH’MINI – Vayikra (Leviticus) 9:1-11:47

Preparation for Passover

For seven days no leaven shall be seen with you in all your territory, and none of the flesh which you sacrifice on the evening of the first day shall remain overnight until morning. Deuteronomy 16:4

Shabbat shalom dearly beloved!

The other day I was speaking with my Orthodox sister about the Passover preparations. The Orthodox Jews take these preparations very seriously! It is actually an exhausting time of cleaning and removing all traces of “leaven”. Leaven is what causes flour to rise and it is a “live organism” as opposed to “leavening agents” such as baking powder that are chemical and dead. Leaven can keep on multiplying with no limitations. In the New Covenant “leaven” is both likened unto SIN and also as a neutral agent that cause growth and expansion of the Kingdom. So it depends what leaven does, just like money is neutral and if used for Kingdom purposes it is actually good!

Negative Connotation

They are all adulterers, like an oven heated by the baker Who ceases to stir up the fire From the kneading of the dough until it is leavened. Hosea 7:4

And Yeshua said to them, “Watch out and beware of the leaven of the Pharisees and Sadducees. Matthew 16:6

Positive Connotation

He spoke another parable to them, “The kingdom of heaven is like leaven, which a woman took and hid in three pecks of flour until it was all leavened. Matthew 13:33

SIN OF DELAYED OBEDIENCE

Sin of delayed obedienceThey baked the dough which they had brought out of Egypt into cakes of unleavened bread. For it had not become leavened, since they were driven out of Egypt and could not delay, nor had they prepared any provisions for themselves. Exodus 12:39

In the story of Passover “leaven” represents the sin of “delayed obedience”. The Children of Israel did not have time to wait for the dough to rise or to leaven in order to bake their bread for the journey! They had to obey promptly and escape Egypt swiftly!

Thus eating MATSA-Unleavened Bread in Pessach is to remind us of their swift obedience. Delayed obedience would have caused the dough to rise and the People of Israel would have been still slaves in Egypt to this day! Delayed obedience stems from UNBELIEF. When we do not believe in His revealed Word and Promises, we stall. Stalling cost the wife of Lot her life, since she looked back!

Every time we delay obedience, we are actually going to look back; there will be a yearning for the familiar versus that which is awaiting us as we move forward. That of course will bring slavery and death! YHVH is calling us to Prompt Obedience, Unleavened Faith!

Especially when it comes to the End Time Message of REPENTANCE, Teshuva from all sin including Replacement Theology and the pagan religious system, many people tend to stall. They start to look back to their Christmas Trees, Christmas memories, Easter celebrations, pork “delicacies”, the acceptance of their home church and other Christians and before you know it their “dough” is leavened and they cannot move forward and actually die spiritually and some -times physically because they did not promptly obeyed the MAP Revolution Message of Repentance! This Message is a Prophetic Word to the whole Body of Yeshua and receiving it is a matter of life and death! YHVH is cleansing and repossessing His Bride from Replacement Theology and all Babylonian system with the lust of the flesh, lust of the eye and pride of life!

NO CONDEMNATION TO WHOM?

Time for truthTherefore there is now no condemnation for those who are in Messiah Yeshua . For the law of the Spirit of life in Messiah Yeshua has set you free from the law of sin and of death. Romans 8:2

Many people say “do not put me under “condemnation”” Beloved there is NO condemnation to those that walk in the Spirit- that means led by the Holy Spirit that wrote the Torah, by the Finger of Elohim! But there is condemnation for those who walk in their carnal mind and understanding! If we are walking in the Spirit, we will all come to REPENTANCE from all that is a LIE, and Replacement Theology is a LIE!

For the mind set on the flesh is death, but the mind set on the Spirit is life and peace, because the mind set on the flesh is hostile toward God; for it does not subject itself to the law of God, for it is not even able to do so, and those who are in the flesh cannot please God. Romans 8:6, 7

The Holy Spirit is our helper! He helps us to obey YHVH promptly with no delays! When we are in the flesh we break His Commandments! We are not saved by obedience! Obedience is an outcome of FAITH. True Faith will be followed by prompt obedience. That is why the highest form of leaven (sin) is actually UNBELIEF. Unbelief in YHVH, His Word, His Power, His Character and His Promises is actually belief in something else. We do not live in a vacuum! If we do not trust Him who or what do we trust?

We are not talking about a “legalistic walk” here but a Holy Spirit, Faith empowered walk that seeks to obey Yah promptly whether it is in keeping His Shabbat Holy, His Dietary laws, giving of tithes and offerings, praying for Israel, ministering healing and deliverance or keeping yourself pure before marriage! All these things Yeshua did as a Perfect Jew (not a religious Jew!) and He is calling both Jew and Gentile to follow His example!

The one who says he abides in Him ought himself to walk in the same manner as He walked. 1 John 2:6

He totally trusted the Father and performed and spoke His Word over all circumstances even when satan tempted Him to sin in the desert!

The Healing Power of the Roots

The healing power of the rootsTherefore repent and return, so that your sins may be wiped away, in order that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord; 20 and that He may send Jesus, the Christ appointed for you, 21 whom heaven must receive until the period of restoration of all things about which God spoke by the mouth of His holy prophets from ancient time. Acts 3:19-21

Prior to Bishop Dominiquae’s writing of her now classic book The Healing Power of the Roots, she had ministered the first “Back to the Roots” seminar ever in Switzerland. There was so much glory poured out and so many miracles, that on her way home to Israel she asked YHVH a question. “What is so important about preaching the Jewish Roots to the Church?” His answer was clear: “It is a matter of life and death. The Church is like a beautiful Rose, cut from her garden, put in a vessel with water for two days. But in the Third Day if she is not replanted back, she will surely die! Third Day is the Third Millennium as one day is like one thousand years to Adonai!

But do not let this one fact escape your notice, beloved, that with the Lord one day is like a thousand years, and a thousand years like one day. 2 Peter 3:8

Since she received this word she has written many more books and by Yah’s grace has created an entire video Bible School called GRM that is now going to all nations in many languages! Time is late and YHVH is calling the whole Church to promptly leave the Egypt/Babylon of Replacement Theology. Bishop’s resources can help you do it at the speed of light! But many are “stalling” and waiting for some “favorable time”. This is the favorable time and there will be no other! This Prophetic Word was received by Bishop Dominiquae Bierman in 1994 and Yah is accelerating everything! There is really no time to waste!

You will arise and have compassion on Zion; for it is time to be gracious to her,
for the appointed time has come
. Psalm 102:13

Click here to order The Healing Power of the Roots.

LABOURERS ARE NEEDED

Labourers neededFor you have not received a spirit of slavery leading to fear again, but you have received a spirit of adoption as sons by which we cry out, “Abba! Father!” Romans 8:15

Removing the leaven of unbelief is mandatory as we prepare for Passover this year! This affects our walk with Yah. Yeshua said 2000 years ago that that harvest was plentiful but the laborers are few? Why are they few because of UNBELIEF which includes FEAR. Some of the most common fears are; fear of the unknown, fear of men, fear of suffering and fear of making mistakes. But fear and unbelief make very bad drivers and they actually kill us! Walking in fear is opposite than walking in LOVE!

And He was saying to them, “The harvest is plentiful, but the laborers are few; therefore beseech the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into His harvest. Luke 10:2

YHVH is calling many to lay down their lives for Kingdom purposes and in order to answer we have to get rid of the leaven of fear and unbelief!

For whoever wishes to save his life will lose it; but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it. Matthew 16:25

LEAVEN MANIFESTS IN OUR THOUGHTS AND SPEECH

Leaven manifest in our thouhtsTruly I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be taken up and cast into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that what he says is going to happen, it will be granted him. Mark 11:23

The natural mind is in enmity with Elohim! We must have the Mind of Messiah and relate to the Promises of YHVH as a “done deal”! Begin to call things that are not as if they were and stop relating to the circumstances of life as to ultimate reality! King David who was not born again understood this principle! He acknowledged the hardship but always ended in a note of hope and faith! He trusted His Covenant with YHVH beyond his own mistakes and weaknesses and beyond his circumstances! He commanded his soul, mind, will and emotions to bless YHVH!

Bless YHVH o my soul, and all that is within me, bless His holy name.  Bless YHVH, O my soul, and forget none of His benefits. Psalm 103:1, 2

Truly without faith we cannot please the Almighty! Even if you try your best to obey by your own strength if you do not put your trust in His strength and Promises, you are “leavened” and will be in enmity with Elohim!

 And without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him. Hebrews 11:6

It is important to declare His Word and Promises constantly with your own lips. Until you do that you will not be able to activate the LIFE in them! You will have whatever YOU say!

Death and life are in the power of the tongue, and those who love it will eat its fruit. Proverbs 18:21

In fact He is able to do much more than what we think or ask, but we must THINK and we must ASK! It is important to meditate on His Torah-Word and Promises if we are to see miraculous outcomes come to pass!

Now to Him who is able to do far more abundantly beyond all that we ask or think, according to the power that works within us. Ephesians 3:20

CIRCUMSTANCES OR PROMISES?

Watch over your heartWatch over your heart with all diligence, for from it flow the springs of life. Put away from you a deceitful mouth and put devious speech far from you. Let your eyes look directly ahead and let your gaze be fixed straight in front of you. Proverbs 4:23-25

Any time that we speak our interpretation of our circumstances rather than Yah’s Covenant Word of Promise it is a devious and deceitful mouth and speech!

Watch over your heart with all diligence, for from it flow the springs of life. Put away from you a deceitful mouth and put devious speech far from you. Let your eyes look directly ahead and let your gaze be fixed straight in front of you. Proverbs 4:23-25

Any time that we speak our interpretation of our circumstances rather than Yah’s Covenant Word of Promise it is a devious and deceitful mouth and speech!

You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks a lie, he speaks from his own nature, for he is a liar and the father of lies. John 8:44

This entire humanistic system with its “psychological interpretations” is based on unbelief and lies!

King David acknowledged His hardship to YHVH and then went ahead to extoll Him and praise Him. He did not deny he was going through a rough time but he put his emphasis on Elohim’s Covenant Promises and abilities and not in his adverse circumstances!

O YHVH, how my adversaries have increased! Many are rising up against me. Many are saying of my soul, “There is no deliverance for him in God.” Selah. But You, O YHVH, are a shield about me, My glory, and the One who lifts my head. Psalm 3:1, 2

WHAT ARE YOU SPEAKING?

What are you speakingIf I would have spoken circumstances instead of Promises, I would have had a “vegetable” for a daughter, a dead son, a failure of a Ministry, no money so no traveling and no printing of books or creating of Bible School! I would have been handicapped for life after so many falls! My husband would have been sitting in a wheel chair after a terrible accident with broken discs or actually dead after two heart attacks. I would long ago not be in Eilat because of the persecution and slander suffered from the hands of “believers” and I would have forfeited my call all together as a Woman in Leadership as it is too hard and unacceptable in many religious circles. I have much more to say about this but enough is to say this,

Because I trusted, declared and obeyed His Word and Promises over all my adverse circumstances, I am still in the Ministry and thriving, we are in Eilat and have purchased the Prayer Tower and are about to purchase the Penthouse next door to complete the purchase of all the roof apartments, my daughter is greatly successful in her studies and will soon start her Master’s in Education, her friends call her “the Minister of Education” because she is so brilliant and inspired by Elohim in all she does, my son is alive, my husband is healthy with a strong heart, I am up and running to many nations, goodness and mercy run after me all the time and much, much more!

But I declared all of these much BEFORE they manifested! When things went wrong I said- All is well with my soul! I said it by faith and then it manifested because I can have and you can have whatever we SAY!

You will also decree a thing, and it will be established for you; and light will shine on your ways. Job 22:28

We all have “circumstances” and some of us have more adversity than others but the difference is in whether we have the “leaven of unbelief” or the preciousness of FAITH! What are you thinking and talking?

Moses said to the people, “Remember this day in which you went out from Egypt, from the house of slavery; for by a powerful hand YHVH brought you out from this place. And nothing leavened shall be eaten (thought or spoken BD). Exodus 13:3

May you have a Kosher Passover totally void of the leaven of unbelief so you can go on and possess your Promised Land!

Blessed Passover Preparations!

Bishop Dominiquae & Rabbi BaruchYour Mentors and Friends in Israel,
Bishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

print-btn

INVITATION TO PARTNERSHIP

Bishop Dominiquae Bierman

We invite you to assist us in advancing this Great Awakening in America and all over the world. We are “walking on the water” financially in order to keep on broadcasting on TV. Millions are being touched! We want to keep going forth and even start to broadcast in Spanish as well. Your prayers and your generous offerings MAKE A HUGE DIFFERENCE! You are sowing into the BEST ground possible and TOGETHER we shall share the JOY of this harvest! Please commit to a monthly donation, every seed counts!

Please ask Abba what He wants you to do to facilitate the whole world to hear the Truth about Israel, the Jewish Identity of Messiah and the True Gospel “Made in Zion”. I know that He will bless your obedience mightily!

Now it shall be, if you diligently obey YHVH your God, being careful to do all His commandments which I command you today, the Lord your God will set you high above all the nations of the earth. 2 All these blessings will come upon you and overtake you if you obey YHVH your God. Deuteronomy 28:1,2

ANTICHRIST EXPOSED

Antichrist ExposedORDER TODAY!
The most important 6 audio CD series by Bishop Dominiquae Bierman!

ANTICHRIST EXPOSED
Defeating the Red Dragon of Revelation 12
Order on line via PayPal or credit card
Or email us at [email protected]
Or call us in the USA (972) 301-708
***AVAILABLE IN ENGLISH ONLY***

TV BROADCASTING

We invite you to watch Bishop Dominiquae on any of the following channels: TLN, KTLN, MCTV, WAXC TV, GEB America or The Word Network throughout the week.

Click here for the broadcasting schedule, more information about the different view options and to watch online.

Bible School on Wheels

NOW IN SPREAKER

SpreakerWe invite you to follow us on Spreaker as Bishop Dominiquae webcasts audio teachings about Israel, the Jewish Roots of the Faith and the Prophetic Words that the Holy Spirit gives her. Go to http://www.spreaker.com/show/kad-esh-map-ministriess-tracks.

NOW IN OUR SHOP

Mantle of Mercy Flags and Banners
United Nations for Israel, Flags, Banners and T-Shirts
NISSI Miracle Anointing Oil 30 ml and 100 ml
www.kad-esh.org press on SHOP

IGPM

IGPMYou can register to IGPM to receive current reports about Israel and also to download the documents of how to pray for Israel.

JOIN THE END TIME ARMY THROUGH KAD-ESH MAP MINISTRIES, STUDY GRM

GRM Bible SchoolWe believe that ignorance concerning Israel and the Jewish Roots of the faith must be dispelled at the speed of light! That is why YHVH has given us GRM, Global Revival MAP Video Bible School “From Israel to your home”. You can study it; you can plant it and start an Israel Bible School in your city and ministry! www.grmbibleschool.com

Also see all of Bishop Dominiquae’s books and resources in the SHOP at www.kad-esh.org