Man with hammer

修復被毀壞的根基


Man with hammer
妥拉讀經 顯現篇 創世記18:1-22:24

根基若被毀壞,義人還能做什麼呢?” 詩篇11:3

安息日平安Shalom, 親愛的!

前段時間,我知道了佛羅里達州有一樁懸而未決的謀殺案,被寫成了自殺案,很可能是為了掩蓋警察部門的腐敗。這名24歲年輕女子的男友是一名警員,左輪手槍上甚至有他的指紋。然而, 法律卻認定這是自殺案。多年來一直如此,直到有人以自願調查員的身份起來調查此案–最後也被謀殺了,這讓我們都對多年前法律認定女孩自殺的決定產生了懷疑。而這也讓我們不禁要問,本應保護公民不受犯罪分子侵害的警察部門,到底隱藏著多少腐敗和邪惡?

你不可屈枉正直,不可偏心,也不可受賄,因為賄賂能蒙蔽智慧人的眼睛,歪曲義人的話。申命記16:19

這是一個典型的案例,正義和公義的根基被破壞了。這不是唯一的案例,腐敗並不只隱藏在警服之下。它可以隱藏在法庭,在那裡法官被賣給出價最高的人。它可以隱藏在學校和大學裡,在那裡,反對以色列的BDS得以猖獗,犯罪行為被掩蓋,以免失去資金。它可以隱藏在選擇操縱大眾作惡、容納罪惡和不公正的媒體中。而且它絕對可以隱藏在政治的幌子下,隱藏在每個政府內部。當然,不僅在美國,在許多國家甚至在所有國家中,情況都是如此。唐納德·特朗普總統將所有這一切的解決方案描述為“排乾沼澤”。

當義人增加時,百姓歡喜,但當惡人統治時,百姓呻吟。箴言29:2

對於我們這些了解沼澤的人來說,這意味著什麼是很清楚的:沼澤裡有停滯汙濁的水,把人吸入它們的泥底。它們還以瘧疾的蚊蟲的方式隱藏著死亡。在以色列國建立之前,猶太先鋒隊首先做的一件事就是冒著極大的個人風險去排乾沼澤。那些最早期進入沼澤地排水勇敢和犧牲的男女,大約有70%-80%的人死於瘧疾。如果不是他們捨命排乾那些沼澤地,今天的以色列就會因致命的瘧疾和其他疾病,成為不安全的第三世界國家。

這些年輕的猶太先鋒願意付出代價,我們永遠感激他們。他們的犧牲沒有白費。

唐納德-特朗普總統正和他的內閣一起盡力”排乾沼澤”,揭露腐敗,建立秩序,在最高法院建立正義,挑戰媒體操縱大眾,推翻不允許在我們的學校裡讀聖經和祈禱的可怕法律,恢復生命的神聖性,阻止美國人謀殺子宮裡的嬰兒。

最重要的是,他不像以往任何一位總統,信守承諾將美國大使館遷往耶路撒冷,承認聖城為以色列首都。這讓以色列獲得了其他正在考慮採取同樣做法的國家的認同。特朗普政府的前聯合國大使 妮基.海莉 (Nikki Haley) 做了很多工作來揭露聯合國的腐敗,包括他們對以色列的邪惡和持續的偏見。這影響了各國停止對以色列的偏見,這也是馬來西亞失去殘奧會游泳比賽主辦權的原因–因為馬來西亞拒絕以色列游泳運動員進入。

萬軍之耶威說:「在顯出榮耀之後,差遣我去懲罰那擄掠你們的列國,摸你們的就是摸他眼中的瞳人。撒迦利亞書2:8

無論你是一個政黨還是另一個政黨,無論你支持這個或那個候選人,真正重要的是我們選擇那些可以為一個國家,修復被破壞了根基的人。當我們看到這種情況發生時,我們必須向他們致敬,支持他們。這就是聖經政治的精髓:基於妥拉(律法)和聖經原則的政治。要使一個國家變得偉大,最重要的因素是要排乾腐敗的沼澤,使道德的正義和敬畏Yah(上帝)的氣氛重現,使罪無法滋生。

義人享福,合城喜樂;惡人滅亡,人都歡呼。箴言11:10

沼澤不排,腐敗不除,根基不修復,義人就不能做什麼。自從60年代《聖經》從學校裡被拿出來後,美國就發生了這種情況。

惡人興起,人就躲藏;惡人敗亡,義人增多。箴言28:28

沒有其他的辦法:必須要有人付出代價,順從全能者和祂的方式,才能恢復一個國家的根基。

進入自然的、政治的或屬靈的沼澤地,需要勇氣、自我犧牲、全勝的信心和對比自己更大的事業的堅定承諾。

我們,列國的祭司,無論是在祈禱和行動中必須願意站立在一個立場,就是從每一個教會、猶太會堂和事工中排除替代神學和宗教的沼澤,然後為聖潔的根基,從錫安製造的原始福音恢復在列國而戰。因為如果世界上發生的同樣的腐敗也在教堂中閉門造車,悄無聲息地進行著,沒有人能聽到或知道,那麼Yah(上帝的)子民如何能夠站立起來?

我們必須邁出恢復聖潔根基的第一步,使用下面這段3000多年前在耶路撒冷寫下的經文。

這稱為我名下的子民,若是自卑、禱告,尋求我的面,轉離他們的惡行,我必從天上垂聽,赦免他們的罪,醫治他們的地。歷代志下7:14

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯.畢爾曼
Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

排乾沼澤並修復根基:

大主教多明尼克 · 畢爾曼博士的全新著作《身份被盜》第一世紀彌賽亞的歸回,現已開始預購。

點選下面的按鈕預購吧!

我們需要你的幫助,把這個復興的信息傳播給猶太人和基督徒! 請將以下連結 https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/(我們的登錄頁面)分享給你更多認識的人。

1.取得

2.贈書

3.學習

取得

捐贈27美元或以上,即可免費* 獲得《身份被盜》平裝書,以及完整的全球對抗反閃(猶)族主義再教育倡議 (GRI)課程。您也可以捐贈17美元獲得電子書並進入課程。

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程,

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

贈書

通過https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/ ,點選單項 “書”,贈送平裝本或電子書。滾動到底部 “向他人伸出援手 “的地方。根據您贈送的是電子書還是平裝書,選擇禮品卡金額。然後,輸入收件人的電子郵件地址。結賬後,這些電子郵件地址將發送優惠券代碼。他們可以應用優惠券代碼,用您的禮物免費結賬,還可以解鎖課程權限。

學習

購買平裝書或電子書,您將自動獲得我們GRI的課程,該課程將在9月26日贖罪日之前解鎖。本課程包括基於本書的12個學習之門,以及44個視頻與測驗。

成為第一世紀彌賽亞歸來的管道。分享此書轉發!

www.zionsgospel.com

預購書籍

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/the-book/

The Identity Theft

觀賞: 用聖經投票

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/2804368676557235/

寄送您的什一和奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Maritza Mayeta-

Scott, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

GRM聖經學校更新:

從2020年10月15日起,GRM聖經學校的新學費。

GRM個人在線課程:註冊費第一個月 320 美元,之後每個月 80 美元。(如果學生錯過了一個月的付款, 他們將無法使用 GRM 線上頁面的權限,並必須重新開始每個月的付款,才能夠重新開始學習)。

– GRI(Global Re-education Initiative,全球再教育計劃)在線上課程畢業的學生,可享受80美元的GRM個人在線上課程優惠。 (折價券號碼)。

– 如果學生在6個月內通過GRM在線上課程畢業,則無需支付最後6個月(每月80美元)的費用。

寄送回家的課程(USB隨身碟):1200美元。

– 如果這些學員在1年內沒有畢業,之後每學習6個月就要支付120美元。

本地組:6個月120美元。

-在6個月後,如果這些學生還不能畢業,他們必須為新的6個月支付120美元,才能繼續學習。

這將適用於2020年10月15日開始的所有新生,以及從光明節(2020年12月10日)開始的所有更新和重新開始的GRM學習。

讀GRM聖經學院 – 來自以色列的彌賽亞,使徒、先知性聖經學院!

www.grmbibleschool.com

反閃(猶)族主義比新冠病毒更糟

為你祝福的,我必賜福與他,那咒詛你的,我必咒詛他,地上的萬族都要因你得福。 創世記12:3

請觀看我們的全球反閃(猶)族主義再教育倡議(GRI)—-以您的慷慨解囊來幫助我們完成這項工作。請觀看 https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”(簡稱UNIFY)會員

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/zh-hant/membership-options/

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻選項:info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/zh-hant/unify-donations/

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

查看我們的臉書Facebook中的新信息

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/

Man with hammer

Repairing the Destroyed Foundations


Man with hammer
Torah Portion VAYERA – Beresheet (Genesis) 18:1-22:24

If the foundations are destroyed, what can the righteous do? Psalm 11:3

Shabbat shalom dearly beloved!

Some time ago I was made aware of an unresolved murder case in Florida that was written off as a suicide, most probably to cover corruption in the police department. The boyfriend of this 24-year young woman was a police deputy and his finger prints were even on the revolver. However, the law decided it was a suicide. For many years it remained that way until someone rose to investigate the case as a self-appointed investigator — and ended up murdered too, which made us all doubt the law’s decision of years ago that the girl committed suicide. And it made us wonder how much corruption and wickedness is hidden in police departments that are supposed to protect citizens from the criminals?

You shall not distort justice; you shall not be partial, and you shall not take a bribe, for a bribe blinds the eyes of the wise and perverts the words of the righteous. Deuteronomy 16:19

This is a typical case where the foundations of justice and righteousness are destroyed. It is not the only case and corruption does not hide exclusively under a police uniform. It can hide in the courts of justice, where instead there is injustice, as judges are bought and sold to the highest bidder. It can hide in schools and universities where BDS against Israel is allowed to run rampant and where crimes are covered so as not to lose funding. It can hide in the media that chooses to manipulate the masses to do evil and accommodates sin and injustice. And it can definitely hide under the guise of politics and within every government. This is certainly the case in many nations and maybe within all nations at present, not only the USA. President Donald Trump described the solution to all this as “draining the swamp”.

When the righteous increase, the people rejoice, but when a wicked man rules, people groan. Proverbs 29:2

For those of us who know about swamps, it is clear what this means: swamps have stagnant waters that suck people into their muddy bottom. They also hide death in the form of mosquitoes carrying malaria. Before the country of Israel was established, one of the first things the Jewish Pioneers did was to drain the swamps at great personal risk. About 70-80 percent of those courageous and sacrificial men and women that first went into the swamps to drain them died of malaria. If they had not laid down their lives to drain those swamps, today Israel would be a third world country and not safe to visit because of deadly malaria and other diseases.

These young Jewish Pioneers were willing to pay the price and we are forever grateful to them. Their sacrifice has not been in vain.

President Donald Trump is trying his best with his Cabinet to “drain the swamp” to expose the corruption, to bring order, to establish justice in the Supreme Court, to challenge the media from manipulating the masses, to overturn the hideous laws that do not allow the Bible and prayer in our schools and to restore the sanctity of life, stopping the murder of babies in the womb in America.

On top of it all, he has kept his word like no other president before him to move the US Embassy to Jerusalem, recognizing the Holy City as Israel’s Capital. This has given Israel favor with other nations that are considering doing the same. The former UN Ambassador under Trump’s Administration, Nikki Haley, has done much to expose the corruption in the UN including their wicked and persistent bias against Israel. This has influenced the nations to stop their bias against Israel, the same reason by which Malaysia lost its place as the host of the Paralympic swimming contest — as Malaysia refused entrance to the Israeli swimmer.

For thus says the Lord of hosts, “After glory He has sent me against the nations which plunder you, for he who touches you, touches the apple of His eye. Zechariah 2:8

Whether you are of one political party or of another political party, whether you endorse this or that candidate, what really matters is that we choose those that will repair the destroyed foundations of a nation. And when we see that happening, we must salute them and support them. This is the essence of Biblical Politics: politics that are based on the Torah and Biblical Principles. The most important factor, in order to make a nation great, is to drain the swamp of corruption and to bring back moral justice and a Yah (God)-fearing atmosphere where crime cannot thrive.

When it goes well with the righteous, the city rejoices. And when the wicked perish, there is joyful shouting. Proverbs 11:10

If the swamp is not drained and corruption is left unchallenged, the foundations will not be repaired, and the righteous will be paralyzed. This has happened in the USA since the Bible was taken out of the schools in the 60’s.

When the wicked rise, men hide themselves; But when they perish, the righteous increase. Proverbs 28:28

There is no way around it: someone needs to pay the price to obey the Almighty and His ways in order to restore the foundations of a nation.

To enter into a natural, political or spiritual swamp requires courage, self- sacrifice, all-prevailing faith and staunch commitment to a cause bigger than yourself.

We, the Priests of our nations, must be willing to take a stand both in Prayer and Action to drain the swamp of Replacement Theology and Religion in every church, synagogue and ministry ­– and then fight for the Holy Foundations of the original Gospel made in Zion to be restored in our nations. For how can Yah’s (God’s) People stand if the same corruption that happens in the world also takes place behind closed doors in churches, in hushed tones so no one can hear or know?

We must take the first steps to restore the Holy Foundations, using this verse below, written over 3000 years ago in Jerusalem,

And if My people who are called by My name humble themselves and pray and seek My face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, will forgive their sin and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends,

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent. Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Drain the Swamp and Repair the Foundations:

Order Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae Bierman’s BRAND NEW book, The Identity Theft: The Return of the 1st Century Messiah!

Click the button below to order!

We need YOUR help to spread this message of restoration to Jews and Christians alike! Please share the link www.zionsgospel.com (our landing page) to as many people as you know.

  1. Get it.
  2. Gift it.
  3. Study it.

Get it.
Donate $27 or more to receive the paperback book of The Identity Theft, plus the FULL Global Re-education Initiative (GRI) Against Anti-Semitism course for free*. You can also donate $17 to get the E-Book and unlock access to the course.

Gift it.
Gift the paperback or E-Book by visiting www.against-antisemitism.com and clicking on the menu item “The Book.” Scroll to the bottom where it says, “Reach out to others.” Depending on if you’re giving an E-Book or paperback, select the gift card amount. Then, type in the email address(s) of the recipients. After you check out, the email addresses will be sent coupon codes. They can apply the coupon code and checkout with your gift for free, also unlocking course access.

Study it.
With your purchase of the paperback book or E-Book, you will automatically get access to our GRI online course*. This course includes 12 Gates of learning based on the book, along with 44 videos with quizzes.

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Become a conduit to return the 1st century Messiah. Share this book forward!
www.zionsgospel.com

Order the Book:

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/the-book/

The Identity Theft book

Watch: Voting with the Bible

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/2804368676557235/

To send your Tithes & Offerings:

  • Donate online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St. Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to: Hadassah Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St. Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

GRM Bible School Update:

New prices for the GRM Bible School from the 15th of October 2020

GRM individual online course: $320 registration fee, plus $80 monthly. ($1200 the first year)

  • The students that graduate from GRI (Global Re-education Initiative) online course will get an $80 discount for the GRM individual online course. (Discount coupon number).
  • If the student graduates through the GRM online course within a period of 6 months, he/she will not have to pay for the final 6 months of the year.

Ship home course (USB stick): $1,200.

  • If these students do not graduate within 1 year, they will have to pay $120 for every 6 months of study after this.

Online group: $320 registration fee, plus $80 monthly. ($1200 the first year)

  • Includes access to the GRM online study platform (enabling them to review the lessons also independently)

Local group: $120 for 6 months.

  • After 6 months the students will have to pay $120 for an additional 6 new months to continue their studies, provided they have not been able to graduate yet.

This will be for all new students from the 15th of October 2020, and for all renewals and re-starts of GRM studies from Hanukkah (the 10th of December 2020)

Study GRM – Messianic, Apostolic, and Prophetic Bible School from Israel!

www.grmbibleschool.com

Anti-Semitism is worse than the Coronavirus

I will bless those who bless you and curse those who curse you. Genesis 12:3
See our Global Re-education Initiative (GRI) against Anti-Semitism in the Church – help us continue sharing this most important ministry tool far and wide! See https://www.against-antisemitism.com/

Join the United Nations for Israel and become a member:

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/membership-options/

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support the operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/unify-donations/
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Check what’s new from us on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/