Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

初熟節的復活


Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits
妥拉讀經 死後篇 利未記16:1-18:30

逾越節 2022/5782

但彌賽亞已經從死裡復活、成為睡了之人初熟的果子。哥林多前書15:20

安息日Shalom 並祝您有一個快樂的逾越節,親愛的朋友們!

在逾越節期內的第一個安息日結束時,是利未記 23 章中描述的初熟節。

你曉諭以色列人說、你們到了我賜給你們的地、收割莊稼的時候、要將初熟的莊稼一捆、帶給祭司.他要把這一捆在YHVH面前搖一搖、使你們得蒙悅納.祭司要在安息日的次日、把這捆搖一搖。利未記23:10,11

這是關於Yeshua在墳墓裡待了三天三夜之後,祂真實復活的時間的信息,根據祂說的”約拿的神蹟 “預言。祂在星期三被釘在木頭上,在星期六日落時分復活。

Yeshua回答說、一個邪惡淫亂的世代求看神蹟.除了先知約拿的神蹟以外、再沒有神蹟給他們看。約拿三日三夜在大魚肚腹中.人子也要這樣三日三夜在地裡頭。馬太福音12:39-40

這個節日(初熟節)發生在星期六晚上,屬於逾越節-無酵節七天的慶祝節期。

抹大拉的馬利亞在一週的第一日來到墳墓前,當時還是晚上,而祂已經復活興起了!這是很重要的。一週的第一日從星期六的日落開始,就像聖經中所有的日子一樣。

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

一週的第一日,抹大拉的馬利亞早早地來到墳墓前,天還黑著,看見石頭已經從墳墓挪開。約翰福音20:1

Yeshua是那些從死裡復活之人的初熟果子,約拿的神蹟是給予以色列人的關於祂復活的唯一記號。難怪敵人試圖塗抹它,改變它的時間,並以女神伊什塔爾(Ishtar)的名字命名為 “復活節(Easter)”。

“關於這神聖復活節所引發的議論,全地一致認為,在同ㄧ天守這節日是最方便的。我們就此透過它,接受了不朽的盼望,以同樣的方式及形式一同慶祝,還有什麼是比這更美,更令人渴慕的呢?因此宣布,在這最聖潔的節日裡,隨從猶太人的習俗 (數算日子) 是特別不值得的。他們已用最可怕的罪行玷污了自己的手,他們的心也被蒙蔽了。在拒絕他們習俗的同時,我們要向我們的子孫傳遞正確慶祝復活節的方式,就是我們從救主受難的日子,便開始遵守(按著星期的日數)。” — 摘錄自尼西亞會議(君士坦丁給所有未出席會議的人的書信)

唯一改變節期時間和律法的是敵彌賽亞,正如但以理書中所描述的。

他必說話,敵擋至高者;他必折磨至高者的聖民,又想改變節期和律法;聖民必交在他的手中,一載、二載、半載(“一載、二載、半載”或譯:“一個時期、多個時期、半個時期”)。但以理書7:25 (新譯本)

由於君士坦丁改變了節期時間和律法,使整個教會脫離了原來的希伯來聖經基礎,他是敵彌賽亞的一類。整個分離事件發生在慶祝 “復活節 “和逾越節之間的爭論上。但是,Yeshua並沒有像許多人認為的那樣在復活節週日早上復活,而是在逾越節一週的安息日結束時,在一週的第一日晚上(星期六晚上),也就是初熟節。米格達的米利暗(抹大拉的馬利亞)在一週的第一日來到墳墓,當時還是晚上,而祂不在那裡!祂在星期六傍晚日落時分從死裡復活,完成了在墳墓裡的三天三夜,從而實現了約拿的神蹟。我們邀請大家棄絕尼西亞會議及其異教慶祝活動和歷史上對猶太人的仇恨,重新恢復慶祝Yeshua復活的初熟節!

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

邀請你作一個先知性尊榮行動–以初熟奉獻來榮耀Yeshua和以色列

我們邀請你們按照規定方式作初熟奉獻,作為教會和以色列之間恢復的記號,並棄絕尼西亞會議及其所有的錯誤教義和詛咒。妥拉告訴我們,這是一個永恆的法規,我們不可吃,直到我們將供物交給大祭司。我們知道,Yeshua是大祭司。這是一個向以色列和猶太彌賽亞Yeshua致敬的機會。

無論是餅、是烘的子粒、是新穗子、你們都不可吃、直等到把你們獻給上帝的供物帶來的那一天、才可以吃.這在你們一切的住處、作為世世代代永遠的定例。利未記23:14

拿給祭司的目的是為了讓祭司祝福以色列人手上所有的工作和莊稼。當你帶來你的初熟奉獻(或寄送來)時,我們將祝福所有選擇遵守這一命令並送來你的初熟–復活奉獻的人。我們將以猶太大祭司Yeshua的之名從錫安釋放祝福,並將看到巨大的突破,我對此感到非常興奮! 事實上,我相信復活的生命將進入奉獻者的生活和財務中。現在這一點尤其強大,當整個世界的財務狀況都在震動時。我們不必在世界的體系中,而是在上帝王國的體系中,妥拉向我們指示如何行。

關於初熟節的唯一指示是要及時把初熟的果子帶給祭司。今年是安息年,指的是安息年土地產出的任何東西,都要拿一部分給祭司作為初熟的果子。

你曉諭以色列人說:‘你們到了我賜給你們的地、收割莊稼的時候、要將初熟的莊稼一捆、帶給祭司.他要把這一捆在YHVH面前搖一搖、使你們得蒙悅納.祭司要在安息日的次日、把這捆搖一搖。’利未記23:10-11

關於奉獻初熟果的應許,在經濟上既是祝福也是復興。

你要以財物和一切初熟的土產、尊榮YHVH.這樣、你的倉房、必充滿有餘、你的酒醡、有新酒盈溢。箴言3:9,10

該隱的罪在於他拒絕奉獻初熟果。亞伯獻了初熟果(頭生),他的供物被接受了。該隱給了 “供物”,但沒有給規定的供物。

於是,在一段時間內,該隱把地上的果子獻給了YHVH。亞伯也把他羊群中頭生的和肥美的拿來獻給YHVH,YHVH就看重亞伯和他的祭物。創世記4:3-4

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

你怎麼知道在這個非農業社會裡是多少和什麼是初熟果?我相信,聖靈會向你揭示這一點。請看,亞伯奉獻的是頭生子和它們的脂肪部分。換句話說,這絕對是一個特殊的奉獻,它不是 “微薄 “的,而是 “肥美 “或慷慨的。

少種的少收、多種的多收.這話是真的。各人要隨本心所酌定的.不要作難、不要勉強.因為捐得樂意的人、是上帝所喜愛的。哥林多後書9:6-7

親愛的,這將是一個先知性的奉獻,以尊榮以色列、猶太民族和彌賽亞的猶太性,棄絕尼西亞會議的所作所為並使之恢復原狀。羞辱猶太人,迫害和殺害他們,並拒絕彌賽亞的猶太性。從現在開始,每年在這個神聖的節日裡,你可以將尊榮Yeshua和祂的人民的猶太性作為一個傳統,因為你在正確的時間慶祝祂的復活。這將帶來復活的生命和復興!

若 他 們(猶太人) 被拒絕 , 天 下 就 得 與 上帝 和 好 ; 他 們 被 收 納 , 豈 不 是 死 而 復 生 麼 ?羅馬書11:15

請記住這一點:撒旦一直非常的懼怕這樣的復興,因為這將加速Yeshua的再來!

所以你們應當悔改歸正,使你們的罪得著塗抹。這樣,那安樂的日子,必從主面前來到,並且他必把為你們預先選定的彌賽亞Yeshua差來。他必留在天上,直到萬物復興的時候,就是上帝自古藉著聖先知的口所說的。使徒行傳3:19-21

安息日Shalom 並祝您有一個快樂的逾越節!

您的以色列導師和朋友

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼
Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

為了錫安的緣故,我必不靜默,賽62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我們邀請您為以色列的復活獻上您的初熟奉獻

逾越節期間的初熟節是彌賽亞復活的時刻,我們相信初熟果的奉獻對您的財務有復活的力量! “。

YHVH對摩西說:”你對以色列人說:’你們進入我所要賜給你們的地,收割的時候,要把你們收割的初熟果子的穗子拿來給祭司。祭司要在耶和華面前揮動這穗,叫你們接受;在安息日的第二天,祭司要揮動這穗。利未記23:9-11

所有初熟之物中最好的和你們獻上的一切供物,都要歸給祭司;你們也要把最先磨好的麵給祭司,好讓福氣臨到你的家。以西結書44:30

奉獻選項:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀賞上週教導:嫁給土地

The Prophetic Restoration Tour of Israel

以色列的先知性復興之旅

七七節/五旬節

2022年6月3日至6月13日(10天)

與多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼同行

“公義要行在他面前,為他的腳預備道路。”詩篇 85:14

拿起角,趕緊通過我們一直祈求的敞開的門進入祂的土地!

***無需綠卡,只需 PCR 測試!

更多資訊:

tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

更多資訊 →

學習信仰的猶太根基

GRM最新消息!

中文和芬蘭語的GRM個人在線上學習課程現已推出! 我們已經準備好通過我們的在線上課程接收成千上萬的新學生。

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

報名註冊並開始學習 →

Identity Theft Chinese

加入GRI對抗反閃(猶)族主義

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

更多閱覽 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入 →

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits


Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits
Torah Portion SHEMINI SHEL PESACH – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 14:22-16:17

Passover 2022/5782

But now Messiah has been raised from the dead, the first fruits of those who are asleep. 1 Corinthians 15:20

Shabbat shalom and a happy Pessach, dearly beloved!

At the end of the first Shabbat within Passover is the Feast of First Fruits described in Leviticus 23.

Speak to the sons of Israel and say to them, ‘When you enter the land which I am going to give to you and reap its harvest, then you shall bring in the sheaf of the first fruits of your harvest to the priest. ‘He shall wave the sheaf before YHVH for you to be accepted; on the day after the Sabbath the priest shall wave it. Leviticus 23:10,11

This is the real-time of the resurrection of Yeshua after spending three days and three nights in the tomb according to His prophecy about “The Sign of Jonah”. He was crucified on Wednesday and rose on Saturday sunset.

But He answered and said to them, “An evil and adulterous generation craves for a sign; and yet no sign will be given to it but the sign of Jonah the prophet; for just as Jonah was three days and three nights in the belly of the sea monster, so will the Son of Man be three days and three nights in the heart of the earth. Matthew 12:39-40

This feast happens on Shabbat night (Saturday) within the seven days of Passover-Feast of Unleavened Bread celebrations.

Mary Magdalene came to the tomb on the first day of the week while it was still night and He had already risen! The First Day of the week starts on Saturday sunset, like all Biblical days.

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

Now on the first day of the week Mary Magdalene came early to the tomb, while it was still dark, and saw the stone already taken away from the tomb. John 20:1

He is the First Fruits of those risen from the dead, and the Sign of Jonah was the only sign to be given to Israel of His resurrection. No wonder the enemy has tried to erase it, change its time, and call it “Easter” after the goddess Ishtar.

“When the question relative to the sacred festival of Easter arose, it was universally thought that it would be convenient that all should keep the feast on one day; for what could be more beautiful and more desirable than to see this festival, through which we receive the hope of immortality, celebrated by all with one accord and in the same manner? It was declared to be particularly unworthy for this, the holiest of festivals, to follow the customs (the calculation) of the Jews who had soiled their hands with the most fearful of crimes, and whose minds were blinded. In rejecting their custom, we may transmit to our descendants the legitimate mode of celebrating Easter; which we have observed from the time of the Savior’s passion (according to the day of the week).” (Excerpts of the Council of Nicaea)

The only one that changes times and law is the Anti-Messiah, as described in the Book of Daniel:

He will speak out against the Most High and wear down the saints of the Highest One, and he will intend to make alterations in times and in law; and they will be given into his hand for a time, times, and half a time. Daniel 7:25

Since Constantine changed times and laws and divorced the entire Church from its original Hebrew Biblical Foundations, he is a type of Anti Messiah. The whole divorce happened over the controversy between the celebration of “Easter” and Passover. But Yeshua did not rise on Easter Sunday morning, as many have believed, but rather at the end of the Shabbat during Passover Week, on the eve of the first day of the week, which is the Feast of First Fruits. Miryam from Migdal (Mary Magdalene) came to the tomb on the first day of the week when it was still night, and He was not there! He rose from the dead on Saturday evening at sunset, fulfilling three days and three nights in the grave, thus fulfilling the Sign of Jonah. We invite you all to revoke the Council of Nicea with its pagan celebrations and historical Jewish hatred and reinstall the Feast of First Fruits celebrating Yeshua’s Resurrection!

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

Invited to Honor Yeshua and Israel with Your First Fruits – A Prophetic Honor Act

We invite you to bring or send your First Fruits offerings as prescribed as a sign of restoration between the Church and Israel and revoking the Council of Nicaea with all its false doctrines and curses. The Torah tells us that this is a perpetual statute and that we are not to eat until we give the offering to the High Priest. We know that Yeshua is the High Priest. This is an opportunity to honor Israel and Yeshua as a Jewish Messiah.

Until this same day, until you have brought in the offering of your God, you shall eat neither bread nor roasted grain nor new growth. It is to be a perpetual statute throughout your generations in all your dwelling places. Leviticus 23:14

The purpose of bringing it to the priest first was that the priest would bless all the work of the hands and the crops of Israel. As you bring your First Fruits (or send them in), we will bless all who have chosen to obey this Command and have sent in your First Fruits-Resurrection offering. We will release a blessing from Zion in the name of the Jewish High Priest Yeshua, and will see enormous breakthroughs! I am very excited about this! In fact, I believe that resurrection life will enter into the lives and finances of the givers. This is especially powerful now that the whole world is shaking financially. We do not have to be in the world’s system but rather the Kingdom system, and the Torah shows us how.

The only instruction given about the Feast of First Fruits is to promptly bring the First Fruits to the Priest. This year being the Shmita Year, it refers to whatever the land yields on a Shmita year, a portion is to be taken to the priest as First Fruits.

Speak to the sons of Israel and say to them, ‘When you enter the land which I am going to give to you and reap its harvest, then you shall bring in the sheaf of the first fruits of your harvest to the priest. ‘He shall wave the sheaf before YHVH for you to be accepted; on the day after the Sabbath the priest shall wave it. Leviticus 23:10-11

The promise about the giving of First Fruits is both a financial blessing and revival.

Honor YHVH from your wealth and from the first of all your produce; so your barns will be filled with plenty and your vats will overflow with new wine. Proverbs 3:9,10

The sin of Cain was that he refused to give the first fruits. Abel gave first fruits, and his offering was accepted. Cain gave “an offering” but not the prescribed offering.

So it came about in the course of time that Cain brought an offering to YHVH of the fruit of the ground. Abel, on his part also brought of the firstlings of his flock and of their fat portions And YHVH had regard for Abel and for his offering. Genesis 4:3-4

Resurrecting the Feast of First Fruits

How do you know how much and what is First Fruits in this non-agricultural society? I believe that the Holy Spirit will reveal this to you. See that Abel gave the firstlings and their fat portions. In other words, it is definitely a special offering that is not “meager” but “fat” or generous.

Now this I say, he who sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and he who sows bountifully will also reap bountifully. Each one must do just as he has purposed in his heart, not grudgingly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver. 2 Corinthians 9:6, 7

Beloved, this will be a Prophetic Offering to Honor Israel, the Jewish People, and the Jewishness of the Messiah, revoking and making restitution for what the Council of Nicea did: dishonored the Jews, persecuted and killed them, and rejected the Jewishness of the Messiah. From now on, every year during this Holy Feast, you can make it a tradition to honor the Jewishness of Yeshua and His People as you celebrate His resurrection at the correct timing. This will bring resurrection life and Revival!

For if their (the Jews) rejection is the reconciliation of the world, what will their acceptance be but life from the dead. Romans 11:15

Remember this: Satan has been deathly afraid of this restoration because it will hasten the return of Yeshua!

Therefore repent and return, so that your sins may be wiped away, in order that times of refreshing may come from the presence of YHVH; and that He may send Yeshua the Messiah appointed for you, whom heaven must receive until the period of restoration of all things about which God spoke by the mouth of His holy prophets from ancient time. Acts 3:19-21

Shabbat shalom and happy Passover!

Your Israeli mentors and friends,

Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

We Invite you to send your First Fruits offerings for the Resurrection of Israel

The Feast of First Fruits, during the Season of Passover, is the time of the Resurrection of the Messiah, and we believe that First Fruits offerings have Resurrection Power over your finances!

Then YHVH spoke to Moses, saying, “Speak to the sons of Israel and say to them, ‘When you enter the land which I am going to give to you and reap its harvest, then you shall bring in the sheaf of the first fruits of your harvest to the priest. He shall wave the sheaf before YHVH for you to be accepted; on the day after the Shabbat the priest shall wave it. Leviticus 23:9-11

The first of all the first fruits of every kind and every contribution of every kind, from all your contributions, shall be for the priests; you shall also give to the priest the first of your dough to cause a blessing to rest on your house. Ezekiel 44:30

Donation options:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: Married to the Land

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman