Shavuot Revival

七七節(Shavuot沙烏特)復興


Shavuot Revival
妥拉讀經篇 曠野篇- 民數記1:1-4:20, 先知書:何西阿書:2:1-22 (3-24)

‘不要抑制聖靈的感動, ‘帖撒羅尼迦前書 5:19

安息日Shalom, 祝福你們都有一個幸福的七七節(Shavuot沙烏特)!

從西奈山上領受妥拉(出埃及記19章)到領受聖靈(使徒行傳2章),七七節(Shavuot沙烏特)在猶太民族和所有國家都留下了永恆的印記! 令人驚訝的是,就在我們在西奈山上領受妥拉–耶羅欣的誡命的同一天,聖靈,即Ruach HaKodesh會落在在耶路撒冷上房等待探訪的彌賽亞的第一批信徒身上(使徒行傳2)。

為什麼YHVH會選這個特殊的朝聖節、所定的節期(MOADIM)和聖會來實現給先知約珥的話?

‘以後,我要將我的靈澆灌所有的人。 你們的兒女要說預言, 老人要做異夢, 青年要見異象。 在那些日子, 我要將我的靈澆灌我的僕人和婢女。 ‘約珥書 2:28-29

聖靈澆灌在第一批相信Yeshua的人身上,(聖靈的第一批初熟的果子),以完成西奈山上開始的事情。當摩西領受妥拉的時候,以色列人民害怕耶羅欣,以至於他們不想讓祂靠近。

‘ 因為YHVH在火中降臨到西奈山,整座山都冒著濃煙,滾滾上騰,好像一個大火窯,整座山都震動起來。 號角聲越來越嘹亮。 摩西 說話,上帝就回應他,聲音好像雷鳴。 ‘ 出埃及記 19:18-19

他們對摩西說 “你去,你聽,然後你告訴我們。” 他們害怕打雷和可怕的號角聲,所以妥拉被寫在石頭上。在摩西設法把它交給他的人民之前,他們已經違反了其中的每一條誡命,特別是第一條:“在我面前不可有別的神“。他們已經為自己製作了一個金牛犢,並對其進行了崇拜!

摩西在一陣絕望的憤怒中,將見證的聖片扔在地上,摔碎了它們,這代表了人們所打破的誡命。在他的憐憫中,YHVH讓摩西再次上去,祂第二次在石頭上寫下了同樣的誡命,因此,讓我們瞥見另一個盟約,即YHVH會與我們訂立的第二個盟約!

YHVH對摩西說:

‘你要鑿出兩塊石版,跟你之前摔碎的兩塊一樣,我要把前兩塊石版上的字刻在上面。 ‘ 出埃及記 34:1

Shavuot Revival

這一次,在這個第二或更新的盟約中,祂將通過祂自己的手指–祂的聖靈–在我們的心中寫下祂的誡命!這一次,我們將密切地了解祂,我們將能夠遵守這些誡命,而不是靠 “殺死人的律法條文,而是靠賜予生命的聖靈”!

‘YHVH說:「看啊,時候將到,我要與以色列家和猶大家另立新約, 這約不同於我與他們祖先所立的約,就是我牽著他們祖先的手領他們離開埃及時所立的。雖然我是他們的丈夫,他們卻違背了我的約。這是YHVH說的。」 YHVH說:「那些日子以後,我將與以色列家立這樣的約,我要把我的律法放在他們腦中,寫在他們心上。我要做他們的上帝,他們要做我的子民。 ‘耶利米書 31:31-33

七七節(Shavuot沙烏特)被許多基督徒命名為五旬節,因為從逾越節和大麥收割的初熟果子(出埃及和Yeshua釘木架)到七七節(Shavuot沙烏特)和小麥收割的初熟果子(利未記23:15,16)這50天的計數。

從這一點上,我們看到Yeshua是那些從死裡復活的人的初熟果子,而祂的門徒則是在聖靈中受洗的初熟果子! 從寫在石頭上的妥拉到寫在人心裡的同樣的妥拉(耶羅欣上帝的律法和誡命);從外在的順從關係到完全的順從,表現在 “不靠權勢,不靠能力,只靠聖靈”(撒迦利亞4:6)。

Shavuot Revival

傳統上我們讀路得記,它將我們從大麥收穫的開始到結束(從逾越節到七七節的50天),描述了一個最勇敢的外邦婦女的故事。路得是一個被詛咒的摩押人(申命記23:3),來自一個憎恨以色列的國家,她與她的寡婦岳母,一個赤貧的猶太人結合。她對那個猶太人的愛,對她的上帝和誡命的愛,是拿俄米恢復的催化劑,也是路得從詛咒到祝福和最高的榮譽! 她成為大衛王的曾祖母,從而進入了彌賽亞的皇家血統(馬太福音第1章)!她的生命向所有世代的外邦人展示了亞伯拉罕之鑰的力量:

‘我必賜福給那些祝福你的人,咒詛那些咒詛你的人。世上萬族必因你而蒙福。 ‘創世記 12:3

最後但並非最不重要的是,七七節(Shavuot沙烏特)是初熟節,因為這時要把收穫的麥子的初熟果子交給聖殿中的祭司(利未記23:15-22)。這也是把流淌著牛奶和蜂蜜的土地上所有七種香料的初果帶來的時候。聖經告訴我們,只有在我們獻出初熟果子–我們的莊稼/財務–之後,我們才會得到祝福!

‘你要用自己的財富和一切初熟的物產來尊崇YHVH, 祂必使你五穀滿倉, 榨酒池溢出新釀。 ‘箴言 3:9-10

在這個令人敬畏的聖宴上,我們紀念路得,她是外邦人的初熟果子,根據創世紀12:3,通過應用亞伯拉罕的鑰匙嫁接到以色列。她的故事向我們展示了初熟果子的奉獻的力量,可以推翻每一個詛咒和困難的局面!我們也紀念她接受了以色列的上帝和祂永恆的妥拉!

我們紀念在耶路撒冷的彌賽亞-使徒-先知性猶太人的初熟會眾,通過他們的信靠和順從,使福音傳遍全世界。這些聖靈之初熟果子所宣揚的 “錫安製造 “的真正福音正在我們眼前得到恢復。

世界各地的教會正在恢復希伯來的信仰基礎,以及與以色列簽訂的原始新約–恢復到要求徹底悔改和聖潔之靈徹底灌注的福音,再加上前所未有的神蹟、奇事、異能的釋放!

‘我們知道一切受造之物至今都在呻吟,如同經歷分娩之痛。 不但如此,就是我們這些首先得到聖靈的人也在心裡歎息,熱切等候得到兒子的名分 ,就是我們的身體得到救贖。 ‘

羅馬書 8:22-23

從先知性的角度看,我們正在進入一個七七節(Shavuot沙烏特,妥拉將再次寫在所有相信彌賽亞的人心中,替代神學將被徹底拔除。一場真正的聖潔和公義的復興正在等待著彌賽亞的新婦,她像路得一樣,用她的愛和無條件的支持和奉獻再次加入猶太民族,接受以色列的上帝和彌賽亞Yeshua所有的 “猶太性”。

聖潔的餘民–末期收穫的初熟果子,正在準備成為一支強大的軍隊,在為錫安的緣故而進行的審判中,以驚人的、全面的、氾濫的復興將這個時代推向高潮! (以賽亞書34章,詩篇83章,約珥書3章)

祝福所有像路得一樣愛以色列的人都有一個幸福的七七節(Shavuot沙烏特)! 願他碩果累累的祝福臨到所有選擇與這個事工以禱告和初熟果子站在一起的人。 你為以色列全國的復興所做的禱告正結出豐碩的果實!

當我們吃著傳統的 “乳酪節餐 “時,提醒我們在美麗的以色列土地上流淌著牛奶與蜜的豐收,願祂滿溢的應許在你身上得到實現!

您忠心的以色列朋友和導師,

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。 以賽亞40:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送你的七七節初熟的果子和奉獻 -抓緊時機!

這個盛宴的主要誡命是:“帶上初熟的果子,舉行聖會”(民數記 28:26,出埃及記 16:10)

我們邀請你將你的初熟果子奉獻給Kad-Esh MAP事工,並享受祂給那些將初熟果子帶給以色列土地上YHVH指定的撒督(公義)祭司的人的應許:

‘各種初熟的出產和各種供物都應歸給祭司。你們將初熟的麥子磨成麵給祭司,福氣就必臨到你們的家。 ‘以西結書 44:30

大主教和拉比將在七七節向所有給予者釋放祝福,所以趕緊 “抓住 “這一神聖指定的Moadim的時機吧!

捐贈選項:

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Hadassah Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導: 土地上的巨人第 2 部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights

    光明節燈 2022

    亭子,憲法廣場,聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日,每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    “Yeshua又對他們說,
    “我是世界之光;”

    約翰福音 8:12

    多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼一起

    加入我們的光明節慶祝活動,因為我們點亮了一個大光明節燈 每晚在聖奧古斯丁市中心,呈現世界之光,YESHUA,在美國第一城!

    我們將以彌賽亞敬拜音樂一起敬拜,分發特別的光明節傳單和點心,並通過Yeshua呼召人們進入救恩!

    欲了解更多信息並加入外展團隊:
    請寫信給 shalom@zionsgospel.com | www.ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Shavuot Revival

Shavuot Revival


Shavuot Revival
Torah Portion BAMIDBAR – Bamidbar (Numbers) 1:1-4:20 Haftarah: Hos. 2:1-2:22

“Do not quench the spirit’s fire” 1 Thessalonians 5:19

Shabbat shalom, and a blessed Shavuot to all!

From the reception of the Torah on Mount Sinai (Exodus 19) to the reception of the Holy Spirit (Acts 2), The Feast of Shavuot (Feast of Weeks) has marked the Jewish People and all the nations for all eternity! It is amazing that, exactly on the same day that we received the Torah – the Commandments of Elohim on Mount Sinai, the Holy Spirit, the Ruach HaKodesh would fall on the first believers in Messiah that were waiting for the Visitation in an Upper Room in Jerusalem (Acts 2).

Why is it that YHVH would have chosen this particular Pilgrim Festival, Moadim and Holy Convocation to fulfill the words given to the Prophet Joel?

It will come about after this that I will pour out My Spirit on all mankind; and your sons and daughters will prophesy, your old men will dream dreams, your young men will see visions. Even on the male and female servants I will pour out My Spirit in those days.” Joel 2:28-29

The Holy Spirit was poured out on the first believers in Yeshua, (the First Fruits of the Spirit) in order to finish what started on Mount Sinai. When Moses was receiving the Torah, the People of Israel were afraid of Elohim to the point that they did not want to have Him near.

Now Mount Sinai was all in smoke because YHVH descended upon it in fire; and its smoke ascended like the smoke of a furnace, and the whole mountain quaked violently. When the sound of the trumpet grew louder and louder, Moses spoke and God answered him with thunder. Exodus 19:18-19

They said to Moses: “You go, you hear, and then you tell us.” They were scared of the thundering and awesome shofar blasts, so the Torah was written on stone. And before Moses managed to deliver it to his people, they had already broken every commandment in it, particularly the FIRST: “You shall have no other gods before me.” They had already made for themselves a golden calf and worshiped it!

Moses, in a bout of desperate anger, threw the Holy Tablets of the Testimony on the ground and broke them, representing the Commandments that the people had broken. In His Mercy, Yah told Moses to go up again, and He wrote the same Commandments on stone for the second time, thus, giving us a glimpse of another Covenant, a Second Covenant that YHVH would do with us!

Now YHVH said to Moses,

“Cut out for yourself two stone tablets like the former ones, and I will write on the tablets the words that were on the former tablets which you shattered.” Exodus 34:1

Shavuot Revival

This time in this Second or Renewed Covenant, He would write His Commandments in our hearts by His own Finger – His Holy Spirit! And this time, we would know Him intimately, and we would be able to keep them not by the “letter of the law that kills, but by the Spirit that gives life”!

Behold, days are coming,” declares YHVH, “when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah, not like the covenant which I made with their fathers in the day I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt, My covenant which they broke, although I was a husband to them,” declares YHVH. “But this is the covenant which I will make with the house of Israel after those days,” declares YHVH, “I will put My law within them and on their heart I will write it; and I will be their God, and they shall be My people. Jeremiah 31:31-33 STB

Shavuot is named by many Christians as Pentecost, for the 50 days of counting since Passover and the First Fruits of the Barley Harvest (The Exodus from Egypt and the crucifixion of Yeshua) until the Feast of Shavuot (Weeks) and the First Fruits of the wheat harvest (Leviticus 23:15,16).

From this we see Yeshua being the First Fruit of those risen from the dead to His disciples being the First Fruits of the Baptism in the Holy Spirit! From the Torah being written on stone to the same Torah (Laws and Commandments of Elohim-God) written in the hearts of men; from a relationship of outward obedience to a place of total obedience, expressed in “Not by might, not by power but by the Spirit” (Zechariah 4:6).

Shavuot Revival

Traditionally we read the Book of Ruth, which takes us from the beginning to the end of the Barley harvest (the 50 days since Passover to Shavuot) and describes the story of a most courageous gentile woman. Ruth was a cursed Moabite (Deuteronomy 23:3), from a nation that hated Israel, who joined herself with her widowed mother-in-law, a destitute Jew. Her love for that Jew, to her God and His Commandments, was the catalyst for the restoration of Naomi and the exaltation of Ruth from the curse to the blessing and the highest honor! She became the great grandmother of King David and thus came into the Royal Lineage of Messiah (Matthew 1)! Her life was showing to all gentiles of all generations the power of the Key of Abraham:

And I will bless those who bless you, and the one who curses you I will curse and in you all the families of the earth will be blessed. Genesis 12:3

Last but not least, Shavuot is a Festival of First Fruits as this is the time to give the First Fruits of the Wheat harvest to the Priest in the Temple (Leviticus 23:15-22). It is also time to bring the First Fruits of all seven spices of the Land Flowing with Milk and Honey. The Bible tells us that we will be blessed only after we give our First Fruits – our crops/finances!

Honor YHVH from your wealth and from the first of all your produce; so your barns will be filled with plenty and your vats will overflow with new wine. Proverbs 3:9-10

During this awesome Holy Feast, we remember Ruth as the First Fruits from the gentiles that were grafted into Israel by applying the Key of Abraham according to Genesis 12:3. Her story shows us the power of First Fruits offerings to overturn every curse and difficult situation! We also remember her acceptance of the God of Israel and His Eternal Torah!

We commemorate the First Fruits Congregation of Messianic-Apostolic-Prophetic Jews in Jerusalem that, by their faith and obedience, caused the Gospel to spread all over the world. This true Gospel “made in Zion” that these First Fruits of the Spirit preached is being restored before our very eyes.

The Church worldwide is being restored to the Hebrew Foundations of Faith, and the original New Covenant made with Israel – restored to a Gospel that calls for radical repentance and a radical infilling of the Spirit of Holiness, coupled with an unprecedented release of signs, wonders, and miracles!

For we know that the whole creation groans and suffers the pains of childbirth together until now. And not only this, but also we ourselves, having the first fruits of the Spirit, even we ourselves groan within ourselves, waiting eagerly for our adoption as sons, the redemption of our body. Romans 8:22-23

Prophetically we are entering into a Shavuot Season where the Torah is going to be again written in the hearts of all believers in the Messiah, and Replacement Theology is being thoroughly uprooted. A true Revival of Holiness and Righteousness is awaiting the Bride of Messiah who, like Ruth, is joining the Jewish People again with her love and unconditional support and devotion, accepting the God of Israel and Yeshua the Jewish Messiah in all “His Jewishness”.

A Holy Remnant – a First Fruits of the End Time Harvest, is being prepared as a mighty army to culminate this age in an amazing, all-encompassing, overflowing Revival in the midst of judgment for the cause of Zion! (Isaiah 34, Psalms 83, Joel 3)

A blessed Shavuot to all that love Israel as Ruth! May His blessing of fruitfulness be upon all that have chosen to stand with this Ministry in prayer as well as financially with their First Fruits this season. Your prayers for Revival in all of Israel are bearing much fruit!

As we eat the traditional “milky and cheesy Feast meal”, reminding us of the bountiful harvest in the beautiful Land of Israel flowing with milk and honey, may His overflowing promises be fulfilled in you!

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

For Zion’s Sake I will not keep silent. Isaiah 40:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Send your Shavuot First Fruits and Offerings – seize the moment!

The Main Commandment of this Feast is: “Bring your First Fruits and have a Holy Convocation” (Numbers 28:26, Leviticus 23:15-22)

We invite you to send your First Fruits Offerings to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries and enjoy the Promise that He gave to those who bring the First Fruits to Yah’s Appointed Zadok (Righteous) Priests in the Land of Israel:

“The first of all the First Fruits of every kind and every contribution of every kind from all your contributions shall be for the priests…to cause a BLESSING to REST in Your house!” Ezekiel 44:30

Archbishop and Rabbi will release the Power of this Blessing on all the givers in Shavuot, so hurry to “seize the moment” of this Divinely Appointed Moadim!

Donation options

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.comfor bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: Giants in the Land Part 2

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    GRM Update!

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    From the readers:

    This book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations!
    François Foisil, France

    You will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah.
    Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

    Order Now →

    *Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →