在以色列的土地上傳揚祂的光!



妥拉讀經 挨近篇 創世記44:18-47:27

以色列宣教照片報告

靠你得力量、嚮往到錫安朝見你的人有福了!他們走過流淚谷,這谷就變成泉源之地,秋雨使谷中水塘遍佈。他們越走越有力,都要到錫安朝見上帝。詩篇84:5-7

在大使館進行隔離檢疫2週

檢疫警察收下了我的書《Yes是》,並渴望聽到有關Yeshua的信息!

我若使天閉塞不下雨,或使蝗蟲吃這地的出產,或使瘟疫流行在我民中。 這稱為我名下的子民,若是自卑,禱告,尋求我的面,轉離他們的惡行,我必從天上垂聽,赦免他們的罪醫治他們的地。歷代志下7:13-14

在Kotel西牆禱告

我們去了Kotel西牆禱告,並將您們所有的禱告單帶去了那裡! 參加成年禮慶祝活動,這是每個星期一和星期四舉行的。 由於新冠疫情和兩次全國封閉,這是第一次慶祝活動,這恰好是我們來到Kotel提出所有祈禱請求的時候! 我們和為以色列站立的聯合國(UNIFY)代表的綿羊國給以色列帶來了極大的歡樂! 那是一個非常幸福的時刻,讚美上帝和吹角! 我們旁邊的人說,很久的一段時間以來,Kotel 從來沒有這麼喜樂過。 哈利路亞!

錫安城阿,應當歡樂歌唱,因為我來要住在你中間,這是Adonai說的。那時,必有許多國歸附Adonai,作我的子民,我要住在你中間,你就知道萬軍之耶威(Adonai-Tzva’ot)差遣我到你那裡去了。Adonai必收回猶大作他聖地的分,也必再揀選耶路撒冷。凡有血氣的,都當在Adonai面前靜默無聲,因為他興起,從聖所出來了。撒迦利亞書2:10-13

神聖的相遇

這位年輕的彌賽亞信徒與我有神聖的相遇。在塔比特(Talpiot)的塔耶萊特(Tayelet)聖殿山對面的Promenade旅館,這裡是拉比與我在1990年結婚的地點,當時我在那裏祈禱並錄影廣播時,這位年輕人在我上方的陽台吹角,而同時間我也在吹,之後他加入了我。他(在以色列)帶領著許多年輕人進行先知預言的敬拜和代禱。 他和他的未來妻子前來(大使館)讚美守望,他們聽到了我們在大使館舉行的奇蹟般婚禮,並得到了英文版的《身份被盜》一書。 現在,他已經開始了以色列迫切需要的GRI(全球再教育倡議)之旅!

服事在加利利的信徒

我們前往以色列最北端,與一位GRM畢業生重新建立聯繫,會見了她的丈夫和漂亮的女兒,以及另一對資深的信徒。 他是一位先知。 所有這些相遇都非常具有戰略意義。 我們點燃了光明節的第一道光,敬拜,祈禱和先知預言! 他們說,他們在恩膏中感到很大的鼓勵,這給加利利乾旱的信徒們帶來了盼望和喜樂。

拜訪別是巴(Beer Sheva)

我們在別是巴拜訪了安妮塔(Anita)和瑪麗安娜(Mariana)。 瑪麗安娜從身上的癌症和宗教癌症中獲得奇蹟。 她已經開始化療並且非常虛弱。她為了離開MAP信息和根源悔改(TESHUVA)禱告後,她的臉色迅速的改變了。 她和其他三名內蓋夫的西法德(Sephardic)信徒購買了西班牙文《身份被盜》的書,並開始了GRI(全球再教育倡議)的拯救之旅,哈利路亞!

“在迦南人中被擄的以色列眾人,必得地直到撒勒法,在西法拉中被擄的耶路撒冷人,必得南地的城邑。” 俄巴底亞書1:20

與家人共度光明節(Hanukkah)

我們停留在以色列期間的一大亮點就是與我們大部份的家人(包括我們的孩子)在一起,共度了一次光明節慶祝活動,領受到歷代志下7:13-14的呼召,這是抵抗新冠病毒和所有瘟疫的關鍵。 當然,我們的家人對我們要回到美國並不開心,但是他們知道我們受到至高者對我們在美國“特派”的任務。

看哪,弟兄和睦同居,是何等的善,何等的美。” 詩篇133:1

還有很多要訴說的,我們拜訪撒瑪利亞(Samaria) 的阿瑞爾Ariel並與那裡的信徒建立聯繫,在大使館與主要同工,和主要服事人員重新聯繫,並與簡(Jan)和珍妮.卡尼絲(Janice Karnis)一起度過了愉快的時光,他們一直信實地為我們看顧大使館。

“你的城門必時常開放,晝夜不關,使人把列國的財物帶來歸你,並將他們的君王牽引而來。” 以賽亞書60:11

額外的一天在聖地

我們的航班由於暴風雨而被取消,並重新預訂第二天的機票。 Yah是如此的美好–在我們開始外宿,我把所有您的祈禱請求放在Kotel之後,我忘了放我自己的禱告單! Yah回應了我的祈禱。 祂打開了天空,給了我另一天在聖地,讓我去Kotel放上我的禱告單,並再次將你們提升到(祂的寶座前)。

我們以色列的鄰居大屠殺(Shoa)的倖存者,抓住了我們班機延誤的機會,邀請我們共進晚餐! 拉結(Rachel)為我們準備了很棒的晚餐,不想讓我們離開!

這是一個與聖地,門徒,信徒,家人,事工各部,整個以色列人民以及我們美好的大使館重新聯繫的緊要時刻。因為我們確保將其保持最佳狀態,等候所有人的到來 。我們真的很想念您們,我們忠心的UNIFY志工們,當我們必須在大使館,進行清潔,烹飪和接待,還加上遍及整個土地服事時!我們祈禱以色列之門向大家開放,不帶有任何可怕的疫苗或獸印記!

“你的城門必時常開放,晝夜不關,使人把列國的財物帶來歸你,並將他們的君王牽引而來。” 以賽亞書60:11

每天晚上6點,我們會(在大使館)讚美守望並強烈的感受到天使的同在! 我們的許多讚美守望也有其他信徒一同加入。 我們肯定在所有與我們接觸的人身上留下了彌賽亞使徒先知性的影響和傳承。 其中包括彌賽亞猶太人,阿拉伯人,非彌賽亞猶太人和家人。我們為以色列土地上的覺醒和復興而祈禱,充滿期待,我們看到Yah已經準備好傾倒出祂的靈(Ruach),尤其是在正統東政教猶太人身上。

我必將那施恩叫人懇求的靈,澆灌大衛家,和耶路撒冷的居民,他們必仰望我,〔或作他本節同〕就是他們所扎的,必為我悲哀,如喪獨生子,又為我愁苦,如喪長子。那日耶路撒冷必有大大的悲哀,如米吉多平原之哈達臨門的悲哀。境內,一家一家的,都必悲哀,大衛家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處,拿單家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處。利未家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處,示每家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處。其餘的各家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處。撒迦利亞書12:10-14

請欣賞我在以色列最後一日的影片:

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/140585917637884

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯.畢爾曼
Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

AB and Rabbi

大主教多明尼克 · 畢爾曼博士的全新著作《身份被盜》第一世紀彌賽亞的歸回,現已開始預購。

點選下面的按鈕訂購吧!

我們需要你的幫助,把這個復興的信息傳播給猶太人和基督徒! 請將以下連結 https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/(我們的登錄頁面)分享給你更多認識的人。

1.取得

2.贈書

3.學習

取得

捐贈27美元或以上,即可免費* 獲得《身份被盜》平裝書,以及完整的全球對抗反閃(猶)族主義再教育倡議 (GRI)課程。您也可以捐贈17美元獲得電子書並進入課程。

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程,

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

贈書

通過https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/ ,點選單項 “書”,贈送平裝本或電子書。滾動到底部 “向他人伸出援手 “的地方。根據您贈送的是電子書還是平裝書,選擇禮品卡金額。然後,輸入收件人的電子郵件地址。結賬後,這些電子郵件地址將發送優惠券代碼。他們可以應用優惠券代碼,用您的禮物免費結賬,還可以解鎖課程權限。

學習

購買平裝書或電子書,您將自動獲得我們GRI的課程,該課程將在9月26日贖罪日之前解鎖。本課程包括基於本書的12個學習之門,以及44個視頻與測驗。

成為第一世紀彌賽亞歸來的管道。分享此書轉發!

www.zionsgospel.com

訂購書籍

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/the-book/

觀賞:在十字交叉路口的時刻

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/1666346663548985

寄送您的什一和奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Maritza Mayeta-Scott, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

更新以色列的住棚節之旅

安息年2021/5782

第七年,地要守聖安息,就是向YHVH耶威守的安息,不可耕種田地,也不可修理葡萄園。利未記25:4

根據聖經,猶太曆法從創世開始以七年為一個週期。週期中的第七年被稱為 “安息年 “或 “Shmita”。安息年是休息、饒恕和反思的一年。在以色列,農場必須停止耕種。個人債務被赦免,奴隸獲得自由,對信仰的承諾得到更新。

全程參觀: 贖罪日, 住棚節和歡慶妥拉

9月14日至30日(16晚)

(包括特拉維夫、戈蘭高地、加利利、耶路撒冷和內蓋夫)

部分旅遊。 住棚節& 歡慶妥拉

9月20日至30日(10晚)

(包括耶路撒冷和內蓋夫)

小型旅遊和會議

9月20日至23日(3晚)

(僅耶路撒冷)

如果有興趣,請通過電子郵件預先註冊*以保留您的訂位:tours@dominiquaebierman.com。

*現在不需要付款–只需輸入您的姓名,一旦價格確定,我們會及時通知您。

GRM聖經學校更新:

從2020年10月15日起,GRM聖經學校的新學費。

GRM個人在線課程:註冊費第一個月 320 美元,之後每個月 80 美元。(如果學生錯過了一個月的付款, 他們將無法使用 GRM 線上頁面的權限,並必須重新開始每個月的付款,才能夠重新開始學習)。

– GRI(Global Re-education Initiative,全球再教育計劃)在線上課程畢業的學生,可享受80美元的GRM個人在線上課程優惠。 (折價券號碼)。

– 如果學生在6個月內通過GRM在線上課程畢業,則無需支付最後6個月(每月80美元)的費用。

寄送回家的課程(USB隨身碟):1200美元。

– 如果這些學員在1年內沒有畢業,之後每學習6個月就要支付120美元。

本地組:6個月120美元。

-在6個月後,如果這些學生還不能畢業,他們必須為新的6個月支付120美元,才能繼續學習。

這將適用於2020年10月15日開始的所有新生,以及從光明節(2020年12月10日)開始的所有更新和重新開始的GRM學習。

讀GRM聖經學院 – 來自以色列的彌賽亞,使徒、先知性聖經學院!
www.grmbibleschool.com

反閃(猶)族主義比新冠病毒更糟

為你祝福的,我必賜福與他,那咒詛你的,我必咒詛他,地上的萬族都要因你得福。 創世記12:3 請觀看我們的全球反閃(猶)族主義再教育倡議(GRI)—-以您的慷慨解囊來幫助我們完成這項工作。請觀看 https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”(簡稱UNIFY)會員

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/zh-hant/membership-options/

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻選項:info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/zh-hant/unify-donations/
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

查看我們的臉書Facebook中的新信息

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/

Spreading His Light in the Land of Israel!



Torah Portion VAYIGASH – Beresheet (Genesis) 44:18-47:27

Israel Mission Report in Pictures

Blessed is one whose strength is in You, in whose heart are the pilgrim roads. Passing through the valley of Baca, they make it a spring. The early rain covers it with blessings. They go from strength to strength— every one of them appears before God in Zion. Psalms 84:6-8 TLV

Spending Two Weeks of Quarantine in the Embassy

Upon our landing in Israel, we had to spend a mandatory quarantine of two weeks. We spent it at our Embassy in the mountains of Jerusalem. The quarantine police received my book “Yes!” and were eager to hear about Yeshua!

If I shut up heaven that there is no rain, or if I command the locust to devour the land, or if I send pestilence among My people, when My people, over whom My Name is called, humble themselves and pray and seek My face and turn from their evil ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:13-14 TLV

Praying at the Kotel

We went to the Kotel to pray and brought all your prayer requests! We also joined in the Bar Mitzvah celebrations that happen on Mondays and Thursdays. Due to Covid19 and two national closures, this is the first time any celebrations happened, and it happened to be when we came to the Kotel to put all your prayer requests! The Sheep Nations represented by us and UNIFY bring great joy to Israel! It was a very happy time of praise and shofar blows! Someone next to us said that there had not been such joy at the Kotel for a long, long time. HaleluYah!

Sing and rejoice, O daughter of Zion! For behold, I am coming and I will live among you’—it is a declaration of Adonai. ‘In that day many nations will join themselves to Adonai and they will be My people and I will dwell among you.’ Then you will know that Adonai-Tzva’ot has sent me to you. Adonai will inherit Judah as His portion in the holy land and will once again choose Jerusalem. Be silent before Adonai, all flesh, for He has aroused Himself from His holy dwelling.” Zechariah 2:14-17 TLV

Divine Appointment

This is the young Messianic believer with whom I had a divine appointment when I prayed and broadcasted from the Tayelet (Promenade) in Talpiot across the Temple Mount where Rabbi and I got married in 1990. This young man was blowing the shofar at the same time on a balcony above and joined me after I blew the shofar as well. He is leading many young people to prophetic worship and intercession. He and his future wife came to do a praise watch and hear about our miraculous wedding at the Embassy. They also got The Identity Theft book in English. He has now started the GRI journey that is sorely needed in Israel!

Ministering to Believers in the Galilee

We traveled to the very North of Israel to reconnect with one of our GRM graduates, meet her husband and beautiful daughter, plus another senior couple of believers; he is a prophet. All these meetings were very strategic. We lit up the first light of Hanukkah, worshipped, prayed, and prophesied! They said they were very encouraged in the Anointing that brings hope and joy to a dry and thirsty Body of Believers in the Galilee.

Visiting Beer Sheva

We visited two believers, Anita and Mariana, in Beer Sheva. Mariana got a miracle from physical cancer and the cancer of religion. She had started chemotherapy and was very weak. After a prayer of TESHUVA from forsaking the MAP Message and the Roots, her face changed instantly. She and three other Sephardic believers in the Negev bought The Identity Theft in Spanish and have started the GRI journey of deliverance, HaleluYah!

The exiles of this army of Bnei-Yisrael will possess what belonged to the Canaanites as far as Zarephath, while the exiles of Jerusalem, who are in Sepharad, will possess the cities of the Negev. Obadiah 1:20 TLV

Hanukkah with Family

A highlight of our stay was a late Hanukka Celebration with a large portion of our family, including our children, that received the 2 Chronicles 7:13-14 call as the KEY to immunity against COVID-19 and all plagues. Our family, of course, was not happy for us to leave back to the USA, but they know that we are “under orders” from the Most High on a mission to America.

Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brothers to dwell together in unity! Psalm 133:1 TLV

There is much more to tell as we visited Ariel in Samaria and connected with believers there, hosted key people at the Embassy, reconnected with key ministries, and had a great time with Jan and Janice Karnis that have been so faithful watching over the Embassy for us.

Your gates will be open continually. They will not be shut day or night, so that men may bring to you the wealth of the nations, with their kings led in procession. Isaiah 60:11 TLV

Extra Day in the Land

Our flight was canceled due to a storm, so we rebooked it for a day later. Yah is so good – after I put all your prayer requests at the Kotel at the beginning of our stay, I had forgotten to put mine! Yah answered my prayers. He opened up the skies, gave me another day in the Land, and let me go to the Kotel to put my prayers and to lift all of you up one more time.

Our Israeli neighbors, Shoa survivors, took the opportunity of our delay to invite us for dinner! Rachel cooked an amazing dinner for us and did not want us to leave!

This was an intense time of reconnecting with the Land, disciples, believers, family, ministries, the people of Israel in general, and of course our wonderful Embassy as we made sure to leave it in top shape waiting for all of you to come. We really missed you, our faithful UNIFY volunteers, as we had to cater to the Embassy, do cleaning, cooking, and hosting, plus traveling all over the Land to minister! We pray for the Gates of Israel to open for all of you to come soon without taking any hideous vaccines or beastly marks!

Your gates will be open continually. They will not be shut day or night, so that men may bring to you the wealth of the nations, with their kings led in procession. Isaiah 60:11 TLV

Every evening at 6 PM, we had praise watches and felt a strong Angelic Presence! Many of our praise watches were joined by other believers as well. We have definitely left a Messianic Apostolic Prophetic deposit and impartation on all those we were in contact with. Among them Messianic Jews, Arabs, non-Messianic Jews, and family. We are praying and expectant for an Awakening and a Revival to breakthrough in the Land of Israel, and we see that Yah is getting ready to pour out His Ruach (Spirit), especially on the Orthodox.

Then I will pour out on the house of David and the inhabitants of Jerusalem a spirit of grace and supplication, when they will look toward Me whom they pierced. They will mourn for him as one mourns for an only son and grieve bitterly for him, as one grieves for a firstborn. In that day there will be a great mourning in Jerusalem, mourning like Hadad-rimmon in the valley of Megiddo. The land will mourn clan by clan. The clan of the house of David by itself and their wives by themselves, the clan of the house of Nathan by itself, and their wives by themselves, the clan of the house of Levi by itself and their wives by themselves, the clan of the Shimeites by itself and their wives by themselves. Each of the remaining clans will mourn by itself and their wives by themselves. Zechariah 12:10-14 TLV

Enjoy the video of my last day in Israel:

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/140585917637884

Your Israeli mentors and friends,

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake, I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

AB and Rabbi

Order Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae Bierman’s NEW book, The Identity Theft: The Return of the 1st Century Messiah!

Click the button below to order!

We need YOUR help to spread this message of restoration to Jews and Christians alike! Please share the link www.zionsgospel.com (our landing page) to as many people as you know.

  1. Get it.
  2. Gift it.
  3. Study it.

Get it.
Donate $27 or more to receive the paperback book of The Identity Theft, plus the FULL Global Re-education Initiative (GRI) Against Anti-Semitism course for free*. You can also donate $17 to get the E-Book and unlock access to the course.

Gift it.
Gift the paperback or E-Book by visiting www.against-antisemitism.com and clicking on the menu item “The Book.” Scroll to the bottom where it says, “Reach out to others.” Depending on if you’re giving an E-Book or paperback, select the gift card amount. Then, type in the email address(s) of the recipients. After you check out, the email addresses will be sent coupon codes. They can apply the coupon code and checkout with your gift for free, also unlocking course access.

Study it.
With your purchase of the paperback book or E-Book, you will automatically get access to our GRI online course*. This course includes 12 Gates of learning based on the book, along with 44 videos with quizzes.

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Become a conduit to return the 1st century Messiah. Share this book forward!
www.zionsgospel.com

Order the Book:
https://www.against-antisemitism.com/the-book/

The Identity Theft book

Watch: The Crossroad of Times

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/1666346663548985

To send your Tithes & Offerings:

  • Donate online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St. Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to: Hadassah Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St. Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

RENEWAL Sukkot Tour of ISRAEL

SHMITA YEAR 2021 / 5782

“But in the seventh year there is to be a Shabbat rest for the land—a Shabbat to ADONAI. You are not to sow your field or prune your vineyard.” Leviticus 25:4 TLV

According to scripture, the Jewish calendar moves in seven-year cycles from creation. The seventh year in the cycle is known as the sabbatical year or “Shmita.” The sabbatical year is one of rest, forgiveness, and reflection. In Israel farms must go uncultivated. Personal debts are forgiven, slaves go free and commitments to faith are renewed.

Full Tour: Yom Kippur, Sukkot & Simcha Torah
September 14 to 30 (16 nights)
(Includes Tel Aviv, Golan Heights, Galilee, Jerusalem and Negev)

Partial Tour: Sukkot & Simcha Torah
September 20-30
(10 nights)
(Includes Jerusalem and Negev)

Mini Tour & Conference
September 20-23 (3 nights)
(Jerusalem only)

If interested please Pre-Register* by email to reserve your space: tours@dominiquaebierman.com

*No payment required at this time – simply enter your name and we will keep you updated once the prices are finalized.

Study GRM – Messianic, Apostolic, and Prophetic Bible School from Israel!

Study Options

GRM individual online course: $320 registration fee, plus $80 monthly. ($1,200 the first year)

  • The students that graduate from the GRI (Global Re-education Initiative) online course will get an $80 discount for the GRM individual online course. (Discount coupon number).
  • If the student graduates through the GRM online course within a period of 6 months, he/she will not have to pay for the final 6 months of the year.

Ship home course (USB stick): $1,200.

  • If these students do not graduate within 1 year, they will have to pay $120 for every 6 months of study after this.

Online group: $320 registration fee, plus $80 monthly. ($1,200 the first year)

  • Includes access to the GRM online study platform (enabling them to review the lessons also independently).

Local group: $120 for 6 months.

  • After 6 months the students will have to pay $120 for an additional 6 new months to continue their studies, provided they have not been able to graduate yet.

Enroll & Start Your Studies:

www.grmbibleschool.com

More information: grm@dominiquaebierman.com

Anti-Semitism is worse than the Coronavirus

I will bless those who bless you and curse those who curse you. Genesis 12:3
See our Global Re-education Initiative (GRI) against Anti-Semitism in the Church – help us continue sharing this most important ministry tool far and wide! See https://www.against-antisemitism.com/

Join the United Nations for Israel and become a member:

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/membership-options/

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support the operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/unify-donations/
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Check what’s new from us on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/