Stick With Your Life Assignment

堅定於你的人生使命


Stick With Your Life Assignment
妥拉讀經 說篇 利未記21:1-24:23

我告訴你們,祂必很快為他們伸冤。不過當人子來的時候,在世上找得到有信心的人嗎?” 路加福音 18:8

親愛的朋友,安息日Shalom!

現今正在巨大的考驗時刻,我們這才會明白“我們是由什麼製造的”。 我的意思是,我們是用泥土,用塵土造的。 也正在這樣的時候,我們被迫做出可能影響我們和數百萬人生命的抉擇。 當掃羅(保羅)面臨巨大的考驗時,他意識到自己是一個用泥土製成的脆弱的器皿, 也正是這種認識使他成為一位大有能力的使徒。

但我們不過是瓦器,裡面卻有這寶貝,要顯明這莫大的能力是上帝的,而不是我們自己的。哥林多後書 4:7

只有當我們意識到自己是多麼脆弱時,我們才能真正強大起來–不是靠我們的力量,而是靠祂的力量! 然而,當我們意識到自己是這麼軟弱時,會有一種嚴重的誘惑,那就是逃避和放棄。正是在這個時候,我們必須盡可能地謙卑自己,承認沒有祂,我們就不可能真正做到忠心,無法在信心的競賽中贏得勝利。祂是一位富有同情心的大祭司,如果我們在需要時請求幫助,祂不會拒絕我們的。也許這種幫助不是按照你的計劃,但祂的幫助總是完美和準時的。

祂能體諒那些無知和迷失的人,因為祂自己也有人性的軟弱。希伯來書 5:2

Yeshua也“受制於軟弱”?你能想像我們主,宇宙之上帝“受制於軟弱”嗎?但祂被造成了人的器皿,泥土的器皿!祂將永遠為我們成為一個,作為最後的亞當為我們代求。祂知道被試探到極限意味著什麼,祂在客西馬尼園曾經歷過,

祂稍往前走,俯伏在地上禱告:“我父啊!如果可以,求祢撤去此杯。然而,願祢的旨意成就,而非我的意願。”馬太福音 26:39

Stick With Your Life Assignment

這是Yeshua在無法形容的痛苦時順服了天上阿爸父的榜樣,這是照亮在我們前面的燈塔。有時我們都必須經歷痛苦,那時我們可以選擇要求挪去“傷痛之杯”,但是當我們這樣做時,讓我們不要忘記Yeshua最後的禱告詞:

願祢的旨意成就,而非我的意願。

正是這部分區分出祂是成為一個地球上的普通人,或是履行祂作為彌賽亞、救世主、救贖主的呼召。如果祂在那個時候放棄了,那麼所有的歷史都將永遠改變。要求“挪去那杯”是誠實的—沒有人會享受苦難和悲傷—但誠實是不夠的,我們必須有信心才能成功。在這種情況下,我所說的信心不是移山造地的神蹟信心—那是信心的恩賜,這是很棒的!然而我所說的那種信心是對 YHVH 的深信不疑、完全信靠。你也可以稱之為“未見的信靠”。因為當你選擇信靠祂,在艱難的處境中將自己交給祂完美的旨意時,在你信靠之前,你是無法“看得清楚”。

正是這樣的信心使人們變得忠心並完成生命中的使命。而這種信心或“未見的信靠”伴隨著勇氣和無私。這就是彌賽亞的品格,我們在面臨極大挑戰時可以藉鑑的品格!

忍受試探的人是有福的,因為他經過試驗以後,

必得生命的冠冕,這是主應許給那些愛祂之人的。雅各書 1:12

在希伯來文中,信心忠心一詞來自同一個詞根,這個詞根就是阿們(Amen)! 真正的信心使我們走在“未見的信靠”中,即使我們不理解它,也要遵從阿們Yah的完美旨意。 然後我們將堅持到底,忠於祂且忠於我們的人生使命,並接受祂的生命冠冕—我們將會與祂一起管理和統治!

“你不要害怕將要遭受的苦難。魔鬼要將你們當中的一些人下在監裡,試煉你們,你們必遭受十天的迫害。但你要至死忠心,我必賜給你生命的冠冕。 啟示錄 2:10

Stick With Your Life Assignment

有效的禱告

Adonai阿多奈,幫助我,即使在我還看不清時,有勇氣相信​​和信靠祢,當我最想做的是自私自利、逃跑時,請幫助我能夠捨己無私地順服祢,完成我生命中的使命。

祂第二次去禱告說: “我父啊!這杯若不能離開我,必要我喝,就願祢的旨意成全。”馬太福音 26:42

如果Yeshua在客西馬尼園逃跑了,你我都不會得救!同樣,每一個因缺乏信心和信靠、恐懼和自私而放棄生命中使命的人,尤其是在艱難時刻,這就如同多米諾骨牌效應(Domino effect)一樣,將會影響數百萬人!

但祂對我說:“我的恩典足夠你用,因為我的能力在人的軟弱上更顯得完全。”所以,我更喜歡誇耀自己的軟弱,好讓彌賽亞的能力臨到我身上。哥林多後書 12:9

願你不顧一切地信靠祂,完成你的人生使命!

您忠心的以色列朋友和導師,

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。” 以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導: YHVH 軍隊的隊長

Powerful women of the Bible

支持我們即將推出的電視節目《聖經中大有能力的女性》

大主教和團隊正在以色列錄製新的受膏電視節目。你很快就會見到撒拉、利百加、

米利暗、以斯帖和其他許多勇敢的以色列英雄!

資助幫助我們的製作 →

選擇一次性捐款並寫在附註:TV

學習信仰的猶太根基

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

報名註冊並開始學習 →

Identity Theft Chinese

戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

更多閱覽 →

成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入 →

Stick With Your Life Assignment

Stick With Your Life Assignment


Stick With Your Life Assignment
Torah Portion BEHAR – Vayikra (Leviticus) 25:1-26:2

I tell you, God will see that things are made right for them. He will make sure it happens quickly. “But when the Son of Man comes, will he find people on earth who have faith?” Luke 18:8

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

It is during times of great testing that we realize what “we are made of”. By this I mean that we are made out of clay, out of dust. And it is at that time when we are forced to make choices that can affect our lives and the lives of millions. When Shaul (Paul) was challenged with great trials, he realized that he was a weak vessel made out of clay. It was this realization that made him the powerful Apostle that he was.

But we have this treasure in earthen vessels that the excellence of the power may be of God and not of us. 2 Corinthians 4:7

It is only when we realize how frail we are that we can really be strong – not in our power but in His! However, when we realize how weak we are, there is a serious temptation to run away and to quit. It is at this time that we must humble ourselves as low as we can to acknowledge that we cannot really be faithful and win the race of faith without Him. He is a compassionate High

Priest and, if we ask for help in time of need, He will not deny us. Maybe the help will not be the one you planned on, but His help is always perfect and on time.

He can have compassion on those who are ignorant and going astray, since he himself is also subject to weakness. Hebrews 5:2

Yeshua is also “subject to weakness?” Can you imagine the Master, the God of the Universe, “subject to weakness?” But He was made a human vessel, a Vessel of Clay! He will forever make intercession for us as a man, as the Last Adam. He knows what it means to be tempted to the limits. He experienced that in Gethsemane,

He went a little farther and fell on His face, and prayed, saying, “O My Father, if it is possible, let this cup pass from Me; nevertheless, not as I will, but as You will.” Matthew 26:39

Stick With Your Life Assignment

It was His example of submission to Abba in Heaven, at times of impossible-to-describe anguish, that is a beacon of light before us. We will all have to go through anguish at times and we will all have the choice of asking for “the cup of sorrow” to pass. But as we do, let us not forget the last part of Yeshua’s prayer,

“Not as I will but as You will!”

It is that part that made the difference between Him staying a normal man on earth or fulfilling His calling as the Messiah, the Savior, the Redeemer! Had He quit at that time, all of history would have been changed forever. It is honest to ask for the “cup to pass” – no one enjoys hardship and sorrow – but honesty is not enough. We must have faith to succeed. In this case, the faith that I am talking about is not the one that moves mountains and does great

Miracles – that is a Gift of Faith and it is wonderful! But the kind of faith that I am talking about is a deep trust in YHVH, come what may. You could also call it “blind trust”. For at the time that you choose to trust in Him and abandon yourself to His Perfect Will in a hard situation, you will not be able to “see clearly” before you trust.

It is this kind of Faith that leads people to become faithful and fulfill their assignments in life. And this kind of Faith or “blind trust” comes with courage and selflessness. That is Messiah’s character, the one we can draw on when extremely challenged!

Blessed is the man who keeps on going when times are hard. After he has come

through them, he will receive a crown. The crown is life itself. God has

promised it to those who love him. James 1:12

In Hebrew the word for faith and faithfulness is from the same root, and that root is Amen! True faith causes us to walk in “blind trust” and to Amen Yah’s Perfect will, even when we do not understand it. Then we will stay on course and, being faithful to Him and to our life assignments to the end, will receive His Crown of Life – we will rule and reign with Him!

‘Don’t be afraid of what you are going to suffer. I tell you, the devil will put some of you in prison to test you. You will be treated badly for ten days. Be faithful, even if it means you must die. Then I will give you a crown. The crown is life itself. Revelation 2:10

Stick With Your Life Assignment

An Effective Prayer

Adonai, help me to have courage to believe and trust you, even if I can’t see clearly. Help me to be selfless to obey You and finish my life assignment when I am most tempted to be selfish and run away.

Again, a second time, He went away and prayed, saying, “O My Father, if this cup cannot pass away from Me unless I drink it, Your will be done.” Matthew 26:42

Had Yeshua ran away in Gethsemane, you and I would not be saved! In the same way, every person that quits their life assignment because of lack of faith and trust, fear, and selfishness, (especially in the midst of hardship) will affect millions of people. It is like a Domino effect!

And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Messiah may rest upon me. 2 Corinthians 12:9

May you trust Him against all odds and finish your life assignment!

Your faithful Israeli friends and Mentors,

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: The Captain of YHVH’s Army

Powerful women of the Bible

Support our upcoming TV Production Powerful Women of the Bible

Archbishop & our Team are taping new anointed TV programs in Israel. You will soon meet Sarah, Rachel, Miriam, Esther, and many other courageous heroes of Israel!

Help us fund the production →

Choose One-Time donation & Write to the Comment section: TV

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

GRM Update!

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

*Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

The Identity Theft

Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

This book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations!
François Foisil, France

You will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah.
Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry

We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →