The Cart or the Horse?

貨車或是馬匹(在前)呢?(The Cart or the Horse? )


The Cart or the Horse?
妥拉讀經 話篇 申命記1:1–3:22

記得有一句諺語,

你是不是將貨車放置於馬匹前面?(做事不分先後)

公義是透過信心的恩典。亞伯蘭在未受割禮前就已經被稱義。他對呼召他的那一位的信心和絕對的信靠被算為義。

“他完全相信,上帝所應許的必能做成”。羅馬書4:21 TLV

我們都知道,馬必須在車的前面,而不是在車後,從這個意義上說,信心的靈先於公義或救恩,而不是出於順服妥拉的行為。但是,一旦馬與車被正確地連結在一起,馬車就準備好要去做它被創造出來所要做成的目的。

“但聖靈降臨在你們身上,你們就必得著能力,並且要在耶路撒冷和猶太全地、撒瑪利亞,直到地極,作我的見證”。使徒行傳1:8 ESV

如果它被很好地相連結和定位,馬車將帶著它的貨物向前移動。除了順服於發出力量的馬匹(聖靈)之外,貨車不需要做什麼。貨車是無動力的,馬匹是活的,是前進推動的力量。

“知道我們的舊人與祂同釘在十字架上,使我們的罪身被除掉,所以我們不再作罪奴僕。” 羅馬書6:6 TLV

當貨車被正確相連結時(透過真實的信心),馬車就會向前行駛,不會 “倒退”。

“祂在木頭上親身擔當了我們的罪,使我們向罪死,向義活著。因祂受的鞭傷,你們便得了醫治”。彼得前書2:24 ESV

為公義而活就是順從祂的誡命和聖潔的方式,因為我們對罪是死的,罪是不順從祂的誡命,讓人錯過了祂對我們生命的心意。真實的信心總是會生出順服的公義行為!

“信心若沒有行為就是死的”。雅各2:17 TLV

The Cart or the Horse?

如果馬匹沒有正確地拴在貨車上,會發生什麼?貨車會不會從馬上脫落?它會在路上倒下來嗎?它會不會被撞壞,並撞壞裡面的所有貨物和人?這些是最有可能的情況! 所以,這一切都取決於連結,取決於連結貨車和馬匹的配件。

“沒有信心,就不可能討上帝的喜悅。因為到上帝面前來的人,必須相信上帝的存在,並且相信祂賞賜那尋求祂的人”。希伯來書11:6 TLV

真正的信心總是引導我們順服。透過真正的信心,我們向著我們的私慾死去,所以祂可以透過我們活著。透過信心的恩典,我們從罪和審判中得救,並且透過信心的恩典,我們一直 “連結 “在祂身上。

這樣,怎麼說呢?我們可以仍在罪中、叫恩典顯多嗎?斷乎不可,我們在罪上死了的人,豈可仍在罪中活著呢?豈不知我們這受洗歸入彌賽亞Yeshua的人,是受洗歸入祂的死嗎?所以我們藉著洗禮歸入死,和祂一同埋葬,原是叫我們一舉一動有新生的樣式,像彌賽亞藉著父的榮耀,從死裡復活一樣。羅馬書6:1-4

即使沒有貨車,馬也能繼續向前奔跑,但貨車卻什麼也不能做–沒有馬就完全沒​​有用。從這個意義上說,如果貨車牢牢地連結在眼前的馬匹身上,它就能發揮作用,做它應該做的事情–載運人或貨物。

你們要常在我裡面,我也常在你們裡面。枝子若不常在葡萄樹上,自己就不能結果子;你們若不常在我裡面,也是這樣。我是葡萄樹,你們是枝子。常在我裡面的,我也常在他裡面,這人就多結果子;因為離了我,你們就不能做什麼。約翰福音15:4-5

同樣,如果不與Yah上帝的力量緊密相連,我們就不能做任何有意義的事。如果不與Yeshua緊密相連,我們所有行善的努力都是徒勞的,而當我們與Yeshua緊密相連時,是祂的靈、祂的力量在推動我們前進。沒有任何宗教可以幫助我們–只有祂聖靈的能力! 祂說:

凡勞苦擔重擔的人可以到我這裡來,我就使你們得安息。 我心裡柔和謙卑,你們當負我的軛,學我的樣式,這樣,你們心裡就必得享安息。 因為我的軛是容易的,我的擔子是輕省的。馬太福音11:28-30

The Cart or the Horse?

人們變得疲憊不堪,背負沉重的負擔,因為他們試圖在沒有 “馬力 “的情況下推動他們的

“貨車”。他們純粹的意志力成為他們自己的馬,他們盡其所能地移動他們的生命之車,但最後卻破碎、枯竭和疲憊不堪。當一個人成為他自己的神,或者甚至試圖成為宗教和善人而不向聖靈降服時,它會暫時有效,但一旦你來到永恆的邊緣,意志力是不能帶你前進到永生。那是一條無法跨越的河流,沒有自我意志可以跨越。然後你的 “貨車生命 “就會在永恆的毀滅溝渠中結束。我們都會在某一時刻來到那條河的渡口,遲早都會的。

“凡稱呼我主阿,主阿的人,不能都進天國,惟獨遵行我天父旨意的人,才能進去。” 馬太福音7:21

你可以非常虔誠,每週都去教堂,甚至成為一名牧師,但如果你沒有順從祂的旨意而行,你將無法進入。當你對祂的旨意說 “是 “時 !祂的旨意是讓我們向罪死,讓我們透過祂活著。這就是保羅的意思:

“我已經與彌賽亞同釘十字架,現在活著的不再是我,乃是彌賽亞在我裡面活著;並且我如今在肉身活著,是因信上帝的兒子而活;祂是愛我,為我捨己。” 加拉太書2:20

我們如何確保那匹 “馬”,即是承載我們生命之車的力量,能夠帶著我們穿過無法跨越的河流進入永恆?

彌賽亞或Mashiach的意思是用油膏抹的那位受膏者,作為國王執行統治。在祂裡面意味著在膏油中,被聖靈和能力所充滿。

The Cart or the Horse?

當你向祂降服並信靠祂時,你的生命就會因信心的能力而被連結在Yeshua的名和祂為我們灑下的赦罪之血的正確的馬匹上。然後,祂的靈將降臨在我們身上,進入我們體內,使我們的生命向更高的領域和更大的榮耀前進。這是一個神聖的超自然現象,它是無法假裝或模仿的!

“我實實在在的告訴你們,我所作的事,信我的人也要作,並且要作比這更大的事,因為我往父那裡去。” 約翰福音14:12

在聖潔和公義中行走,順從祂,並不比用馬的力量來運貨車更難。是祂的聖靈,上帝的手指將祂的誡命寫在我們心中。但是一些被稱為替代神學的神學理論創造了宗教和無能力的人,他們因著抵擋聖靈和抵擋祂的誡命寫在他們的心裡而不斷倒退。

“你該知道,末期必有危險的日子來到。”
“有敬虔的外貌,卻背了敬虔的實意,這等人你要躲開。” 提摩太後書3:1,5

我們和馬車的區別在於,馬車是死物,沒有意志力來抵擋馬。人類有自己的意志,可以決定是否降服於 “馬”,是否向Yah(上帝)的能力和恩典、向祂的話語和聖靈的指教投降。Elohim耶羅欣從未剝奪過人類的自由意志! 我們有自由對罪說 “是 “或 “不”,或對祂的聖靈和誡命說 “是 “或 “不”! YHVH耶威沒有機器人!

現在你們要敬畏YHVH耶威誠心實意地事奉祂,將你們列祖在大河那邊和在埃及所事奉的神除掉,去事奉YHVH耶威。若是你們以事奉YHVH耶威為不好,今日就可以選擇所要事奉的,是你們列祖在大河那邊所事奉的神呢?是你們所住這地的亞摩利人的神呢?至於我,和我家,我們必定事奉YHVH耶威。約書亞記24:14-15

現在是時候離開我們的祖先在宗教和替代神學中所崇拜的埃及神,回到錫安所造的福音,也就是2000年前從以色列傳出的天國的福音!我們要把我們的意志交託給祂。

當我們把我們的意志交託在祂的主權意志時,祂的靈、能力和恩膏將帶著我們生命,不需要任何自私的努力。

跟隨祂不會比貨車跟著馬行路更有挑戰性,因為它被正確地拴在了馬背上。真正的信仰會降服於 “拴住”。

有些人認為,一直向Yeshua和祂的聖靈降服會使”你的生命之車”失去其”自由”,無處可去或去到哪裡,被風和風暴折磨,或被你的每一個心血來潮折騰。

但這是一種虛假的自由。因為當你的生命透過對彌賽亞的信靠與Yah上帝牢牢相連結時,你的意志有效地降服於祂的意志,由祂的靈授權,那麼你的生命目標將向前邁進,一直行出祂的意志,直到永恆之河的渡口。這就是真正的自由!

The Cart or the Horse?

你的貨車(生命)是否正確地拴在正確的馬匹(上帝)上?如果沒有,那麼今天是否要向猶太的救主和彌賽亞Yeshua和祂完美的旨意降服,並開始向前邁進

和我一起禱告

是的,Yeshua,猶太的救主、彌賽亞。我把我的生命交給祢,把我自私的意志交給祢。我現在和將來都要這樣做,我每天都定意更新這個誓言,把我的意志、計劃和願望與祢 “拴緊”。我遠離所有已知的悖逆和罪惡,對所有的不道德和偶像崇拜、驕傲、宗教信仰、虛偽、苦毒、成癮和貪婪死去。我這樣做是因著恩典,因著信心,引領我對你的順服。我接受你的靈和能力來帶我前行。感謝祢把我從自私的背道而馳的溝渠中拉出來,進入天國榮耀的福音,阿們。

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的初熟果和什一奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址: Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Fasting and Prayer for Israel

21天全球禁食禱告

以色列民還活著!(Am Israel Chai!)

2021年6月27日至7月18日

我們將進行21天的祈禱和禁食,以戰勝反閃(猶)族主義和對猶太民及對以色列殘酷仇恨的怪物。我們將為以色列的救贖和她能從所有敵人手中解救出來而祈禱。

更多資訊 →

觀看最新教導:為以色列禁食21天 – 第17天

學習信仰的猶太根基

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由。

報名註冊並開始學習 →

GRM聖經學校更新:

GRM在線上課程(有英語和西班牙語版本)已經更新並重新設定方式。每一課所需的測驗現在由多項選擇題組成,供你填寫;這種方法也適用於課程中每本必讀書籍的測驗(以往是需要提交書面作業)。

系統會自動登記你的選項,並告知你每次測驗提交了多少正確答案。唯一需要的書面作業是3篇學期論文,在每個階段結束時必須提交。

我們很高興能夠為GRM提供這個新的精簡系統。

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和神學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:。

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道 →

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!目前,我們正在開發GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓美國監獄系統的所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您透過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

學習猶太信仰的根基

你再也不需要上其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將帶領你進入第一世紀的真理,將帶領你進入在錫安所造的原始福音,使許多人獲得自由

報名並開始學習 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻, info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入→選項

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

The Cart or the Horse?

The Cart or the Horse?


The Cart or the Horse?
Torah Portion DEVARIM – Devarim (Deutoronomy) 1:1–3:22

Remember the proverbial saying,
“Are you putting the cart before the horse?”

The Holy Scriptures tell us that justification is by grace through faith. Abram was justified prior to his circumcision. His faith and absolute trust in the One who called him is reckoned to him as righteousness.

“He was fully convinced that what God has promised, He also is able to do.” Romans 4:21 TLV

We all know that the horse must be before the cart and not behind it; in that sense the spirit of faith precedes justification or salvation and not the works of obedience to Torah. But once the horse and the cart are hitched correctly, the cart is ready to fulfill its purpose and to do the work it was created to do.

“But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you, and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the end of the earth.” Acts 1:8 ESV

If it is well hitched and positioned, the cart will move forward with its cargo. There is nothing the cart needs to do, besides surrender to the horse (Holy Spirit) that is making all the effort. The cart is dead weight – the horse is living and moving power.

“knowing our old man was crucified with Him so that the sinful body might be done away with, so we no longer serve sin.” Romans 6:6 TLV

The cart moves forward and does not “backslide” when it is hitched correctly (through True Faith).

“He himself bore our sins in his body on the tree, that we might die to sin and live to righteousness. By his wounds you have been healed.” 1 Peter 2:24 ESV

To live to righteousness is obedience to His commandments and holy ways as we are DEAD to sin (which is disobedience to His Commandments, thus missing His purpose for our lives). True Faith will always result in works of obedience to righteousness!

“So also faith, if it does not have works, is dead by itself.” Jacob (James) 2:17 TLV

The Cart or the Horse?

What would happen if the horse is not properly hitched to the cart? Would the cart detach from the horse? Would it fall from the road? Would it be wrecked and harm all the goods and people in it? Most probably this would be the case! So, it all depends on the hitching, on that which connects the cart to the horse.

“Now without faith it is impossible to please God. For the one who comes to God must believe that He exists and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him.” Hebrews 11:6 TLV

True faith always leads us to obedience. Through true faith we die to our selfish desires so He might live through us. By grace through faith, we get saved from sin and judgment. And by the same grace through faith we stay “hitched” unto Him.

“What shall we say then? Are we to continue in sin so that grace may abound? May it never be! How can we who died to sin still live in it? Or do you not know that all of us who were immersed into Messiah Yeshua were immersed into His death? Therefore we were buried together with Him through immersion into death—in order that just as Messiah was raised from the dead by the glory of the Father, so we too might walk in newness of life.” Romans 6:1-4 TLV

The horse can continue galloping forward even without the cart, but the cart can do nothing – it is totally useless without the horse. In that sense the cart can function and do what it’s supposed to do – to carry people or goods – if it is hitched securely to the horse at hand.

“Abide in Me, and I will abide in you. The branch cannot itself produce fruit, unless it abides on the vine. Likewise, you cannot produce fruit unless you abide in Me. “I am the vine; you are the branches. The one who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for apart from Me, you can do nothing.” John 15:4-5 TLV

In the same way there is nothing of consequence that we can do without being vitally connected to the Power of Yah. All our attempts to do good are as nothing without being vitally hitched to Yeshua. And when we are connected, then it is His spirit, His power that moves us forward. No religion can help us – only His Holy Spirit Power! He said,

“Come to Me, all who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and ‘you will find rest for your souls.’ For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.”” Matthew 11:28-30 TLV

The Cart or the Horse?

People get weary and loaded with heavy burdens because they try to move their “cart” without “horsepower”. Their sheer willpower is their own horse, and by hook and by crook they move the cart of their lives only to end up wrecked – broken, depleted and exhausted. When a person becomes his own god or even tries to be religious and good without surrendering to the Holy Spirit, it works for a while. But once you come to the edge of eternity, willpower cannot take you forward to eternal life. That is an uncrossable river that no self-will can cross. Then your “cart life” ends in the ditch of eternal destruction. We will all be at that River Crossing at one point or another, some sooner than later.

“Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord!’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father in heaven.” Matthew 7:21 TLV

You can be very religious, go to church every week, and even be a pastor, but if you are not walking in obedience to His will, you will not enter. His yoke is easy and His burden is light when you say “YES” to His will! And His will is for us to die to sin and to let Him live through us. This is what Paul meant,

“I have been crucified with Messiah. It is no longer I who live, but Messiah who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.” Galatians 2:20

How do we make sure that the “horse”, the strength that is carrying the cart of our life, can carry us through the uncrossable river into eternity?

Messiah or Mashiach means the One Anointed with oil to rule as King. Being in Him means being in the Anointing, filled with the Holy Spirit and Power.

The Cart or the Horse?

When you surrender to Him and put your trust in Him, your life will then be hitched to the Right Horse – by the power of faith in Yeshua’s name and by His blood, spilt for us for the forgiveness of our sins. Then His Spirit will come upon us and into us to move our life forward to higher grounds and greater glory. This is a Divinely Supernatural occurrence, and it cannot be pretended or imitated!

“Amen, amen I tell you, he who puts his trust in Me, the works that I do he will do; and greater than these he will do, because I am going to the Father.” John 14:12 TLV

Walking in holiness and righteousness, in obedience to Him is not any more difficult than for a cart to be carried by the strength of the horse. It is His Holy Spirit, the Finger of God that writes His commandments in our hearts. But some theological doctrines called Replacement Theology have created religious and powerless people, who are constantly backsliding by resisting the Holy Spirit and His commandments from being written in their heart.

“But understand this, that in the last days there will come times of difficulty. having the appearance of godliness, but denying its power. Avoid such people.” 2 Timothy 3:1, 5 ESV

The difference between us and the cart is that the cart is dead weight and has no will power to resist the horse. Humans have a self-will that can decide to surrender to “the horse” (the Power and the Grace of Yah [God], His Word, and His Spirit instructions) or not. Elohim God has never taken away free will from mankind! We have the freedom to say “Yes” or “No” to sin or “Yes” or “No” to His Holy Spirit and commandments! YHVH has no robots!

Now therefore, fear YHVH and worship Him in sincerity and in truth. Get rid of the gods that your fathers had worshipped beyond the River and in Egypt, and worship Adonai. If it seems bad to you to worship Adonai, then choose for yourselves today whom you will serve—whether the gods that your fathers worshipped that were beyond the River or the gods of the Amorites in whose land you are living. But as for me and my household, we will worship YHVH. Joshua 24:14-15

It is time to leave the gods that our fathers worshipped in the Egypt of religion and Replacement Theology and return to the Gospel made in Zion, the Gospel of the Kingdom that came out of Israel 2000 years ago!

When we surrender our will power to His Sovereign Will, His Spirit, Power and Anointing will carry us for life without any selfish effort.

To follow Him will not be any more challenging than for the cart to follow the horse when it is properly hitched to it. True Faith surrenders to the “hitching”.

Some feel that completely surrendering to Yeshua and His Holy Spirit will cause “the cart of your life” to lose its “freedom” to go nowhere or anywhere, tossed by the winds and the storms or by your every whim.

But that is a false freedom. For when your life is securely connected to Yah (God) through faith in Messiah, and your will power effectively surrendered to His Will empowered by His Spirit, then your life purpose will move forward – fulfilling His will all the way through to the River Crossing of Eternity. That is True Freedom!

The Cart or the Horse?

Is your cart (life) properly hitched to the right horse (God)? If not, then will you choose today to completely surrender to Yeshua, the Jewish Savior and Messiah, and to His Perfect Will – and begin to MOVE FORWARD?

Pray with me

Yes, Yeshua, Jewish Savior and Messiah. I give you my life and surrender my selfish will to yours. I do this now and forever, and I choose to renew this vow daily on purpose by “hitching” my will, plans and desires to Yours. I turn away from all known rebellion and sin, and die to all immorality and idolatry, pride, religiosity, hypocrisy, bitterness, addiction and greed. I do this by grace through faith, which results in my obedience to You. I receive your Spirit and Power to carry me through. Thank you for taking me out of the ditch of selfish backsliding into the glorious Gospel of the Kingdom. Amen.

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To send your tithes and offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Fasting and Prayer for Israel

21 Days of Worldwide Fasting & Prayer

Am Israel Chai!

June 27 to July 18, 2021

We are having 21 days of prayer and fasting to defeat the monster of anti-Semitism and cruel hatred against the Jewish People and Israel. We are praying for Israel’s salvation and deliverance from all her enemies.

More information →

Watch the Latest Teaching: 21 Days Fast for Israel – DAY 17

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith.

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

GRM Bible School update:

The GRM online course (available in English and Spanish) has been updated and reformatted. The Quizzes required for each lesson now consist of multiple-choice options to fill in; this method also applies for Quizzes on each of the books listed to read (which previously required a written assignment).

The system will automatically register your choices and inform you of how many correct answers were submitted for each Quiz. The only written assignments required are the 3 Term Papers, necessary to submit at the end of every Level.

We are excited about being able to offer this new streamlined system for GRM!

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s new book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our New Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We have just launched GRM in a platform that makes it available for all the prisoners in the American prison system to study with their tablets. We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Join the United Nations for Israel!

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support our operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/