The Goshen Principle

歌珊原則


The Goshen Principle
妥拉讀經 由於篇- 申命記7:12-11:25, 先知書:以賽亞書:49:14-51:3

我要將我子民居住的歌珊地分別出來。出埃及記 8:22

安息日Shalom, 親愛的朋友:

正如我們在前幾週安息日信中提到的,世界正面臨著巨大的審判,這取決於各國在過去和現在是如何對待猶太人和以色列。例如,在 Shoa(納粹大屠殺)期間,大多數國家都疏忽猶太人的大規模滅絕,對於處在危險中的猶太人他們選擇不開門不提供庇護。 1938 年在法國舉行的依雲會議(Evian conference)期間,沒有一個國家願意接納一些猶太人好讓他們從希特勒手中解救出來。

因你向兄弟雅各行強暴,羞愧必遮蓋你,你也必永遠斷絕。當外人擄掠雅各的財物,外邦人進入他的城門,為耶路撒冷拈鬮的日子,你竟站在一旁,像與他們同夥。俄巴底亞書 10-11

YHVH將永遠信守祂的話語,祂從一開始就應許,祂會祝福、做好並偏愛那些做得好的人,祝福和偏愛亞伯拉罕及其以撒的自然後裔,即今天的猶太人民。

為你祝福的,我必賜福與他;那咒詛你的,我必咒詛他。地上的萬族都要因你得福。創世記 12:3

那些未能在猶太人有需要時伸出援手和祝福之手的國家,將因這些錯誤決定而遭受可怕的後果,即使這些錯誤的決定是在很久以前做出的。

“但當人子在祂的榮耀中降臨,以及所有的天使與祂同在時,祂將坐在祂榮耀的寶座上。萬國都要聚集在祂面前;祂要將他們彼此分開,就像牧羊人將綿羊和山羊分開一樣;祂必將綿羊放在右邊,山羊放在左邊。 馬太福音 25:31-33

YHVH的一天就像一千年(詩篇 90:4)。 祂不會像我們那樣判斷時間。 在過去的 2000 年中,有很多機會向遭受苦難的猶太人伸出援手,因為第二聖殿的倒塌、大流放以及1948 年 5 月 14 日在他們的土地上令人敬畏的重新回歸和重生。在審判期間,為自己和您所愛的人找到一個庇護所和避難所是生死攸關的事。 這個安全的地方我將稱之為歌珊 (Goshen)

The Goshen Principle

歌珊地受到保護

但在那一天,我要將我子民所居住的歌珊地分別出來,使那裡沒有成群的蒼蠅,這樣你就知道我YHVH主宰天下。出埃及記 8:22

當以色列人從被埃及人430 年的痛苦奴役中解救時,YHVH興起了一位名為摩西(摩西)的拯救者。他受創造主的大能和力量派遣,請求法老讓聖約之民離開埃及和奴役,在沙漠中敬拜全能者。每次法老不肯放棄他的奴工,YHVH就嚴厲地折磨埃及人。終於,在第十災之後,法老不情願的讓以色列人走了。

在這十場可怕的災禍中,除了住在歌珊地的猶太人外,埃及都遭受了苦難。他們被保護免受所有的瘟疫。當埃及全境一片黑暗時(第 9 災),歌珊地有亮光! YHVH 區分了以色列人和埃及人。

摩西向天伸杖,埃及遍地就烏黑了三天。三天之久,人不能相見,誰也不敢起來離開本處;惟有以色列人家中都有亮光。出埃及記 10:22-23

地點,地點,地點

好消息是,那些來自其他國家的人,甚至是搬到歌珊與猶太人一起避難的埃及人,也得到了保護,免遭災禍。當時的決定因素是“你在哪裡居住?”請理解,猶太人是埃及人眼中最卑鄙的奴隸,儘管他們曾經(現在仍然)是聖約之民,但他們仍處於痛苦的奴役之中。然而,那些意識到上帝與他們同在,並在歌珊地與他們一起在全能者的蔭下避難的族類,也受到保護,免遭災害,甚至離開埃及,在沙漠中敬拜YHVH。

以色列人從蘭塞起行,往疏割去;除了婦人孩子,步行的男人約有六十萬。又有許多閒雜人,並有羊群牛群,和他們一同上去。出埃及記 12:37-38

由於“錫安的案件”,埃及像今天的列國一樣受到審判。

因為YHVH有報仇的日子,為錫安的案件,必有報應之年。以賽亞書 34:8CNV

埃及列國中的聰明人(“閒雜人”)意識到,與猶太人一起去比在埃及被審判滅亡要好,他們確實得救了。

這個原則在聖經中多次重複!在以斯帖王后和末底改時代,來自亞瑪力族的邪惡哈曼企圖消滅以色列。

但他以為下手害末底改一人是小事,因為他們已經告訴他末底改的人是誰。因此,哈曼企圖消滅亞哈隨魯全國所有的猶太人,即末底改的本族。以斯帖記 3:6

通過猶太王后以斯帖和猶太人末底改的干預,局勢發生了翻天覆地的變化,審判反而落在了哈曼-亞瑪力人身上。

波斯帝國中的智慧人“成為猶太人”,為了逃避針對所有舉手想要傷害猶太民的人的審判。那些智慧人搬到猶太社群,他們成了猶太人;他們入了猶太籍並進入以色列上帝YHVH的翅膀蔭下。

王的諭旨所到的各省各城,猶大人都歡喜快樂,設擺筵宴,以那日為吉日。那國的人民,有許多因懼怕猶大人,就入了猶大籍。以斯帖記 8:17

The Goshen Principle

辨明時代的記號

Yah(上帝)的話語清楚地告訴我們,總有一天,列國會抓住一些敬畏上帝的猶太人的衣服繸子(TSITSIT)並決定加入他們。原因是“因為我們聽說Elohim-God耶羅欣上帝與你們同在!”

萬軍之YHVH 如此說:‘在那些日子裡,必有十個人從列國諸族中出來,將抓住一個猶太人的衣襟,說:我們要與你們同去,因為我們聽見上帝與你們同在了。撒迦利亞書 8:23 STB

在這些時代的末期期間,來自各國的所有智者都會很好地搬到歌珊地,“成為猶太人”(通過完全的接受作為猶太人的猶太彌賽亞!)並抓住衣服的下擺,一些信心猶太人的衣襟 tzitzit。列國已經在審判之中;風暴、地震、瘟疫、飢荒和恐怖主義行為似乎成為“規範”。我們不需要等待“世界末日”來看到我們所知道的這個時代的結束已經臨近。

從一開始,YHVH就區分以色列和列國。儘管祂嚴厲懲罰了祂子民的不服從,但祂現在轉向那些利用以色列弱小和卑微的狀態的國家。

但猶大將永遠有人居住,耶路撒冷將永遠長存。我未曾報復流血的罪,現在我要報復,因為YHVH住在錫安。約珥書 3:20, 21

現在這些國家處於與邪惡的城市尼尼微相同的地位,尼尼微是殘酷的亞述帝國的首都,它摧毀了以色列(北方王國)的10個支派,並在撒瑪利亞和加利利地區以亞述人取而代之。 YHVH 即將毀滅尼尼微,因為他們對以色列支派所做的極其殘暴。當約拿帶著祂的信息而來時,這不是一個美好、溫和和含糊不清的預言,而是一個明確的毀滅性話語,實現了創世記 12:3 中的神聖應許

“我會詛咒(說出徹底毀滅的話)那些詛咒(輕視你,羞辱你!)你(亞伯拉罕,以撒,雅各,和所有以色列人!)

The Goshen Principle

驚人的智慧

尼尼微王對這些邪惡的人表現出驚人的智慧,源於對YHVH的真正敬畏。他呼籲整個國家,包括嬰兒、兒童和動物,完全禁食!他在塵土和灰燼中悔改傷害了上帝聖約之民,以色列人民。真正的悔改總是會觸動全能主,祂饒恕了他們的罪惡並從毀滅中緩和下來。

若是在德國、西班牙、英國和美國等國家,也能找到這樣“驚人的智慧”,YHVH會赦免。

於是 Elohim耶羅欣察看他們的行為,見他們離開惡道,祂就後悔,不把所說的災禍降與他 們了。約拿書 3:10

歌珊原則

只有以色列人所在的歌珊地沒有冰雹。出埃及記 9:26

當列國中的個人轉而加入以色列和 Yah 上帝為她制定的復興盟約計劃時,他們將獲得不同凡響的恩惠和全方位的保護,免受暴風雨、地震、恐怖襲擊等的侵害。當事工選擇與以色列的上帝和祂的立約子民結盟並積極為以色列的復興工作時,他們將在創世記 12:3 中找到完全的祝福。

我們必須記住,當埃及的“閒雜人”從多民族移居到歌珊時,他們也從他們拜偶像的方式移到了他們信靠的YHVH,以色列之上帝。 “宗教取向”也發生了變化。當他們來到以色列人的屋簷下時,他們必須把他們的偶像留在外面,進入他們的屋簷下,遵守他們的習俗和誡命。

儘管妥拉尚未頒布,但請記住,亞伯拉罕知道創造主的律法是因為他與上帝有過親密的交往,並且亞伯拉罕將所知的律法教給了他的孩子和他的所有後代。

我要加增你的後裔,像天上的星那樣多,將這片土地賜給你的後裔,因你的後裔,地上的萬國都將得到祝福;都因亞伯拉罕聽從我的話,遵守我的吩咐和我的命令、律例、法度。”創世記 26:4-6

因此,在歌珊加入以色列的外邦人也必須遵守上帝交給亞伯拉罕的誡命。因為YHVH昨天、今天和以後永遠都是一樣的,那些誡命和法規將與摩西後來在西奈山接收到的一樣。唯一的區別是現在它們將被寫下來,從而更容易將它們傳授給後代。

此外,在以斯帖王后時代,加入猶太人的外國人“成為猶太人”,這意味著他們也放棄了偶像崇拜和他們的偶像慶祝活動,加入了以色列的安息日、神聖節期和聖會、飲食戒律等。

來自各國的那些將應用歌珊原則有智慧的人將受到保護,免受當今對各國的審判,並將在世界上最可怕的災難中茁壯成長、復興和繁榮。 YHVH 會在你和其他人之間做出分別!您將能夠站在創世記 12:3 中亞伯拉罕的鑰匙和歌珊原則的應許上。你將能夠宣告它,並將這個承諾作為你自己的承諾!

為你祝福的,我必賜福與他;那咒詛你的,我必咒詛他。地上的萬族都要因你得福!

您的以色列朋友和導師

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。”以賽亞62:1

Archbishop Dominiqae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教學導:我們的見證之言

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    光明節燈 2022

    免費的禱告與敬拜活動

    涼亭,憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución),聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日
    每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    開放給所有人

    “Yeshua又對他們說,“我是世界之光;”” 約翰福音 8:12

    來參加我們的光明節慶祝活動,我們每天晚上在聖奧古斯丁市中心點亮一個大的光明節燈,在美國的第一個城市展示世界之光,YESHUA!

    帶上你自己的露營椅!

    地址:

    涼亭、憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución)、
    1 Cathedral PI, St. Augustine, FL 32084

    欲了解更多信息:
    shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

The Goshen Principle

The Goshen Principle


The Goshen Principle
Torah Portion EKEV – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 7:12-11:25. Haftarah: Isa. 49:14-51:3

I will set apart the land of Goshen, where My people are living. Exodus 8:22

Shabbat Shalom, dearly beloved!

As we have mentioned in previous issues, the world is facing tremendous judgment because of how the nations have treated the Jewish People and Israel in the present and past. For example, during the Shoa (Nazi Holocaust), most nations ignored the mass extermination of Jews. They chose not to open their doors to give shelter to the Jewish population in danger. During the Evian conference in France in 1938, not one nation was willing to take in some Jews to rescue them from Hitler.

Because of violence to your brother Jacob, you will be covered with shame, and you will be cut off forever. “On the day that you stood aloof, on the day that strangers carried off his wealth, and foreigners entered his gate And cast lots for Jerusalem— Obadiah 10,11

YHVH will always keep His Word, and He has promised from the beginning of times that He will bless, do well and favor those who do well, bless and favor Abraham and His natural descendants from Isaac, the Jewish People of today.

And I will bless those who bless you, and the one who curses you I will curse. And in you, all the families of the earth will be blessed. Genesis 12:3

Nations that have failed to extend a hand of help and blessing to the Jews in times of need will suffer terrible consequences for those erroneous decisions, even if they were made in the far past.

“But when the Son of Man comes in His glory, and all the angels with Him, then He will sit on His glorious throne. All the nations will be gathered before Him; and He will separate them from one another, as the shepherd separates the sheep from the goats; and He will put the sheep on His right, and the goats on the left. Matthew 25:31-33

One day unto YHVH is like One Thousand Years (Psalms 90:4). He does not judge time the way we judge it. There have been many opportunities in the last 2000 years to extend a helping hand to the Jewish People in their time of suffering, since the fall of the Second Temple, the Great Exile, and the Awesome Re-gathering and Rebirth in their land on the 14th of May of 1948. During times of judgment, it is a matter of life and death to secure a place of shelter and refuge for yourself and your loved ones. This secure place I will call Goshen.

The Goshen Principle

Goshen is protected

But on that day I will set apart the land of Goshen, where My people are living, so that no swarms of flies will be there, in order that you may know that I, YHVH, am in the midst of the land. Exodus 8:22

When the Israelites were being delivered from 430 years of bitter slavery to the Egyptians, YHVH raised a deliverer by the name of Moshe (Moses). He was sent in the power and might of the Creator to entreat Pharaoh to let the People of the Covenant go out of Egypt and slavery to worship the Almighty in the desert. Every time that Pharaoh refused to let go of his slave labor, YHVH Plagued the Egyptians severely. Finally, after the 10th plague, Pharaoh let Israel go reluctantly.

During these ten terrible plagues, Egypt suffered except for the Jewish people who lived in the Land of Goshen. They were protected from all the plagues. When there was darkness in all of Egypt (the 9th plague), there was light in Goshen! YHVH made a distinction between the People of Israel and the Egyptians.

So Moses stretched out his hand toward the sky, and there was a thick darkness in all the land of Egypt for three days. They did not see one another, nor did anyone rise from his place for three days, but all the sons of Israel had light in their dwellings. Exodus 10:22, 23

Location, location, location

The good news is that also those people from other nations and even Egyptians that moved over to Goshen to take shelter with the Jews were protected from the plagues. The determining factor at that time was “where do you live?” Please understand that the Jews were the most despicable slaves in the sight of the Egyptians, and though they were (and still are) the People of the Covenant, they were in bitter bondage. Yet those from the nations that realized that Elohim-God was with them and took shelter with them under the Shadow of the Almighty in the Land of Goshen were also protected from the plagues and even left Egypt to worship YHVH in the desert.

Now the sons of Israel journeyed from Rameses to Succoth, about six hundred thousand men on foot, aside from children. A mixed multitude also went up with them, along with flocks and herds, a very large number of livestock. Exodus 12:37, 38

Egypt was under judgment much like the nations are today because of the “cause of Zion.”

For YHVH has a day of vengeance, a year of recompense for the cause of Zion. Isaiah 34:8

The wise ones from among the nations (the “mixed multitude”) in Egypt realized that it would be better to GO with the Jews than to perish under judgment in Egypt, and they were indeed rescued.

This principle is repeated many times in the Holy Scriptures! During the time of Queen Esther and Mordechai, wicked Haman from the nation of Amalek sought to annihilate Israel.

But he disdained to lay hands on Mordecai alone, for they had told him who the people of Mordecai were; therefore Haman sought to destroy all the Jews, the people of Mordecai, who were throughout the whole kingdom of Ahasuerus. Esther 3:6

Through the intervention of Jewish Queen Esther and Mordechai the Jew, there was an overturning of the situation, and judgment fell on Haman-Amalek instead.

The wise ones among the Persian Empire “became Jews” to escape the judgment falling on all that raised their hands to harm the Jews. Those wise ones moved over to the Jewish neighborhood, and they became Jews; they converted and came under the Shadow of the Wings of Israel’s God, YHVH.

In every province and each city, wherever the king’s commandment and his decree arrived, there was gladness and joy for the Jews, a feast and a holiday. And many among the peoples of the land became Jews, for the dread of the Jews had fallen on them. Esther 8:17

The Goshen Principle

Recognizing the sign of the times

The Word of Yah (God) tells us clearly that there will be a time when the nations will grab ahold of the fringes of the garments (TSITSIT) of some God-fearing Jews and decide to join them. The reason is “because we have heard that Elohim-God is with you!”

Thus says YHVH Tzevaot, ‘In those days ten men from all the nations will grasp the garment of a Jew, saying, “Let us go with you, for we have heard that God is with you. Zechariah 8:23 STB

During these End of Times, all the wise people from the nations will do very good to move over to the Land of Goshen, “to become as Jews” (by accepting the Jewish Messiah in His fullness as a Jew!) and to grab the hem of the garments, the tzitzit of some believing Jews. The nations are already under judgment; storms, earthquakes, pestilences, famines, and acts of terrorism seem to
be the “norm .” We do not need to wait for the “End of the World” to see that the End of this Age as we know it is near.

Since the beginning of time, YHVH has made a distinction between Israel and the nations. Though He has punished His People severely for their disobedience, He is now turning to the nations that have taken advantage of Israel’s weak and humble state.

But Judah will be inhabited forever and Jerusalem for all generations. And I will avenge their blood which I have not avenged, for YHVH dwells in Zion. Joel 3:20, 21

The nations are right now in the same position as that wicked city of Nineveh, the capital of the cruel Assyrian Empire that had dismantled 10 of the Tribes of Israel (Northern Kingdom) and replaced them with Assyrians in the area of Samaria and the Galilee. YHVH was about to destroy Nineveh because they had exercised much brutality against the Israeli tribes. When Jonah came with his message, it was not a nice, mild, and ambivalent Prophetic Word, but a clear word of destruction fulfilling the Divine Promise in Genesis 12:3.

“I will curse (utter a word of total destruction) those who curse (take you lightly and humiliate you!) You (Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, and all of Israel!)

The Goshen Principle

A surprising wisdom

The King of Nineveh displayed surprising wisdom born of the true Fear of YHVH for such wicked people as they were. He called the entire nation, including babies, children, and animals, to a total fast! He repented in dust and ashes for harming the People of the Covenant, the People of Israel.

True repentance always touches the Almighty, who forgave their sin and relented from the destruction.

If that “surprising wisdom” can be found even in nations like Germany, Spain, UK and USA, and others, YHVH will forgive.

When Elohim saw their deeds, that they turned from their wicked way, then Elohim relented concerning the calamity which He had declared He would bring upon them. And He did not do it. Jonah 3:10

The Goshen Principle

Only in the land of Goshen, where the sons of Israel were, there was no hail. Exodus 9:26

When individuals in the nations turn to join with Israel and Yah’s Covenant Plan of Restoration for her, they will find an outstanding favor and all-encompassing protection from storms, earthquakes, terror attacks, and the like. When Ministries choose to align themselves with the God of Israel and His Covenant People and work actively for the restoration of Israel, they will find the fullness of the blessing in Genesis 12:3.

We must remember that when the foreigners in Egypt from a mixed multitude of nations moved over to Goshen, they also moved over from their idolatrous ways to put their trust in YHVH, the God of Israel. There was also a change of “religious orientation.” When they came under the roofs of the Israelites, they had to leave their idols outside and enter under their roof, keeping their customs and commandments.

Even though the Torah had not yet been given, remember that Abraham knew the Laws of the Creator because he had an intimate walk with Him, and he taught it to His children and all of his descendants.

I will multiply your descendants as the stars of heaven and will give your descendants all these lands, and by your descendants, all the nations of the earth shall be blessed; because Abraham obeyed Me and kept My charge, My commandments, My statutes, and My laws.” Genesis 26:4-6

So the foreigners that joined Israel in Goshen also had to walk in obedience to Elohim’s Commandments as handed to Abraham. Since YHVH is the same yesterday, today, and forever, those Commandments and Statutes would be the same as the ones Moses would receive later in Sinai. The only difference would be that now they would be written down, thus making it easier to teach them to all coming generations.

Also, during the time of Queen Esther, the foreigners that joined the Jews “became as Jews,” which means that they also forsook idolatry and their idolatrous festivities and joined Israel’s Shabbat, Holy Feasts and convocations, dietary commandments, and the like.

Those Wise Ones from among the nations that will apply the Goshen Principle will be protected from the present-day judgment against the nations and will thrive, revive and prosper amid the most terrible distress the world has ever seen. YHVH will put a mark of distinction between you and the rest of the people! You will be able to stand on the Promise of the Key of Abraham and The Goshen Principle in Genesis 12:3. You will be able to declare it and appropriate this Promise as your own!

“I will bless those who bless you, curse those who curse you and in you all the families of the earth will be blessed!”

Your Israeli Friends and Mentors,

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiqae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
Follow us in Social Media

Watch the latest Teaching: The Word of Our Testimony

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman