The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

主的律法或律法的主


The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law
Torah Portion VA`ETCHANAN– Devarim (Deuteronomy) 3:23-7:11. Haftarah: Isa. 40:1-26

妥拉讀經 我懇求篇- 申命記3:23-7:11, 先知書:以賽亞書:40:1-26

但聖靈的果子是仁愛、喜樂、和平、忍耐、恩慈、良善、信實、溫柔和節制,這樣的事沒有法律禁止。加拉太書 5:22-23

安息日Shalom,親愛的朋友!

最近,在對於YHVH的信心和信靠,似乎很多人受到考驗,尤其是在為復興做準備時,聖靈開始挑戰我們在許多事上的信念。祂尤其開始對抗我們內心的僵化和宗教性,因為真正的復興是上帝對我們的生活和社會中的“神聖干預”。一旦你學習復興,你就會發現它永遠不會像你想像的那樣發生,看起來全能者喜歡讓我們的邏輯和理解“故障或失效”。事實上,每次我進入每月一次的退修禱告,我都會帶著祂的預言啟示和指教出來,這迫使我和我身邊的人擴張、成長、悔改和轉變。如果我們與主有活潑的關係,我們對祂的認識就會是漸進的,不會停滯不前。如果它停滯不前,這意味著在此過程中的某處,我們已經失去了與祂的親密關係,也失去了預言的鋒芒,這鋒芒是激動我們與祂同行。

“敬拜上帝!因為Yeshua的見證就是預言的靈。”啟示錄 19:10b

如果我們與主同行,預言之靈應該一直在我們裡面流動;因此,我們與祂的關係永遠不會過時。祂的名字是YAHVEH,意思是“我是”,儘管祂是“我是”和“我將是”–儘管祂是一切–祂仍然每天都在彰顯自己,所以祂是我是.

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

因此,聖靈有話說:你們今日若聽祂的話,就不可硬著心,像在曠野惹祂發怒、試探祂的時候一樣。希伯來書3:7-8

僅僅因為祂說要順服祂而去“順服”是不夠的,必須每天尋求祂,才能期待祂新鮮的嗎哪。 祂說:“今天如果你聽到祂的聲音!” 許多人在他們的行為和觀點上變得非常僵硬,他們沒有注意到他們已經失去了與聖靈的個人親密關係。 他們“滿足”是因為他們遵守祂已知的誡命,但他們違反了最重要的一條:“你要盡全心、盡意、盡力愛YHVH你的Elohim。” 你不可能愛一個與你沒有私人、親密關係的人,或者如果整個關係是基於對過去經歷的褪色記憶,但沒有任何新的和令人興奮的事情發生。 我們有必要順服我們所知道的一切,同樣有必要每天尋求祂,因為祂的啟示是漸進的。 請記住,我們會被自己的思維框架所限制,所以當我們與祂同行時,祂每天都會挑戰我們的思維和了解聖經經文的方式。

我們並不認為自己能夠承擔什麼,我們能夠承擔,是從上帝來的。祂使我們能夠擔任新約的執事。這新約不是用律法字句立的,而是聖靈的工作,因為字句叫人死,但聖靈賜給人生命。哥林多後書 3:5-6

這很簡單:如果在你的行走中沒有真正的新鮮、興奮、恩膏和能力,你就會變得宗教性,對自己的行走感到有些自滿,甚至自以為是。如果是這樣的話,你正在嘗試享用裡面有蟲子的陳舊嗎哪。

可是,有的人不聽,留了一些。到第二天早上,食物已腐爛生蟲,發出惡臭,摩西就向他們發怒。 出埃及記 16:20

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

YHVH每天都降下祂天上的糧,並命令他們每天收集。有些人不想為這樣“每天日常”的事情而煩惱,並認為他們可以存儲它。結果生了蟲子!同樣,我們不能與聖靈“儲存親密”,而是每天尋求祂,每天順服祂,每天接受祂的恩典和能力。保羅說不斷地禱告!他一直在聖靈裡禱告,就是說方言。許多人沒有意識到聖靈的洗禮和方言禱告的重要性。它使我們能夠不停地祈禱,不斷地增強我們的信心。這不是一種合乎邏輯的方法,而是一種超自然的能力,可以在我們的生活中釋放信心和能力。它使我們能夠讓自己持守在上帝的愛中,這是沒有任何律法可以評判我們的。

親愛的弟兄姊妹,你們要在最神聖的信心中造就自己,在聖靈的引導下禱告,常在上帝的愛中,切切地等候我們主Yeshua彌賽亞施憐憫賜給你們永生。猶大書20-21

我們可以看到,如果沒有聖靈的能力,我們不可能讓自己保持在Elohim上帝的愛中,而當我們不斷地用方言禱告時,這種能力就會釋放出來。根據我的經驗,當我想在某個問題上得到啟示時,我只是在聖靈裡(用方言)禱告,然後將自己的心態和意見擺放在祂面前。當我這樣做時,祂總是將祂的啟示下載給我,這常常超出我的想像。它總是那麼簡單,以至於讓我的思緒失效,讓我回到孩子般的信心、信靠和愛。它總是讓我所有的自我努力和機智的才能停止,引導我進入謙卑、童真和力量裡。

他對我說:「這是YHVH指示所羅巴伯的。萬軍之YHVH說:『不是倚靠勢力,不是倚靠才能,乃是倚靠我的靈方能成事。』撒迦利亞書 4:6

在任何的情況下,我曾經歷過,Yah上帝對祂律法的刻板解釋要仁慈得多。祂是祂的律法之主,在任何情況下,祂都運用憐憫的“黃金法則”,

因為那不憐憫人的,也要受無憐憫的審判;憐憫原是向審判誇勝。雅各書2:13

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

那麼,律法被廢除了嗎?絕對不!我們將永遠被祂的律法審判,當我們悔改時,祂的審判會被祂的憐憫推翻!這是否意味著恩典是輕易得來的呢?上帝禁止!恩典不是犯罪的許可証,而是順服祂的原因,因為祂是憐憫和富有同情心的。祂渴望與我們每個人親密同行,而在與祂親密同行中,主的律法被提交給律法的主

因此我們就可以正確地說,完全沒有必要在律法和恩典之間做出選擇;它既是祂的律法(寫在我們心裡),也是恩典,是祂的話語祂的本質,是果實恩賜,是妥拉(律法)聖靈。 要在這種微妙的平衡中行走,我們必須只依靠祂和祂的能力。 在這裡,沒有肉體可以幫助我們! 這就是為什麼祂說,

使律法的要求在我們這不隨從肉體,只隨從聖靈的人身上得以實現。羅馬書 8:4

當我們行在聖靈的能力中,在祂的恩典裡,每天尋求和順服時,我們顯明了寫在我們心中的妥拉(律法),然後我們可以顯出聖靈的果子,也就是,若反對它,那裡沒有任何律法可以審判我們。愛會尊重他人,儘管我們可能不同意他們,愛會釋放和寬恕,愛會謙卑自己,愛會為了愛而放棄自己的意見。 Elohim-上帝是愛;那就是祂,祂的本質。 “守法”而放棄是沒有用的,如果我們這樣做,我們就會完全錯過上帝。愛是如此強大,即使我們在無知或痛苦中犯罪,愛仍然更大,它遮蓋了許多罪惡。

在我們恢復永恆律法的公義熱情中,讓我們不要忘記聖靈的大能,在愛中行走,展現出一種超自然的生活方式,包括神蹟、奇事和異能,以免我們完全失去聖靈,陷入僵化的宗教信仰和充滿蟲子的陳舊關係中。

主的律法是愛;律法之主是愛 。

“愛永遠不會失敗。” 哥林多前書13章

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。”以賽亞62:1

Archbishop Dominiqae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教學導:誓言

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    5783/2022 住棚節(Sukkot蘇克科特)

    安息年結束以色列之旅

    將未來的7年獻給以色列的王
    預備道路!

    2022 年 10 月 6 日至 18 日

    與多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克·畢爾曼

    必有人說:“你們要填高,要填高,要修平道路;把障礙物從我子民的路上除掉。” 以賽亞書 57:14

    請加入我們的行列,我們將結束安息年,並為新的七年周期做準備。這是以色列和列國歷史上最關鍵的時刻,因為我們迎來了彌賽亞返回耶路撒冷。

    拿起你的角(Shofar),成為吹遍大地的 120 支角之一!

    ***無需綠卡

    不要錯過這個改變生命的土地經歷! “。

    Lehitraot,以色列見!

    更多的信息:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    在線註冊 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law


The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law
Torah Portion VA`ETCHANAN– Devarim (Deuteronomy) 3:23-7:11. Haftarah: Isa. 40:1-26

But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law. Galatians 5:22-23

Shabbat Shalom, dearly beloved!

Lately, it seems that many people are being tested in their faith and trust in YHVH. Especially when there is a preparation for revival, the Holy Spirit begins to challenge many of our beliefs. He especially starts to confront rigidity and religiosity in us because true revival is a “Divine Intervention” of Yah in our lives and society. Once you study revival, you will see that it never happens the way that you imagined it. It looks like the Almighty loves to “short circuit” our logic and understanding. In fact, every time I go into my monthly prayer retreat, I come out with His prophetic revelation and instruction that forces me and those with me to expand, grow, repent, and change. If we have a living relationship with the Master, our knowledge of Him will be progressive and never stagnant. If it is stagnant, that means that somewhere along the way, we have lost the intimacy with Him and the prophetic cutting edge that should “spice” all our walk with Him.

“Worship God! For the testimony of Yeshua is the spirit of prophecy.” Revelation 19:10b

If we are walking with The Master, the Spirit of Prophecy should always be flowing in us; thus, our relationship with Him can never be stale. His name is YAHVEH which means THE ‘I AM,’ and though He is the “I was” and the “I will be” – though He is all in all – He still manifests Himself daily, and so He is the I AM.

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

So, as the Holy Spirit says: “Today, if you hear his voice, do not harden your hearts as you did in the rebellion, during the time of testing in the desert. Hebrews 3:7-8

It is not enough to “obey Him” because He said so; it is necessary to seek Him daily to expect His fresh manna. He says, “Today if you hear his voice!” Many people become very rigid in their walk and in their perspective, they do not notice that they have lost personal intimacy with the Holy Spirit. They are “satisfied” because they obey His known commandments, but they violate the most important one: “You shall love YHVH your Elohim with ALL your heart, mind, and strength.” There is no way you can love someone you have no personal, intimate relationship with, or if the whole relationship is based on a faded memory of a past experience, but nothing new and exciting ever happens. It is necessary that we obey all that we know as well as it is equally necessary to seek Him daily as His revelation is progressive. Remember that we are limited by the frame of our own mindsets, so as we walk with Him, He challenges our mindset and way of understanding Scripture daily.

Not that we are adequate in ourselves to consider anything as coming from ourselves, but our adequacy is from God, who also made us adequate as servants of a new covenant, not of the letter but of the Spirit; for the letter kills, but the Spirit gives life. 2 Corinthians 3:5-6

This is very simple: If there is no true freshness, excitement, anointing, and power in your walk, you have become religious and somehow self-satisfied with your walk, even self-righteous. If that is the case, you are trying to “feast” on stale manna, which has worms.

But they did not listen to Moses, and some left part of it until morning, and it bred worms and became foul; and Moses was angry with them. Exodus 16:20

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

YHVH rained down His Heavenly food every day and commanded them to gather it every day. Some did not want to bother with “everyday” things like this and thought they could store it. The outcome was worms! In the same way, we cannot “store up intimacy” with The Holy Spirit but rather seek Him daily, obey Him daily, and receive His Grace and enablement daily. Paul said that He prayed continuously! He prayed all the time in the Spirit, that is, in tongues. Many people do not realize how extremely important baptism in the Holy Spirit with praying in tongues is. It enables us to pray without ceasing and strengthen our faith constantly. This is not a logical device but a supernatural ability that releases faith and power in our lives. It enables us to keep ourselves in the Love of God against which there is no law that can judge us.

But you, beloved, building yourselves up on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Spirit, keep yourselves in the love of God, waiting anxiously for the mercy of our Lord Yeshua Messiah to eternal life. Jude 20-21

We can see that keeping ourselves in the love of Elohim is impossible without the power of the Holy Spirit and that this power is released when we pray in tongues continuously. In my experience, when I want revelation on an issue, I just pray in the Spirit (in tongues), and I lay down my own mindsets and opinions before Him. When I do that, He always downloads on me His revelation, which is always beyond what I could have thought. It is always so simple that it short circuits my mind and leads me back to child-like faith, trust, and love. It always halts all my self-effort and witty devices and leads me to humility, childlikeness, and power.

Then he said to me, “This is the word of YHVH to Zerubbabel saying, ‘Not by might nor by power, but by My Spirit,’ says the YHVH of hosts. Zechariah 4:6

In every situation, I have experienced that Yah is much more gracious than my rigid interpretations of His Law. He is the Lord of His Law, and in every situation, He applies the “golden rule” of mercy,

For judgment will be merciless to one who has shown no mercy; mercy triumphs over judgment. Yakov (James) 2:13

The Law of The Lord or The Lord of The Law

So, is the Law done away with? Absolutely not! We will always be judged by His Law, and as we repent, His judgment can be overruled by His Mercy! Does that mean that Grace is to be taken lightly? God forbid! Grace is not a license to sin but rather the reason to obey Him because He is gracious and compassionate. He desires an intimate walk with each of us where the Law of the Lord is submitted to the Lord of the Law.

Then we can rightly say that there is absolutely no need to choose between Law and Grace; it is both His Law (written in our hearts) and Grace, His Word and His Character, the Fruits and the Gifts, the Torah and the Holy Spirit. To walk in this fine balance, we must depend on Him and His Power alone. No flesh will help us here! That is why He said,

So that the requirement of the Law might be fulfilled in us, who do not walk according to the flesh but according to the Spirit. Romans 8:4

When we walk in the Power of the Holy Spirit, in His Grace, daily seeking and in obedience, we display The Torah written in our hearts, and then we can show the Fruit of the Spirit, which is love, and against it, there is no law that can judge us. Love will honor and respect others though we may disagree with them, love will release and forgive, love will humble itself, and love will give its own opinions up for the sake of Love. Elohim-God is Love; that is who He is, His Character. There is no use in “keeping the Law” and forfeiting Love; if we do so, we miss God altogether. Love is so powerful that even if in ignorance or distress we sinned, love is still greater, and it covers a multitude of sins.

In our righteous zeal to restore the Eternal Torah, let us not forget the Power of the Holy Spirit to walk in Love manifesting a supernatural lifestyle of signs, wonders, and miracles, lest we fall into a rigid religiosity and a stale relationship full of worms and lose the Holy Spirit altogether.

The Law of the Lord is Love; the Lord of the Law is Love.

“Love never fails” 1 Corinthians 13

Your Israeli Friends and Mentors

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiqae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: The Vow

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman