The Secret of Daniel's Power

但以理力量的秘密


The Secret of Daniel's Power
妥拉讀經 審判官篇- 申命記16:18-21:9, 先知書:以賽亞書:51:12-52:12

但以理知道王簽署禁令後,就回到家裡。他樓上的窗戶朝向耶路撒冷,他像往常一樣每日三次跪下向上帝禱告、讚美感恩。但以理書 6:10

親愛的朋友,安息日Shalom:

我想談談希伯來文 “ashacharecha “的重要性,它是 “黎明前的祈禱,太陽升起前的祈禱”。我毫不懷疑,當你實行此一真理,先獻上自己的第一個氣息和時間(一個初熟)給YHVH,你會看到驚人的結果。事實上,在虔誠的猶太人中,每天祈禱三次是一種習慣,就像幾千年前但以理在巴比倫所做的那樣! 清晨祈禱(Shacharit from Ashacharecha從黎明前開始的早禱”),晚間祈禱(“mincha日落前的禱告”;“arvit日落後到睡覺前的夜禱)。事實上,但以理知道他祈禱的重要性,任何來自 “當政者 “的威脅都不能阻止他忠心地禱告,即使是在死刑的懲罰下。他一定要把窗戶朝向耶路撒冷的方向打開大聲禱告!這是他對巴比倫所頒布之邪惡命令的反應:

所有總長、行政官、總督、謀士和省長都認為王應該下一道禁令,三十天內,任何人不得向王以外的神明或人禱告,違者必被扔進獅子坑。但以理書 6:7

他們之所以激動國王下達這樣的命令,是因為嫉妒。

因為但以理有美好的靈性,遠超過其他總長和總督,王又想讓他治理全國。但以理書 6:3

他們嫉妒他,想要他死。但他們找不到他的錯,他過著公義的生活,遵守了YHVH的誡命。

於是,其他總長和總督想在但以理的政務中找把柄控告他,卻找不到任何把柄或過失,因為他誠實可靠,毫無過失。 最後他們說:「除非我們從但以理上帝的律法下手,否則找不到指控他的把柄。」但以理書 6:4-5

於是,他們激怒了國王,禁止崇拜任何其他的神,他們的崇拜只能是為了國王。儘管他們知道但以理不會停止敬拜他的上帝,即使有死刑的懲罰,但以理仍然繼續朝著窗外敬拜Elohim耶羅欣。當他向著耶路撒冷打開窗戶時,街上所有的路人都能看到但以理披著Talit(祈禱披肩)在禱告。他們可以看到他在額頭和手臂上戴上了Tefillin(經文護符匣,放置妥拉部分的Philacteries)。根據誡命:

所以,你們要把我的這些吩咐銘記在心和靈魂上,繫在手上,戴在額上作記號
申命記 11:18

The Secret of Daniel's Power

沒有必要問但以理:“你是一位真正的信徒嗎?”每個人都看得出來,也聽得出來,他確實是一個虔誠的YHVH敬拜者。遵守妥拉和祂指定的向耶路撒冷祈禱的時間既冒著生命危險,又挽救了他的生命。這就是但以理力量的秘密。他敬畏YHVH,每天過三次虔誠和祈禱的紀律生活。這樣做是冒著生命危險,因為他違反了巴比倫的邪惡法律,而被拋進了獅子坑中。

他們對王說:「王啊,被擄來的猶大人但以理不理會你和你的禁令,仍一日三次向他的上帝祈禱。」 王便下令把但以理帶來扔進獅子坑。他對但以理說:「你常常事奉的神必親自救你!」但以理書 6:13,16

王愛但以理;他是他最好的僕人。但他必須遵守自己的法律!現在沒有人能拯救但以理,國王是巴比倫的最高權柄。

有人搬石頭放在坑口、王用自己的璽、和大臣的印、封閉那坑、使懲辦但以理的事、毫無更改。但以理書 6:17

好消息是,但以理的上帝確實拯救了他,祂封住了獅子的口,並在所有人面前展示了祂的力量-

The Secret of Daniel's Power

“我的上帝派祂的天使封住了獅子的口,牠們並沒有傷害我,因為我在祂面前是無辜的;對於你,王啊,我也沒有犯罪。”王很高興,吩咐人把但以理從坑裡帶出來。於是但以理從坑裡被帶出來,身上也沒有受傷,因為他信靠他的上帝。但以理書 6:22,23

但以理在猛烈的逼迫中有能力信靠他的上帝,因為他每天禱告三次,因為他向著耶路撒冷禱告!所羅門王曾為耶路撒冷的聖殿祈禱,他說:

祢的民以色列,或是眾人,或是一人,自覺災禍甚苦,向這殿舉手,無論祈求什麼,禱告什麼,求你從天上你的居所垂聽赦免。惟有你知道世人的心,要照各人所行的待他們。歷代志下 6:29-30

全世界所有的猶太人在祈禱時都將身體轉向耶路撒冷,轉向聖殿山,朝著至聖所!Yeshua很快就會坐在祂的寶座上,祂正在呼召我們所有人朝向耶路撒冷和為了耶路撒冷祈禱。

The Secret of Daniel's Power

耶路撒冷阿、我若忘記你、情願我的右手忘記技巧。我若不記念你、若不看耶路撒冷過於我所最喜樂的、情願我的舌頭貼於上膛。詩篇 137:5,6

祂還呼籲我們像但以理一樣回歸忠心的獻上和祈禱!在日出前、日落前和睡覺前恢復這些神聖的約會。當你把你的房子和家獻上成為一個Bethel伯特利(Elohim上帝的殿)時,你可以開始這些神聖的祈禱和讚美的約會,並在那裡看到戰勝所有的仇敵。

王下令把那些惡意控告但以理的人及其兒女妻子都帶來,扔進獅子坑。他們還沒到坑底,獅子便撲上去,咬碎了他們的骨頭。但以理書 6:24

哦,我就是喜歡這裡! “獅子便撲上去,咬碎了他們的骨頭。”!這些飢餓的獅子卻不碰但以理。在這末期對真信徒的迫害將會出現。為了你的信仰而受到迫害是很常見的!如果你效法但以理的榜樣,你就不會為了世界上的任何事情而失去你對 Yah 上帝的忠誠!如果他們告訴你不要祈禱,不要與以色列站在一起,不要遵守YHVH的誡命,或以死刑迫使你否認Yeshua的名,那麼,如果你一直過著虔誠的祈禱生活,如果你一直站在為以色列祈禱和支持以色列的立場上,你將會是強而有力的。

要為耶路撒冷求平安:願愛你的人興旺。詩篇 122:6

來自猶大支派的獅子正在為甦醒吼叫,為了恢復對我們的家和社區的祈禱和敬拜!從 Ascharecha(黎明前)開始,繼續到 Mincha(日落前),最後以 Arvit(睡覺前)結束。以禱告和獻上中斷你忙碌的生活方式。但以理在政府裡是一個忙碌的人,對他有很多要求,但他並沒有妥協他對YHVH的敬虔。他不在安息日工作,不吃不潔的動物,也不容自己非常重要的工作變得比他對全能者的獻上更為重要!他是一個奴隸,但因為他對Yah的委身,他表現得像一個自由人!你為自己不禱告和違反上帝的誡命而給自己找的藉口是什麼?

中斷你忙碌的生活,從耶路撒冷和以色列開始禱告,然後為你的國家、社區、家庭和需要禱告。祈求祂的王國降臨,祈求祂的旨意成就,讚美祂,宣揚祂的話語。我們都需要像但以理一樣堅強,現在你知道他的秘密了。

獻身於耶羅欣既會給我們帶來麻煩,也會讓我們脫離困境!

事實上,所有渴望在彌賽亞Yeshua裡敬虔生活的人都會受到迫害。提摩太後書3:12

試圖保全自己生命的反而會失去生命,但為我捨棄生命的反而會得到生命。馬太福音 10:39

在Yeshua裡的真信徒和以色列的壓力正在升高,這個世界正在震動,撒旦知道牠所剩的時間很短了。當你操練但以理的祈禱紀律時,敬虔的獻上、信靠和愛耶路撒冷的態度一樣會封住獅子的口,關閉一切想要吞吃你們(所有愛彌賽亞和祂猶太民之人)的口!

您忠心的以色列朋友和導師,

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。”以賽亞62:1

Archbishop Dominiqae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
在社交媒體上關注我們

觀看最新教導 : Kad-Esh MAP 見證 第一部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    光明節燈 2022

    免費的禱告與敬拜活動

    涼亭,憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución),聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日
    每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    開放給所有人

    “Yeshua又對他們說,“我是世界之光;”” 約翰福音 8:12

    來參加我們的光明節慶祝活動,我們每天晚上在聖奧古斯丁市中心點亮一個大的光明節燈,在美國的第一個城市展示世界之光,YESHUA!

    帶上你自己的露營椅!

    地址:

    涼亭、憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución)、
    1 Cathedral PI, St. Augustine, FL 32084

    欲了解更多信息:
    shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

The Secret of Daniel's Power

The Secret of Daniel’s Power


The Secret of Daniel's Power
Torah Portion SHOFTIM – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 16:18-21:9. Haftarah: Isa. 51:12-52:12

Now when Daniel learned that the document was signed, he entered his house (and in his roof chamber he had windows open toward Jerusalem); and he continued kneeling on his knees three times a day, praying and offering praise before his God, just as he had been doing previously. Daniel 6:10

Shabbat Shalom, dearly beloved,

I would like to speak about the importance of the Hebrew word “ashacharecha” known as “Prayer before dawn, before the sun is up”. I have no doubt that as you implement this truth of giving YHVH the first of your breath and time, you will see amazing results. In fact, it is customary among the devout Jews to pray three times a day just like Daniel did in Babylon thousands of years ago! The early morning prayers (Shacharit from Ashacharecha), the early evening prayers (“mincha” before sunset, and the night prayers “arvit” after sunset and before sleep). In fact, Daniel knew the importance of his prayers, and no threat from “The authorities” could stop him from doing that faithfully even under the penalty of death. He made sure to pray out loud with his windows open towards Jerusalem! This was his reaction to the wicked Babylonian order that was issued:

All the commissioners of the kingdom, the prefects, and the satraps, the high officials and the governors have consulted together that the king should establish a statute and enforce an injunction that anyone who makes a petition to any god or man besides you, O king, for thirty days, shall be cast into the lions’ den. Daniel 6:7

The reason why they provoked the king to issue such a command was Jealousy.

Then Daniel began distinguishing himself among the commissioners and satraps because he possessed an extraordinary spirit, and the king planned to appoint him over the entire kingdom. Daniel 6:3

They were so jealous of him that they wanted him dead. But they could find no fault in Him; he lived a righteous life keeping Yah’s Commandments.

Then the commissioners and satraps began trying to find a ground of accusation against Daniel in regard to government affairs; but they could find no ground of accusation or evidence of corruption, inasmuch as he was faithful, and no negligence or corruption was to be found in him. Then these men said, “We will not find any ground of accusation against this Daniel unless we find it against him with regard to the law of his God.” Daniel 6:4-5

So, they provoked the king to forbid the worship of any other god; their worship was to be only for the king. Although they knew that Daniel would not stop worshiping His God. Even more so, under the penalty of death, Daniel kept on worshiping Elohim out in the open. When he opened his windows towards Jerusalem, all the passers-by in the street could see Daniel praying with the Talit (prayer shawl) on. They could see him putting the Tefillin (Philacteries where portions of the Torah are) on his forehead and arm. According to the Commandment,

You shall therefore impress these words of mine on your heart and on your soul; and you shall bind them as a sign on your hand, and they shall be as frontals on your forehead. Deuteronomy 11:18

The Secret of Daniel's Power

There was no need to ask Daniel: “Are you a true believer?” Everyone could see and hear that indeed he was a devout worshiper of YHVH. Keeping the Torah and his appointed times of prayer towards Jerusalem going both risked his life and saved his life. This was the secret of Daniel’s power. He feared YHVH and led a disciplined life of devotion and prayer three times a day. It risked his life because he broke the ungodly laws of Babylon and it landed him in the lion’s den.

Then they answered and spoke before the king, “Daniel, who is one of the exiles from Judah, pays no attention to you, O king, or to the injunction which you signed, but keeps making his petition three times a day. Then the king gave orders, and Daniel was brought in and cast into the lions’ den The king spoke and said to Daniel, “Your God whom you constantly serve will Himself deliver you.” Daniel 6:13,16

The king loved Daniel; he was his best servant. But he had to abide by his own law! No human hand could rescue Daniel now; the king was the highest authority in Babylon.

A stone was brought and laid over the mouth of the den, and the king sealed it with his own signet ring and with the signet rings of his nobles so that nothing would be changed in regard to Daniel. Daniel 6:17

The good news is that the God of Daniel rescued him indeed as he shut the lion’s mouths and displayed His power before all.

The Secret of Daniel's Power

“My God sent His angel and shut the lions’ mouths and they have not harmed me, inasmuch as I was found innocent before Him; and also toward you, O king, I have committed no crime.” Then the king was very pleased and gave orders for Daniel to be taken up out of the den. So Daniel was taken up out of the den and no injury whatever was found on him, because he had trusted in his God. Daniel 6:22,23

Daniel had the power to trust in His God during fierce persecution because he prayed three times a day and because he prayed towards Jerusalem! King Solomon had prayed a prayer of dedication of the Holy Temple in Jerusalem, and he said:

Whatever prayer or supplication is made by any man or by all Your people Israel, each knowing his own affliction and his own pain, and spreading his hands toward this house, then hear from heaven Your dwelling place, and forgive, and render to each according to all his ways, whose heart You know for You alone know the hearts of the sons of men. 2 Chronicles 6:29,30

All Jews throughout the world turn their bodies towards Jerusalem when they pray, towards the Temple Mount and towards the Holy of Holiest. Yeshua will sit on His throne there very soon and He is calling us all to pray towards Jerusalem and for Jerusalem.

The Secret of Daniel's Power

If I forget you, O Jerusalem, May my right hand forget her skill. May my tongue cling to the roof of my mouth If I do not remember you, if I do not exalt Jerusalem above my chief joy. Psalms 137:5,6

He is also calling us to return to faithful devotion and prayer as Daniel to restore these divine appointments before sunrise, before sunset, and before we go to bed. As you dedicate your home and family to be a Bethel (A House of Elohim) you can all establish these divine appointments of prayer and praise and see victory from all your enemies.

The king then gave orders, and they brought those men who had maliciously accused Daniel, and they cast them, their children, and their wives into the lions’ den; and they had not reached the bottom of the den before the lions overpowered them and crushed all their bones. Daniel 6:24

Oh, I just love that! “The lions overpowered them and crushed all their bones!” These were the same hungry lions that did not even touch Daniel. Beloved, at these End of Times persecution against the true believers will arise – it will be quite common to be persecuted for your faith! If you follow Daniel’s example, you will not compromise your devotion to Yah for anything in the world! If they will tell you not to pray, or not to stand with Israel, or not to obey Yah’s Commandments, or deny the name of Yeshua under penalty of death, then you will be strong if you have been leading a devout prayer life and if you have stood in prayer and support for Israel.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: may they prosper who love you. Psalms 122:6

The Lion from the Tribe of Judah is ushering a wake-up roar to restore prayer and worship to our homes and communities. Start with Ashacharecha (Before dawn) and continue with Mincha (before sunset) and end with Arvit (Before you go to sleep). Interrupt your busy lifestyle with prayer and devotion. Daniel was in the government; he was a busy man and had many demands upon him, but he did not compromise his devotion to YHVH. He did not work on Shabbat, did not eat unclean animals, and did not allow his very important job to become more important than his devotion to the Almighty. He was a slave and yet because of his commitment to Yah, he behaved like a free man. What is the excuse that you are giving to yourself for prayerlessness and for breaking Yah’s (God’s) Commandments?

Interrupt your busy life and pray starting with Jerusalem and Israel and then for your nation, community, family, and needs. Pray for His Kingdom to come, for His will to be done, praise Him, and declare His Word. We will all need to be strong like Daniel, and now you know his secret.

Devotion to Elohim will both get us in trouble and will deliver us from trouble!

Indeed, all who desire to live godly in Messiah Yeshua will be persecuted. 2 Timothy 3:12

He who has found his life will lose it, and he who has lost his life for My sake will find it. Matthew 10:39

The pressure on the true believers in Yeshua and on Israel is escalating; this world is shaking and satan knows that he has a short time. As you practice Daniel’s discipline of prayer, an attitude of devotion and trust and love towards Jerusalem, may the same God that shut the mouths of the lions, shut the mouths of all those that would like to devour all of you, lovers of Messiah and his Jewish People!

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends,

Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiqae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: Kad-Esh MAP Testimonies Part 1

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman