The wisdom of restitution

償還的智慧


The wisdom of restitution
妥拉讀經 帳幕篇 出埃及記38:21-40:38

智慧系列 – 第四部分

所以你們要悔改,改過自新,使你們的罪孽被塗抹,以便從主的面前得著清新的時候,又叫祂差遣彌賽亞,就是從前傳給你們的,天上必須收納祂,直到萬物恢復的時候,就是上帝從創世以來,藉著祂的眾聖先知的口所說的。使徒行傳3:19-21

安息日平安Shalom,親愛的朋友們!

聖經中最重要的主題之一是償還的主題。大多數人對它完全無知,因此無法全面了解全能者的方式。

償還

線上劍橋詞典

  1. 對造成的損失、損害或傷害給予等價物或補償;保障。
  2. 恢復先前被剝奪、轉移或交出的財產或權利。
  3. 恢復到從前或原來的狀態或位置。
  4. 物理;恢復到原來的物理狀態,特別是在彈性變形之後。

同義詞: 補償、彌補、賠償、重新分配、滿足、償還

當人們從我們的事工部訂購的東西,因為某些原因在郵件寄送中損壞,或者在發送過程中出現錯誤時,我們事工部的政策是除了向訂購人寄送良好的新物品,還會加上額外的申訴禮物。賠償總是會對冤屈的一方作額外的補償!這就是為什麼在妥拉中有多處提到對我們的同伴造成的損害要進行賠償的原因。

“對於任何一種過失,無論是牛、驢、羊或衣服,或任何其他人聲稱屬於他的失掉之物,雙方的案件都應由法官審理;審判官定罪的人,應向他的鄰舍加倍賠償。出埃及記 22:9

The wisdom of restitution

償還以色列可以避免列國的審判!

YHVH耶威在祂的話語中說,尋求祂的人將會明白所有的事!悔改與償還將使彌賽亞回到地球,回到耶路撒冷!

天上必須收納祂,直到萬物恢復的時候,就是上帝從創世以來,藉著祂眾聖先知的口所說的。使徒行傳 3:21

在此之前,列國對以色列和猶太人犯下的所有罪行,被要求悔改並作出償還。只有這樣才能避免審判!

那位天使對我說:「你要宣告,萬軍之主說,『我對耶路撒冷,對錫安充滿了火熱。 我對安逸的列國充滿憤怒,因為我只是對我的子民稍微不滿,列國卻大肆禍害他們。』 因此,主說,『我必懷著憐憫的心回到耶路撒冷,我的殿必在那裡重建,必有準繩丈量耶路撒冷。這是萬軍之主說的。』撒迦利亞書 1:14-16

因為萬軍之YHVH如此說:“在榮耀之後,祂差我去攻擊掠奪你的列國,因為摸你的,就是摸祂眼中的瞳仁。因為看啊,我將向他們揮手,使他們成為奴隸的掠奪物。然後你就會知道萬軍之YHVH差我來了。錫安的女兒啊,要歡呼快樂;因為看啊,我來了,我要住在你中間,”YHVH說。 “在那一天,許多國家將與主聯合,成為我的子民。然後我就住在你們中間,知道萬軍之YHVH差遣我到你們這裡來。YHVH將在聖地佔有猶大作為祂的分,並將再次選擇耶路撒冷。 “一切有血有肉的人,在主面前保持靜默;因為祂從祂的聖所中被激動起來了。”撒迦利亞書 2:8-13

甚至基拉耳的異教徒國王亞比米勒也明白,僅僅將亞伯拉罕的妻子撒拉歸還給他是不夠的。他還需要給亞伯拉罕帶來償還的禮物,因為他從亞伯拉罕身邊奪走了他的妻子,這侵犯了亞伯拉罕的尊榮。在整個聖經中,償還的方式可以是以物抵債,也可以是以命抵命。當亞比米勒恢復了撒拉並為帶走她而道歉時,道歉不僅是口頭上的,而且還需要有償還行動。這就是為什麼亞比米勒給亞伯拉罕帶來的不僅是他的妻子,還有許多財產!

亞比米勒就把牛羊和僕婢拿來給亞伯拉罕,又將他的妻子撒拉歸還給他。 創世記 20:14

列國,尤其是教會,世代掠奪猶太人,直到今天,通過違反聖經的計劃,瓜分耶路撒冷,將大部分聖地交到以色列的敵人手中。 只有代表上一代和我們這一代人的悔改償還,才能避免全能者因錫安而對列國進行審判!

因為YHVH有報仇的一天,為錫安必有報應的一年。 以賽亞書 34:8

The wisdom of restitution

Yeshua的獻祭是最大的償還行為

因為罪的工價是死,但上帝的恩賜是在我們的主彌賽亞Yeshua裡的永生。 羅馬書 6:13

由於伊甸園中亞當(男和女)的罪,YHVH失去了全人類。 Yeshua順服的為罪付上代價,正在使全人類回歸到他的創造主身邊。每個人都是創造主公義的獎賞。 如果不是Yeshua的寶血償還了帶下死亡的罪,那麼全人類得到的就只有審判和YHVH的憤怒。唯一公正的賠償,就是違反Yah上帝誡命的贖罪(Atonement),就是血。直到 2000 年前在贖罪日(Yom Hakippurim)期間,用無瑕疵動物的血,但自 2000 年前開始,YHVH通過祂的兒子彌賽亞Yeshua自己的血贖罪!

因為活物的生命在血裡,我已把這血賜給你們,在祭壇上為你們的靈魂(生命)贖罪;因為血裡有生命,所以能贖罪。利未記 17:11

每個人的生命都歸功於生命的創造主。在我們經營自己生命的每一分鐘、每一天、每一年,我們都虧欠祂。我們為我們的祖先以及他們的偶像崇拜和過犯而虧欠祂,因為這些罪孽一直延續到第三代、第四代甚至第十代!醫生們知道這一點,並稱之為“遺傳性疾病”;聖經將其描述為家庭詛咒!我們如何才能償還我們對創造主和其他人所犯的所有罪行?我們必須做多少善事 “Mitzvoth”,以及為我們所有的錯誤、過犯和罪行要付出多少代價?Yeshua付了一切!

‘你們從前死在過犯和未被割除的罪惡本性中,但現在上帝卻使你們與彌賽亞一同活了過來。上帝赦免了我們一切的過犯, 撤銷了指控我們違背律法的罪狀,將它和彌賽亞一同釘在了十字架上, 打敗了一切在靈界執政、掌權的邪惡勢力,用彌賽亞在十字架上的勝利公開羞辱牠們。 ‘ 歌羅西書 2:13-15

The wisdom of restitution

償還回應

‘我已經與彌賽亞一同被釘在十字架上,現在活著的不再是我,而是彌賽亞活在我裡面。我現在是靠信上帝的兒子而活著,祂愛我,為我捨命。 ‘加拉太書 2:20

使徒保羅一生都在為了與Yeshua神聖相遇之前迫害猶太信徒而付出生命的代價。他被饒恕了,但他完全理解了償還的原則,他的餘生都在從事與悔改之前相反的事。他的償還是向每一個人宣講福音,首先是對猶太人,並建立以前他試圖摧毀的信徒會眾。

但主對他說:“去吧,因為他是我揀選的器皿,要在外邦人、君王和以色列人面前宣揚我的名。因為我要告訴他,為了我的名,他必須受多少苦。”使徒行傳 9:15, 16

掃羅-保羅無法以付錢的方式來獲得罪的赦免和救恩,但他一生都在償還對彌賽亞的愛債。

我們都有愛的債要償還,雖然我們不配得到赦免,但我們所有人都被呼召通過Yeshua HaMashiach (彌賽亞)為YHVH服事,用我們的一生來償還這愛的債。我們對祂的順服是一種償還行為,也是對如此偉大救恩的正確回應。

除了彼此相愛,誰也不虧欠誰,因為愛別人的人已經成全了律法。羅馬書 13:8

愛迫使我們為祂而失去生命,為他人捨命!

你有沒有想過你作為信徒的生命是對YHVH和人類的償還行為?如果不是,那麼也許你是忘恩負義和自私的,並不明白我們得救並不是為了自己。Yeshua作出了歷史上最大的償還行動,使天父能夠得到祂的報償。你我是祂的報償;我們不屬於我們自己!如果以為我們是屬於自己的,其實是在欺騙。

‘豈不知你們的身體就是聖靈的殿嗎?你們裡面住著上帝所賜的聖靈。你們不再屬於自己, 因為你們是上帝用重價買來的,所以你們要用自己的身體使祂得榮耀。’

哥林多前書 6:19-20

‘因為,如果你蒙召信主時是奴隸,現在則是主的自由人;如果你蒙召時是自由人,現在則是彌賽亞的奴僕。 你們是主用重價買來的,不要做人的奴隸。 ‘哥林多前書 7:22-23

真正的自由來自於過著一種償還行為的生活,或者正如保羅所描述的那樣:成為彌賽亞的奴僕。

你對Yah有什麼隱瞞嗎?你的生命,你的飲食方式,你的家庭,你的金錢,這一切都屬於那以祂兒子的寶血買回你的那一位!

真正償還的生命是活出Yah真實的敬拜者和Yeshua僕人的生活。祂可以使用我們所擁有的一切和我們全人。Elohim與過去歐洲奴隸主的不同之處,在於我們的奴隸主收買我們是為了救贖我們。把我們從罪惡、自私、死亡、地獄、墳墓和未來的憤怒中救贖出來!我們欠奴隸主一個愛的償還,就是愛祂本身!

我們有一筆情債要償還,我們的獎賞是千代恩惠,或者是永生的豐盛!

因此要知道YHVH耶威是你的Elohim,祂是上帝,是信實的上帝,向愛祂並遵守祂誡命的人守約,施憐憫直到千代。申命記 7:9

我們順服的生命償還,釋放出永恆無數的祝福!

您的以色列導師和朋友

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼
Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

為了錫安的緣故,我必不靜默,賽62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀賞上週教導:UNIFY – 興起,發光!

學習信仰的猶太根基

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

報名註冊並開始學習 →

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!我們在一個平台上推出了 GRM,讓所有囚犯都可以使用他們的平板電腦學習。

我們在一個平台上推出了GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您透過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

更多閱覽 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

可以查閱更多捐贈選項:info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入 →

The wisdom of restitution

The Wisdom of Restitution


The wisdom of restitution
Torah Portion PEKUDEI – Shemot (Exodus) 38:21-40:38

The Wisdom Series – Part 4

Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, so that times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord, and that He may send Yeshua the Messiah, who was preached to you before, whom heaven must receive until the times of restoration of all things, which God has spoken by the mouth of all His holy prophets since the world began. Acts 3:19-21

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

One of the most important subjects in the Bible is the subject of Restitution. Most people are totally ignorant about it and thus cannot understand the ways of the Almighty in fullness.

Restitution

From Unabridged Dictionary Online:

  1. Reparation made by giving an equivalent or compensation for loss, damage, or injury caused; indemnification.
  2. The restoration of property or rights previously taken away, conveyed, or surrendered.
  3. Restoration to the former or original state or position.
  4. Physics; the return to an original physical condition, especially after elastic deformation.

Synonyms: Recompense, amends, compensation, requital, satisfaction, repayment

When people order something from the Ministry and for some reason it gets damaged in the mail, or there was some mistake in the sending, it is our Ministry policy to send that person a new undamaged item PLUS an extra gift for the grievance. Restitution always repays extra for the grievance! That is the reason why the Torah speaks much about indemnification for damages caused to our fellow humans.

“For any kind of trespass, whether it concerns an ox, a donkey, a sheep, or clothing, or for any kind of lost thing which another claims to be his, the cause of both parties shall come before the judges; and whomever the judges condemn shall pay double to his neighbor. Exodus 22:9

The wisdom of restitution

Restitution towards Israel can avert the judgment of nations!

YHVH said in His word that those who seek Him would understand all things! Repentance with Restitution will bring the Messiah back to earth, to Jerusalem!

Whom heaven must receive until the times of restoration of all things, which God has spoken by the mouth of all His holy prophets since the world began. Acts 3:21

Before that can happen, the nations are called to Repent and make Restitution towards Israel and the Jewish People because of all the sins committed against them. Only this can avert judgment!

So the angel who was speaking with me said to me, “Proclaim, saying, ‘Thus says the Lord of hosts, “I am exceedingly jealous for Jerusalem and Zion. But I am very angry with the nations who are at ease; for while I was only a little angry, they furthered the disaster.” Therefore thus says the Lord, “I will return to Jerusalem with compassion; My house will be built in it,” declares the Lord of hosts, “and a measuring line will be stretched over Jerusalem.”’ Zechariah 1:14-16

For thus says the Lord of hosts, “After glory He has sent me against the nations which plunder you, for he who touches you, touches the apple of His eye. For behold, I will wave My hand over them so that they will be plunder for their slaves. Then you will know that the Lord of hosts has sent Me. Sing for joy and be glad, O daughter of Zion; for behold I am coming and I will dwell in your midst,” declares the Lord. “Many nations will join themselves to the Lord in that day and will become My
people. Then I will dwell in your midst, and will know that the Lord of hosts has sent Me to you. YHVH will possess Judah as His portion in the holy land, and will again choose Jerusalem. “Be silent, all flesh, before the Lord; for He is aroused from His holy habitation.
” Zechariah 2:8-13

Even Abimelech, the Heathen King of Gerar, understood that it was not enough to restore Sarah, Abraham’s wife, to him. He also needed to bring him gifts of restitution because he had violated Abraham’s honor by taking his wife from him. Restitution throughout the Bible can be made by repaying a debt materially or life for life. When Abimelech restored Sarah and apologized for taking her, the apology was not only verbal, but it required an Act of Restitution. That is why Abimelech brought Abraham, not only his wife but also many possessions!

Abimelech then took sheep and oxen and male and female servants, and gave them to Abraham, and restored his wife Sarah to him. Genesis 20:14

The nations and especially the Church have plundered the Jewish people for many generations and till today through the anti-Biblical Plan to divide Jerusalem and give large portions of Holy Land into the hands of Israel’s enemies. It is only Repentance and Restitution on behalf of past generations and our generation that will avert the hand of judgment of the Almighty against the nations because of the Cause of Zion!

For YHVH has a day of vengeance, a year of recompense for the cause of Zion. Isaiah 34:8

The wisdom of restitution

Yeshua’s Sacrifice is the Biggest Act of Restitution

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Messiah Yeshua our Lord. Romans 6:23

YHVH lost all of mankind due to the Sin of Adam (male and female) in the Garden of Eden. Yeshua’s obedience to pay the price for sin is causing all of mankind to be restored to its Creator. Every human being is the just reward of the Creator. Had it not been for the Blood of Yeshua to make restitution for the Sin that brings death, only judgment and Yah’s wrath would be the share of all humanity. The only just restitution, which is called Atonement, for breaking Yah’s Commandments is Blood – the blood of an unblemished animal until 2000 years ago (during Yom Hakippurim, the Day of Atonement), but since 2000 years ago the Blood of YHVH Himself through His Son Yeshua the Messiah!

For the life of the flesh is in the blood, and I have given it to you on the altar to make atonement for your souls; for it is the blood by reason of the life that makes atonement. Leviticus 17:11

Every human being owes their life to the Creator of life. We owe Him for every minute, day, and year that we have been running our own lives. We owe Him for our ancestors and their idolatry and trespasses because the sins are visited up to the third, fourth, and even tenth generation! The doctors know about this and call it “Genetic Heritage”; the Bible describes it as Family Curses! How can we make restitution for all the sins that we have committed against the Creator and against the other people? How many good deeds, “Mitzvoth” do we have to do, and how much money will pay for all our mistakes, trespasses, and crimes? Yeshua paid it all!

When you were dead in your transgressions and the uncircumcision of your flesh, He made you alive together with Him, having forgiven us all our transgressions, having canceled out the certificate of debt consisting of decrees against us, which was hostile to us; and He has taken it out of the way, having nailed it to the cross. When He had disarmed the rulers and authorities, He made a public display of them, having triumphed over them through Him. Colossians 2:13-15

The wisdom of restitution

The Restitution Response

I have been crucified with Messiah; it is no longer I who live, but Messiah lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. Galatians 2:20

The Apostle Paul spent his life making restitution for persecuting the Jewish believers prior to his Divine Encounter with Yeshua. He was forgiven, but he totally understood the principle of Restitution by spending his life doing the opposite that he did before he repented. His Restitution was to preach the Gospel to every creature, to the Jew first, and to build up the Community of Believers that previously he had tried to destroy.

But the Lord said to him, “Go, for he is a chosen vessel of Mine to bear My name before Gentiles, kings, and the children of Israel. For I will show him how many things he must suffer for My name’s sake.” Acts 9:15, 16

Saul-Paul could not pay to obtain forgiveness of sin and salvation, and yet he spent all of his life repaying this debt of love to the Messiah.

We all have a debt of love to repay, and all of us that have been forgiven, though we did not deserve it, are called to spend all our lives repaying this debt of love by serving YHVH through Yeshua HaMashiach. Our obedience to Him is an Act of Restitution and the proper response to such a great salvation.

Owe no one anything except to love one another, for he who loves another has fulfilled the law. Romans 13:8

LOVE compels us to lose our lives for His sake and lay down our lives for others!

Have you ever considered your life as a believer as an Act of Restitution towards YHVH and mankind? If not, then maybe you are ungrateful and selfish and do not understand that we are not saved for ourselves. Yeshua made the greatest restitution of history so that the Father could get His recompense. You and I are His Recompense; we do not belong to ourselves! If we think we do, we are actually in deception.

Or do you not know that your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit who is in you, whom you have from God, and you are not your own? For you were bought at a price; therefore glorify God in your body and in your spirit, which are God’s. 1 Corinthians 6:19, 20

For he who is called in the Lord while a slave is the Lord’s freedman. Likewise he who is called while free is Messiah’s slave. You were bought at a price; do not become slaves of men. 1 Corinthians 7:22, 23

True freedom comes from living a life of Restitution or, as Paul describes it, being Messiah’s slaves. Is there anything you are holding back from Yah? Your life, the way you eat, your family, your money – all of it belongs to the One that purchased you with the Blood of His Son!

A Life of Restitution is a Life of a True Worshiper of Yah and Servant of Yeshua. He has access to all that we have and all that we are. The difference between Elohim and the European slave masters of the past is that our slave master has bought us to free us: to free us from sin, selfishness, death, hell, the grave, and the wrath to come! Our slave master to whom we owe a Love Restitution is Love Himself!

We have a love debt to repay. Our reward for this is One Thousand Generations of Blessing and Favor or an Eternity of Abundant Life!

Therefore know that YHVH your Elohim, He is Elohim, the faithful God who keeps covenant and mercy for a thousand generations with those who love Him and keep His commandments. Deuteronomy 7:9

Our life of obedience Restitution releases untold and eternal blessings!

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To send your tithes & offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.comfor bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: UNIFY – Arise, Shine!

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We have also launched GRM in a platform that makes it available for all the prisoners to study with their tablets. We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Join the United Nations for Israel!

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →