The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

獲得祝福的智慧


The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing
妥拉讀經 招聚篇 出埃及記35:1-38:20

智慧系列 – 第三部分

“智慧人必發光,如同天上的光,那使多人歸義的,必發光如星,直到永永遠遠。” 但以理12:3

親愛的朋友們,安息日平安Shalom!

但以理書以他生活的歷史背景開始;時間是在耶路撒冷的Beit Mikdash(聖殿)被巴比倫人可怕地摧毀之後。但以理是一位來自猶大王室和貴族的孤兒。他是以俘虜的身份來到巴比倫,簡單地說,他是作殺害他人民兇手的奴隸。他受過良好的妥拉(YHVH的律法和誡命)教育,是個敬畏Yah(上帝)的人。他目睹了許多恐怖、流血和毀壞的事件,可能會造成他的 “創傷”,但很顯然,這個年輕人有真實的信仰,在最黑暗的時刻支撐著他,且沒有一絲的自憐。雖然他失去了一切,包括父母、家庭和國家,但他似乎沒有對Elohim耶羅欣或巴比倫的犯罪者感到憤怒。在整本但以理書中,我們發現他有一種謙卑的靈,相信YHVH耶威。他願意做全能上帝眼中視為正確的事,即使要付出生命的代價!

“但以理卻立志,不以王的膳,和王所飲的酒,玷污自己,所以求太監長容他不玷污自己。” 但以理書1:8

在經歷如此多的悲劇之後,他本可以採取現今許多人似乎都在祈求的態度,反抗Elohim耶羅欣的誡命和呼召。相反,他在自己的內心深處決心不玷污自己。他決心不在YHVH耶威面前損害自己聖潔和公義之路。任何悲劇或創傷都不能使但以理背叛Elohim耶羅欣。對YHVH耶威的敬畏使他成為一個聰明的年輕人。他對YHVH耶威的信心和他出色的見證,無論在順境還是逆境,經歷風雨都不改變。我們沒有看到但以理用手指著全能者,像今天許多人在可怕的事情發生時那樣說。 “這都是你的錯!” 他不是這樣的!我們看到但以理尊重他天上的父,尊崇宇宙之主。他完全明白,我們不是 “主宰Elohim耶羅欣”,而是服從和降服於祂,即使我們不了解自己的處境。但以理對YHVH耶威的順從和敬畏並不取決於任何情況;它是真實的、無條件的,因為與宇宙的創造主一致。

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

智慧人經過考驗成為指導者

“民間的智慧人,必訓誨多人,然而他們多日必倒在刀下,或被火燒,或被擄掠搶奪。” 但以理書11:33

Yah上帝的話語非常明確,義人和智慧人會在某個時候經歷考驗和磨難。當他們經過死蔭之谷後,有一天,他們將指導許多人,幫助他們在幽谷和磨難時期保持信心。有時,即使是智慧人(這真正的意思是他們敬畏上帝!)也會跌倒,看似失敗的。當你看著他們時,你會說:這是一個真正的信徒嗎?這就是一個真正的Elohim耶羅欣的兒子或女兒的樣子嗎?當你經歷這些嚴峻考驗的季節時,你可能會被誘惑而去懷疑。也許YHVH耶威不是真的;也許我只是想像祂的存在;也許祂的應許只不過是一個童話故事。祂不是我所相信的那個創造奇蹟、充滿愛心的上帝。畢竟,我怎麼可能處於這種狀況?

智慧人中有些仆倒的,為要鍛煉他們,潔淨他們,使他們成為雪白,直到末了,因為要到了指定的時候,末期才會來到。但以理書11:35

在整本聖經中,我們看到不利的環境可以淨化智慧人。正是在這些環境中,真正的信徒被認可,即那些可以被賦予權力權柄、影響力,甚至是巨大財富的人。我們如果不能在 “幽谷 “中敬拜、尊崇和順服YHVH耶威,我們就不是真正敬畏祂,而是仍在自我崇拜中。自我崇拜是這個時代最大的病症;人們圍繞著自己,自怨自艾,把矛頭指向YHVH耶威,而不是做Teshuva-通過尊重祂來悔改,即使一切都很黑暗。這正是 “成功或失敗” 的關鍵所在,而這一點在聖經中隨處可見!

雖然無花果樹不發旺,葡萄樹不結果,橄欖樹也不效力,田地不出糧食,圈中絕了羊,棚內也沒有牛。然而,我要因YHVH耶威歡欣,因救我的神喜樂。哈巴谷書3:17-18

哈巴谷,這位在巴比倫流亡期間發表預言的先知,知道這一點;以賽亞、耶利米、摩西,當然還有Yeshua,都知道這一點! 如果不是選擇在十字架上順從天父,Yeshua永遠無法將人類從罪惡中拯救出來。祂一直掛著祂的信心和對祂的父親YHVH耶威的順從,直到祂的最後一口氣,祂喊道:

“約在下午三點,Yeshua大聲喊著說:以利,以利,拉馬撒巴各大尼,就是說:我的神,我的神,為甚麼離棄我。” 馬太福音27:46

“Eli, Eli lama shabachtani? “在亞蘭文中的意思是:”我的上帝,我的上帝,你為什麼離棄我?” 祂可以承受任何苦難,我相信當祂被掛在十字架上的時候,祂同時經歷了所有的疾病種類和詛咒的類型。但有一件事,也只有一件事讓祂心碎,當Elohim耶羅欣的靈從祂身上離開時,因為祂承受了我們所有的懲罰,變成了詛咒。悖逆YHVH耶威的最高懲罰是被逐出祂的同在裡,這在地球上是無法忍受的,而當它持續到永恆時,那就更無法忍受了!

大衛王願意承受一切,但不願意失去Elohim耶羅欣的靈。

上帝阿,求你為我造清潔的心,使我裡面重新有堅定的靈。不要丟棄我,使我離開你的面,不要從我收回你的聖靈。求你使我仍得救恩之樂,賜我樂意的靈扶持我。 詩篇51:10-12

當我們選擇以任何形式的罪來滿足我們的肉體或自憐(被冒犯),我們就會失去祂的同在。當我們選擇對祂生氣和生悶氣,而不是謙卑和保持對YHVH耶威的敬畏時,祂的同在就從我們身上消失了。重要的是儘管有這些感覺也要對祂坦誠我們的感受,但選擇信靠和尊重祂。我們的感受和觀念經常欺騙我們,我們需要拋棄那些與祂的話語和品格不一致的虛妄想像。

我們爭戰的兵器,本不是屬血氣的,乃是在神面前有能力,可以攻破堅固的營壘,將各樣的計謀,各樣攔阻人認識神的那些自高之事,一概攻破了,又將人所有的心意奪回,使他都順服彌賽亞。哥林多後書10:4-5

我可以認同大衛王的觀點,沒有Elohim耶羅欣的靈,我會不想活。我寧願立即死去,也不願在祂的同在之外活一分鐘!只有在祂的同在裡,才有豐盛的喜樂。

“你必將生命的道路指示我。在你面前有滿足的喜樂;在你右手中有永遠的福樂。” 詩篇16:11

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

我們對環境的反應決定了我們的未來

凡獻上讚美的,就是榮耀我;凡使自己行為正確的,我必向他顯出Elohim耶羅欣的救恩。詩篇50:23 NKJ

我們的福祉並不取決於我們的環境,而是取決於我們對環境的回應。但以理的回應是信心、尊榮、信靠和順從–甚至不惜一切代價的冒險順從。他的生命對他來說一點都不重要;YHVH耶威的誡命對他來說比他自己的福祉或生命更重要。

為了懇求Yah的同在,我們必須感謝祂,讚美祂,即使在最黑暗的時候也要完全信靠祂!在讚美之後,還要順從祂的道路和誡命。

後來,我們在Brit Chadasha(新約)中讀到

“因為凡要救自己生命的,必喪掉生命,凡為我喪掉生命的,必得著生命。” 馬太福音16:25

首先,我們必須失去自己的生命,這與自我保護的理念相違背。自殺是自我保護,通常是那些想逃避痛苦的人做的。失去我們的生命或向自己死亡是解毒劑。當我們失去生命,我們是在痛苦中向Yah上帝投降。我們選擇順服祂,在逆境中榮耀祂。這就是但以理在巴比倫所做的。在外國做奴隸是非常痛苦的,甚至他可能目睹了他的父母被他現在被召喚去服侍的國王所殺害。他原本可以生氣、痛苦、報復,甚至到了謀殺或自殺的地步,但他卻選擇尊重YHVH耶威,不玷污自己。

這很危險,但他知道,成為Elohim耶羅欣的敵人要更危險得多!他對Elohim耶羅欣保有健康的敬畏之心,使他保持理智和達到目標。如果沒有對YHVH耶威健康的敬畏,就沒有辦法愛祂。我們知道祂是我們慈愛的父親,充滿了憐憫和同情,但我們也知道祂是審判者和煉淨的火。為了使我們的信心能夠堅穩,一切可以震動的都必須震動。

你們總要謹慎,不可棄絕那向你們說話的,因為那些棄絕在地上警戒他們的,尚且不能逃罪,何況我們違背那從天上警戒我們的呢?當時他的聲音震動了地,但如今他應許說:『再一次我不單要震動地,還要震動天。』這再一次的話,是指明被震動的,就是受造之物,都要挪去,使那不被震動的常存。所以我們既得了不能震動的國,就當感恩,照神所喜悅的,用虔誠敬畏的心事奉神。希伯來書12:25-28

在耶路撒冷陷落和隨後的巴比倫囚禁期間,但以理的生活受到了震動,但他的信心沒有動搖。在這個意義上,他是約書亞和迦勒的追隨者,他們在40年的懲罰中,因其他十個探子的不信而失去了整整一世代的朋友和家人。但他們沒有一次用手指著全能者指責祂。 “這都是你的錯!” 他們尊重宇宙主宰的決定,無論是賜福或審判。

很多時候,我們認為我們比人類的創造者更了解自己! “。”在納粹大屠殺期間,祂在哪裡? “作為猶太人的我們藐視祂的智慧問道。如果是魔鬼做的,祂能不阻止牠嗎?如果祂是Elohim耶羅欣,為什麼祂不出現?大屠殺是一個極端的案例,痛苦和恐怖不公正地施加在整個民族–猶太民族身上。但我們為什麼要在這個問題上指責Yah?為什麼我們認為祂欠我們什麼呢?不如就用 “TESHUVA悔改”來代替吧?謙卑地尋求祂而不是指責祂呢?謙卑地認識到我們可能錯過了一些東西,當我們 “在肉體中” 時,我們的理解力是非常有限的,怎麼樣?尋求祂的智慧而不是我們對環境和情況的 “邏輯解釋 “如何?如果我們尋求祂的智慧,我們總是會發現這是所有智慧和理解的基礎。

敬畏YHVH耶威是智慧的開端,認識聖者是聰明。箴言 9:10

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

即使是約伯在他的苦難期結束時也明白這一點。他用手指著Elohim耶羅欣,告訴祂,祂是不公正的,約伯是完全公義的,而Elohim耶羅欣是不公正的。Elohim耶羅欣的回答是明確的。

“約伯,你以為你是誰?

“誰先給我甚麼,使我償還呢?天下萬物都是我的。” 約伯記41:11

在他可怕的被詛咒的情況下,貧窮、疾病和被遺棄,約伯終於意識到,在Elohim耶羅欣面前,沒有人是正確的或工義的,祂是值得我們無條件地效忠和服從,只因為祂是Elohim耶羅欣!一旦我們意識到這一真理,我們就會明白。一旦我們認識到這一真理,我們就能真正悔改並獲得祝福。

約伯回答YHVH耶威說:我知道你萬事都能作,你的旨意不能攔阻。誰用無知的言語,使你的旨意隱藏呢?我所說的,是我不明白的,這些事太奇妙,是我不知道的。求你聽我,我要說話,我問你,求你指示我。我從前風聞有你,現在親眼看見你。因此我厭惡自己,〔自己或作我的言語〕在塵土和爐灰中懊悔。約伯記42:1-6

只有在約伯最終意識到祂是誰,誰是YHVH耶威之後,真正的謙卑和悔改才進入他的生命。悔改源於對YHVH耶威生出了新的敬畏和對祂及祂智慧的完全信任。這種從自以為是到謙卑的心和態度的改變,在他的生命中釋放了雙倍的祝福!

這樣,YHVH耶威後來賜福給約伯,比先前更多,他有一萬四千羊,六千駱駝,一千對牛,一千母驢。他也有七個兒子,三個女兒。他給長女起名叫耶米瑪,次女叫基洗亞,三女叫基連哈樸。在那全地的婦女中,找不著像約伯的女兒那樣美貌,他們的父親使他們在弟兄中得產業。此後,約伯又活了一百四十年,得見他的兒孫,直到四代。這樣,約伯年紀老邁,日子滿足而死。約伯記42:12-17

我們敬畏和愛慕祂,因為認識祂是誰,並信靠祂的話語和應許,不畏艱險。由於但以理這樣做,他獲得了YHVH耶威的恩惠,被提升到巴比倫的最高職位。

但以理卻立志,不以王的膳,和王所飲的酒,玷污自己,所以求太監長容他不玷污自己。上帝使但以理在太監長眼前蒙恩惠,受憐憫。但以理書1:8-9

後來,但以理得到了更多的智慧、知識、聰明和先知的啟示。

王與他們談論,見少年人中,無一人能比但以理,哈拿尼雅,米沙利,亞撒利雅,所以留他們在王面前侍立。王考問他們一切事,就見他們的智慧聰明比通國的術士和用法術的勝過十倍。但以理書1:19-20

當敬畏YHVH耶威是我們生命的基礎時,我們將從YHVH耶威那裡獲得越來越多的智慧,而祂的智慧將使我們比任何國王或總統都更有力量! “。

“於是王高抬但以理,賞賜他許多上等禮物,派他管理巴比倫全省,又立他為總理,掌管巴比倫的一切哲士。” 但以理書2:48

“智慧使有智慧的人,比城中十個官長更有能力。” 傳道書7:19

大主教多明尼克博士和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼
Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

為了錫安的緣故,我必不靜默,賽62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and Rabbi Baruch Bierman


Yuval

紀念多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼的兒子尤瓦爾Yuval(賈斯汀Justin),他於 2022 年 1 月 8 日進入永恆。

我們將我們所有的愛和祈禱發送給我們心愛的屬靈父母,祈求他們的到更多更多的安慰!

你們的上帝說:“你們要安慰,安慰我的子民。要對耶路撒冷說安慰的話”以賽亞書 40:1-2a

帶著愛,你們在許多國家中的屬靈孩子和門徒們

Grave

尤瓦爾(Yuval)
尤瓦爾.法蘭克 (Yuval Frank )
(已故)阿頓.法蘭克(Ardon Frank Z”L)之子
巴魯克和多明尼克.畢爾曼的兒子
阿迪(Adi)的弟弟
35歲進入永恆

出生於妥拉節(Simcha Torah)
1986 年 10 月 26 日
2022 年 1 月 8 日安息日在基輔逝世
葬於圖比什瓦特(Tu Bishvat)
2022年1月17日
於 5782年 安息年

你的兒子們必回到自己的境界。 耶利米書 31:16

願他的生命得以保全在上帝生命的囊中

(ת.נ.צ.ב.ה。)

你將永遠活在我們心中


寄送您的什一和奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Hadassah Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀賞上週教導: UNIFY – 對抗替代神學

學習信仰的猶太根基

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

報名註冊並開始學習 →

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!我們在一個平台上推出了 GRM,讓所有囚犯都可以使用他們的平板電腦學習。

我們在一個平台上推出了GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您透過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

更多閱覽 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

可以查閱更多捐贈選項:info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入 →

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing


The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing
Torah Portion VAYAK’HEL – Shemot (Exodus) 35:1-38:20

The Wisdom Series – Part 3

Those who are wise will shine like the brightness of the heavens, and those who lead many to righteousness, like the stars forever and ever. Daniel 12:3

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

The Book of Daniel starts with a historical background of his life; the timing is after the terrible destruction of the Beit Mikdash (Holy Temple) in Jerusalem by the Babylonians. Daniel was an orphaned young boy from the royal family and the nobility of Judah. He came as a captive to Babylon and, in simple words, a slave of the murderers of his people. He was well educated in Torah (Laws and Commandments of YHVH) and was a Yah (God) fearer. He had seen many horrors, bloodshed, and destruction and could have been “traumatized,” but apparently this young man had true faith that sustained him in the darkest moments and did not have an ounce of self-pity. Though he had lost everything, including parents, family, and country, he did not seem angry with Elohim or the Babylonian perpetrators. Throughout the Book of Daniel, we discover that he had a humble spirit and trusted in YHVH. He was willing to do what was right in the eyes of the Almighty even if it cost him his very life!

But Daniel resolved not to defile himself with the royal food and wine, and he asked the chief official for permission not to defile himself this way. Daniel 1:8

Having experienced so much tragedy, he could have had the attitude that many people seem to entreat these days and rebel against Elohim’s Commandments and calling. Instead, he resolved within himself not to defile himself. He resolved within himself not to compromise his walk of holiness and righteousness before YHVH. No tragedy or trauma could cause Daniel to rebel against Elohim. The Fear of Yah made him into a wise young man. His faith in YHVH and his excellent testimony were maintained through thick and thin, in the good times and the bad times. We do not see Daniel pointing a finger to the Almighty and saying, like many do today when terrible things happen: “It is all your fault!” No! We see Daniel honoring His Father in Heaven, honoring the Master of the Universe. He had a full understanding that we do not “master Elohim” but rather submit and surrender to Him, even when we do not understand our circumstances. Daniel’s obedience and fear of YHVH did not depend on any circumstance; it was real and unconditional as fitting to the Creator of the Universe.

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

The Wise and Tested Become Instructors

Those who are wise will instruct many, though for a time they will fall by the sword or be burned or captured or plundered. Daniel 11:33

The Word of Yah is very clear that righteous and wise people will go at one time or another through trials and tribulations. As they pass through the Valley of the Shadow of Death, one day they will instruct many and help them maintain their faith during valley and tribulation times. Sometimes even wise people (which really means that they are God-fearers!) stumble and seem to be failing. When you look at them, you would say, “Is that a real believer? Is this what a real Son or Daughter of Elohim looks like?”

When you go through these seasons of severe testing, you may be tempted to doubt. Maybe Yah is not real; perhaps I just imagined that He exists. Maybe His Promises are nothing but a fairy tale. He is not the Miracle Working, loving God that I believed in. After all, how can I be in this condition?

Some of the wise will stumble, so that they may be refined, purified and made spotless until the time of the end, for it will still come at the appointed time. Daniel 11:35

Throughout the Scriptures, we see that adverse circumstances can purify the wise. It is during these circumstances that the true believers are recognized, those that can be entrusted with Power, Authority, Influence, and even great wealth. If we are not able to worship, honor and obey Yah in the “valley,” we do not really fear Him, but instead are still in Self-Idolatry. Self-Idolatry is the biggest sickness of this age: people are revolving around themselves, feeling sorry for themselves and pointing a finger to YHVH rather than doing Teshuva (repentance) by honoring Him even when all is dark. This is the exact point that “makes it or breaks it,” and it is all over the Scriptures!

Though the fig tree does not bud and there are no grapes on the vines, though the olive crop fails and the fields produce no food, though there are no sheep in the pen and no cattle in the stalls, yet I will rejoice in YHVH, I will be joyful in Elohim my Savior. Habakkuk 3:17.18

Habakkuk, the Prophet who prophesied during the Babylonian exile, knew about it; Isaiah, Jeremiah, Moses, and, of course, Yeshua knew about it! Yeshua would have never been able to redeem mankind from sin had He not chosen to submit to the Father on the cross. He hanged onto His faith and obedience to His Father YHVH all the way to His last breath when He cried out:

And about the ninth hour Yeshua cried out with a loud voice, saying, “Eli, Eli, lama sabachthani?” that is, “My God, My God, why have You forsaken Me?” Matthew 27:46

“Eli, Eli lama sabachthani?” means in Aramaic, “My God, my God, why have you forsaken Me?” He could take any suffering, and I believe He experienced all of the categories of disease and the scope of the curse at once while He was hanging on that cross-execution stake. But there was one thing and one thing only that broke His heart: when the Spirit of Elohim departed from Him, because He took all our punishment and became a curse. The highest punishment for rebelling against YHVH is banishment from His Presence, and that is unbearable on earth and even more unbearable when it lasts for all eternity!

King David was willing to suffer anything, but not to lose the Spirit of Elohim.

Create in me a pure heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me. Do not cast me from your presence or take your Holy Spirit from me. Restore to me the joy of your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me. Psalm 51:10-12

When we choose to satisfy our flesh or self-pity (getting offended) with sin of any kind, we lose His Presence. When we choose to be angry at Him and sulk rather than humble and remain in the Fear of YHVH, His presence is removed from us. It is important to be honest with Him about our feelings, but still choose to trust and honor Him in spite of them. Our feelings and perceptions often lie to us. We need to cast down vain imaginations that do not align with His Word and Character.

For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Messiah. 2 Corinthians 10:4, 5

I can identify with King David. Without the Spirit of Elohim, I do not want to live. I prefer to die immediately than live one minute outside of His Presence! Only in His Presence is there fullness of joy.

You will make known to me the path of life; in Your presence is fullness of joy; In Your right hand there are pleasures forever. Psalm 16:11 NASB

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

Our Response to our Circumstances Determines our Future

Whoever offers praise glorifies Me; and to him who orders his conduct aright I will show the salvation of Elohim. Psalm 50:23 NKJV,

Our wellbeing does not depend on our circumstances, but upon our response to the circumstances. Daniel’s response was faith, honor, trust, and obedience – even risky obedience at all costs. His life was not dear to him at all; the Commandments of YHVH were dearer to him than his own wellbeing or life.

To entreat Yah’s Presence we must thank Him and praise Him, trusting Him fully even when it is darkest! And follow the praise with obedience to His ways and commandments.

Later on, we read in the Brit Chadasha (New Covenant):

For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it. Matthew 16:25

First, we must lose our lives, which goes against the grain of self-preservation. Suicide is self-preservation; it is normally done by people that want to escape the pain. Losing our lives or dying to ourselves is the antidote. When we lose our lives, we surrender to Yah in the midst of the pain. We choose to obey Him and glorify Him in our lives amid adversity. That is what Daniel did in Babylon. It was very painful to be a slave in a foreign country, and maybe he even witnessed his parents being murdered by the very king he was called now to serve. He could have been angry, bitter, vindictive, even to the point of murder or suicide, but instead he chose to honor YHVH and not defile himself.

It was dangerous, but he knew that becoming an enemy of Elohim was much more dangerous! His healthy fear of Elohim kept him sane and on target. There is no way to love YHVH without a healthy fear of Him. We know that He is our loving Father, full of Mercy and Compassion, but we also know Him to be the Judge and an all-consuming fire. In order for our faith to become solid, everything that can be shaken must be shaken.

See to it that you do not refuse him who speaks. If they did not escape when they refused him who warned them on earth, how much less will we, if we turn away from him who warns us from heaven? At that time his voice shook the earth, but now he has promised, “Once more I will shake not only the earth but also the heavens. The words “once more” indicate the removing of what can be shaken—that is, created things—so that what cannot be shaken may remain. Therefore, since we are receiving a kingdom that cannot be shaken, let us be thankful, and so worship God acceptably with reverence and awe, for our God is a consuming fire. Hebrews 12:25-29

Daniel’s life was shaken during the Fall of Jerusalem and the Babylonian Captivity that ensued, but his faith was not shaken. In that sense, he was a follower of Joshua and Caleb, who lost an entire generation of friends and family during the 40 years of punishment for the unbelief of the other ten spies. But not once did they point a finger at the Almighty accusing Him: “It is all your fault!” They honored the Master of the Universe in His decisions whether to bless or judge.

All too often, we think we know better than the Creator of Mankind! “Where was He during the Shoa (Holocaust)?” is what we as Jews ask in defiance to His Wisdom. If the devil did it, could He have not stopped him? If He is Elohim, why didn’t He show up? The Shoa is an extreme case of pain and horror inflicted unjustly on an entire nation, the Jewish nation. But why would we point a finger against Yah on this? Why do we think that He owes us something? How about TESHUVA instead? How about humbling ourselves to seek Him rather than blame Him? How about humbling ourselves to realize that we may be missing something and that our understanding is very limited when we are “in the flesh”? How about seeking His wisdom rather than our “logical explanation” for our circumstances and situations? If we seek His Wisdom, we will always find out that this is the foundation of all Wisdom and Understanding:

The fear of YHVH is the beginning of wisdom, and knowledge of the Holy One is understanding. Proverbs 9:10

The Wisdom That Obtains the Blessing

Even Job understood that at the end of his suffering period. He was pointing a finger at Elohim, telling Him that He was unjust. Job was totally righteous, and Elohim unjust. The answer of YHVH was categorical: “Who do you think you are Job?”

Who has preceded Me, that I should pay him? Everything under heaven is Mine. Job 41:11

In his terrible cursed condition, poor, sick, and abandoned, Job finally realized that no one is right or righteous before Elohim, that He deserves our unconditional allegiance and obedience just because HE IS YHVH! Once we realize this Truth, we can truly repent and obtain the Blessing.

“I know that You can do everything, and that no purpose of Yours can be withheld from You. You asked, ‘Who is this who hides counsel without knowledge?’ Therefore I have uttered what I did not understand, things too wonderful for me, which I did not know. Listen, please, and let me speak; You said, ‘I will question you, and you shall answer Me.’ “I have heard of You by the hearing of the ear, but now my eye sees You. Therefore I abhor myself, and repent in dust and ashes.” Job 42:1-6

Only after Job finally realized who he was and who Elohim is, true humility and Teshuva came into his life. A Repentance born of a newfound Fear of YHVH and total trust in Him and His wisdom. This change of heart and attitude from self-righteous to humble released the double portion blessing in His life!

Now YHVH blessed the latter days of Job more than his beginning; for he had fourteen thousand sheep, six thousand camels, one thousand yoke of oxen, and one thousand female donkeys. He also had seven sons and three daughters. And he called the name of the first Jemimah, the name of the second Keziah, and the name of the third Keren-Happuch. In all the land were found no women so beautiful as the daughters of Job; and their father gave them an inheritance among their brothers. After this Job lived one hundred and forty years, and saw his children and grandchildren for four generations. So Job died, old and full of days. Job 42:12-17

We fear and love Him because of who He is and trust His word and promises against all odds. As Daniel did this, he obtained YHVH’s favor and was elevated to the highest position in Babylon.

But Daniel resolved not to defile himself with the royal food and wine, and he asked the chief official for permission not to defile himself this way. Now God had caused the official to show favor and compassion to Daniel. Daniel 1:8, 9

Later on, Daniel received more wisdom, knowledge, understanding, and prophetic insight.

The king talked with them, and he found none equal to Daniel, Hananiah, Mishael and Azariah; so they entered the king’s service. In every matter of wisdom and understanding about which the king questioned them, he found them ten times better than all the magicians and enchanters in his whole kingdom. Daniel 1:19.20

When the Fear of YHVH is the foundation of our life, we shall obtain more and more wisdom from YHVH, and His wisdom will make us more powerful than any king or president!

Then the king placed Daniel in a high position and lavished many gifts on him. He made him ruler over the entire province of Babylon and placed him in charge of all its wise men. Daniel 2:48

Wisdom makes one wise person more powerful than ten rulers in a city. Ecclesiastes 7:19

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and Rabbi Baruch Bierman


Yuval

In memory Yuval (Justin), the son of Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman, who passed into eternity on January 8th, 2022.

We send all our love and prayers to our beloved spiritual parents, praying for comfort upon comfort!

“Comfort, comfort My people,”says your God. Speak kindly to the heart of Jerusalem” Isaiah 40:1-2a

With Love, your spiritual children & disciples in many nations

Grave

Yuval

Yuval Frank

Son of (the late) Ardon Frank Z”L
Son of Baruch and Dominiquae Bierman
Brother of Adi
Passed into Eternity at the age of 35

Born on Simcha Torah
26/10/1986
Passed away in Kiev on Shabbat 8th of January 2022
Buried on Tu Bishvat
17/1/2022
On the Shmita Year of 5782

The sons have returned to their own border. Jeremiah 31:16

May his soul be bundled in the bundle of life

(ת.נ.צ.ב.ה.)

You will live in our hearts forever


To send your tithes & offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.comfor bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: UNIFY – Battling Replacement Theology

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We have also launched GRM in a platform that makes it available for all the prisoners to study with their tablets. We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Join the United Nations for Israel!

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →