Woman in front of the dragon

女人、龍和後代 第2部分


迫害和反閃(猶)族主義的動力

Woman in front of the dragon
妥拉讀經招聚篇–出埃及記35:1–40:38 先知書:以西結書 45:16–46:18

所以龍向女人發怒,轉而去與她其餘的兒女爭戰,就是那些堅守上帝誡命,為Yeshua作見證的人。 啟示錄 12:17

Shabbat Shalom,親愛的朋友!

在說女人的後代之前,我們需要先提一下誰是這後代的主要敵人。這是一個名為反彌以妥猶錫(ANTIMESITOJUZ)的五頭魔/權勢。

反彌以妥猶錫權勢

反彌賽亞 – 迫害那些傳揚原始(未經稀釋)真理的先知、使徒和受膏者!

反以色列:宣揚教會現在是以色列,以色列將因拒絕和殺害基督而永遠受到詛咒。所有的祝福都歸於基督徒,所有的詛咒都歸於猶太人。

反妥拉:憎恨摩西五書中YHVH賜給以色列子民的律法,並宣布它們已經過時了。取而代之的是對使徒著作(新約書)的誤解以及從羅馬文化中藉來的異教節日和慶祝活動所製定的基督教法律。

反猶太:這個權勢憎恨猶太人,試圖羞辱、虐待和謀殺他們,直到一個也不剩。主要原因:猶太人謀殺了基督。這是一個常見的謊言和欺騙,因為Yeshua不是被謀殺,而是獻祭,祂自己捨去祂的生命。猶太人沒有執行死刑的權柄,但羅馬士兵卻 “興致勃勃 “地羞辱並釘死了彌賽亞!。無論如何,是我們所有人的將祂帶上了木架,正如以賽亞書53章中所描述的。在東歐地區對猶太人的大部分殺害和大屠殺,都發生在聖誕節和復活節的慶祝活動期間,它們是以耶穌基督(Jesus Christ)的名進行的。希特勒在德國驅逐猶太人時,高舉木架說:”猶太人滾出去,因為你們殺害了基督!”。

反猶太復國主義者:現代對於猶太人的仇恨是表現在反錫安復國主義者或反對恢復以色列國和民族。它透過不符合聖經的親巴勒斯坦政治,迫使以色列放棄聖經中的土地,分割聖城耶路撒冷。這是在透過虛假的 “和平進程 “迫使以色列走向民族自殺,這將招致在約珥書第3章、詩篇第83篇、撒迦利亞書第2章、俄巴底亞書、以賽亞書第34章和更多聖經中提到過有關於對列國的審判。

現代反閃(猶)族主義

他們說:“來吧,讓我們將這國消滅,以色列的名字不再被人記起。” 詩篇 83:4

以色列是唯一一個其合法性受到質疑和攻擊的國家,它面臨的辯論不是關於其邊界,而是關於其本身的存在。其他國家,甚至是那些沿用殖民國家任意劃定的邊界建立的非洲和亞洲國家,其作為民族國家的合法性也沒有受到質疑。而以色列國是唯一一個其存在權被聯合國及其前身國際聯盟承認的國家。那些質疑猶太人在以色列國有自決權的人,往往是支持巴勒斯坦人以巴勒斯坦國的形式實現自決。這純粹是虛偽。(https://antisemitism.org)

只要我上面提到的那些“魔頭”中的任何一個留在教會內部,龍的憤怒就會透過基督教及伊斯蘭教和其他團體有敞開的門戶。今天,反閃(猶)族主義變得更加複雜,這將我們引向了女人的後代!

Stones with ten commandments

龍與女人的後代

轉而去與她其餘的兒女爭戰,就是那些堅守上帝誡命,為Yeshua作見證的人。 啟示錄 12:17

啟示錄的話說,龍逼迫了女人(以色列)之後,轉而逼迫女人的後代。這個女人的後代或孩子有兩個辨認的標誌:

  1. 他們遵守Yah(上帝)的誡命
  2. 堅守Yeshua的見證

這清楚地描述了上帝在末期的彌賽亞使徒先知性 (MAP – Messianic Apostolic Prophetic)運動,基督徒正在棄絕替代神學和異教傳統,他們正在回歸“從錫安而來”的福音。龍在追趕逼迫女人以色列和嫁接在以色列橄欖樹上的彌賽亞信徒(羅馬書 11章)。這些信徒遵守安息日、十誡、利未記23章中YHVH的節期、飲食法,熱愛並積極為以色列的復興工作,堅守Yeshua的見證。Yeshua的見證是預言之靈(啟示錄 19:10b)。這些 MAP 革命是先知預言的信徒,被強大的恩膏膏抹,充滿了聖靈和能力,見證 2000 多年前猶太使徒所傳講的原始福音其真實性。他們與作為列國之母的以色列有著密切的聯繫,就像路得之於拿俄米一樣。我對他們說以下的話:

我們上帝的救贖、權能、國度和祂所立的彌賽亞的權柄現在來臨了。因為那晝夜不停地在我們上帝面前控告我們弟兄的,已經被摔到地上了。 弟兄們是靠著羔羊的血和自己所見證的道戰勝了牠,他們甘願犧牲,視死如歸。 因此,諸天和其中的居民都要歡欣雀躍!但大地和海洋有禍了,因為魔鬼知道牠的時日不多了,就怒氣沖沖地下到你們那裡。

啟示錄 12:10-12

迫害的來源

我們知道撒旦—龍是對女人和女人的後代進行迫害的源頭,但牠是如何運作的,又是透過誰去運作的?

迫害Yeshua和保羅的人是:

  1. 宗教領袖
  2. 拜偶像的商人

宗教領袖害怕受騙,通過 “保護羊群 “可以結束 “阻止羊群 “進入上帝國。

虛偽的律法教師和法利賽人啊,你們有禍了!因為你們當著人們的面關閉天國之門,自己不進去,也不讓別人進去。馬太福音 23:13

宗教領袖在每個不符合他們教義的人身上看到了威脅,而Yeshua也不符合法利賽猶太教關於彌賽亞的教義。祂完全符合聖經上對彌賽亞的描述,但不符合對他們的宗教解釋。同樣,今天許多基督教領袖甚至不願意尋求 YHVH 來了解彌賽亞使徒先知性(MAP)運動是否來自於祂所帶來的萬物復興,因為他們被自己的基督教傳統和對保羅話語的嚴重誤解而蒙蔽了雙眼。他們從他們的祖先那裡繼承了替代神學(而絕大部分的人卻不自知)並認為它是正確的。因此,為了“保護羊群不被猶太化”,他們猛烈抨擊那些從錫安帶來好消息的人,並質疑基督教教義脫離了原始的希伯來根源。

Council of Nice

他們對被猶太化的恐懼來自兩個方面:

  1. 替代神學讓基督徒對於任何與猶太相關的事物或是來自“舊約”的事物感到害怕,就好像新約是“基督教的事物”而不是猶太的事物。外邦人若沒有舊的約,他們怎麼能有一個新的約呢?以色列因觸犯了舊約,所以我們得到了耶利米書 31:31-34 中所寫的新約,它是與以色列家和猶大家訂立的—而不是與列國訂立的約!外邦人透過猶太人和猶太彌賽亞進來加入,祂的名字是猶太的名字:Yeshua,意思是救贖。
  2. 許多正直的基督教領袖害怕教會中許多希伯來根源團體的激進行動。不幸的是,每當上帝在祂的身體裡做一些大事時,就會有一些人變得宗教化、律法主義或變得怪異,因而給它帶來壞名聲。有一些團體正在宣揚塔木德和/或卡巴拉,還有的用以諾書或其他不是妥拉的書!這些是外部書籍,就卡巴拉為例,也充滿了神秘主義的色彩,這些是需要反對的,因為它們依據的是正統派猶太教(或其他宗教信仰)而不是根據摩西五書–YHVH的道所制定教義。

這樣的回歸猶太根源福音的悔改和回歸(Teshuva)行動,並不是要回歸到猶太教或正統猶太教。它是關於回歸到妥拉/律法上帝的道,它不是基督教,而是天國的福音。基督教福音是脫離了猶太的根源和以色列,所結出的果實是以耶穌基督(Jesus Christ)之名謀殺了數百萬猶太人和其他原住民群體。這是對一個沉浸在替代神學中的教會的悔改和憐憫行動(要記得替代神學有五頭魔)。這樣的悔改和回歸(Teshuva)將導致全球覺醒復興

有激進行動—這並不意味著沒有真正的 Yah(上帝)行動在進行!彌賽亞使徒先知性(MAP)革命以啟示錄 12:17 的兩個標記為特徵:遵守Yah(上帝)的誡命和預言之靈–即為Yeshua的見證。我們的旗幟是妥拉/律法(Torah)聖靈(Ruach)

當基督教領袖為了替代神學的所有五頭魔悔改時,他們將停止庇蔭龍及其對女人後代的仇恨和迫害議程,復興將會到來!

傳揚真福音時,拜偶像的商人失去了生計

他們到了Yeshua那裡,看見那一度被群鬼附身的人神智清醒、衣著整齊地坐在那裡,都很害怕。 目睹這件事的人向他們講述整個經過。他們請Yeshua離開他們的地方。馬可福音 5:15-17

格拉森的養豬戶把Yeshua和門徒趕出了他們的地區,因為他們失去了養豬的生意。一旦群鬼離開了被惡魔附身的人,這些群鬼就進入了豬的體內,豬就跳進了加利利海(Kinneret),導致了 “豬的自殺”(pigiside)。這些養豬戶喜歡他們拜偶像的生意所帶來的收入,而不是Yeshua–救恩!順便一提,這些人不是猶太人,而是公元前8世紀征服了以色列北部的亞述帝國帶到這個地區的異教徒。 Yeshua稱它為加利利海的 “另一邊”。因此,這是瑪門、偶像崇拜和真理、公義、救贖的對照。

一天,我們又去河邊那個禱告的地方,途中遇到一個有占卜之靈的女奴,她用算命為她的主人們賺了不少錢。使徒行傳 16:16

在保羅的例子中,他逐出了煩擾他好幾天的女人身上的占卜之靈。那個女人的雇主失去了他們藉著這種靈謀生的生計,他們迫害了保羅和西拉。

她的主人們眼見財路斷絕了,就把保羅和西拉揪住,拖到廣場去見官長。使徒行傳 16:19

Group of people from Taiwan

總結

遵守YHVH誡命並充滿預言之靈—Yeshua真實存在的見證—的女人以色列和她的後代都將受苦並遭受迫害。迫害來自教會和其他惡魔般的替代神學系統,如伊斯蘭教,試圖取代以撒作為以實瑪利的兒子。它也將來自偶像崇拜者和瑪門的愛好者,他們從宗教和不敬虔的事物中賺錢,如養豬、新世紀、巫術、偶像雕刻(甚至作為“民族物品”)、聖誕樹和復活節裝飾品的銷售。它可能以 “以上帝的名 “的討厭的信件或其他卑鄙的方式,甚至是人身攻擊的形式出現。我們最好的武器是真理和愛。讓我們繼續宣揚和實踐真理。讓我們繼續支持以色列對聖約土地的權利,並再次宣揚錫安而來的真實福音!我們可能遭受迫害,但Yeshua的話在我耳邊響起:

“為義受逼迫的人有福了,因為天國是他們的。“當人們因我的緣故侮辱你、逼迫你,並用謊言說各種壞話來攻擊你時,你是有福的。要歡喜快樂,因為你們在天上的賞賜是大的;因為他們也這樣迫害在你們以前的先知。馬太福音 5:10-12

當談到為以色列和猶太人挺身而出時,要像保護自己的母親一樣保護她免受強姦犯和殺人犯的侵害。將反閃(猶)族主義暴露在陽光下,不要讓它在黑暗中隱藏!因為教會沉默,所以希特勒得逞了!除去了替代神學的彌賽亞真正的新婦將不再沉默,將與YHVH一起宣告:

我為錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲,直到她的公義如光輝發出,她的救恩如火炬燃燒。以賽亞書 62:1

不要懼怕迫害,要像猶大支派的獅子一樣勇敢地挺身而出!

義人膽壯如雄獅。箴言 28:1

您的以色列導師和朋友們

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您初熟的果子和什一奉獻

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/zh-hant/donations/
  • 透過電子郵件發送給kad-esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票,加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )&國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Adriana Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看:Shiloh 示羅的門戶 – 連接根源

  • Shabbat Letter ads
    訂閱我們的 Telegram 頻道,了解以色列的最新動態

    Telegram →

    觀看我們來自以色列的最新電視節目

    YouTube → Rumble →

    針對以色列的禱告和聖經經文宣告

    為以色列祈禱 →

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國—在這樣的時刻!

    加入UNIFY →

    The Voice of These Ashes

    獲取我的新書,《這些灰燼的聲音》!

    償還或審判

    灰燼在哀號什麼?

    亞伯的血在向創造主哀號什麼? 在納粹大屠殺(Shoah)、俄羅斯大屠殺、西班牙宗教裁判所、基督教十字軍東征、伊斯蘭恐怖行動以及更多事件中,被滅絕的猶太人的血和灰燼在向宇宙之上帝呼喊什麼? 這與身為讀者的您又有什麼關係呢? 您將在本書中找到答案。

    現在訂購 →

    參加即將與多明尼克博士和拉比巴魯克·畢爾曼一起進行的以色列之旅

    Resurection Tour of Israel banner

    2024年以色列復活之旅

    從納粹大屠殺紀念日(Yom HaShoa)到以色列獨立紀念日(Yom Haatsmaut )

    從毀滅到復活

    5月 3-15日, 2024

    12 天的轉變在 5 月 14 日慶祝以色列建國 76 週年時達到高峰

    更多信息和註冊 →

    The Roar of the Lion

    獅子的吼叫 – 住棚節之旅 5785/2024

    10月14日至27日

    Adonai必從錫安吼叫,並從耶路撒冷發聲,天地為之震動。但Adonai卻要做祂子民的避難所,作以色列眾子的保障。 約珥書 3:16 TLV

    我們呼籲猶大獅子的所有朋友來到錫安,與祂的弟兄、猶太人和以色列民族一同站立。 當我們的腳步踏上這片土地時,將有一段非凡的時刻在關鍵地點進行代禱,影響歷史!

    更多信息和註冊 →

    我們的事工和資源

    立即訂購 →

    Exposing Antisemitism in America
    在美國簽署我們的“禁止新納粹主義意識形態”請願書,並通過 Facebook、Twitter、Messenger、WhatsApp、電子郵件和短信與您的所有聯繫人分享。 每個簽名都很重要!

    立即簽名 →

    邀請猶太使徒在您所在的城市和國家佈道和傳道,

    請發送電子郵件至info@kad-esh.org

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們的以色列之旅!

    即將到來的旅行→

    GRM Bible Institute banner

    在 GRM 以色列聖經學院學習!

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    MAP Prison Ministry

    支持我們的 MAP 監獄事工

    由拉比巴魯克比爾曼 (Rabbi Baruch Bierman) 開創的 MAP 監獄事工發展迅速。 我們正在迅速壯大,目前已有數千名學生在監獄中學習 GRM 聖經學校,而且這個數字每週都在持續增長。 許多學生向我們發送了他們生命改變的見證。我一生都錯了,但現在我生平第一次明白上帝對我的要求是什麼 !

    來自我們獄友的見證:

    我一生都錯了,但現在我生平第一次明白上帝對我的要求是什麼!
    – 羅納德

    GRM 聖經學校救了我的命! 我的身體不太好,我的屬靈生活也岌岌可危,因為它完全建立在錯誤的教義和謊言之上。 現在我與Yeshua建立了深厚、健康和繁榮的關係。
    -黛博拉

    我迫切需要上帝進入我的生活,將我從這種混亂的生活方式中拯救出來。 謝謝你的這本書。 請為我祈禱,希望您繼續教導我; 我需要這個!
    – 傑瑞德

    我通過 GRM 聖經學校學到的真理改變了我,使我成為祂王國中更好的公民。
    – 斯科特

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這個改變生命的事工!

    當您發送捐款時,請在評論區寫上:“Prison Ministry(監獄部)”

    閱讀更多並支持我們的監獄事工 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克·畢爾曼大主教Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman的最新廣播,

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    加入我們的Rumble頻道

    觀看多明尼克·畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播

    我們的Rumble頻道 →

Woman in front of the dragon

The Woman, the Dragon and the Offspring Part 2


The Dynamics of Persecution and Anti-Semitism

Woman in front of the dragon
Torah Portion VAYAK’HEL- PEKUDEI – Shemot (Exodus) 35:1–40:38 Haftarah: Ezekiel 45:16–46:18

So the dragon was enraged with the woman, and went off to make war with the rest of her children, who keep the commandments of God and hold to the testimony of Yeshua. Revelation 12:17

Shabbat Shalom, dearly beloved!

Before we talk about the offspring of the woman, we need to mention the main enemy of this offspring. This is a five-headed monster/principality called the ANTIMESITOJUZ.

ANTIMESITOJUZ Principality

Anti-Messiah– Persecutes the Prophets, Apostles and the Anointed Ones that preach undiluted Truth!

Anti-Israel: Espouses that the Church is now Israel and Israel will forever be under a curse for rejecting and killing Christ. All the blessings go to the Christians and all the curses to the Jews.

Anti-Torah: Hates the laws of YHVH as given to the People of Israel in the Pentateuch and proclaim them as obsolete, replacing them with Christian laws mainly from misinterpretations of the Apostolic Writings (New Testament) coupled with pagan feasts and celebrations borrowed from the Roman culture.

Anti-Jewish: It hates the Jews and seeks to humiliate, abuse, and murder them until not one is left. The major reason: the Jews murdered the Christ. This is a common lie and deception since Yeshua was not murdered, but was instead a sacrifice and He willingly laid His life down. The Jews had no jurisdiction to execute the death penalty, but the Roman soldiers humiliated and crucified Messiah “with gusto”! In any case, all our sin took Him to the Cross, as stated in Isaiah 53. Most of the massacres and pogroms of Jews in Eastern Europe took place during Christmas and Easter celebrations and they were done in the name of Jesus Christ. Hitler expelled the Jews in Germany lifting up the Cross and saying, “Jews Out for your murdered Christ”!

Anti-Zionist: Modern day Jewish hatred is being anti-Zionist or anti-restoration of the State and Nation of Israel. It manifests itself through unbiblical pro-Palestinian politics, pushing Israel to relinquish Biblical Land and to divide the Holy City of Jerusalem. This is forcing Israel (through false “Peace processes”) to a National Suicide and it results in the judgment of the nations, as mentioned in Joel 3, Psalm 83, Zechariah 2, Obadiah, Isaiah 34 and many more scriptures.

Modern Anti-Semitism

They have said, “Come, and let us wipe them out as a nation, that the name of Israel be remembered no more.” Psalm 83:4

Israel is the only State whose very legitimacy is questioned and attacked, who faces a debate not only about its borders, but about its very existence. Other States, even those in Africa and Asia who were established along arbitrary borders delineated by colonial powers, do not have their legitimacy as Nation-States brought into doubt. This despite the fact that Israel is the only State whose right to exist was recognized by both the United Nations and its predecessor, the League of Nations. It is pure hypocrisy that those who question the Jewish people’s right to self-determination in the state of Israel often support the self-determination of the Palestinians in the form of a Palestinian state. (https://antisemitism.org)

As long as one of those “heads” I mentioned above remains inside of the Church, the wrath of the dragon has an open door through Christianity, as well as through Islam and other groups. Today Anti-Semitism has become more sophisticated, and this leads us to the Offspring of the Woman!

Stones with ten commandments

The Dragon and The Offspring

So the dragon became enraged at the woman and went off to make war with the rest of her children, who keep the commandments of God and hold to the testimony of Yeshua. Revelation 12:17

The Word in the Book of Revelation says that after the dragon persecutes the Woman (Israel) it turns to persecute the Offspring of the Woman. This Offspring or Children of the Woman have two marks of distinction:

  1. They keep Yah’s (God’s) Commandments
  2. They hold to the Testimony of Yeshua

This clearly describes the Messianic Apostolic Prophetic (MAP) End Time move of Yah, as Christians are forsaking Replacement Theology and pagan traditions, returning to the Gospel “made in Zion”. The dragon is after the Woman Israel and the believers in Messiah that are grafted into the Olive Tree with Israel (Romans 11) These believers keep Shabbat, the 10 Commandments, the Feasts of YHVH as in Leviticus 23, the Dietary laws, love and work actively for the restoration of Israel and hold fast to the Testimony of Yeshua! The Testimony of Yeshua is the spirit of Prophecy (Revelation 19:10b). These MAP Revolutionary believers are a Prophetic People, mightily anointed, filled with the Holy Spirit and power, testifying of the Truth of the Original Gospel as preached by the Jewish Apostles over 2000 years ago. They are vitally connected to Israel as the Mother of the Nations and are as Ruth was to Naomi. To them I say the following:

Now the salvation, and the power, and the kingdom of our God and the authority of His Messiah have come, for the accuser of our brethren has been thrown down, he who accuses them before our God day and night. And they overcame him because of the blood of the Lamb and because of the word of their testimony, and they did not love their life even when faced with death. For this reason, rejoice, O heavens and you who dwell in them. Woe to the earth and the sea, because the devil has come down to you, having great wrath, knowing that he has only a short time.” Revelation 12:10-12

The source of persecution

We know that satan-the dragon is the source of persecution against the Woman and the Offspring of the Woman – but how does he operate and through whom?

Those that persecuted Yeshua and Paul were:

  1. Religious leaders
  2. Idolatrous businessmen

Religious leaders are afraid of deception and by “protecting the sheep” can end up “preventing the sheep” from entering into the Kingdom.

But woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites, because you shut off the kingdom of heaven from people; for you do not enter in yourselves, nor do you allow those who are entering to go in. Matthew 23:13

Religious leaders see a threat in everyone that does not fit their doctrines and Yeshua did not fit the doctrines of Pharisaic Judaism concerning the Messiah. He totally fit the Word Description of the Messiah, but not the religious interpretations of them. In the same way many Christian leaders today are not even willing to seek YHVH to know whether the MAP Movement is from Him, bringing the Restoration of all things, because they are blinded by their own Christian traditions and terrible misinterpretations of the words of Paul. They have inherited Replacement Theology from their forefathers (and are largely ignorant of it) and assume it to be right. Therefore, in order to “protect the flock from being Judaized” they lash at those who bring the Good News made in Zion and who contest Christian Doctrines which are divorced from the original Hebrew Root.

Council of Nice

Their fear of being Judaized comes from two sources:

  1. Replacement Theology which has put a fear in Christians against anything Jewish or from the “Old Testament”, as if the New Covenant is a “Christian thing” rather than a Jewish thing. Gentiles had no Old Covenant; how can they have a New one? But Israel broke the Old Covenant, so we got a New One as written in Jeremiah 31:31-34, and it is made with the House of Israel and the House of Judah – not with the nations! Gentiles come in through the Jews, through a Jewish Messiah whose name is a Jewish name: Yeshua meaning Salvation.
  2. Many honest Christian leaders are afraid of the excesses in many of the Hebrew Roots groups in the Church. Unfortunately, every time that God does something mighty in His Body, there are some people that bring a bad name to it by becoming religious, legalistic, or weird. Some of the groups are preaching Talmud and/or Kabbalah and some the Book of Enoch or others that are not Torah! These are external books and, in the case of the Kabbalah, are also steeped in mysticism. These need to be opposed as they make doctrines out of Orthodox Judaism (or other religious beliefs) rather than the Word of YHVH, the Torah.

This Move of Teshuva (repentance and returning) to the Jewish Foundations of the Gospel is not about returning to the Jewish Religion or to Orthodox Judaism. It is about returning to Truth and to the Word rather than Christianity. It is The Gospel of the Kingdom versus the Christian Gospel divorced from Jewish Roots and Israel, whose fruit is the murder of millions of Jews and other indigenous groups in the name of Jesus Christ. It is a Move of Repentance and Mercy towards a Church steeped in Replacement Theology (remember there are 5 heads). It will lead to Global Awakening and Revival!

Despite that there are excesses does not mean that there is not a real Move of Yah (God) going on! The MAP Revolution is distinguished by the two marks of Revelation 12:17 – Obedience to Yah’s Commandments, and the Spirit of Prophecy, which is the Testimony of Yeshua. Our banner is Torah and Ruach (the Holy Spirit).

As Christian leaders repent from all the Five-Headed Monster of Replacement Theology, they will stop harboring the dragon and his agenda of hatred and persecution against the Offspring of the Woman – and Revival will come!

Idolatrous businessmen lose their livelihood when the True Gospel is preached

They came to Yeshua and observed the man who had been demon-possessed sitting down, clothed and in his right mind, the very man who had had the “legion”; and they became frightened. Those who had seen it described to them how it had happened to the demon-possessed man, and all about the swine. And they began to implore Him to leave their region. Mark 5:15-17

The pig farmers of the Gadarenes threw Yeshua and the disciples out of their region because they lost their pig farming business. Once the legion of demons exited the demon possessed man, these demons went into the pigs and the pigs committed “pigicide” (suicide of pigs) as they jumped into the Kinneret (Sea of Galilee). The pig farmers loved the income of their idolatrous business more than Yeshua-Salvation! By the way, these were not Jews, but pagans brought to this area by the Assyrian Empire that had conquered Northern Israel during the 8th Century BC. Yeshua called it “the other side” of the Sea of Galilee. So, this is a classic clash: Mammon and Idolatry versus Truth, Righteousness and Salvation.

It happened that as we were going to the place of prayer, a slave-girl having a spirit of divination met us, who was bringing her masters much profit by fortune-telling. Acts 16:16

Similar results came in this case involving the Apostle Paul, when he expelled the spirit of divination out of the woman that was bothering him for days. The employers of the woman had lost their livelihood being made through that spirit, and so they persecuted Paul and Silas.

But when her masters saw that their hope of profit was gone, they seized Paul and Silas and dragged them into the market place before the authorities. Acts 16:19

Group of people from Taiwan

In conclusion

Both the Woman Israel and her Offspring that keep the Commandments of YHVH and are full of the Spirit of Prophecy – the Testimony that Yeshua is real – will suffer and have indeed suffered much persecution. The persecution comes from within the Church and other demonic Replacement religious systems, like Islam which seeks to replace Isaac as the Chosen son for another named Ishmael. It will also come from idolaters and mammon lovers that make money out of religion and out of ungodly things like pig farming, New Age practices, witchcraft, idol carvings (even as “ethnic objects”), the holiday sales of Christmas trees and Easter decorations. It may come in the form of nasty letters “in the name of God” or other vile ways and may even include physical attacks. Our best weapons are Truth and Love. Let us continue preaching and living the Truth. Let us continue standing with Israel’s right to the Covenant Land and for the True Gospel Made in Zion to be proclaimed once again! We may suffer persecution, but Yeshua’s Words are ringing in my ears:

“Blessed are those who have been persecuted for the sake of righteousness, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven. Blessed are you when people insult you and persecute you, and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of Me. Rejoice and be glad, for your reward in heaven is great; for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you. Matthew 5:10-12

When it comes time to stand up for Israel and the Jewish People, protect her like you would your own mother against a rapist and a murderer. Expose anti-Semitism to the light and do not let it sit in the dark! Because the Church was silent, Hitler succeeded! The True Bride of Messiah, devoid of Replacement Theology, will be silent no more and will proclaim together with YHVH:

For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent, and for Jerusalem’s sake I will not keep quiet until her righteousness goes forth like brightness, and her salvation like a torch that is burning. Isaiah 62:1

Do not be afraid of persecution: be bold and stand up as a lion along with the Lion from the Tribe of Judah!

The righteous are bold as a lion. Proverbs 28:1

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends,

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Support the Mission

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch: Portal of Shiloh – Connecting Roots

  • Shabbat Letter ads
    For the Latest Updates from Israel, join our Telegram Channel

    Telegram →

    Watch our latest TV programs from Israel

    YouTube → Rumble →

    Pray and declare the Word over Israel

    Prayers for Israel →

    Join the UNITED NATIONS FOR ISRAEL – For Such a Time as This!

    Join UNIFY →

    The Voice of These Ashes

    Get my New Book, The Voice of These Ashes!

    Restitution or Judgment

    What are the Ashes Crying For?
    About what did the blood of Abel cry out to the creator? About what are the blood and ashes of the Jews exterminated during the Shoah (Nazi holocaust), Russian pogroms, Spanish Inquisition, Christian crusades, Islamic terror, and much more crying to the God of the universe? And why should it matter to you, the reader? This is what you will find out in the pages of this book.

    Order Now →

    Join the upcoming Israel tours with Dr Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    Resurection Tour of Israel banner

    Resurrection Tour of Israel 2024

    From Yom HaShoa to Yom Haatsmaut

    From Devastation to Resurrection

    May 3-15, 2024

    12 Days of Transformation culminating in the celebrations of the 76th Anniversary of Israel on May 14t

    More information & to register →

    The Roar of the Lion

    The Roar of the Lion – Sukkot Tour 5785/2024

    October 14-27

    Adonai will roar from Zion and give His voice from Jerusalem. Heaven and earth will shudder, but Adonai will be a refuge for His people, and a safe place for the children of Israel. Joel 4:16 TLV

    We call all the friends of the Lion of Judah to come to Zion to stand with His brethren, the Jewish people, and the Nation of Israel. As we put our feet in the land, there will be a remarkable time of intercession in KEY locations, impacting history!

    More information & to register →

    Our Ministries & Resources

    Resources Hub →

    Exposing Antisemitism in America
    Sign our petition to Ban Neo-Nazism in America and share it with all your contacts via Facebook, Twitter, Messenger, WhatsApp, Email, and text messages. Every signature counts!

    Sign Now →

    To invite the Jewish apostles to preach and minister in your city and country,

    Email us at info@kad-esh.org

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly members’ online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Israel Tours

    Upcoming Tours →

    GRM Bible Institute banner

    Study at GRM Israeli Bible Institute!

    You will never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman.

    Our YouTube channel →

    Join our Rumble Channel

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman

    Our Rumble Channel →

    MAP Prison Ministry

    Support our Prison Ministry

    The MAP prison ministry, pioneered by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, has expanded fast. We are growing fast into thousands of students whom are studying GRM Bible School behind bars, and the number keeps growing weekly. Many students have sent us testimonies of their changed lives.

    Testimonies from our inmate students:

    I have been wrong all my life, but now I understand what God wants from me for the first time in my life!
    – Ronald

    GRM Bible School has saved my life! I was not well physically, and my spiritual life was hanging by a thread because it was all built on false doctrines and lies. Now I have a deep, healthy, and thriving relationship with Yeshua.
    – Deborah

    I need God desperately to come into my life and save me from this havoc way of living. Thank you for this book. Pray for me, please, and I hope you will continue to teach me; I need this!
    – Jerred

    The truths I have learned through GRM Bible School have changed me to be a better citizen in His Kingdom.
    – Scott

    Support this life-changing ministry through prayers and donations.
    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Read more & support our prison ministry →