The year of redemption

救贖之年(The Year of Redemption)- Yom HaKippurim 贖罪日5781/2020特刊


The year of redemption
妥拉讀經 聽篇 申命記32:1-32:52

因為創造你的是你的丈夫,萬軍之YHVH耶威是祂的名;救贖你的是以色列的聖者,祂必稱為全地之上帝。以賽亞書54:5 TLV

安息日平安Shalom,親愛的:

我們正在快速接近一年中最神聖的一天,贖罪日(Yom HaKippurim)。只有在這一天,大祭司在被規定的獻祭後才被允許進入最神聖的至聖所,這將為他的罪孽和以色列的罪孽再贖罪一年。得到赦免的關鍵是一頭完美的公牛和一頭完美的山羊的。獻血的力量是如此之大,以至於塗抹了大祭司和以色列國一整年的過犯。這需要年復一年地去作。只有獻祭的血才能清洗、“消毒”並抹去罪惡的“細菌”和“病毒”。

至於第二層帳幕,惟有大祭司一年一次獨自進去,沒有不帶著血為自己和百姓的過錯獻上

希伯來書9:7

Prescribed Giving to Priests and Ministers – First Fruits and Tithes

在獻祭之前,需要先將手放在無瑕疵潔淨的動物,公牛和替罪羊的頭上,認罪懺悔。

兩手按在羊頭上,承認以色列人諸般的罪孽過犯,就是他們一切的罪愆,把這罪都歸在羊的頭上,藉著所派之人的手,送到曠野去。要把這羊放在曠野,這羊要擔當他們一切的罪孽,帶到無人之地。利未記16:21-22

認罪+血 = 寬恕

人民沒有勝過罪惡的能力。他們當中有些人改變了自己的方式,但大多數沒有改變。然而只有一年,僅一年中無意和過失的罪都是被寬恕的。最重要的是,凡人的罪過沒有贖罪。以上的贖罪僅是為了無意的過犯。諸如通姦,謀殺和偶像崇拜(崇拜其他神靈)之類的罪,是判處死刑,最常是用石頭處死。

有人告訴你,你也聽見了,就要細細地探聽,果然是真,準有這可憎惡的事行在以色列中,你就要將行這惡事的男人或女人拉到城門外,用石頭將他打死。申命記17:4-5TLV

在2000年前這一切發生了改變,當時的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua,上帝的羔羊按照麥基洗德(Melchizedek)的等次成為獻血和大祭司。通過祂的寶血,祂不僅掩蓋了我們的罪過,而且根除了它們,為我們買贖了永恆的救贖,即GEULA這個詞。祂拯救了我們脫離罪惡(這個詞是YESHUA拯救),然後贖回(GEULA)了我們,這樣我們就不必再犯罪了!祂透過賜給我們新的心新的靈實現了這一目標。

但現在彌賽亞已經來到,作了將來美事的大祭司,經過那更大更全備的帳幕,不是人手所造、也不是屬乎這世界的;並且不用山羊和牛犢的血,乃用自己的血,只一次進入聖所,成了永遠贖罪的事。希伯來書9:11-12

我也要賜給你們一個新心,將新靈放在你們裡面,又從你們的肉體中除掉石心,賜給你們肉心。我必將我的靈放在你們裡面,使你們順從我的律例,謹守遵行我的典章。以西結書36:26-27

The Simplicity of The Gospel

教會中的大多數人都生活在舊約的秩序之下。他們可能認罪並獲得寬恕,直到下一次犯罪。但他們並沒有放棄自己的罪以獲得永恆的救贖。以“不在律法之下”的“新約教會”的名義,許多人留在舊制度下而沒有完全進入新制度。所有這一切都是替代神學教義和靈的結果,以及基督教失去了錫安所造的原始福音,而該福音最初以單詞REPENT(悔改)開始,而不以CONFESS(認罪)開始。

“我一直在向大馬士革的那些人,然後是耶路撒冷以及整個猶太地區和外邦人宣布,他們應該悔改並轉向上帝,行事與悔改的心相稱。”使徒行傳26:20 TLV

認罪是悔改的先兆,必須認罪才能贖回。

遮掩自己罪過的,必不亨通;承認離棄罪過的,必蒙憐恤。箴言28:13

悔改希伯來語是TESHUVA, 這個詞的意思是答案和以下的事;

-回到YHVH耶威與祂的方式
-棄絕一切的罪惡
-通過聖靈的洗,恢復與創造主的親密關係 (使徒行傳 2章)
-從一切邪靈中得釋放
-從所有成癮和邪惡的習慣中改過自新
-醫治我們的靈魂和身體
-我們的努力中進入Shalom(平安、健康、合一、幸福)和豐盛。

主YHVH耶威的靈在我身上,因為YHVH耶威用膏膏我,叫我傳好信息給謙卑的人,差遣我醫好傷心的人,報告被擄的得釋放,被囚的出監牢;報告YHVH耶威的恩年和我們神報仇的日子;安慰一切悲哀的人,賜華冠與錫安悲哀的人,代替灰塵;喜樂油代替悲哀;讚美衣代替憂傷之靈;使他們稱為公義樹,是YHVH耶威所栽的,叫祂得榮耀。以賽亞書61:1-3

這是真正的好消息!GEULA,救贖是以YESHUA為首,(將我們)從罪惡中拯救和赦免,但GEULA要求過一個徹底改革的生活

‘那些洗淨自己袍子的人是有福的!他們可以有權到生命樹那裡,也可以從門進到城裡。 在城外,有那些狗,那些行邪術的、淫亂的、殺人的、拜偶像的,以及所有喜愛說謊的和實行說謊的人。’啟示錄 22:14-15

我邀請您進入救贖(GEULA)年,通過來自拿撒勒Yeshua,猶太人的王,最終獻祭之血。

「我Yeshua差遣我的使者為眾教會將這些事向你們證明。我是大衛的,又是他的後裔。我是明亮的晨星。」聖靈和新婦都說:「來!」聽見的人也該說:「來!」口渴的人也當來;願意的,都可以白白取生命的水喝。啓示錄22:16-17

Feast of Shofars Special Edition

為了協助你走在完全的救贖中,我寫了《身份被盜》這本書,凡是捐款取得本書的人,也可以免費使用我們的GRI線上學習平台。連結:Zionsgospel.com

取得
贈書

閱讀

應用

分享

重複

祝您們贖罪日(Yom HaKippurim)和救贖年(Year of Geula)蒙福

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克·畢爾曼

Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

觀賞:饒恕的力量The Power of Forgiveness

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/771816343604080/

寄送奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址: Maritza Mayeta-Scott, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

本週精選書籍: 恢復聖潔的奉獻(Restoration of Holy Giving)

釋放真正的千倍祝福

https://kad-esh.org/shop/restoration-of-holy-giving/

The Identity Theft

大主教多明尼克 · 畢爾曼博士的全新著作《身份被盜》第一世紀彌賽亞的歸回,現已開始預購。

點選下面的按鈕預購吧!

我們需要你的幫助,把這個復興的信息傳播給猶太人和基督徒! 請將以下連結 www.zionsgospel.com(我們的登錄頁面)分享給你更多認識的人。

1.取得

2.贈書

3.學習

取得

捐贈27美元或以上,即可免費獲得《身份被盜》平裝書,以及完整的全球對抗反閃(猶)族主義再教育倡議 (GRI)課程。您也可以捐贈17美元獲得電子書並進入課程。

贈書

通過www.against-antisemitism.com,點選單項 “書”,贈送平裝本或電子書。滾動到底部 “向他人伸出援手 “的地方。根據您贈送的是電子書還是平裝書,選擇禮品卡金額。然後,輸入收件人的電子郵件地址。結賬後,這些電子郵件地址將發送優惠券代碼。他們可以應用優惠券代碼,用您的禮物免費結賬,還可以解鎖課程權限。

學習

購買平裝書或電子書,您將自動獲得我們GRI的課程,該課程將在9月26日贖罪日之前解鎖。本課程包括基於本書的12個學習之門,以及44個視頻與測驗。

成為第一世紀彌賽亞歸來的管道。分享此書轉發!

www.zionsgospel.com

預購書籍

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/the-book/

榮耀的光明節以色列之旅

2020 年 12 月 10 日至 21 日

與多明尼克大主教和拉比.巴魯克.畢爾曼同行

“當烏西雅王崩的那一年,我看見阿多奈(Adonai)坐在高高的寶座上! 祂的長袍垂下遮滿了聖殿。”以賽亞書6:1 CJB

準備好迎接以色列的王,當我們在禱告和預言性的敬拜中行走穿越以色列王的土地。

從耶路撒冷到加利利,到死海、以拉他和內蓋夫。 觸摸以色列,並讓以色列觸摸感動你!

請盡快註冊並保留您的位置。

更多信息:tours@dominiquaebierman.com

反閃(猶)族主義比新冠病毒更糟

為你祝福的,我必賜福與他,那咒詛你的,我必咒詛他,地上的萬族都要因你得福。 創世記12:3

請觀看我們的全球反閃(猶)族主義再教育倡議(GRI)—-以您的慷慨解囊來幫助我們完成這項工作。請觀看 www.against-antisemitism.com

成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”(簡稱UNIFY)會員

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/membership-options/

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻選項:info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/unify-donations/
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

讀GRM聖經學院 – 來自以色列的彌賽亞,使徒、先知性聖經學院!

www.grmbibleschool.com

查看我們的臉書Facebook中的新信息

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/

The year of redemption

The Year of Redemption – Yom HaKippurim 5781/2020 Special Edition


The year of redemption
Portion HA’AZINU – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 32:1-32:52

“For your Maker is your husband — ADONAI -Tzva’ot is His Name— the Holy One of Israel is your Redeemer. He will be called God of all the earth.” Isaiah 54:5 TLV

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved,

We are fast approaching the holiest day of the year, Yom HaKippurim, the Day of Atonement. Only on that day the High Priest would be allowed into the Holy of Holies after offering the prescribed sacrifices that would atone for his sins and for the sins of Israel for one more year. The key for the acceptance and the forgiveness was the BLOOD of a perfect bull and of a perfect goat. The power of the sacrificial blood was such that it wiped clean the slate of the High Priest and of the nation of Israel for one more year. This needed to be done year after year. Only the sacrificial blood could cleanse away, “sanitize” and wipe away the “bacteria” and the “virus” of sin.

“but into the inner, once a year, the kohen gadol alone— and not without blood which he offers for himself and for the unintentional sins of the people.” Hebrews 9:7 TLV

Prescribed Giving to Priests and Ministers – First Fruits and Tithes

Sins needed to be confessed, preceding the sacrifice, by laying hands on the head of the blameless clean animal, the bull and the scapegoat.

“Aaron should lay both his hands on the head of the live goat and confess over it all the iniquities of Bnei-Yisrael and all their transgressions, all their sins. He should place them on the head of the goat and send it away into the wilderness by the hand of a man who is in readiness. The goat will carry all their iniquities by itself into a solitary land and he is to leave the goat in the wilderness.” Leviticus 16:21-22 TLV

Confession plus Blood= Forgiveness

The People did not have power over sin. Some of them changed their ways, but most did not. Yet for one year sins of omission and of commission were forgiven, but for ONE YEAR ONLY. On top of it, mortal sins had no atonement. This was only for unintentional sins. Sins like adultery, murder and idolatry (worship of other gods) were punishable by death, most particularly by stoning.

“It is told to you and you have heard about it, and you investigate thoroughly and indeed it is true and the thing certain—this abomination has been done in Israel. Then you are to bring out to your gates that man or woman who has done this evil thing, and stone that man or woman with stones to death.” Deuteronomy 17:4-5 TLV

All this changed 2000 years ago when Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah, the Lamb of God became the Blood Sacrifice and the High Priest according to the order of Melchizedek. With His Blood, He did not only cover our sins, but eradicated them, purchasing for us Eternal Redemption – the word is GEULA. He saved us from our sins (the word is YESHUA) and then redeemed us (GEULA) so we do not have to sin anymore! He accomplished this by giving us a New Heart and a New Spirit.

“But when Messiah appeared as Kohen Gadol (High Priest) of the good things that have now come, passing through the greater and more perfect Tent not made with hands (that is to say not of this creation), He entered into the Holies once for all—not by the blood of goats and calves but by His own blood, having obtained eternal redemption.” Hebrews 9:11-12 TLV

“Moreover I will give you a new heart. I will put a new spirit within you. I will remove the stony heart from your flesh and give you a heart of flesh. I will put My Ruach within you. Then I will cause you to walk in My laws, so you will keep My rulings and do them.” Ezekiel 36:26-27 TLV

The Simplicity of The Gospel

Most people in the Church are living under the Old Covenant order of things. They may confess their sins and obtain forgiveness until the next sinning bout, but they do not forsake their sins to obtain eternal redemption. In the name of “New Testament Church” that is not “under the law”, many are living under the Old and have not come fully to the New. All this is the outcome of Replacement Theology, its doctrines and spirit, and of a Christianity that lost the original Gospel made in Zion which begins with the word REPENT not with the word CONFESS.

“Rather, I kept declaring—first to those in Damascus, and then Jerusalem and throughout all the region of Judea, and also the Gentiles—that they should repent and turn to God, performing deeds consistent with that repentance.” Acts 26:20 TLV

While confession is a precursor of repentance, a forsaking of sin must happen for redemption to take place.

“One who covers up his transgressions will not prosper, but whoever confesses and forsakes them finds mercy.” Proverbs 28:13 TLV

Repentance, from the word TESHUVA, means THE ANSWER and the following things:

– Returning to YHVH and His ways
– Forsaking all sin and iniquity
– Restoration of intimate relationship with the Creator by the baptism in the Holy Spirit (Acts 2)
– Deliverance from all evil spirits
– Reforming from all addictions and evil habits
– Healing to our souls and bodies
– Shalom and Prosperity in all our endeavors.

“The Spirit of YHVH Elohim is on me, because ADONAI has anointed me to proclaim Good News to the humble. He has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to those who are bound, to proclaim the year of YHVH’s favor and the day of our God’s vengeance, to comfort all who mourn to console those who mourn in Zion, to give them beauty for ashes, the oil of joy for mourning, the garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness, that they might be called oaks of righteousness, the planting of ADONAI, that He may be glorified.” Isaiah 61:1-3

This is real Good News! GEULA, Redemption is preceded by YESHUA, Salvation from sin and forgiveness – but Geula demands a RADICAL CHANGE OF LIFESTYLE.

“How fortunate are those who wash their robes, so that they may have the right to the Tree of Life and may enter through the gates into the city. Outside are the dogs and the sorcerers and the sexually immoral and the murderers and the idolaters, and everyone who loves and practices falsehood.” The Revelation 22:14-15 TLV

I invite you to enter into the Year of Redemption, the Year of GEULA through the blood of the ultimate sacrifice, Yeshua from Nazareth, the King of the Jews.

“I, Yeshua, have sent My angel to testify these things to you for My communities. I am the Root and the Offspring of David, the Bright and Morning Star.” The Ruach and the bride say, “Come!” And let the one who hears say, “Come!” Let the one who is thirsty come—let the one who wishes freely take the water of life!” The Revelation 22:16-17 TLV

Feast of Shofars Special Edition

In order to assist you to walk in His full redemption, I wrote my book THE IDENTITY THEFT. For those who donate to get the book you also receive free access to our GRI online learning platform – Go to Zionsgospel.com
Get it
Gift it
Read it
Apply it
Share it
REPEAT

A blessed Yom HaKippurim and Year of Geula to all.

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends
Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Watch: The Power of Forgiveness

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/videos/771816343604080/

To send your First Fruits & Feast offerings:

  • Donate online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to: Maritza Mayeta-Scott, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

The Identity Theft

Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae Bierman’s BRAND NEW book, The Identity Theft: The Return of the 1st Century Messiah is now available for preorder.

Click the button below to preorder it!

We need YOUR help to spread this message of restoration to Jews and Christians alike! Please share the link www.zionsgospel.com (our landing page) to as many people as you know.

  1. Get it.
  2. Gift it.
  3. Study it.

Get it.
Donate $27 or more to receive the paperback book of The Identity Theft, plus the FULL Global Re-education Initiative (GRI) Against Anti-Semitism course for free. You can also donate $17 to get the E-Book and unlock access to the course.

Gift it.
Gift the paperback or E-Book by visiting www.against-antisemitism.com and clicking on the menu item “The Book.” Scroll to the bottom where it says “Reach out to others.” Depending on whether you’re giving an E-Book or paperback, select the gift card amount. Then, type in the email address(s) of the recipients. After you check out, the email addresses will be sent coupon codes. They can apply the coupon code and checkout with your gift for free, also unlocking course access.

Study it.
With your purchase of the paperback book or E-Book, you will automatically get access to our GRI course that will unlock September 26th, before Yom Kippur. This course includes 12 Gates of learning based on the book, along with 44 videos with quizzes.

Become a conduit to return the 1st century Messiah. Share this book forward!
www.zionsgospel.com

Pre-Order the Book:

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/the-book/

Hanukkah Glory – Israel Tour

December 10-21, 2020

With Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“In the year of King ‘Uziyahu’s death I saw Adonai sitting on a high, lofty throne! The hem of his robe filled the temple.” Yesha ‘yahu (Isa) 6:1 CJB

Prepare to meet the King of Israel as we travel through His Land in prayer and prophetic worship.

From Jerusalem to Galilee, to the Dead Sea, Eilat and the Negev.

Touch Israel and let Israel touch you!

Register ASAP and reserve your place.

More information: tours@dominiquaebierman.com

Anti-Semitism is worse than the Coronavirus

I will bless those who bless you and curse those who curse you. Genesis 12:3
See our Global Re-education Initiative (GRI) against Anti-Semitism in the Church – help us pull it through with your generosity. See https://www.against-antisemitism.com/

Join the United Nations for Israel and become a member:

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/membership-options/

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support the operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/unify-donations/
https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Study GRM – Messianic, Apostolic, and Prophetic Bible School from Israel!

www.grmbibleschool.com

Check what’s new from us on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.archbishop/