Time for a reality check

是時候進行一次實際的查驗了


Time for a reality check
妥拉讀經 眾官篇 申命記16:18-21:9

挪亞的日子怎樣,人子降臨也要怎樣。當洪水以前的日子,人照常吃喝嫁娶,直到挪亞進方舟的那日。不知不覺洪水來了,把他們全都沖去,人子降臨也要這樣。馬太福音24:37-39

安息日 Shalom平安,親愛的朋友們!

看一看今天正在發生的事。

以下是自covid19新冠肺炎開始以來正在實現的一些聖經預言。

  1. 聖殿中的歌聲將消失。(阿摩司8:3)–教堂和猶太會堂已經被關閉。
  2. 許多屍首被拋棄。 (衛生系統拒絕用有效的藥物治療病人,醫院和療養院都忽視了無數的病人,讓他們自生自滅!)。 (阿摩司8: 3)
  3. 地要震動(阿摩司8:8)無數的地震正在發生。
  4. 節日和慶祝活動變得悲傷。(阿摩司書8:10) 憂鬱和無望的情緒正在籠罩。娛樂場所大部分都關閉了。
  5. 未來的苦難日子來臨。經濟動盪! (阿摩司書8:10)
  6. 你們將無法聽。(阿摩司書8:11, 12)
    教堂關閉,大多數人在網上看禮拜,而不是親自去。但他們的思想被恐懼和擔憂所擾亂,即使聽到了道,也將擠住了。
  7. 在那一天,”美貌的處女和強壯的男子必因飢渴而發昏。(阿摩司書8:13)
    這年輕無父的一代,想找人生的目標,卻找不到。
  8. 婚姻將沒有慶祝活動。 (耶利米書16:9) 婚禮儀式上不超過10個人,如果你想要更多的人,他們需要進行 “covid測試”,戴上面罩並全都 “接種疫苗”。

Time for a reality check

  1. 人們會死於致命的疾病。由於 “covid恐慌”,人們死於許多其他疾病而無人在乎,沒有人注意。新聞只報導 “covid的欺騙”(耶利米書16:4)。
  2. 他們將不能為他們的死者哀悼。他們將無法埋葬他們的死者。 (耶利米書16:4)人們不能參加他們親人的葬禮,因為 “害怕covid19及其變種”。
  3. 他們不會進入喪家。也不會表示同情哀哭。如上所描述的。(耶利米書16:5)
  4. 大的和小的,老的和少的都會死。沒有人可以埋葬他們。這就是那些通過接種假 “疫苗 “向世衛組織和NWO低頭的人的預言。他們的免疫系統已經完全被破壞了。由於這種可怕的注射,未來的日子會很艱難。特別是由於年輕的人也被注射。 Yah Rachem! Yah上帝憐憫那些年輕和無辜的人,他們正在遭受成年人的愚蠢行為!(耶利米書16: 6)
  5. 禁止去參加節期/慶祝活動。
  6. 來吧,我的子民,進入你們的房間,關上你們的門,隱忍片時,直到忿怒過去。 (以賽亞書26:20)
  7. 眼目高傲的人必降卑,性情驕傲的人也必俯首。 (以賽亞書2:11)
  8. 洗淨你的手,使你不至於死。 (出埃及記30:18-21)
  9. 如果你有症狀,要保持距離。摀住嘴,避免接觸 (利未記13: 4,5,46 面罩)
  10. 生病的人應該在帳篷裡待上7到14天(利未記13:4-5,隔離)。

Time for a reality check

這些都是審判的跡象,唯一的解藥是悔改。Yah上帝還沒有毀滅地球,這是大的憐憫。祂必須審判,將祂的麥子與敵人的稗子和雜草分開。

“容這兩樣一齊長,等著收割,當收割的時候,我要對收割的人說:先將稗子薅出來,捆成捆,留著燒,惟有麥子,要收在倉裡。” 馬太福音13:30

世界上的罪幾乎是滿了的。是時候進行一次實際的檢驗了。沒有錢可以解決人類的問題。

“他們要將銀子拋在街上,金子看如污穢之物,當YHVH耶威發怒的日子,他們的金銀不能救他們,不能使心裡知足,也不能使肚腹飽滿,因為這金銀作了他們罪孽的絆腳石。” 以西結書7:19

這個世界應該受到祂的審判。拒絕敬拜創造主的人應該被專制的統治者所統治。撒旦很清楚這一點,因此牠似乎佔了上風,通過注射疫苗、口罩和測試、人形生物(Humanoids)、人工智能、細胞培養、人獸雜交、人鬼混雜(創世紀6章)、性別混亂和顛倒,稱善為惡,稱惡為善進行控制。

“禍哉,那些稱惡為善,稱善為惡,以暗為光,以光為暗,以苦為甜,以甜為苦的人。” 以賽亞書5:20

這個世界的唯一希望是我們,Yeshua的新婦,猶太人和外邦人在彌賽亞裡合而為一,在祂的愛和力量中,這樣世界就會相信。

他們不屬世界,正如我不屬世界一樣。求你用真理使他們成聖,你的道就是真理。你怎樣差我到世上,我也照樣差他們到世上。約翰福音17:16-18

沒有任何宗教可以幫助,只有錫安製造的福音,即創造熱情和強大的聖火容器的天國的福音!

“這天國的福音,要傳遍天下,對萬民作見證,然後末期才來到。” 馬太福音24:14

閱讀身份被盜一書,並準備好用完全恢復的身份、福音和信心來應對這個充滿挑戰的時代! 我們已經為這樣的世代做好準備,以裝備、加強和訓練! 時間已經晚了!

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的初熟果和什一奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址: Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看上週教導:

學習信仰的猶太根基

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由。

報名註冊並開始學習 →

GRM聖經學校更新:

GRM在線上課程(有英語和西班牙語版本)已經更新並重新設定方式。每一課所需的測驗現在由多項選擇題組成,供你填寫;這種方法也適用於課程中每本必讀書籍的測驗(以往是需要提交書面作業)。

系統會自動登記你的選項,並告知你每次測驗提交了多少正確答案。唯一需要的書面作業是3篇學期論文,在每個階段結束時必須提交。

我們很高興能夠為GRM提供這個新的精簡系統。

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和神學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道線上捐款 →

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!目前,我們正在開發GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓美國監獄系統的所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您透過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

線上捐款 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻, info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入→選項

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Time for a reality check

Time for A Reality Check


Time for a reality check
Torah Portion SHOFTIM – Devarim (Deutoronomy) 16:18–21:9

For just as the days of Noah were, so will be the coming of the Son of Man. For in those days before the flood, they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day Noah entered the ark. And they did not understand until the flood came and swept them all away. So shall it be at the coming of the Son of Man. Matthew 24:37-39 TLV

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

Take a look at what is happening today.
Here are some of the Bible prophecies that are being fulfilled since covid19 started:

  1. The songs in the temple will go away. (Amos 8: 3) – Churches and Synagogues have been shut down.
  2. The corpses are so numerous that they are thrown away. (The health system has refused to treat patients with effective medications and both hospitals and nursing homes have neglected countless of patients and left them to die!) (Amos 8: 3)
  3. The earth will shake. (Amos 8:8) Numerous earthquakes are happening.
  4. The Festivals and Celebrations become sad. (Amos 8:10)
    Depression and hopelessness is taking over. Places of entertainments are mostly closed.
  5. Bitter days ahead. Economy shaking! (Amos 8:10)
  6. You will not be able to hear the Word.
    (Amos 8:11, 12) Churches are closed and most people are watching services online and not in person. But their minds are so cluttered with fear and worry that it chokes the Word even when they hear it.
  7. In that day “the lovely young women and strong young men will faint because of thirst”.
    (Amos 8:13) This young, fatherless generation wants to find a purpose for life but finds none.
  8. Marriages will be without celebrations. (Jeremiah 16: 9) No more than 10 people in a wedding ceremony and if you want more people they need to be “covid tested”, masked and fully “vaccinated”.

Time for a reality check

  1. People will die of deadly diseases. Because of the “covid panic” people are dying of many other diseases without care and no one notices. The news only report the “covid deception”. (Jeremiah 16: 4)
  2. They will be not be able to mourn for their dead. They will not be able to bury their dead. (Jeremiah 16: 4) People are not allowed to attend the funerals of their loved ones because of “fear of covid19 and its variants”.
  3. They will not go to the house of sorrow. And will not show sympathy. As described above. (Jeremiah 16:5)
  4. Big and small, old and young will die. There will be no one to bury them. This is the prognosis for those who bowed down to the WHO and the NWO by taking the fake “vaccine”. Their immune system is fully compromised. Times ahead due to this hideous injection will be difficult. Especially since also the young ones are being injected. Yah Rachem! Yah have mercy on the young and innocent ones that are suffering the stupidity of the adults! (Jeremiah 16: 6)
  5. It is forbidden to go to a feast/celebrations. (Jeremiah 16: 8)
  6. Come, my people, enter your chambers, and shut your doors: hide thyself for a little while, till the fury pass away. (Isaiah 26:20)
  7. The pride of men shall be humbled, and the lofty shall be humbled. (Isaiah 2:11)
  8. Wash your hands so that you do not die. (Exodus 30:18-21)
  9. Keep distance if you have symptoms. Cover mouth and avoid contact (Leviticus 13: 4,5,46 Mask)
  10. Whoever is sick should stay inside their tent for 7 to 14 days (Leviticus 13: 4-5, Quarantine)

Time for a reality check

These are all signs of judgment and the only antidote is REPENTANCE. It is great mercy that Yah has not destroyed the earth already. He must judge and separate His Wheat from the enemy’s tares and weeds.

“Let both grow together until the harvest. At harvest time, I will tell the reapers, “First, gather up the weeds and tie them in bundles to burn them up; but gather the wheat into my barn.’”” Matthew 13:30 TLV

The sin in the world is almost to the brim. It is time for a REALITY CHECK. No money will solve the condition of mankind.

“They will throw their silver in the streets. Their gold will be as garbage. Their silver and their gold cannot deliver them in the day of Adonai’s wrath. They will not satisfy their appetite or fill their bellies, for their iniquity is a stumbling block.” Ezekiel 7:19 TLV

This world deserves His judgment. People that have refused to worship the Creator deserve to be ruled by tyrannical rulers. Satan knows this well and therefore he seems to have the upper hand with tyranny and control through covid, jabs, masks and tests, Humanoids, AI – Artificial Intelligence, cloning, creating hybrids between animals and humans, mixed breeds of demons and men (Genesis 6), gender confusion and perversion – calling the good evil and the evil good.

“Oy to those who call evil good and good evil, who present darkness as light and light as darkness, who present bitter as sweet, and sweet as bitter!” Isaiah 5:20 TLV

The only hope for this world is us, Yeshua’s Bride, Jew and Gentile as ONE in the Messiah, operating in His Love and Power so the world will believe.

“They are not of the world, just as I am not of the world. “Make them holy in the truth. Your word is truth. Just as You sent Me into the world, so I have sent them into the world.” John 17:16-18 TLV

No religion can help anymore: our only hope is the Gospel made in Zion, the Gospel of the Kingdom that creates passionate and powerful Vessels of His Holy Fire!

“This Good News of the kingdom shall be proclaimed in the whole world as a testimony to all the nations, and then the end will come.” Matthew 24:14 TLV

Read The Identity Theft book and get ready for these challenging times with a fully restored Identity, Gospel and Faith! We are ready for such a time as this to equip, strengthen and TRAIN! Time is late!

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To send your tithes and offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: What’s Happening in Israel? Part 1

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

GRM Bible School update:

The GRM online course (available in English and Spanish) has been updated and reformatted.

The Quizzes required for each lesson now consist of multiple-choice options to fill in; this method also applies for Quizzes on each of the books listed to read (which previously required a written assignment).

The system will automatically register your choices and inform you of how many correct answers were submitted for each Quiz. The only written assignments required are the 3 Term Papers, necessary to submit at the end of every Level.

We are excited about being able to offer this new streamlined system for GRM!

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s new book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our New Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We have just launched GRM in a platform that makes it available for all the prisoners in the American prison system to study with their tablets. We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Join the United Nations for Israel!

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support our operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/