The Divine Reset

過渡到 5783年


The Divine Reset
妥拉讀經 他去篇 – 申命記31:1-30.先知書:何西阿書14:2(1)-10(9), 彌迦書 7:|18-20,約珥書2:15-27

神聖的重新設定
回歸根本

“然而有一件事我要責備你,就是你把起初的愛心離棄了”。啟示錄 2:4

Shabbat shalom,親愛的朋友!

對許多國家來說,過渡到5783年和新的七年週期是一種創傷。在來到吹角節猶太新年的以祿月期間,巴布亞新幾內亞、墨西哥、波多黎各、日本等地發生了許多地震。

地球似乎在反抗所有的罪惡、不公正、性交易、不道德的可憎之事、反對以色列土地盟約的反聖經政治、反閃(猶)族主義、人為瘟疫、注射改變 DNA、謀殺嬰兒、襲擊關於家庭和性別叛亂,貪婪,酗酒,毒品和精神藥物成癮正在謀殺數百萬人,通過後人類主義和超人類主義對人類的技術接管,異教,對巴力和亞舍拉的崇拜等等。Yah上帝公義創造的社會根基正在被有系統地摧毀,地球正在震動。

“根基若毀壞,義人還能作什麼呢?”詩篇 11:3

我們的孩子在學校面臨致命的危險,不僅是來自瘋狂的年輕人,他們執行他們所處的惡魔般的虛擬現實的原則。還有來自他們的老師和醫生!他們生命中的那些權威人士,正在從嬰兒期開始灌輸他們懷疑上帝賦予他們的性別。父母應該喚醒他們的孩子,讓他們的孩子擺脫當今這個惡魔般的系統。不要將孩子的教育交給學校系統。他們是你的孩子–全能主將他們託付給你。

“教養孩童,使他走當行的道,就是到老他也不偏離。”箴言 22:6 TLV

世界正處於自我毀滅的臨界點,因為邪惡在其中肆無忌憚地肆虐,而我們所稱的 “教會 “卻在沉睡,或者已經與統治這個世界的新世界秩序議程同床共枕。

“你們要防備假先知。他們到你們這裡來,外面披著羊皮,裡面卻是殘暴的狼。憑著他們的果子,就可以認出他們來。荊棘上豈能摘葡萄呢﹖蒺藜裡豈能摘無花果呢﹖”馬太福音 7:15-16

The Divine Reset

越來越清楚的是,有一個假教會和一個真教會一個假新婦一個真新婦。我在90年代領受到一個非常生動的夢境和開放式的異象。現在它正變得越來越明確。

“因為隱藏的事沒有不顯出來的;秘密的事沒有不露出來被人知道的。” 路加福音8:17 TLV

當我們進入從 5783 年的這個新的七年週期開始時(2022 年的吹角節),這裡有一些警示

  1. 提防不敬虔的聯盟;他們會讓你出軌,因而毀掉你的生命和事工。 (歷代志下6:14, 列王紀上22:29-40)
  2. 謹防試圖取悅於人;不惜一切代價,單單敬畏YHVH。永恆是很長久的。 (箴言 14:27,箴言 29:25)
  3. 謹防隨從新聞卻不跟隨祂的話語。許多人失去了專注力,更多地關注世界的新聞,而不是上帝的話語。(約書亞記 1:8,腓立比書 4:8)
  4. 謹防因為肉體不舒服而違背真理。欣然接受所有揭開的真理和它帶來的不適感。真理必須履行治死你的肉體,使你的靈得自由的工作。 (啟示錄 22:15,約翰福音 8:32)
  5. 謹防抱著可接受和珍惜異教傳統不放。諸神在祂的新婦內倒下了,這包括瑪門之神、共濟會、巴力和亞舍拉、異教節日以及植根於羅馬異教的傳統基督教慶祝活動。 Yah 正在潔淨祂的家,除去外來的崇拜。這是教會的震動。 (耶利米書 10:1-3,以弗所書 5:27,彼得前書 4:17))
  6. 謹防因為許多震動和可怕的事情而屈服於絕望。與祂的妥拉/話語Ruach/聖靈保持密切聯繫,並與那些完全降服於猶太彌賽亞Yeshua志同道合的人保持密切聯繫。 (以弗所書 5,以賽亞書 51:6)
  7. 謹防放棄順從上帝的呼召,即使冒著巨大的風險也要向外擴展。直到天國的福音錫安而來的福音傳遍全世界,末期才會到來。 (馬太福音 24:14,馬太福音 24:25-27)
  8. 謹防敵對以色列和猶太人民,因為敵彌賽亞正在推動佔領耶路撒冷。 YHVH 不僅會為祂的子民而戰,而且會出現一個超強的大衛式以色列人民團體!他們將會像從前的馬加比勇士一般! (撒迦利亞書 2章,撒迦利亞書 12章,創世記 12:3)
  9. 謹防放下你所信任的爭戰武器,例如祈禱和禁食、讚美、敬拜、宣告祂的話語、方言禱告、靈性舞蹈、讚美舞蹈、先知預言的旌旗等等。現在是恢復你可能在此路程中失去的所有爭戰武器的時候了–並在聖靈的權柄下有力地使用它們。 (哥林多後書10:4-5,以弗所書6:10-18)
  10. 加入一個教會或會眾要小心,因為它“感覺很好”,而且會讓你的耳朵發癢(聽了舒服)。如果牧師不面對罪,不讓聖靈充滿,不愛以色列、不與YHVH立約的選民一同站立,不讓你的肉體和以自我為中心的生活不舒服——逃跑吧!祈禱阿爸帶你到祂選擇的地方,而不是你選的地方。 (箴言 16:9,哥林多前書 15:33)
  11. 謹防在這個“虛擬現實”時代像“獨行俠”一樣生活;從Yeshua那裡找到你的屬靈領袖是誰,並服從他們的領導。與你被分配到的屬靈家庭和屬靈軍隊一起服事. 當我們在祂的靈(首先的!)和我們上帝所指定的教導祂的妥拉/話語的領袖下行走時,就會被賦予權柄。(希伯來書 13:17, 彼得前書 5:1-11)
  12. 謹防捲入追求自己的生活,而不是追求Yeshua和祂的國。無論你被呼召做什麼,成為什麼,包括你的財務和財產,在祂的祭壇上獻上自己作為活祭。(羅馬書 12:1-2,馬太福音 7:21-23)

這 12 條警示將幫助你過渡到下一個七年週期,準備好應對任何情況,最終在Yeshua裡獲得榮耀和勝利!

The Divine Reset

“那麼,誰是忠心有見識的僕人,為主人派他掌管家務,按時給他們食物呢?主人來時發現他這樣做的僕人是有福的,阿們,我告訴你,他的主人將讓他掌管他所有的財產。”馬太福音 24:45-47 TLV

對於那些認為魔鬼會獲勝的人,請想想:

“你們要向天舉目,觀看下地;因為天必像煙雲消散,地必如衣服漸漸舊了;其上的居民也要像蠓蟲死亡。惟有我的救恩永遠長存;我的公義也不廢掉。”以賽亞書 51:6

請記住,只需要一位天使就能將撒旦捆綁一千年!

“他捉住那龍,就是古蛇,又叫魔鬼,也叫撒但,把牠捆綁一千年。”啟示錄 20:2 TLV

在這個新的七年週期中,最重要的挑戰將是讓我們回到我們起初愛心,將Yeshua放在所有事物的首位

“然後應當回想你從哪裡跌倒,並要悔改,行起初所行的事。如果沒有,我就臨到你那裡,把你的燈臺從原處挪去–除非你悔改。”(回歸我聖潔公義的道路和話語) 啟示錄 2:5 TLV

我們必須悔改,將所有與罪惡、悖逆和偶像崇拜(包括異教的節日和傳統)、對影響我們生活方式、飲食和所有以自我為中心的生活的誡命不再妥協!

“現在,Shalom之主會很快將撒旦踐踏在你的腳下。願我們主Yeshua的恩典與你同在。”羅馬書 16:20 TLV

對所有聽從這道的人來說,這是一個新的蒙福和得勝的七年週期

為了猶大的獅子

您的以色列的朋友和導師

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman

寄送您的什一&贖罪日奉獻

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看最新教導 : 大衛與歌利亞第 3 部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    光明節燈 2022

    免費的禱告與敬拜活動

    涼亭,憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución),聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日
    每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    開放給所有人

    “Yeshua又對他們說,“我是世界之光;”” 約翰福音 8:12

    來參加我們的光明節慶祝活動,我們每天晚上在聖奧古斯丁市中心點亮一個大的光明節燈,在美國的第一個城市展示世界之光,YESHUA!

    帶上你自己的露營椅!

    地址:

    涼亭、憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución)、
    1 Cathedral PI, St. Augustine, FL 32084

    欲了解更多信息:
    shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

The Divine Reset

Transitioning to 5783


The Divine Reset
Torah Portion VAYELECH – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 31:1-30. Haftarah: Hos. 14:2(1)-10(9); Mic. 7:18-20: Joel 2:15-27

The Divine Reset
Going Back to Basics

“But this I have against you, that you have forsaken your first love.” The Revelation 2:4 TLV

Shabbat Shalom, dearly beloveds!

The transitioning into 5783 and the new Seven Year Cycle has been traumatic for many nations. During the Month of Elul leading to the Yom Teruah Feast of Trumpets and the Jewish New Year, many earthquakes occurred in Papua New Guinea, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Japan, and more.

The earth seems to be rebelling against all the sin, the injustice, the sex trafficking, the immoral abominations, the anti-biblical politics against Israel’s Land Covenant, Antisemitism, human-created plagues, injections altering DNA, the murder of babies, the attack on the family and gender rebellion, the greed, the alcohol, drug and psych meds addictions that are murdering millions, the technological takeover of the human race through posthumanism and Transhumanism, the paganism, the worship of Baal and Ashera and so much more. The Righteous, Yah-created foundations of society are being destroyed systematically, and the earth is shaking.

“If our foundations are destroyed, what should the righteous do?” Psalms 11:3 TLV

Our children are in mortal danger at schools, not only from crazed youth that implement principles of the demonic virtual reality they live in, but from their teachers and doctors! Those authority figures in their lives are indoctrinating them from infancy to doubt their God-given gender. Parents ought to wake up and reclaim their children from this demonic present-day system. Do not leave the education of your children to the school system. They are your children – The Almighty entrusted you with them.

“Train up a child in the way he should go, when he is old he will not turn from it.” Proverbs 22:6 TLV

The world is at the tipping point of self-destruction because of the evil that has been allowed to run rampant in it unchecked, while what we call “The Church” is sleeping or has gotten in bed with the New World Order agenda to rule this world.

“Watch out for false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing but inwardly are ravenous wolves. You will recognize them by their fruit. Grapes aren’t gathered from thorn bushes or figs from thistles, are they?” Matthew 7:15-16 TLV

The Divine Reset

It is more and more clear that there is a False Church and a True Church, a False Bride and a True Bride. I had a very vivid dream and open vision visitation of this in the 90s. It is now becoming more and more defined.

“For nothing is hidden that will not become evident, nor secret that shall not be known and come into open view.” Luke 8:17 TLV

Here are a few warnings as we enter this new Seven Year Cycle starting in 5783 (Feast of Trumpets in 2022),

  1. Beware of ungodly alliances; they will derail you and destroy your life and ministry. (2 Chronicles 6:14, 1 Kings 22:29-40)
  2. Beware of trying to please men; fear YHVH alone, no matter the costs. Eternity is long. (Proverbs 14:27, Proverbs 29:25)
  3. Beware of following the news instead of His Word. Many have lost their focus and pay more attention to the world’s news than to the Word of Yah (God) (Joshua 1:8, Philippians 4:8)
  4. Beware of compromising Truth because it is uncomfortable to your flesh. Embrace all revealed Truth and the discomfort with it. It will do the mandatory work of killing your flesh and releasing your spirit. (Revelation 22:15, John 8:32)
  5. Beware of holding onto acceptable and cherished pagan traditions. The gods are falling within His Bride. This includes the god of mammon, freemasonry, Baal and Asherah, pagan feasts, and traditional Christian celebrations rooted in Roman paganism. Yah is cleansing His House from foreign worship. This is an earthquake in the church. (Jeremiah 10:1-3, Ephesians 5:27, 1 Peter 4:17))
  6. Beware of giving in to hopelessness because of the many shakings and frightening happenings. Stay vitally connected to His Torah/Word and Ruach/Spirit and to those like-minded individuals that have surrendered infullto Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah. (Ephesians 5, Isaiah 51:6)
  7. Beware of giving up your calling to obey Yah and reach out, even at great risk. The end will not come until the Gospel Made in Zion, the Gospel of the Kingdom, is preached in all the world. (Matthew 24:14, Matthew 24:25-27)
  8. Beware of turning against Israel and the Jewish People, as the Anti Messiah is pushing to take over Jerusalem. YHVH will not only fight for His People, but an Awesome David-like Company of Israelis is arising! They will be like the Maccabees of old! (Zechariah 2, Zechariah 12, Genesis 12:3)
  9. Beware of laying down your trusted weapons of warfare, such as prayer and fasting, praise, worship, word proclamation, praying in tongues, dancing in the spirit, praise dance, prophetic banners, and more. This is the time to recover allthe weapons of warfare you may have lost along the way – and wield them powerfully under the Authority of the Holy Spirit. (2 Corinthians 10:4-5, Ephesians 6:10-18)
  10. Beware of joining a church or congregation because it “feels good” and it tickles your ears. If the pastor is not confronting sin and is not allowing the Fullness of the Holy Spirit, does not love Israel to stand with Yah’s Covenant with His Chosen People, and does not make your flesh and self-centered life uncomfortable – Flee! Pray Abba to lead you to a place of His choosing, not yours. (Proverbs 16:9, 1 Corinthians 15:33)
  11. Beware of living like a “lone ranger” in this age of “virtual realities”; find out from Yeshua who your spiritual leaders are and submit to their leadership. Serve with the spiritual family and spiritual army unit that you have been assigned to. Authority is given when we walk under authority to His Spirit (First!) and to our God-appointed leaders that teach His Torah/Word. (Hebrews 13:17, 1 Peter 5:1-11)
  12. Beware of getting involved in pursuing your own life instead of pursuing Yeshua and His Kingdom. Present yourself as a Living Sacrifice in His Altar in whatever you are called to do and be, including with your finances and possessions. (Romans 12:1-2, Matthew 7:21-23)

These 12 warnings will help you to transition to the next Seven Year Cycle, ready to tackle any circumstance and end up glorious and victorious in Yeshua!

The Divine Reset

“Who then is the faithful and wise servant, whom the master put in charge of his household to give them food at the proper time? Blessed is that servant whose master finds him so doing when he comes. Amen, I tell you, his master will put him in charge of all his possessions.” Matthew 24:45-47 TLV

And for those of you that think that the devil will win, consider this:

“Lift up your eyes to the heavens, and look at the earth beneath. For the heavens will vanish like smoke, the earth will wear out like a garment, and its inhabitants will die like gnats, but My salvation will be forever, and My righteousness never wane.” Isaiah 51:6 TLV

Remember that it will take only one angel to put satan in chains for 1000 years!

“He seized the dragon—the ancient serpent, who is the devil and satan—and bound him for a thousand years.” The Revelation 20:2 TLV

The Most Important thing in this New Seven Year Cycle that will be seriously challenging is for us to go back to our First Love and put Yeshua First in everything!

“Remember then from where you have fallen. Repent and do the deeds you did at first. If not, I will come to you and remove your menorah from its place—unless you repent.” (Return to My holy and righteous ways and word) The Revelation 2:5 TLV

We must repent and put all compromise with sin, disobedience, and idolatry (including pagan feasts and traditions), rejection of His commandments that affect our lifestyle, our diet and all our self-centered lives under our feet!

“Now the God of shalom will soon crush satan under your feet. May the grace of our Lord Yeshua be with you.” Romans 16:20 TLV

A blessed and victorious new Seven Year Cycle to all those who heed this Word.

For The Lion of Judah

You Israeli mentors and friends

Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Yom Kippur Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Hadassah Paloma Danielsbacka, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: David & Goliath Part 3

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    Hanukkah Lights 2022

    Free PRAYER & WORSHIP Event

    Gazebo, Plaza De La Constitución, St Augustine, FL

    December 18-25, 2022
    Every evening @ 5-7 PM EST

    OPEN TO ALL

    “Then Yeshua again spoke to them, saying, “I am the Light of the world;” JOHN 8:12

    Come and join us for our Hanukkah Celebration as we light up a big Hanukkiah at downtown St Augustine every night, presenting the Light of the World, YESHUA, in the first city of the United States!

    Bring your own camping chair!

    Address:

    Gazebo, Plaza De La Constitución
    1 Cathedral PI, St Augustine, FL 32084

    FOR MORE INFORMATION:
    Write to shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    Pesach Sheni 2023

    The God of Second Chances Prophetic Tour of Israel

    Celebrating Israel’s 75 Anniversary and Rabbi Baruch’s 77th Birthday

    May 2-12, 2023

    With Archbishop Dominiquae & Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “In the second month on the fourteenth day at twilight, they shall observe it; they shall eat it with unleavened bread and bitter herbs.” Numbers 9:11 NASB1995

    Come and celebrate the Second Passover as you tour Israel with us and impact His Land with your Presence and Prayers. We will enjoy a full Passover Seder together.

    ***No green passes, nor Covid tests needed.

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch and the team visit prisons, they always return with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman