What's happening in Israel

以色列發生了什麼事?


What's happening in Israel
妥拉讀經 當你進入篇 申命記26:1–29:8

吹角節特別節期5782/2021
安息年特刊

到那日,許多國家都要歸向YHVH,做祂的子民。祂要住在你裡面。那時,你便知道是萬軍之YHVH差遣我到你們這裡來的。 YHVH必擁有 猶大 作祂聖地的產業,祂必再次揀選耶路撒冷 。 世人都當在YHVH面前肅靜,因為祂要從聖所起來了。’撒迦利亞書 2:11-13

安息日平安,親愛的朋友們!

自以色列國建立以來的這72年,她一直受到周圍所有國家的人身攻擊和聯合國的政治攻擊。現在,新世界秩序(NWO)已經讓她成為注射covid新冠肺炎疫苗的白老鼠,一路注射到兒童身上。根據許多知識淵博的醫生的說法,這將帶來許多後遺症和未來的早期死亡、DNA修改、免疫系統的破壞,甚至絕育。以色列一直是實驗室,是戰區,並正處於領先地位。許多基督徒感到困惑;許多熱愛以色列的人也感到困惑。以色列到底發生了什麼事?艱難的救贖之路已經開始。Yeshua不會再坐下來,直到所有的以色列都得著恢復。

我必使耶路撒冷被圍困的時候,向四圍列國的民成為令人昏醉的杯,這默示也論到猶大。〔或作猶大也是如此〕那日,我必使耶路撒冷向聚集攻擊他的萬民,當作一塊重石頭,凡舉起的,必受重傷。YHVH說:到那日,我必使一切馬匹驚惶,使騎馬的顛狂,我必看顧猶大家,使列國的一切馬匹瞎眼。猶大的族長,必心裡說:耶路撒冷的居民,倚靠萬軍之YHVH他們的上帝,就作我們的能力。那日,我必使猶大的族長,如火盆在木柴中,又如火把在禾捆裡,他們必左右燒滅四圍列國的民,耶路撒冷人,必仍住本處,就是耶路撒冷。YHVH必先拯救猶大的帳棚,免得大衛家的榮耀,和耶路撒冷居民的榮耀,勝過猶大。那日,YHVH必保護耶路撒冷的居民,他們中間軟弱的,必如大衛,大衛的家必如上帝,如行在他們前面之YHVH的使者。那日,我必定意滅絕來攻擊耶路撒冷各國的民。撒迦利亞書12:2-9

在聯合國抨擊以色列這麼久之後,撒迦利亞書第12章的第一部分已經應驗,審判已經遍及各國。以色列一直像大衛一樣,但現在是TESHUVA悔改的時候了–為復興救贖而悔改。

我必將那施恩叫人懇求的靈,澆灌大衛家,和耶路撒冷的居民,他們必仰望我,〔或作他本節同〕就是他們所扎的,必為我悲哀,如喪獨生子,又為我愁苦,如喪長子。那日耶路撒冷必有大大的悲哀,如米吉多平原之哈達臨門的悲哀。境內,一家一家的,都必悲哀,大衛家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處,拿單家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處。利未家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處,示每家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處。其餘的各家,男的獨在一處,女的獨在一處。撒迦利亞書12:10-14

What's happening in Israel

這些是正統派猶太人,是有信仰的人,正在尋求的人,這些人是這次大覺醒復興的領受者。他們約佔今天以色列人的三分之一,他們將倖存下來,並準備好在彌賽亞再來時接受祂。

“那日必給大衛家和耶路撒冷的居民,開一個泉源,洗除罪惡與污穢。” 撒迦利亞書13:1

這是我在夢中和開放的異象: Makor Niftach是開放的噴泉,高科技數字中心,將證明Yeshua是彌賽亞,而且祂即將回來。在Yeshua給所有以色列人一個發現祂的機會之後,將會有審判,並將土地和列國從所有崇拜偶像中徹底淨化。

那日必給大衛家和耶路撒冷的居民,開一個泉源,洗除罪惡與污穢。萬軍之Adonai說:那日我必從地上除滅偶像的名,不再被人記念,也必使這地不再有假先知與污穢的靈。撒迦利亞書13:1-2

Yeshua將在這個時候顯明祂自己,持續不斷的澆灌施恩叫人懇求的靈。

“必有人問他說:你兩臂中間是甚麼傷呢?他必回答說:這是我在親友家中所受的傷。” 撒迦利亞書13:6

這次拒絕祂的人將被從這塊土地上斷開,這意味著要麼被流放,要麼就是死亡。

“Yikaretu,Yigvau”

Yikaretu意味著從土地、國家或上帝本身被切斷。它意味著有可能被流放或突然死亡。

Yigvau通常是一種緩慢的死亡。這可能需要一段時間,就像奴隸制的一代在沙漠中花了40年時間才死亡。

Adonai說:”隨著時間的推移,在那片土地上,三分之二,必剪除而死,三分之一仍必存留。我要使這三分之一經火,熬煉他們,如熬煉銀子,試煉他們,如試煉金子,他們必求告我的名,我必應允他們,我要說:這是我的子民,他們也要說:Adonai是我們的上帝。撒迦利亞書13:8-9

What's happening in Israel

在這種情況下,我們可以了解 “為以色列站立的聯合國The United Nations for Israel “。我們是站在猶太民族的救恩和全面救贖的立場上,成為加入YHVH的綿羊國。我們的立場和干預行動感動了YHVH的心和憐憫之手。在這個以色列所有的 “愛人 “都將離開她的困難時期,我們正在幫助照顧以色列。即使是基督教猶太復國主義者也不會理解以色列所發生的事情。像邁克-埃文斯(Mike Evans)這樣的人將對以色列感到生氣。偶像已經被打破了;許多親以色列的人感到失望。以色列似乎被交給了NWO,看起來一切都失去了。但這是撒旦想讓我們相信的。現在是通往救贖的艱難而痛苦的道路。有三分之一的人將會成功。

上帝的回話是怎麼說的呢?祂說:『我為自己留下七千人,是未曾向巴力屈膝的。』如今也是這樣,照著揀選的恩典還有所留的餘數。既是出於恩典,就不在乎行為,不然,恩典就不是恩典了。這是怎麼樣呢?以色列人所求的,他們沒有得著,惟有蒙揀選的人得著了,其餘的就成了頑梗不化的。如經上所記,『上帝給他們昏迷的心,眼睛不能看見,耳朵不能聽見,直到今日。』羅馬書11:4-8

我們的工作是讓以色列人嫉妒。基督教沒有讓他們嫉妒,但嫁接到充滿聖靈和活的妥拉的橄欖樹上的彌賽亞使徒先知性的信徒,可以讓他們嫉妒。

我且說:他們失腳是要他們跌倒嗎?斷乎不是,反倒因他們的過失,救恩便臨到外邦人,要激動他們發憤(jealousy嫉妒)。若他們的過失,為天下的富足,他們的缺乏,為外邦人的富足,何況他們的豐滿呢?我對你們外邦人說這話,因我是外邦人的使徒,所以敬重我的職份,〔敬重原文作榮耀〕或者可以激動我骨肉之親發憤,好救他們一些人。若他們被丟棄,天下就得與上帝和好,他們被收納,豈不是死而復生嗎?羅馬書11:11-15

我們的工作是警告基督徒和所有國家對抗反猶太主義和對猶太人的傲慢,尤其是在這個時期。許多相信聖經的基督徒對以色列落入NWO的陷阱和通過注射covid19為獸的印記做準備而感到憤怒。我們要根據以下內容來警告他們。

若有幾根枝子被折下來,你這野橄欖得接在其中,一同得著橄欖根的肥汁。你就不可向舊枝子誇口;若是誇口,當知道不是你托著根,乃是根托著你。你若說:那枝子被折下來,是特為叫我接上。不錯,他們因為不信,所以被折下來,你因為信,所以立得住,你不可自高,反要懼怕。上帝既不愛惜原來的枝子,也必不愛惜你。可見上帝的恩慈和嚴厲,向那跌倒的人,是嚴厲的,向你是有恩慈的,只要你長久在他的恩慈裡,不然,你也要被砍下來。而且他們若不是長久不信,仍要被接上,因為上帝能夠把他們從新接上。你是從那天生的野橄欖上砍下來的,尚且逆著性得接在好橄欖上,何況這本樹的枝子,要接在本樹上呢?羅馬書11:17-24

What's happening in Israel

我們的工作是將來自錫安的福音傳給外邦人達到豐滿,來加速彌賽亞的再來。這件事必須先發生,然後所有以色列的餘民才能得救,或至少必須平行發生。

弟兄們,我不願意你們不知道這奧秘,(恐怕你們自以為聰明)就是以色列人有幾分是硬心的,等到外邦人進入豐滿(fullness )了,於是以色列全家都要得救。如經上所記,『必有一位救主,從錫安出來,要消除雅各家的一切罪惡。』又說:『我除去他們罪的時候,這就是我與他們所立的約。』就著福音說:他們為你們的緣故是仇敵,就著揀選說:他們為列祖的緣故是蒙愛的。因為上帝的恩賜和選召,是沒有後悔的。你們從前不順服上帝,如今因他們的不順服,你們倒蒙了憐恤。這樣,他們也是不順服,叫他們因著施給你們的憐恤,現在也就蒙憐恤。因為上帝將眾人都圈在不順服之中,特意要憐恤眾人。深哉,上帝豐富的智慧和知識。他的判斷,何其難測,他的蹤跡何其難尋,誰知道主的心,誰作過他的謀士呢?誰是先給了他,使他後來償還呢?因為萬有都是本於他,倚靠他,歸於他,願榮耀歸給他,直到永遠,阿們。羅馬書11:25-36 TLV

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

我因錫安必不靜默,為耶路撒冷必不息聲。以賽亞書 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的初熟果和什一奉獻:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址: Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

觀看上週教導:以色列發生了什麼事? 第三部分

學習信仰的猶太根基

你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由。

報名註冊並開始學習 →

GRM聖經學校更新:

GRM在線上課程(有英語和西班牙語版本)已經更新並重新設定方式。每一課所需的測驗現在由多項選擇題組成,供你填寫;這種方法也適用於課程中每本必讀書籍的測驗(以往是需要提交書面作業)。

系統會自動登記你的選項,並告知你每次測驗提交了多少正確答案。唯一需要的書面作業是3篇學期論文,在每個階段結束時必須提交。

我們很高興能夠為GRM提供這個新的精簡系統。

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

來自讀者:

我想說的是,我現在知道了很多事實,與教會的歷史有關,與盜用身份的篡奪有關,與整個猶太民族和反閃(猶)族主義的歷史有關:這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

神蹟奇事在早期教會中很常見,但這種能力卻從信徒中偷走了。怎麼偷的?透過改變我們主的身份。這種身份竊盜在這本突破性的書中得到了揭示,並得到了清晰的描述。它將開啟您的眼並回答許多問題,恢復我們的猶太彌賽亞Yeshua曾給予祂的門徒們真正的信仰基礎。 〜美國Debra Barnes牧師

立即訂購 →

*只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

我們的 YouTube頻道

GRM prison

支持我們的監獄事工

我們在美國開啓了一個監獄事工,由拉比巴魯.畢爾曼帶領,在佛羅里達州的UCI監獄開設了GRM聖經學校小組。他們一步步被引導到錫安所造的福音,我們也看到許多神蹟在他們的生命中發生!當拉比巴魯去監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和生命轉變的報告回來。Yah向我們敞開了一扇大能的門!目前,我們正在開發GRM(彌賽亞使徒先知性聖經學校)的平台,讓美國監獄系統的所有囚犯都能使用平板電腦學習。我們邀請您透過禱告和捐款來支持這項重要的事工,以擴大這項工作,將猶太彌賽亞介紹給全美國的監獄系統。

當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

>線上捐款 →

將列國轉變為綿羊國

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻, info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入→選項

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

What's happening in Israel

What’s Happening in Israel?


What's happening in Israel
Torah Portion KI TAVO – Devarim (Deuteronomy) 26:1–29:8

Special Feast of Trumpets 5782/2021
Shmita Year Edition

When that time comes, many nations will join themselves to Adonai. “They will be my people, and I will live among you.” Then you will know that it was Adonai-Tzva’ot who sent me to you. Adonai will take possession of Y’hudah as his portion in the holy land, and he will again make Yerushalayim his choice. Be silent, all humanity, before Adonai; for he has been roused from his holy dwelling.’” Z’kharyah (Zec) 2:15-17 CJB

Shabbat Shalom, dearly beloveds!

The first 72 years since the State of Israel was established, she has been physically attacked by all the nations around her and politically attacked by the UN. Now the NWO has made her the guinea pig for the covid injections, reaching all the way down to the children. According to many doctors that are very knowledgeable, this promises many aftereffects and much future early death, DNA modification, destruction of immune systems and even sterilization. Israel has been the laboratory, the battle zone and is leading the pack. Many Christians are confused; many Israel lovers are confused.

What in the world has happened to Israel? The hard road of redemption has begun. And Yeshua will not sit again until all Israel is restored.

“I will make Yerushalayim a cup that will stagger the surrounding peoples. Even Y’hudah will be caught up in the siege against Yerushalayim. When that day comes, I will make Yerushalayim a heavy stone for all the peoples. All who try to lift it will hurt themselves, and all the earth’s nations will be massed against her. When that day comes,” says Adonai, “I will strike all the horses with panic and their riders with madness; I will keep watch over Y’hudah, but I will strike blind all the horses of the peoples. The leaders of Y’hudah will say to themselves, ‘Those living in Yerushalayim are my strength through Adonai-Tzva’ot their God.’ When that day comes, I will make the leaders of Y’hudah like a blazing fire pan in a pile of wood, like a fiery torch among sheaves of grain; they will devour all the surrounding peoples, on the right and on the left. Yerushalayim will be inhabited in her own place, Yerushalayim. Adonai will save the tents of Y’hudah first, so that the glory of the house of David and the glory of those living in Yerushalayim will not appear greater than that of Y’hudah. When that day comes, Adonai will defend those living in Yerushalayim. On that day, even someone who stumbles will be like David; and the house of David will be like God, like the angel of Adonai before them. “When that day comes, I will seek to destroy all nations attacking Yerushalayim; ”Z’kharyah (Zec) 12:2-9 CJB

After the UN has bashed Israel for so long, the first part of Zechariah 12 has come to pass and judgment is upon the nations. Israel has been like David, but now it’s time for TESHUVA- Repentance for Revival and Redemption.

“When that day comes, I will seek to destroy all nations attacking Yerushalayim; and I will pour out on the house of David and on those living in Yerushalayim a spirit of grace and prayer; and they will look to me, whom they pierced.” They will mourn for him as one mourns for an only son; they will be in bitterness on his behalf like the bitterness for a firstborn son. When that day comes, there will be great mourning in Yerushalayim, mourning like that for Hadad-Rimmon in the Megiddo Valley. Then the land will mourn, each family by itself — the family of the house of David by itself, and their wives by themselves; the family of the house of Natan by itself, and their wives by themselves; the family of the house of Levi by itself, and their wives by themselves; the family of the Shim‘i by itself, and their wives by themselves; all the remaining families, each by itself, and their wives by themselves.” Z’kharyah (Zec) 12:9-14

What's happening in Israel

These are the Orthodox Jews, those that have faith, those that are seeking. These are the recipients of this Great Awakening and of the Revival. They are about one third of those presently living in Israel today. They will survive and be ready to receive Mashiach when He returns.

“When that day comes, a spring will be opened up for the house of David and the people living in Yerushalayim to cleanse them from sin and impurity.” Z’kharyah (Zec) 13:1 CJB

This is the dream and open vision I had: Makor Niftach, the Open Fountain High Tech, digital center that will prove that Yeshua is the Messiah, and He is about to return. After Yeshua gives all of Israel one more opportunity to discover Him, there will be judgment and a total purification of the Land and the Nation from all idolatry.

“When that day comes, a spring will be opened up for the house of David and the people living in Yerushalayim to cleanse them from sin and impurity. “When that day comes,” says Adonai-Tzva’ot, “I will cut off the very names of the idols from the land, so that no one even remembers them any more. I will also expel the [false] prophets and the spirit of uncleanness from the land;” Z’kharyah (Zec) 13:1-2 CJB

Yeshua will reveal Himself at this time. This is a continuation of the outpouring of the Spirit of grace and supplication.

“If someone asks him, ‘Then what are these gashes between your shoulders?’ he will answer, ‘I got hurt at my friends’ house.’” Z’kharyah (Zec) 13:6 CJB

Those that reject Him this time will be cut off from the Land, which means either exile or death.

Yikaretu, Yigvau”

Yikaretu implies being cut off from the Land, the Nation or from God Himself. It implies a possibility of exile or sudden death.

Yigvau is normally a slow, lingering death. This could take a while, like when it took 40 years in the desert for the slavery generation to die.

“In time, throughout that land,” says Adonai, “two-thirds of those in it will be destroyed — they will die, but one-third will remain. That third part I will bring through the fire; I will refine them as silver is refined, I will test them as gold is tested. They will call on my name, and I will answer them. I will say, ‘This is my people’ and they will say, ‘Adonai is my God.’” Z’kharyah (Zec) 13:8-9 CJB

What's happening in Israel

In this context we can understand The United Nations for Israel. We are standing for the salvation and full redemption of the Jewish People by becoming Sheep Nations that join YHVH. Our stand and intervention move Yah’s heart and hand of Mercy. We are helping to nurse Israel during this difficult time where all her “lovers” will leave her. Even Christian Zionists will not understand what has happened to Israel. People like Mike Evans will be angry with Israel. The idol has been smashed; many pro-Israel people are disappointed. Israel seems to be given over to the NWO. It looks like all is lost. But this is what satan would like us to believe. This is now the hard and painful road to redemption. Only one third will make it.

“But what is God’s answer to him? “I have kept for myself seven thousand men who have not knelt down to Ba‘al.” It’s the same way in the present age: there is a remnant, chosen by grace. (Now if it is by grace, it is accordingly not based on legalistic works; if it were otherwise, grace would no longer be grace.) What follows is that Isra’el has not attained the goal for which she is striving. The ones chosen have obtained it, but the rest have been made stonelike, just as the Tanakh says, “God has given them a spirit of dullness — eyes that do not see and ears that do not hear, right down to the present day.” Romans (Rom) 11:4-8 CJB

Our job is to make Israel jealous. Christianity has not made them jealous, but Messianic Apostolic Prophetic believers, grafted into the Olive Tree full of Ruach and Living Torah, can make them jealous.

“In that case, I say, isn’t it that they have stumbled with the result that they have permanently fallen away?” Heaven forbid! Quite the contrary, it is by means of their stumbling that the deliverance has come to the Gentiles, in order to provoke them to jealousy. Moreover, if their stumbling is bringing riches to the world — that is, if Isra’el’s being placed temporarily in a condition less favored than that of the Gentiles is bringing riches to the latter — how much greater riches will Isra’el in its fullness bring them! However, to those of you who are Gentiles I say this: since I myself am an emissary sent to the Gentiles, I make known the importance of my work in the hope that somehow I may provoke some of my own people to jealousy and save some of them! For if their casting Yeshua aside means reconciliation for the world, what will their accepting him mean? It will be life from the dead!” Romans (Rom) 11:11-15 CJB

Our job is to warn Christians and all nations against Anti-Semitism and arrogance against the Jews, especially during this time. Many bible believing Christians are angry with Israel for falling into the trap of the NWO and the preparation for the Mark of the Beast through the covid19 injections. We are to warn them according to the following:

“But if some of the branches were broken off, and you — a wild olive — were grafted in among them and have become equal sharers in the rich root of the olive tree, then don’t boast as if you were better than the branches! However, if you do boast, remember that you are not supporting the root, the root is supporting you. So you will say, “Branches were broken off so that I might be grafted in.” True, but so what? They were broken off because of their lack of trust. However, you keep your place only because of your trust. So don’t be arrogant; on the contrary, be terrified! For if God did not spare the natural branches, he certainly won’t spare you! So take a good look at God’s kindness and his severity: on the one hand, severity toward those who fell off; but, on the other hand, God’s kindness toward you — provided you maintain yourself in that kindness! Otherwise, you too will be cut off! Moreover, the others, if they do not persist in their lack of trust, will be grafted in; because God is able to graft them back in. For if you were cut out of what is by nature a wild olive tree and grafted, contrary to nature, into a cultivated olive tree, how much more will these natural branches be grafted back into their own olive tree!” Romans (Rom) 11:17-24 CJB

What's happening in Israel

Our job is to hasten Messiah’s return by reaching to the Fullness of the Gentiles with the true Gospel made in Zion. This event must happen first before all the remnant of Israel can be saved or at least it must happen parallel to each other.

“For, brothers, I want you to understand this truth which God formerly concealed but has now revealed, so that you won’t imagine you know more than you actually do. It is that stoniness, to a degree, has come upon Isra’el, until the Gentile world enters in its fullness; and that it is in this way that all Isra’el will be saved. As the Tanakh says, “Out of Tziyon will come the Redeemer; he will turn away ungodliness from Ya‘akov and this will be my covenant with them,… when I take away their sins.” With respect to the Good News they are hated for your sake. But with respect to being chosen they are loved for the Patriarchs’ sake, for God’s free gifts and his calling are irrevocable. Just as you yourselves were disobedient to God before but have received mercy now because of Isra’el’s disobedience; so also Isra’el has been disobedient now, so that by your showing them the same mercy that God has shown you, they too may now receive God’s mercy. For God has shut up all mankind together in disobedience, in order that he might show mercy to all. O the depth of the riches and the wisdom and knowledge of God! How inscrutable are his judgments! How unsearchable are his ways! For, ‘Who has known the mind of the Lord? Who has been his counselor?’ Or, ‘Who has given him anything and made him pay it back?’ For from him and through him and to him are all things. To him be the glory forever! Amen.” Romans (Rom) 11:25-36 CJB

Your Israeli Mentors and Friends

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent.” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To send your tithes and offerings:

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Watch the latest Teaching: What’s Happening in Israel? Part 3

Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that will lead you to the 1st century truth that will lead you into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

Enroll & Start Your Studies →

GRM Bible School update:

The GRM online course (available in English and Spanish) has been updated and reformatted.

The Quizzes required for each lesson now consist of multiple-choice options to fill in; this method also applies for Quizzes on each of the books listed to read (which previously required a written assignment).

The system will automatically register your choices and inform you of how many correct answers were submitted for each Quiz. The only written assignments required are the 3 Term Papers, necessary to submit at the end of every Level.

We are excited about being able to offer this new streamlined system for GRM!

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against anti-Semitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s new book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

From the readers:

I want to say that I now know a lot of facts related to the history of the Church, of usurpation with identity theft, of the whole history of the Jewish people and anti-Semitism: this book is incredibly rich! A true well of information and revelations: Praise be to God! ~ François Foisil, France

As you read this incredible book by Archbishop Bierman, you will discover shocking truths that have been shuttered and hidden by historians and theologians for generations. This book is a tsunami of revelation of our past, present, and future of the people of Yah. ~ Archbishop General Dr. Lawrence Langston, Th.D. Ph.D., USA

Signs and wonders were common among the early church, but this power was stolen from believers. How? By changing the identity of our Lord. This identity theft is revealed and clearly outlined in this breakthrough book. It will open eyes and answer many questions, restoring our true foundation of faith given to the disciples of Yeshua, our Jewish Messiah. ~ Reverend Debra Barnes, USA

Order Now →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join our New Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →

GRM prison

Support our Prison Ministry!

We have opened a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman, a GRM Bible school group in the UCI prison in Florida. Step by step, they are being led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

We have just launched GRM in a platform that makes it available for all the prisoners in the American prison system to study with their tablets. We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

Donate online →

Read more →

Join the United Nations for Israel!

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support our operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/