Who broke my heart

誰傷了我的心?


Who broke my heart
妥拉讀經篇 律例篇- 民數記19:1-22:1, 先知書:士師記:11:1-33

祂醫治傷心的人,包紮他們的傷口。詩篇 147:3

安息日Shalom,親愛的朋友!

沒有什麼比一顆破碎的心更能使你放棄擺在你面前的競賽。我們都曾在某些時候經歷過破碎的心。症狀是“感到内心死了”,缺乏慾望和動力,絕望,極度疲倦和疲憊,容易哭泣,感覺“洩了氣”、鬱悶之類的。但我有好消息要告訴你!Yeshua是一位醫治心靈的專家,祂的主要事工之一就是治癒破碎的心。當祂在拿撒勒會堂中,讀了先知以賽亞以下的內容時,祂定義了祂的事工:

YHVH的靈在我身上,因為YHVH膏立了我,要我把好消息帶給謙卑的人;祂派我去包紮心靈破碎的人,向被擄的宣告釋放,向囚犯宣告自由。以賽亞書 61:1

Yeshua被 Abba Shebashamayim(天父)派遣為心靈的使徒,心靈的專業醫師,這是好消息!普通的醫生、心理學家和精神科醫生無法像他們嘗試的那樣治癒破碎的心。人類發明的任何藥物都無法治癒一顆破碎的心。藥物可以使疼痛麻木,甚至可以緩解症狀,但在找到更強大和更有效的藥物之前,心仍然是破碎的。那藥在Yeshua、救贖主這位心靈的專業醫師手中。

請注意,聖經說:“主的靈在我身上,因為YHVH膏立了我”。換句話說,有一種恩膏可以治癒破碎的心。膏油是以油和特殊香料製成的,它被比作聖靈。那是超自然的藥物。事實上,當我在寫這封信時,祂的聖靈的恩膏(油和香膏)正在釋放這種超自然的藥物,而你正在閱讀這封信。打開你破碎的心,以信心接受醫治吧!

所以我告訴你們,你們禱告時無論求什麼,只要相信已經得到了,就必得到。 馬可福音 11:24

治癒破碎的心與饒恕有關,給予和接受饒恕。這就是為什麼在馬可福音 11 章 24 節中,在這種情況下領受回應的禱告—治癒破碎的心,後面還有一個首先要饒恕的命令,

你們站著禱告的時候,若想起有人得罪了你們,就要饒恕他。這樣,你們天上的父也會饒恕你們的過犯。馬可福音 11:25

Who broke my heart

大多數時候,我們的心會因為以下一兩個原因而破碎:

  1. 有人對你犯了罪
  2. 你對某人(上帝或人)犯了罪

大多數情況下,心碎是由這兩種因素混合而成的,因此需要饒恕人和接受饒恕。當我們的心真正破碎時,我們將需要永生上帝的恩膏來向我們揭示祂的愛。大多數時候,敵人忙於說服我們,是Yah(上帝)傷了我們的心,所以我們對祂感到憤怒和失望。雖然祂可能為了你自己的利益和天國的目的,允許你在一個季節裡經歷破碎,但不要忽視一個事實,即祂來的目的是為了包紮醫好破碎的心,而不是為了打碎它們。但我們確實有一個兇惡的敵人,牠利用一切機會來偷竊、殺害和毀壞。

盜賊來只是為了偷竊、殺害和毀壞;我來了,是要叫他們得生命,並且得的更豐盛。約翰福音10:10

然而,YHVH可能會允許撒旦在一段時間內打擊我們,使我們學會一直信靠祂。有時,祂允許一些巨人來打擾我們,以增強我們。他們不玩 “公平”,而是在最痛的地方給予打擊。如果我們學會克服它們,最後我們會更強大,並能為祂的王國做更多的事情。

現在,這些是YHVH留下的國家,以測試所有沒有經歷過迦南戰爭的以色列人。這只是為了讓以色列的子孫從戰爭中學習,他們以前沒有經歷過戰爭。士師記3:1,2 STB

當我們的心被一些 “巨人 “擊碎時,我們可能會覺得是主做的,在某種意義上,祂允許這樣做。祂在我們的生活中留下這些巨大的考驗,是為了教導我們為信心的爭戰。有時,唯一的鬥爭是在你的心在淌血時仍相信祂的仁慈,在一切似乎失去的時候選擇信靠祂的應許,並繼續前進,儘管你內心的一切都在說要放棄!我的冰箱門上有一塊磁鐵,上面引用了溫斯頓-丘吉爾的名言:

永遠,永遠,永遠不要放棄!

Who broke my heart

破碎的心會導致生病的靈

在希伯來語中,一顆破碎的心會使我們的靈變得有缺陷。在希伯來語中,”破碎的靈 “是指Ruach Nechea,意思是一個殘缺的靈,就像坐在輪椅上一樣。

心中喜樂,容光煥發;但當心懷憂傷時,靈就會破碎。箴言15:13

當我們的靈有缺陷時,我們就無法 “振作起來”,也無法在戰鬥中站立起來,因此我們很容易成為敵人的獵物,使我們受到越來越多的打擊。這就是為什麼麻煩似乎像傾盆大雨一樣來臨的原因。這感覺就像你在一場拳擊比賽中,在被擊倒後,你的對手繼續毆打你破碎的肋骨、下巴或你破碎的心。當這種情況發生時,你的靈可能會崩潰,你會有一段時間處於 “一無是處”。但請注意,有人並沒有忘記你!你要振作起來。

Elohim所要的祭是破碎的心靈 ; Elohim上帝啊,你必不輕看憂傷痛悔的心。詩篇51:17

當你在信心的 “拳擊場 “上流血,認為自己一無是處,是時候退出地球了,ELOHIM上帝對你說:

“把你的碎片交給我,把你破碎的心和靈給我,我可以為你組合修補起來並使用你!”

請記得,祂是專家,心靈醫師,所以不要抵擋祂,而是轉向祂,把你的碎片交給祂。修補可能需要一段時間,所以只要等待祂,祂會治癒你那難以醫治的破碎的心靈,即使它被粉碎成數百萬片,祂也會讓你的心靈飛得比以往更高!

然而,那些等候YHVH的人將獲得更新的力量; 他們必如鷹展翅上騰,奔跑不困倦,行走不疲乏。 以賽亞書 40:31

破碎的心導致破碎的靈,破碎的靈導致骨質脆弱。

大多數時候,當我服事正在與持續存在的健康問題作爭戰的人時,我會問:

  1. 這種病是從什麼時候開始的?
  2. 你的生活中發生了什麼事?

答案可能會有所不同,但大多數情況下,每次疾病都是在一些可怕而令人心碎的情況、巨大的悲劇或創傷時開始的。上帝的話語清楚地告訴我們,我們的心靈狀況會影響我們的骨骼狀況,而骨髓是我們所有免疫系統的所在地,可以幫助我們對抗疾病。

一顆喜樂的心是良藥,但一個破碎的靈會使骨頭枯乾。箴言 17:22

當骨頭枯乾時,它會影響骨髓中對抗疾病的白血球。它還可能導致我們的骨骼變脆並容易折斷。這就是導致骨骼中鈣流失的一種叫做骨質疏鬆症的疾病的原因。骨骼支撐著我們的整個身體,所以如果我們的身體支撐和免疫系統受到影響,我們可能會患上各種疾病。這一切都是因為一顆未修補的破碎之心。這就是為什麼轉向心靈專家Yeshua,並等待祂來包紮我們的心,是如此重要的原因。這可能需要時間或可能是瞬間的,但是祂不會拒絕醫治你破碎之心的請求,這樣你就可以有一個剛強的靈在你的一生中服事祂。

當你等候祂時;不要忘記使用有史以來最有效的靈魂和骨骼藥物:

悅耳的話語如蜜,使心靈甘甜,使骨頭得到醫治。箴言 16:24

祂的應許,是全宇宙最悅耳的話語!當你等候祂時,繼續默想、提醒自己、祈禱並宣告祂應許給你的話語。那些愉悅的話語會醫治你的心,恢復你的靈,從而恢復你的骨頭。你可能不會“喜歡它”,但只要憑著信心去做,你就會看到奇蹟般的結果。

雨雪從天降下,並不返回,而是要滋潤大地,使地上的植物發芽生長,叫播種的有種子,

吃飯的有食糧。同樣,我口中所出的話也不會徒然返回,而是要成就我的旨意,實現我的計劃。以賽亞書 55:10-11

Who broke my heart

對YHVH(上帝)的敬畏是最好的良藥

上帝的話語告訴我們要警醒用心地看守我們的心,因為所有的生命之泉都是從心發出來的。當我們心碎時,我們可能會傾向於反抗上帝,因為(會認為)“祂一開始就允許事情的發生”。我們可能會變得如此失望,以至於我們可能會想放棄我們的信仰,放棄我們的生命呼召,甚至可能想要結束我們自己的生命。我們可能會因為巨大的痛苦而為自己的感受爭辯。聽聽Yah上帝的話語,它警告我們要謙卑,才能得到醫治。

不要自以為聰明;敬畏YHVH,遠離邪惡。它將治癒您的身體並恢復您的骨頭。箴言 3:8

祂應許義人的苦難雖多,但只要我們信靠祂、敬畏祂,並儘我們最大的能力繼續憑信心順服祂,祂就有辦法解決所有的苦難,醫治很快就會到來。祂比以往任何時候都更靠近你!

YHVH靠近悲痛欲絕之人,拯救心靈破碎的人。義人多有苦難,但YHVH救他脫離這一切。祂保全了他所有的骨頭,連一根也不折斷。詩篇 34:18-20

你目前正在經歷的這個考驗最終會讓你變得剛強無比。由主所修復的心,實際上將是更平安、更強大的心,您的骨骼和整體健康也都會是如此。

我們知道,上帝使萬事互相效力,使那些愛Elohim上帝之人得益處,也就是那些按著祂旨意被召的人。羅馬書 8:28

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。”以賽亞62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
在社交媒體上關注我們

觀看最新教導 : 第一批旅客第 二部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    Hanukkah Lights banner

    光明節燈 2022

    免費的禱告與敬拜活動

    涼亭,憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución),聖奧古斯丁,佛羅里達州

    12 月 18 日至 25 日
    每晚 @ 5-7 PM 美東時間

    開放給所有人

    “Yeshua又對他們說,“我是世界之光;”” 約翰福音 8:12

    來參加我們的光明節慶祝活動,我們每天晚上在聖奧古斯丁市中心點亮一個大的光明節燈,在美國的第一個城市展示世界之光,YESHUA!

    帶上你自己的露營椅!

    地址:

    涼亭、憲法廣場(Plaza De La Constitución)、
    1 Cathedral PI, St. Augustine, FL 32084

    欲了解更多信息:
    shalom@ZionsGospel.com

    Pesah Sheni Tour

    第二個逾越節 2023

    第二次機會的上帝- 預言性的以色列之行

    慶祝以色列建國 75 週年和拉比巴魯克77歲生日

    2023 年 5 月 2 日至 12 日

    由多明尼克大主教和巴魯克.畢爾曼拉比主持

    “他們可以在二月十四日黃昏守逾越節,要配無酵餅和苦菜一起吃逾越節的羊羔。” 民數記9:11

    當你和我們一起遊覽以色列時,來慶祝第二個逾越節,以你的到來和祈禱影響祂的土地。你們將一起享受一個完整的逾越節晚餐。

    ***不需要綠色通行證,也不需要Covid測試。

    Lehitraot, 在以色列見!

    更多信息 →

    GRM Banner

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    UNIFY Banner

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

Who broke my heart

Who Broke My Heart?


Who broke my heart
Torah Portion CHUKAT – Bamidbar (Numbers) 19:1-22:1, Haftarah: Jdg.11:1-33

He heals the brokenhearted and binds up their wounds. Psalms 147:3

Shabbat shalom, dearly beloved!

There is nothing like a broken heart to cause you to quit the race laid out before you. We have all experienced a broken heart at one time or another. The symptoms are “feeling dead inside”, lacking desire and motivation, hopelessness, extreme tiredness and fatigue, crying easily, feeling “deflated”, depressed and the like. But I have Good News for you: Yeshua is a Heart Specialist and one of His main Ministries is the healing of broken hearts! He defined His Ministry in the synagogue of Nazareth when He read the following words from the Prophet Isaiah,

The Spirit of YHVH God is upon me, because YHVH has anointed me to bring good news to the humble; He has sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to captives and freedom to prisoners. Isaiah 61:1

Yeshua was sent by Abba Shebashamayim (Father in Heaven) as an Apostle of Hearts, a Specialist Dr. of the Heart, and that is Good News! Normal medical doctors, psychologists and psychiatrists cannot heal broken hearts, as much as they would try. No medication invented by humankind can heal a shattered heart. It can numb the pain and even pacify the symptoms, but the heart remains broken until a much more powerful and effective medicine can be found. That “medicine” is in the Hand of Yeshua, the Saviour and Dr. of the Heart.

Notice that the Word says: “The Spirit of Adonai is upon Me, as He has anointed Me”. In other words, there is an anointing for the healing of broken hearts. The Anointing was made of oil and special spices, and it is likened unto the Holy Spirit: that is supernatural medication. In fact, this Supernatural Medication is being released by the Anointing (oil and balm) of His Holy Spirit as I am writing, and you are reading this letter. Open your broken heart to receive this Healing by faith!

Therefore I say to you, all things for which you pray and ask, believe that you have received them, and they will be granted you. Mark 11:24

The healing of a broken heart is connected with forgiveness – both giving and receiving forgiveness. That is why we see in Mark 11:24 that receiving answered prayer (in this case it is the healing of broken hearts) is followed with a command to forgive.

Whenever you stand praying, forgive, if you have anything against anyone, so that your Father who is in heaven will also forgive you your transgressions. Mark 11:25

Who broke my heart

Most of the time our hearts get broken because of one or two the following reasons:

  1. Someone sinned against you
  2. You sinned against someone (God or man)

Most of the time the brokenness of heart has a mixture of both components and, therefore, both giving and receiving forgiveness is needed. When our hearts are truly broken, we will need the Anointing of the Living God to reveal His Love to us. Most of the time the enemy is busy convincing us that it was Yah (God) who broke our hearts – so we get angry and disappointed with Him. While He may allow you for a season to go through brokenness for your own good and for Kingdom Purposes, do not lose sight of the fact that He came to bind broken hearts, not to break them. But we do have a fierce enemy that takes every opportunity he gets to steal, kill and destroy.

The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I came that they may have life, and have it abundantly. John 10:10

However, Yah may allow satan to beat on us for a while so that we learn to trust Him all the way. Sometimes He allows some giants to bother us in order to strengthen us. They do not play “fair”, but rather give blows where it hurts the most. If we learn to overcome them, we will be stronger at the end and will be able to do much more for His Kingdom.

Now these are the nations that YHVH left, to test all Israel who had not experienced any of the wars of Canaan. It was only in order that the generations of Bnei-Yisrael might learn from war, which they had not experienced before. Judges 3:1, 2 STB

When our hearts get broken by some “giants”, we may feel that the Lord did it and, in a sense, He allowed it. He left those gigantic tests in our lives in order to teach us to fight the fight of faith. Sometimes the only fight is to believe in His goodness when your heart is bleeding, to choose to trust His promises when all seems lost, and to keep going, though everything in you is saying quit! I have on the door of my refrigerator a magnet that quotes Winston Churchill’s famous quote:

Never, never, never give up!

Who broke my heart

A Broken Heart Can Cause an Invalid Spirit

In Hebrew, a broken heart causes our Spirit to become invalid. In Hebrew this “broken spirit” is Ruach Nechea which means a handicapped spirit, as if sitting in a wheelchair.

A joyful heart makes a cheerful face, but when the heart is sad, the spirit is broken. Proverbs 15:13

When our spirit is handicapped, we are unable to “pull ourselves together” or to stand in the midst of battle; thus, we become easy prey for the enemy that beats us up more and more. That is the reason why trouble seems to come as a downpour. It feels like you are in a boxing match and, after getting the knock-out blow, your opponent just keeps on beating up on your broken ribs, jaw, or your broken heart. When that happens, your spirit may break, and you will be “good for nothing” for a while. But, “be of good cheer” – Someone has not forgotten you!

The sacrifices of Elohim are a broken spirit; a broken and a contrite heart, o Elohim, you will not despise. Psalms 51:17

As you lay bleeding on the “boxing arena” of your faith, just when you think that you are good for nothing and it is time for you to quit this earth, Elohim-God says to you,

“Give me your broken pieces, give me your broken heart and spirit: I can put you together and use you!”

Remember that He is the Specialist, the Dr. of Hearts. So, instead of turning against Him, turn towards Him and give Him your broken pieces. The mending may take a while, so just wait on Him and He will heal your impossible broken heart – even if it is shattered into millions of pieces. He will cause your spirit to soar higher than before!

Yet those who wait for YHVH will gain new strength; they will mount up with wings like eagles, they will run and not get tired, they will walk and not become weary. Isaiah 40:31

A Broken Heart leads to a Broken Spirit, and a Broken Spirit to Brittle Bones.

Most every time I minister to someone that is battling a persistent health problem my questions are,

  1. When did this sickness start?
  2. What happened then in your life?

The answers may vary but most every time the sickness started at the time of some terrible, heart-breaking circumstance, great tragedy or trauma. The Word of God tells us clearly that the condition of our heart affects the condition of our bones, and the bone marrow is the seat of all our immune system that helps us fight disease.

A joyful heart is good medicine, but a broken spirit dries up the bones. Proverbs 17:22

When the bones dry up, it affects the white cells in the bone marrow that fight disease. It also can cause our bones to become brittle and to break easily. That is the reason for a disease called Osteoporosis which causes a depletion of calcium from the bones. The bones support all of our body. So, if our body support and its immune system is affected, we may be sick with various diseases – all of that resulting from an unmended Broken Heart. That is why it is so important to turn to Yeshua the Heart Specialist and wait upon Him to bind our hearts. It may take time or it may be instant; nevertheless, He will not reject your plea for the healing of your broken heart, so you can have a strong spirit to serve Him all the days of your life.

When you are waiting upon Him, do not forget to apply the most effective medication for soul and bones that has ever been created,

Pleasant words are a honeycomb, sweet to the soul and healing to the bones. Proverbs 16:24

His Words of Promise are the most pleasant words in the Universe! As you wait upon Him, continue to meditate, remind yourself, pray and decree the words that He has promised to you. Those pleasant words will heal your heart and restore your spirit and also affect your bones. You may not “feel like it”, but just do it by faith and you will see the miraculous results.

For as the rain and the snow come down from heaven, and do not return there without watering the earth and making it bear and sprout, and furnishing seed to the sower and bread to the eater; So will My word be which goes forth from My mouth; It will not return to Me empty, without accomplishing what I desire, and without succeeding in the matter for which I sent it. Isaiah 55:10, 11

Who broke my heart

The Fear of YHVH (God) is the Best Medicine

The Word of God tells us to be careful to watch over our hearts with all diligence, because all the flow of life emanates from there. When we are suffering from a broken heart, we may have the tendency to rebel against God since “He allowed it in the first place”. We may grow so disappointed that we may feel tempted to forsake our faith, our life calling and maybe even want to take our own lives. We may justify our feelings because of our tremendous pain. Hear the Word of Yah which warns us to be humble in order to get healed.

Do not be wise in your own eyes; fear YHVH and turn away from evil. It will be healing to your body and refreshment to your bones. Proverbs 3:7, 8

He promised that, though the tribulations of the righteous are many, He has a solution for all of them. As long as we trust Him, fear Him and keep on obeying Him by faith to the best of our ability, healing will come speedily. He is closer to you than ever!

YHVH is near to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit. Many are the afflictions of the righteous, But YHVH delivers him out of them all. He keeps all his bones, not one of them is broken. Psalms 34:18-20

This test you are currently suffering will make you stronger at the end. A heart mended by the Master is actually a safer and stronger heart – and so will be your bones and overall health.

And we know that Elohim-God causes all things to work together for good to those who love Elohim-God, to those who are called according to His purpose. Romans 8:28

Your Israeli Friends and Mentors

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
Follow us in Social Media

Watch the latest Teaching: The First Tourists Part 2

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman