Will Hardship Stop You

艱難會阻止你嗎?


Will Hardship Stop You
妥拉讀經篇 可拉篇- 民數記16:1-18:32, 先知書:撒母耳記上:11:14-12:22

你應當知道,末後的日子必有艱難的時期來到。提摩太後書3:1

安息日Shalom,親愛的朋友!

我們生活在舒適的一代,特別是在所謂的“開明”或“西方文明”國家。 我們的孩子從小就習慣於憑自己隨心所欲。 如果人有點憂鬱或睡不著,醫生會鼓勵他們吃藥,不是要尋求上帝,不要悔改,而是要吃藥。 媒體鼓勵人們尋求對自己最好的東西; 不是為了社群或上帝,而是為了他們想要的自私生活方式。

‘你應當知道,末後的日子必有艱難的時期來到。那時,人會專愛自己、貪愛錢財、自誇、高傲、褻瀆、悖逆父母、忘恩負義、不聖潔、 沒有親情、不肯和解、惡言中傷、不能自律、橫蠻兇暴、不愛良善、 賣主賣友、容易衝動、傲慢自大、愛享樂過於愛上帝,’

提摩太後書 3:1-4

這一代人的情感忍耐力如此之低,以至於人們精神崩潰的情況時有發生。困難和考驗被視為是要擺脫的敵人,而不是可以教給我們一些東西和可以加強我們性格的朋友。原則是顛倒的;過去美好和可取的特質,如聖潔、公義、正直、謙虛、忠實、忠誠等等,都變得 “過時 “了。我們處於現今的時代;任何事情都不需要耐心。許多兒童患有多動症-注意力缺失症。

那時,人會專愛自己、貪愛錢財、自誇、高傲、褻瀆、悖逆父母、忘恩負義、不聖潔、 沒有親情、不肯和解、惡言中傷、不能自律、橫蠻兇暴、不愛良善。提摩太後書3:2-3

在尋求“感覺良好”的這一代人中,即使這意味著吸毒或讓他人痛苦,耐心和堅忍已經過時了。每個人似乎都在盡其所能來“感覺良好”。不安、多動、急躁、自私對這一代人有什麼影響? 它正在徹底摧毀它;地基被打破,房子正在下沉。

你應當知道,末後的日子必有艱難的時期來到。那時,人會專愛自己、貪愛錢財…。提摩太後書3:1-2a

我們所看到的全球暖化以及越來越多的地震和海嘯,我看到的只是一個對全球的警告,地球的根基正在震動。我發現最引人注目的是,在一次地震或海嘯與另一次地震或海嘯之間,生活似乎仍在繼續,好像什麼都沒有發生。同時,現在有數百萬流離失所、無家可歸的人在許多國家遊蕩,他們是這場或另一場災難的受害者。

你應當知道,末後的日子必有艱難的時期來到。提摩太後書3:1

自殺率不斷升高,賣淫、同性戀和吸毒、猥褻兒童和暴力也是如此,但廣大的民眾卻在尋求娛樂。羅馬的靈正在我們身上。大羅馬帝國從內部腐蝕,因為自私的、以自我為中心的、”我 “的生活方式! 當羅馬帝國沉淪時,皇帝們用競技場和大體育場的娛樂來安撫群眾。他們通過邪惡的娛樂活動使群眾保持鎮靜。就像今天,大眾被最卑下的娛樂活動所鎮住,這些娛樂活動每天晚上都通過電視和電腦螢幕湧現出邪惡、淫穢、罵人、詛咒、色情、撒謊、欺騙、暴力、巫術、欺騙等等…。

洪水來臨之前,人們吃吃喝喝,男婚女嫁,一直到挪亞進方舟那天;他們懵然不知,直到洪水來把他們全沖走了。人子降臨時的情形也是這樣。馬太福音24:38, 39

Will Hardship Stop You

我看到地球上到處都有審判的跡象,而整個教會都沉睡在 “娛樂 “的安慰劑中,包括電視和互聯網,也包括 “教會儀式”。人們在周日甚至安息日都會去享受娛樂,但大多數人並沒有面對諸如罪和順服、悔改或聖潔等問題。

由於罪惡氾濫,許多人的愛逐漸冷淡。但堅忍到底的必定得救。馬太福音24:12-13

我注意到,當有人開始順服 Yah(上帝)的呼召時,會有艱難,有戰爭,撒旦不喜歡輕易失敗。但這一代人對此準備不足,許多人在遇到困難、不適或迫害的第一個跡象時,就像受驚的老鼠一樣逃離上帝的呼召

事實上,凡是渴望在彌賽亞Yeshua裡過敬虔生活的人都會受到迫害。 提摩太後書 3:12

親愛的,在通往永生的道路上,艱難是正常的。我們最好與它成為朋友並熟悉它,並學習如何克服它以及如何在其中培養品格。在我們這一代人的生活中,真正需要的是對Yah(上帝)健康的敬畏之心! “。人文主義和娛樂的靈使大多數人因不信而中毒和窒息,以至於我們唯一能期待的就是更多的震動,將我們在這個地球上的所有人,從罪和便利的沈睡中震醒。

因為萬軍之YHVH 如此說,’過不多時,我要震動天地,也震動大海和旱地。哈該書 2:6 STB

不道德在各個方面都已成為常態,通過每一個視屏,誰在為這樣的事態在內心嘆息?

我們就像那隻被慢慢煮熟的青蛙,卻沒有注意到它。我們已經習慣了周圍的音樂、路標、電視、主要報紙、廣告牌等的污穢,卻沒有人嘆息,也沒有人跪倒在至高者面前。主啊,憐憫我們吧! 在祂把我們從所有的污穢和自鳴得意中震醒之前,祂不能用祂的榮耀充滿我們。我們想要復興,但復興是昂貴的,非常昂貴,它總是要經過悔改,而悔改之前必先震動。

因為現在是審判從上帝的家開始的時候了;如果它先從我們開始,那些不遵守上帝福音的人會有什麼結果呢?如果義人得救困難重重,那麼不敬虔的人和罪人會怎樣呢?因此,那些按照上帝旨意受苦的人,也應將自己的靈魂託付給信實的造物主,去做正確的事。 彼得 前書4:17-19

Will Hardship Stop You

你在順服的道路上是否遭受困難?繼續做在祂眼中看為正確的事,堅持祂的呼召。抵擋一切放棄、逃避或通過妥協緩解你周遭的誘惑。現在是我們所有人成為真正的戰士的時候了!祂在呼召我們褪去所有的便服,穿上戰士的服裝。

親愛的,這是YHVH給我們所有人的話語,

你要作彌賽亞Yeshua的精兵與我同受苦難。提摩太後書2:3

在未來的日子裡,預備了越來越多的震動,只有那些與艱難為友的人能夠站立起來,並因其對至高上帝的順服而發光。沒有時尚,沒有偉大的唱詩班、樂隊、高科技道具,或任何人類所能設計的事物會有幫助,只有 “顯出聖靈果子 ”的優良古老品格能夠。

但聖靈所結的果子是仁愛、喜樂、和平、忍耐、恩慈、良善、信實、 溫柔、節制。沒有律法會禁止這些事。 那些屬彌賽亞的人已經把罪惡的本性和本性裡的邪情私慾都釘在十字架上了。加拉太書5:22-24

Yeshua 發布了一個 “徵求”的廣告說:”極大的需要:充滿信心、忠誠、毅力、順從、謙卑和正直的人擔任高風險職位;有誰願意接受?那些回應呼召,想要在這個時代的黑暗中發光的人,將得到永恆的獎賞,儘管在暫時的情況下他們會遭受很多困難。

最後,要在主裡和祂大能的力量裡剛強。穿上上帝的全副軍裝,這樣你就能站穩腳跟,對抗魔鬼的陰謀。以弗所書6:10-11

你在順服的道路上遇到過困難嗎?你的反應是什麼?逃避呼召;或是”調整 “呼召(改變為更 “容易接受 “的方式)還是無論如何堅持呼召?根據我的經驗,大多數人都在逃避呼召,或是在宗教上 “調整 “呼召以適應他們的環境,並為自己推脫責任。只有極少數人真正順服到底,只有這些人能夠在這迷失的一代裡有效地預備自己,以迎接彌賽亞的再來。其他的人將會默默無聞,漸漸進入撒旦的懷抱,走向永遠的毀滅。

可是現在你卻像溫水一樣不冷不熱,我必將你從我口中吐出去!啟示錄3:16

如果我們敢於相信祂,信靠祂,並在所有的挑戰中繼續順服祂,那麼主的恩典將帶我們度過所有的艱難困苦!

我已經與彌賽亞一同被釘在十字架上,現在活著的不再是我,而是彌賽亞活在我裡面。我現在是信靠上帝的兒子而活著,祂愛我,為我捨命。加拉太書2:20

向著“以自我為中心的生命死去”是彌賽亞的真正生命。將你的不信釘在十字架上,信靠祂,並一直順服祂!祂的軍隊需要你!

您忠心的以色列朋友和導師,

大主教多明尼克和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“為了錫安的緣故我必不靜默。”以賽亞62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

寄送您的什一和奉

  • 線上奉獻:https://www.zionsgospel.com/zh-hant/donate/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給 kad_esh_map@msn.com ,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
在社交媒體上關注我們

觀看最新教導 : 第一批旅客第 一部分

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    5783/2022 住棚節(Sukkot蘇克科特)

    安息年結束以色列之旅

    將未來的7年獻給以色列的王
    預備道路!

    2022 年 10 月 6 日至 18 日

    與多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克·畢爾曼

    必有人說:“你們要填高,要填高,要修平道路;把障礙物從我子民的路上除掉。” 以賽亞書 57:14

    請加入我們的行列,我們將結束安息年,並為新的七年周期做準備。這是以色列和列國歷史上最關鍵的時刻,因為我們迎來了彌賽亞返回耶路撒冷。

    拿起你的角(Shofar),成為吹遍大地的 120 支角之一!

    ***無需綠卡

    不要錯過這個改變生命的土地經歷! “。

    Lehitraot,以色列見!

    更多的信息:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    在線註冊 →

    學習信仰的猶太根基

    你再也不需要加入其他的聖經學校了。 GRM聖經學校是一台洗衣機,將會帶領你進入第一世紀的真理、進入從錫安造的原始福音,使許多人得到自由

    報名註冊並開始學習 →

    Identity Theft Chinese

    戰勝反閃(猶)族主義 – 發現猶太彌賽亞

    透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的近作《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

    立即訂購開始學習 →

    來自讀者:

    這本書非常豐富!真正的信息和啟示之井:讚美歸於上帝! 〜法國FrançoisFoisil

    當您閱讀Bierman大主教的這本令人難以置信的書時,您會發現歷史學家和 學家幾代人所掩蓋和隱藏的令人震驚的真理。這本書是一場海嘯,向我們揭示了上帝子民的過去、現在和未來。 〜大主教勞倫斯·蘭斯頓(Lawrence Langston)博士美國博士學位

    立即訂購 →

    *只有通過網站https://www.against-antisemitism.com/zh-hant/訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

    加入我們新的電報Telegram頻道,了解多明尼克.畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)大主教的最新動態:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman

    訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

    觀看多明尼克.畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播,並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國(United Nations for Israel)YouTube頻道。

    我們的 YouTube頻道

    GRM prison

    支持我們的監獄事工

    我們在美國有一個由拉比 Baruch Bierman 領導的監獄事工。 GRM聖經學校現在正在幾所男子和女子監獄中學習研讀。 一步一步地,囚犯們被引導到錫安的福音,我們看到他們的生活中發生了許多奇蹟! 當拉比巴魯克在監獄探訪他們時,他總是帶著醫治和改變生活的報告回來。 Yah為我們大大的打開了一扇的大門!

    我們邀請您通過祈禱和捐款來支持這一重要的事工,以加強這項努力,將猶太彌賽亞Yeshua介紹給美國各地的監獄系統!

    當你寄來您捐款時,請在備註區寫上” Prison Ministry(監獄事工)”

    線上捐款 →

    更多閱覽 →

    成為聯合國的以色列會員並加入我們每月會員的在線上會議。

    您將收到每月的更新、指示和先知預言教導,並成為與以色列站立的以斯帖會眾成員!

    加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

    加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

    通過承諾每月 100 美元或更多的愛心禮物,成為“為以色列站立的聯合國”的特別合作夥伴。 按下面的連結或給我們發送電子郵件,

    可以查閱更多捐贈選項: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    現在加入 →

Will Hardship Stop You

Will Hardship Stop You?


Will Hardship Stop You
Torah Portion KORACH – Bamidbar (Numbers) 16:1-18:32. Haftarah: 1 Sam. 11:14-12:22

But realize this, that in the last days difficult times will come. 2 Timothy 3:1

Shabbat shalom dearly beloved!

We are living in a generation of comfort, especially in the so-called “enlightened” or “Western Civilization” countries. Our children are accustomed from a young age to get away with their own will and whims. If people are a bit depressed or can’t sleep, they are encouraged by doctors to take pills, not to seek God, not to repent, but rather to take pills. People are encouraged by the media to seek what’s best for themselves – not the best for the community nor God, but for the selfish lifestyle they desire.

But realize this, that in the last days difficult times will come. For men will be lovers of self, lovers of money, boastful, arrogant, revilers, disobedient to parents, ungrateful, unholy, unloving, irreconcilable, malicious gossips, without self-control, brutal, haters of good,

treacherous, reckless, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God, 2 Timothy 3:1-4

The emotional endurance of this generation is so low that people have nervous breakdowns right and left. Hardship and trials are regarded as enemies to get rid of, rather than treated as something that can teach us and can strengthen our characters. Principles are upside down; what used to be good and desirable in the past (such as holiness, righteousness, integrity, modesty, faithfulness, loyalty, etc.) have become “antiquated”. We are in the “Now Generation”, one where no patience is needed for anything. Many children suffer from hyperactive-attention deficit disorder.

For men will be lovers of self, lovers of money, boastful, arrogant, revilers, disobedient to parents, ungrateful, unholy, unloving, irreconcilable, malicious gossips, without self-control, 2 Timothy 3:2-3

Patience and longsuffering are outdated in this generation that seeks to “feel good” all the time, even if it means taking drugs or making others miserable. Everyone seems to be doing everything they can to “feel good”. What is the restlessness, the hyperactivity, the impatience, the selfishness doing to this generation? It is destroying it altogether; the foundations are broken and the house is sinking.

But realize this, that in the last days difficult times will come. For men will be lovers of self, lovers of money… 2 Timothy 3:1

What we see as Global Warming, with its increasing number of earthquakes and tsunamis, is nothing but a Global Warning that earth’s foundations are shaking. What I find the most remarkable is that, between one earthquake or tsunami and another, life seems to go on as if nothing really happened. Meanwhile, there are millions of displaced, homeless people roaming around many countries now, victims of this or another disaster.

But realize this, that in the last days difficult times will come. 2 Timothy 3:1

The rate of suicide keeps going higher and higher, as is prostitution, homosexuality and drug abuse, child molestation and violence – and yet people at large are seeking to be entertained. The Spirit of Rome is upon us. The Great Roman Empire corroded from within because of the selfish, self-centered, “ME” lifestyle! And while Rome was sinking the emperors chose to appease the masses with entertainment in Coliseums and big Stadiums. They kept the masses sedated through vile entertainment. Just like today the masses are sedated with the vilest forms of entertainment that come through their TV and Computer screens. Every day and night they are pouring forth vileness, lewdness, cussing, cursing, pornography, lying, cheating, violence, witchcraft, deception and on and on…

For as in those days before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah entered the ark, and they did not understand until the flood came and took them all away; so will the coming of the Son of Man be. Matthew 24:38, 39

Will Hardship Stop You

I see the signs of judgment all over the earth and the Church at large is asleep on the placebo of “entertainment”, both from TV and Internet and also in their “church services”. People go to be entertained on Sunday and even on Shabbat, but most are not confronted with issues such as sin and obedience, repentance or holiness.

Because lawlessness is increased, most people’s love will grow cold. But the one who endures to the end, he will be saved. Matthew 24:12, 13

I have noticed that when someone starts obeying Yah’s (God’s) Call, there is hardship. There is warfare, as satan does not like to lose easily. But this generation is ill prepared for it and many at the first sign of hardship, discomfort or persecution run away like scared mice from God’s Call.

Indeed, all who desire to live godly in Messiah Yeshua will be persecuted. 2 Timothy 3:12

Beloved, hardship is normal on the road to Eternity. We’d better become friends with and acquainted with it – and learn how to overcome it and how to grow character from it. What is really needed in all of our lives in this generation is a healthy dosage of the fear of Yah (God)! The spirit of humanism and of entertainment has most people so poisoned and gagging in unbelief that the only thing we can expect are some more shakings, to shake us all on this earth out of the deep sleep of sin and convenience.

For thus says YHVH T’zevaot, ‘Once more in a little while, I am going to shake the heavens and the earth, the sea also and the dry land, Haggai 2:6 STB

Immorality has become the norm in every way, through every screen. Who is sighing inside about this state of affairs? We are like the frog that got boiled slowly and did not notice it. We have grown accustomed to filth all around us (in the music, in the road signs, on the TV, main newspapers, billboards, etc.) and, as a result, no one sighs or falls prostrate before the Most High. Lord, have mercy! He cannot fill us with His Glory until He shakes us, to separate us from all filth and complacency. We want Revival, but revival is costly, very costly, and it always comes through Repentance – and Repentance is preceded by shaking.

For it is time for judgment to begin with the household of God; and if it begins with us first, what will be the outcome for those who do not obey the gospel of God? and if it is with difficulty that the righteous is saved, what will become of the godless man and the sinner? Therefore, those also who suffer according to the will of God shall entrust their souls to a faithful Creator in doing what is right. 1 Peter 4:17-19

Will Hardship Stop You

Are you suffering hardship on the Road to Obedience? Keep on doing what is right in His eyes, persevere in His Call. Resist the temptation to quit, to run away or to ease your circumstances through compromise. It is high time that we all became true soldiers! He is calling us to shed all civilian clothes and get dressed for War.

Beloved, this is the Word of YHVH for us all,

Suffer hardship with me, as a good soldier of Messiah Yeshua. 2 Timothy 2:3

In the days to come more and more shakings are prepared; only those that have befriended hardship will be able to stand and shine, because of their obedience to the Most High God. No fads, no great choirs, bands, hi-tech props, or anything that man can devise will help, only “good old character” that displays the fruit of the Spirit.

But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law. Now those who belong to Messiah Yeshua have crucified the flesh with its passions and desires. Galatians 5:22-24

Yeshua has posted a “Wanted” ad saying, “Highly Wanted: people full of Faith, Faithfulness, Perseverance, Obedience, Humility and Integrity – for high risk position. Any takers?” Those who answer the Call to shine in the midst of the darkness of this age will be Eternally rewarded, though in the temporal they will suffer much hardship.

Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of His might. Put on the full armor of God, so that you will be able to stand firm against the schemes of the devil. Ephesians 6:10, 11

Have you encountered hardship on your way to obedience? What was your reaction? Escape the Call – “adjust” the Call (to something more “palatable”) – or stay with the Call, come what may?

In my experience, most people escape the Call or religiously “adjust” it to their circumstances and “excuse” themselves. Very few are truly obedient to the end, come what may – and it is only those who will be effective in preparing this lost generation for the Return of Messiah. The other ones will go into obscurity and will drift away into the arms of satan and eternal destruction.

So because you are lukewarm, and neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of My mouth. Revelation 3:16

The Grace of the Lord will carry us through all hardship IF we dare believe Him, trust Him and keep on obeying Him, in spite of all challenges!

I have been crucified with Messiah; and it is no longer I who live, but Messiah lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself up for me. Galatians 2:20

Death to the self-centered life is True Life in Messiah. Crucify your unbelief, trust Him and obey Him all the way! You are needed in His Army!

Your Friends and Mentors in Israel

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

To Send your Tithes & Offerings

  • Online: https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • Email us at kad_esh_map@msn.com for bank details
  • Call us in the USA 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars, or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Paulette Cowan, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
Follow us in Social Media

Watch the latest Teaching: The First Tourists Part 1

  • Shabbat Letter ads

    Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

    Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

    Our YouTube channel →

    Sukkot Tour 2022

    Sukkot 5783/2022

    End of Shmita Israel Tour

    Dedicating the next 7 years to the King of Israel
    Prepare the Way!

    October 6 – 18, 2022

    With Archbishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

    “Then it will be said: ‘Build up, build up, prepare the way, remove every stumbling block out of the way of My people.’” Isaiah 57:14 TLV

    Join us as we end the Shemitah Year and dedicate the new seven year cycle. This is the most pivotal time in history for Israel and the nations, as we usher the return of the Messiah to Jerusalem.

    Grab your shofars and be one of the 120 shofars blowing all over the Land!

    ***No green passes needed

    Don’t miss this life-changing experience in the Land!

    Lehitraot, See you in Israel!

    More information:

    tours@dominiquaebierman.com | 1 (972) 301-7087 ext. 2

    Register Online →

    GRM Banner

    Learn the Jewish roots of the faith

    You’ll never need to take another Bible School ever again. GRM Bible School is a washing machine that leads the 1st century truth. You will discover into the original Gospel made in Zion that has set many free.

    Enroll & Start Your Studies →

    *Full or partial Scholarships can be requested in a case of extreme need. Please submit your requests to info@grmbibleschool.com explaining the reason for your request.”

    The Identity Theft

    Overcome Anti-Semitism – Discover the Jewish Messiah

    Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s latest book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats anti-Semitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first century power and anointing!

    Order Now to Start Studying →

    GRM prison

    Support our Prison Ministry

    We have a prison ministry in the United States led by Rabbi Baruch Bierman. GRM Bible school is now being studied in several men’s and women’s prisons. Step by step, the inmates are led to the gospel made in Zion, and we have seen many miracles happening in their lives! When Rabbi Baruch is visiting them at the prison, he always returns with reports of healings and transformation of lives. Yah has opened us a mighty door!

    We invite you to support this important ministry through prayers and donations to enlarge this effort to introduce Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah to the prison system all over the USA!

    As you send in your donation, please write to the comment section: “Prison Ministry”

    Donate online →

    Read more →

    UNIFY Banner

    Become a member of the United Nations for Israel & join our monthly member’s online conference.

    You will receive fresh updates, instructions, and prophetic teaching live monthly, and be part of the Esther Church standing for Israel!

    Join the United Nations for Israel →

    Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

    Become a special partner of the United Nations for Israel by committing to a monthly love gift of $100 or more. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

    Join Now →

    Join our Telegram Channel for the latest updates from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman:

    https://t.me/dominiquaebierman