Against all odds

逆境而行


Against all odds

UNIFY更新 – 2021年7月/Tammuz 5781年

‘之後, 以色列 人將回心轉意,尋求他們的上帝YHVH耶威,歸向他們的君王大衛 。在末後的日子,他們將懷著敬畏的心歸向YHVH耶威,領受祂的恩惠。’何西阿書 3:5

親愛的UNIFY成員和代表們,你們好:

果實正在逆境中發生。我們在為各國工作的同時,我們也為以色列工作。當我們準備讓各國成為綿羊國時,YHVH耶威也在為以色列工作。我們的禱告正在引起顛覆。

‘那時,敬畏YHVH耶威的彼此交談,YHVH耶威必留心傾聽,祂面前的紀念冊上記錄著敬畏祂和尊崇祂名的人。 萬軍之YHVH耶威說:「到我所定的日子,他們必成為我寶貴的產業,我要憐憫他們,如同父親憐憫他的孝順兒子。 那時,你們將再度看出義人與惡人之間的區別,事奉上帝者和不事奉上帝者之間的不同。’瑪拉基書 3:16-18

YHVH耶威正在為我們寫一卷軸的紀念冊。即使你認為沒有人注意到或看到你所做的事情,也要鼓起勇氣。 YHVH耶威知道,祂正在寫一本記念冊。我們開始是先為一卷書服務,漸漸越來越大卷這是由祂決定的;我們專注於做在上帝和人眼中正確的事情。當我們走在祂的道路上時,祂為那些尊敬祂和尊重祂名字的人寫下一卷紀念冊。當我們反對反猶太主義時,會有特別的保護–祂將饒恕我們,正如瑪拉基所說的,站在這個應許上吧!

現在是一個關鍵時刻,我們應該禱告在我們和惡人之間,那些服事於YHVH耶威的人和那些不服事於YHVH耶威的人之間做出區分。我們不僅是會有迫害、拒絕和困難的部分,當我們一路付出代價,遵行祂的旨意時,我們就可以站在這個話語上,要求祂做出區分。我們可以禱告:”打開門,給我們帶來恩惠,使我們能夠衝破每一個限制和障礙,把祢的恩膏、能力、權柄、喜樂和供應加給我們。使我們發光,使列國都敬畏祢的名。”。

Against all odds

行動號召–分享-分享-分享

習慣於得著靈糧是很容易的,但你不能變胖。你必須跟著它跑,不要偷懶。分享我的對抗反猶太主義視頻! 從YouTube、Facebook和Telegram上取得它們,每天至少花15分鐘將它們與《身份被盜》的書一起傳遞分享。所有這些視頻都有西班牙語字幕,以便我們的西班牙語觀眾也能分享它們。如果你想把它們翻譯成你自己的語言,請通過info@kad-esh.org 與我們聯繫。不要變得沉默,不要為正確的事情找藉口!

“為錫安的緣故,我必不沉默;為耶路撒冷的緣故,我必不休息,直到她公義如明光照耀,她救恩的火把燃燒。”以賽亞書 62:1

UNIFY代表的國家報告

美國–多明尼克 畢爾曼大主教Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman

在我最後一次月度閉關/静修 之後,我請求YHVH耶威告訴我祂想說的任何話。祂說:”我將在妳的面前打開門,所以我希望妳準備好。” 的確,這些門一直在打開!我們曾為電視節目和廣播節目祈禱開門。現在,我們已經收到了廣播節目的開放,以及吉姆-貝克爾(Jim Bakker)節目的開放。吉姆-貝克爾有16億的觀眾。同時,巴魯克拉比發現了一個完全基於信仰的新監獄!他的監獄事工正在擴大,他將每月為囚犯舉行安息日聚會。許多人正在被觸動,並得到大能的釋放! 更不用說,對囚犯的GRM現在可以在Lantern平台上使用,這是一個為囚犯製作的學習系統。我們現在可以將GRM引入美國的幾乎所有監獄系統。讚美YHVH耶威!

Against all odds

秘魯 – 索尼亞-戈特利牧師Pastor Sonia Gotelli

秘魯團隊繼續每週兩次聚會,為以色列祈禱和代禱,分享聖經和大主教的安息日信件。由於COVID-19的原因,GRM的兩個學生在經濟上遇到了困難。好吧,在向YHVH耶威呼求後,他們在網上開了一個賣雜貨的生意。他們開辦了 “Bodega Israel”,在第三天,他們收到了第一筆工資和食品雜貨的付款!他們的生意很好。另一位失業的律師向YHVH耶威呼求,不僅得到了他想要的工作,而且還得到了他想要的確切薪水!這是很好的例子。

Against all odds

墨西哥 – 塞薩爾-席爾瓦牧師Pastor Cesar Silva

塞薩爾牧師派出維羅妮卡姐妹在美國加州山區進行預言性代禱。她將UNIFY的旗幟插在海拔9399英尺的巴登-鮑威爾山頂。然後她宣告以賽亞書62:1,”為錫安的緣故,我必不沉默;為耶路撒冷的緣故,我必不休息,直到她公義如明光照耀,她救恩的火把燃燒。” 即使在致命的攀登中,維羅尼卡繼續堅持,直到她到達山頂。在路上,她的嚮導在被稱為 “魔鬼的脊梁 “的道路上最具挑戰性的地方將自己的生命交給Yeshua! 最後,在山頂上,他們插上了UNIFY、墨西哥和美國的旗幟!

此外,多明尼克大主教的預言也得到了應驗,塞薩爾牧師將獲得土地作為聚會場所。現在,塞薩爾牧師獲得了面積為3281 x 1000平方米的土地!

Against all odds

芬蘭 – 泰希-萊恩牧師Pastor Terhi Laine

芬蘭團隊在芬蘭北部的拉普蘭進行一次特別的宣教之旅。他們拜訪了奧盧的一對牧師夫婦,他們是第一批從GRM聖經學校畢業的芬蘭牧師!他們在北極圈祈禱並吹響了角,向北極圈以北的人宣告第三天的復興,其中包括俄羅斯、挪威和瑞典的部分地區。他們還拜訪了科拉里的一個年輕家庭,這個家庭被信息所觸動,丈夫以Yeshua的名義接受了Mikveh洗禮。妻子也要求他們的孩子接受泰希牧師的祝福。現在他們正在閱讀大主教的許多書籍,哈利路亞! 。

Against all odds

瑞典–使徒薩納-恩魯斯Apostle Sana Enroos

使徒薩娜對位於諾爾塔列群島的猶太兒童島有一個重要的使命,在那裡為猶太兒童舉辦夏令營已經有100多年了。由於在島上發生的自殺事件,曾有很多鬧鬼的活動。經過悔改和祈禱的行動,平安現在掌管這地方,恩膏也被釋放出來了!阿爸帶領使徒薩納在這裡祈禱。阿爸還引領薩娜使徒給她在2019年遇到的一位納粹大屠殺Shoa倖存者,97歲的埃默里奇.羅斯(Emerich Roth)送上鮮花。這是一種補償行動,是一份帶有敬意的鮮花禮物。作為一個猶太人,感謝他為瑞典兒童和青年提供的無價服務,30多年來對他們進行納粹浩劫教育。埃默里奇還成立了一個名為埃默里奇基金會(Emerichfonden),將他的工作帶到下一代。埃默里奇的妻子對使徒薩娜說,請她親自去拜訪他們。這真是一個祝福猶太社區的開端! 使徒薩娜還聯繫了該基金會,要求合作反對瑞典的反閃(猶)族主義。

香港 – 張底波拉D’vora Cheung

D’vora Cheung張底波拉正在繼續向全香港的人傳錫安製造的福音。她收到了《根源的醫治能力》的翻譯版本,並將其送給需要其轉變信息的關鍵人物。雖然他們可能不被允許在猶太教堂前做禮拜,但底波拉和她的團隊成員來到樓梯口下禱告,並把角帶進去。當面對一名保安人員時,他們用智慧回答,他就不再理會他們。之後,他們在猶太教堂前吹響了角。在香港,還有許多事情正在發生。我們可以寫一整封安息日的信,僅僅是關於他們的任務! 為他們所做的一切工作讚美YHVH耶威。

Against all odds

中國 –哈達薩Hadassah Ping Jing

讀過《身份盜竊》一書的中國姊妹,遠行1600公里,去湖南永州的Hadassah的家奉Yeshua的名接受了mikveh洗禮。 她現在渴望上 GRM 聖經學校並加入為以色列站立的聯合國! 中國結出果子了!

Against all odds

台灣–楊小慈Perach Serena Yang

六月五日楊小慈幫助台灣北部新竹的一位姐妹將她的房間和客廳重新奉獻給Yeshua–清除所有的異教物品,並從Anti Mesitojuz 反彌以妥猶錫中悔改。 6月6日,大衛弟兄在海裡奉Yeshua的名受洗Mikveh。他是原住民,碩文傳道的丈夫。在為錫安的福音傳在台灣吹響了角後,他們來到日月潭的一對原住民傳道夫婦那裡,分享錫安的福音並給他們《身份被盜》一書。碩文傳道傳講了向以色列和猶太民族償還的重要性,代表台灣政府和台灣人民51人同心呼求為反彌以妥猶錫悔改並在UNIFY作償還祭,HalleluYah! 王彤云和楊小慈也參加了大衛-約瑟牧師在Zoom上的醫治釋放服事。

Against all odds

馬來西亞–大衛約瑟-李牧師Pastor Dawid Yosef Lee

大衛牧師和他的團隊已經完成了許多書籍的翻譯和繁簡中文的校對。他們在馬來西亞印製了《嫁接》一書,共100本,台灣也將印製100本。讚美YHVH耶威! 他們計劃接下來用繁體中文製作《女人因素》,因為校對工作已經完成。他們也已經完成了GRI整個課程的字幕,其中包括57個半小時以上的視頻。不僅如此,他們還在努力將GRM做成中文的音頻。讚美YHVH耶威!

Against all odds

印度 – 蘇蘭德拉-庫馬爾牧師Pastor Surendra Kumar

蘇蘭德拉牧師和他的團隊繼續定期為以色列和UNIFY禱告。儘管COVID19被封鎖,他們仍堅持定期舉行禱告和查經會,拒絕向恐懼屈服。

日本 – 田川禹彤Yutong Tagawa

禹彤一直在通過多明尼克畢爾曼大主教的書籍學習Yah(上帝)的話語,並繼續在GRM聖經學校學習。她已經收到了日本成為綿羊國的夢想! 哈利路亞,奉Yeshua的名,願它如此。請為禹彤祈禱,並請求更多的工人和同工加入她在日本的工作!

Against all odds

泰國 – 瓦薩納.魯卡烏Wassana Runkaew

瓦薩納在她的工作場所面臨許多迫害,那是一所為本地兒童開辦的基督教學校,她在那裡擔任護理員和教師。她一直在教他們她在GRM聖經學校學到的東西,這激起了反對的聲音。在這種情況下,她選擇了愛和寬恕,YAH賞賜給她許多飢渴的學生,他們渴望了解信仰的猶太根基。他們還一起為安息日烘烤查拉Challah,她看到孩子們的生命發生了許多變化。

—-

我們與基督教的區別在於shma,它的意思是 “聽並行”。這是當務之急的指示! 利用我們已經送出去的資訊,從你們自己的國家採收果實。繼續你們的禱告和不同的禁食,分享視頻和《身份被盜》。吃大蘋果的最好方法是一次咬一口。同樣地,我們也要 “一口一口地 “與綿羊國一起進步。

您的以色列導師和朋友

多明尼克大主教和拉比巴魯克.畢爾曼

Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae Bierman
& Rabbi Baruch Bierman

加入“為以色列站立的聯合國”.

你們被稱為以色列的以斯帖。 成為一支不可阻擋的力量,在您的國家為以色列站立

加入為以色列站立的聯合國 →

為以色列站立的聯合國在線上會議-八月

2021年8月3日星期二中午12:00 -下午2:00(美國東部時間)。

作為會員,你將通過電子郵件收到一份帶有會議鏈接的個人邀請。

支持事工:

  • 線上奉獻:https://kad-esh.org/donations/
  • 通過電子郵件發送給kad_esh_map@msn.com,取得銀行詳細資料
  • 在美國請致電 1-972-301-7087
  • 美金支票 加幣或英鎊要寄到Kad-Esh MAP Ministries,地址:52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA 佛羅里達州32092,美國
  • 電子匯款(Western Unions )& 國際匯款服務(Money Grams )地址:Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA

Identity Theft Chinese

加入對抗反閃(猶)族主義一新事

透過恢復彌賽亞是猶太人而不是羅馬人的身份,在彌賽亞中發現您自己的身份。 大主教多明尼克·畢爾曼(Dominiquae Bierman)的新書《身份被盜》與GRI線上課程,向您顯明了彌賽亞的猶太身份,從而擊敗了反閃(猶)族主義。 您將學習在第一世紀的大能、恩膏中行走!

立即訂購開始學習 →

**只有通過網站訂購本書時,才能隨書附贈免費課程

www.against-antisemitism.com

加入列國的70個義人奉獻!

每月支付100美元,以支持在以色列耶路撒冷山上“為以色列站立的聯合國” 的大使館的運作。 按下面的按鈕,選擇每月100美元的捐款,或通過電子郵件向我們發送更多奉獻, info@unitednationsforisrael.org

現在加入→選項

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

訂閱我們的YouTube頻道

觀看多明尼克-畢爾曼大主教的最新廣播並訂閱為以色列站立的聯合國的YouTube頻道!

我們的YouTube 頻道 →

Against all odds

Against All Odds


Against all odds

UNIFY UPDATES – July 2021 / Tammuz 5781

Afterwards, the children of Israel will return, and they will seek YHVH their God and David their king. Then they will turn in awe to YHVH and to His goodness in the last days. Hosea 3:5

Shalom, beloved UNIFY members and Delegates,

Fruit is happening against all odds. As much as we are working concerning the nations, we are also working concerning Israel. As we prepare the nations to become sheep nations, YHVH is working with Israel. Our prayers are causing an overturning.

Then those who revere YHVH spoke with each other, and YHVH took notice and heard, and a scroll of remembrance was written before Him, for those who revere YHVH, even those who esteem His Name. “So, they shall be Mine,”—says YHVH-Tzva’ot— “in the day I make My own special possession. So, I will spare them, as one spares his son serving him. Then you will return and distinguish between the righteous and the wicked, between one who serves God and one who does not serve Him.” Malachi 3:16-18 TLV

YHVH is writing a scroll of remembrance for us. Even if you believe nobody is noticing or seeing what you’re doing, take courage. YHVH knows, and He is writing a book of remembrance. We first minister to a volume of one. Getting bigger is up to Him; we concentrate on doing what is right in the eyes of God and man. When we walk in His ways, He writes a scroll of remembrance for those who revere Him and esteem His name. There is special protection as we stand against anti-Semitism—He will spare us, as Malachi says. Stand on this promise!

Now is a crucial time that we should pray for a distinction between us and the wicked, those that serve YHVH and those that don’t. Our allotment is not only persecution, rejection, and difficulty. When we pay the price all the way and do His will, then we can stand on this Word and ask Him to make a distinction. We can pray, “Open doors and bring us favor so we can break through every limitation and barrier, and put on us Your anointing, power, authority, joy, and provision. Make us shine so the nations will fear Your name.”

Against all odds

Call to Action – Share-Share-Share

It’s easy to get accustomed to spiritual food, but you can’t get fat. You must run with it: don’t be lazy. Share my Against Antisemitism videos! Grab them from YouTube, Facebook, and Telegram and spend at least 15 minutes a day sharing them forward, together with The Identity Theft book. All these videos are also subtitled into Spanish so that our Spanish-speaking audience can share them as well. If you would like to translate them into your own language, contact us via info@kad-esh.org. Don’t grow silent, and don’t give excuses for what is right!

For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent, for Jerusalem’s sake I will not rest, until her righteousness shines out brightly, and her salvation as a blazing torch. Isaiah 62:1 TLV

National Reports from UNIFY Delegates

USA – Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman

After my last monthly retreat, I asked YHVH to tell me whatever He wanted to say. He said, “I am going to open doors before you, so I want you to get ready.” Indeed, they have been opening! We prayed for TV shows, and radio shows to open. Now, we have received radio program openings and an opening on the Jim Bakker show. Jim Bakker has a viewership of 1.6 billion people. Meanwhile, Rabbi Baruch has discovered a new prison that is entirely faith-based! His prison ministry is expanding, and he will hold monthly Shabbat meetings for the prisoners. Many people are being touched and delivered powerfully! Additionally, GRM for prisoners is now available on the Lantern platform, a system made for prisoners to study. We can now introduce GRM into almost every prison system in America. Praise YAH!

Against all odds

Peru – Pastor Sonia Gotelli

The Peruvian team is continuing to meet twice a week to pray and intercede for Israel, sharing the Word and Archbishop’s Shabbat letters. Two students of GRM have had a troublesome time financially because of COVID-19. Well, after crying out to Yah, they opened an online business selling groceries. They started “Bodega Israel,” and on the third day, they received their first payment of salary and groceries! Another unemployed lawyer cried out to Yah and received not only the job he wanted but the exact wages he wanted, too!

Against all odds

Mexico – Pastor Cesar Silva

Pastor Cesar sent out sister Veronica to make a prophetic intercession in the California mountains within the USA. She placed the flag of UNIFY on the top of the Baden Powell Mountain, elevation 9399 feet. Then she declared Isaiah 62:1, “For Zion’s sake I will not be silent, For Jerusalem’s sake I will not rest, until the light of her righteousness breaks, and the torch of her salvation burns.” Even amid a deadly climb, Veronica continued to persevere until she reached the summit. On the way, her guide surrendered his life to Yeshua in the most challenging spot on the path called “Devil’s backbone”! Finally, on the top, they planted the flags of UNIFY, Mexico and America!

Also, a word of prophecy from Archbishop Dominiquae was fulfilled that Pastor Cesar would receive land for a congregation. Recently Pastor Cesar was given land as a grant, 3,281 by 1,000 square meters!

Against all odds

Finland – Pastor Terhi Laine

The Finnish team was on a special mission trip to Northern Finland, Lapland. They were visiting a pastor couple in Oulu, the first Finnish pastors who graduated from GRM Bible School! They prayed and blew shofars at the Arctic circle, proclaiming the revival of the third day to the north of the Arctic circle, which includes parts of Russia, Norway, and Sweden. They also visited a young family in Kolari that has gotten touched by the message, and the husband received a Mikveh baptism in the name of Yeshua. The wife also asked for their children to be blessed by Pastor Terhi. Now they are reading many of Archbishop’s books, HalleluYah!

Against all odds

Sweden – Apostle Sana Enroos

Apostle Sana had an important Mission to the Jewish Children’s island in Norrtälje Archipelago, where summer camps for the Jewish children have been held for over 100 years. Due to suicide committed on the island, there had been a lot of haunted activity. After the Act of Repentance and Prayer, shalom now reigns in the place, and anointing was released!

Abba led Apostle Sana also to send flowers to one of the Shoa Survivors she had met in 2019, 97-year-old Emerich Roth. This was an act of restitution, a gift of flowers with an honoring, grateful message to him as a Jew, thanking him for his priceless service for the Swedish children and youths, educating them about Shoah for over 30 years. Emerich has also started a foundation called Emerichfonden that takes his work to the next generation.

Emerich’s wife answered Apostle Sana with a heartfelt message asking her to visit them personally. What an opening to bless the Jewish community!

Apostle Sana also contacted the foundation requesting cooperation against anti-Semitism in Sweden.

Hong Kong – D’vora Cheung

D’vora Cheung is continuing to spread the gospel made in Zion to people across Hong Kong. She received the translated version of The Healing Power of the Roots and has given it to key people who need its transforming message. Though they may not be allowed to worship in front of the Synagogue, D’vora and her team member came and prayed under the stairway, bringing in shofars. When confronted by a security officer, they answered in wisdom, and he left them alone. Afterward, they blew the shofar in front of the synagogue. Many more things are happening in Hong Kong. We could write an entire Shabbat letter just on their missions! Praise Yah for all the work they are doing.

Against all odds

China – Hadassah Ping Jing

A Chinese sister who had read the book The Identity Theft traveled 1,600 kilometers to receive a mikveh (baptism) in the name of Yeshua from Hadassah in her hometown of Yongzhou in Hunan. She is now eager to start GRM Bible School and join the United Nations for Israel! Fruit is coming forth in China!

Against all odds

Taiwan – Perach Serena Yang

Perach Serena Yang has helped a sister in Hsinchu, northern Taiwan, to rededicate her room and life to Yeshua—removing all pagan items and repenting from the anti-Mesitojuz principality. On June 6, a brother named David was mikved (baptized) in the name of Yeshua in the sea. He is the husband of a woman evangelist named Shuo-Wen. After blowing the shofar for the gospel made in Zion to be heard throughout all of Taiwan, they traveled to an aboriginal couple at Sun Moon Lake, sharing Zion’s gospel and giving them The Identity Theft book. Shuo-Wen preached the importance of making restitution to Israel and the Jewish people, calling 51 people to gather in repentance on behalf of the Taiwanese Government and people of Taiwan, HalleluYah! Perach Serena Yang has also been part of Pastor David Yosef Lee’s healing and deliverance services over Zoom.

Against all odds

Malaysia – Pastor Dawid Yosef Lee

Pastor Dawid and his team have finished with many books’ translations and their proofreading into Traditional and Simplified Chinese. They have the book Grafted In printed with 100 copies in Malaysia, and Taiwan will also print 100. Praise Yah! They plan to make The Woman Factor next in Traditional Chinese, as the proofreading is already complete. They have also completed the subtitles for the entire course of GRI, which includes 57 half-hour or more videos. Not only that, but they are working on making GRM available via Audio in Chinese. Praise Yah!

Against all odds

India – Pastor Surendra Kumar

Pastor Surendra and his team continue praying regularly for Israel and UNIFY. Despite the COVID19 lockdown, they persisted holding regular prayer and Bible study meetings, refusing to give into fear.

Japan – Yutong Tagawa

Yutong has been studying the Word of Yah (God) through the books of Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman, continuing in the GRM Bible School. She has received the dream for Japan to become a Sheep Nation! HalleluYah, let it be so in Yeshua’s name! Keep Yutong in your prayers and ask for more laborers and co-heirs to join her in Japan!

Against all odds

Thailand – Wassana Runkaew

Wassana faced much persecution in her workplace, a Christian School for native children, where she works as a caregiver and teacher. She has been teaching them what she has been learning in GRM Bible School, which stirred up opposition. In the midst of it, she chose love and forgiveness, and Yah rewarded her with many hungry students who yearn to learn of the Jewish Roots of the faith. They have also been baking Challah for Shabbat together, and she has seen many changes in the lives of the children.

•••

What separates us from Christianity as usual, is shma, which means “hear and do.” This is the instruction of the hour! Use what we have sent already out there and collect the fruit from your own nations. Keep your prayers and different fastings, sharing the videos and The Identity Theft. The best way to eat a big apple is one bite at a time. In the same way, we progress with sheep nations “one bite at a time.”

Your Israeli mentors and friends,

Archbishop Dr. Dominiquae Bierman

& Rabbi Baruch Bierman

United Nations For Israel Online Conference – August

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (EDT)

As a member, you will receive a personal invitation with a link to the conference by email.

Support the Mission:

  • Donate online: https://unitednationsforisrael.org/unify-donations/
  • Please email us at info@unitednationsforsrael.org for bank details
  • Call us in the USA at 1-972-301-7087
  • Checks in USD, Canadian Dollars or British Pounds to be sent to Kad-Esh MAP Ministries, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, Florida 32092, USA
  • Western Unions & Money Grams addressed to Adriana Dominiquae Bierman, 52 Tuscan Way Ste 202-412, St Augustine, FL 32092, USA

The Identity Theft

Join a new thing against antisemitism.

Discover your identity in Messiah by restoring His identity as a Jew, not a Roman. Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman’s new book The Identity Theft & the GRI online course defeats antisemitism by showing you the Jewish identity of Messiah. You will learn to walk in first-century power and anointing!

Order Now to Start Studying →

*Course access comes with the book only when the book is ordered through the website www.against-antisemitism.com

Join the United Nations for Israel.

You are called to be an Esther to Israel. Be part of an unstoppable force to stand for Israel in your nation!

Join the United Nations for Israel →

Join The 70 Righteous of The Nations!

Support our operation of the United Nations for Israel Embassy in the Jerusalem Hills with $100 a month. Press the button below or email us for more donation options: info@unitednationsforisrael.org

Join Now →

https://unitednationsforisrael.org/embassy/

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!

Watch the latest broadcasts from Archbishop Dominiquae Bierman and subscribe to United Nations for Israel YouTube Channel!

Our YouTube channel →